Plugins - WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (8876 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays an on-sale badge if the product is on-sale.
ko_KR: 상품을 판매 중인 경우 판매 중 배지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: On-Sale Badge
ko_KR: 판매 중 배지

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the price of a product.
ko_KR: 상품 가격이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the main product image.
ko_KR: 기본 상품 이미지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display filter options as chips.
ko_KR: 필터 옵션이 칩으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chips
ko_KR: 칩

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of filter options.
ko_KR: 필터 옵션 목록이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: Attribute (Experimental)
ko_KR: 속성(실험 버전)

[ctx: block title]
en: Active (Experimental)
ko_KR: 활성(실험 버전)

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to create an account after their purchase. Configure this feature in your store settings.
ko_KR: 고객이 구매 후 계정을 생성할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 스토어 설정에서 이 기능을 구성합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Account Creation
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: &uarr; Top
ko_KR: &uarr; 맨 위

en: This plugin can no longer be activated because its functionality is now included in <strong>WooCommerce</strong>. It is recommended to <strong>delete</strong> it.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 기능이 이제 <strong>우커머스</strong>에 포함되었으므로 더 이상 활성화할 수 없습니다. <strong>삭제</strong>하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Return to the Plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Plugin Activation Error
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 오류

en: This plugin cannot be activated because its functionality is now included in WooCommerce core.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 이제 기능이 우커머스 코어에 포함되어서 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable the site visibility badge in the WordPress admin bar
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리 바에서 사이트 공개 배지 활성화

en: Site visibility badge
ko_KR: 사이트 공개 배지

en: FTS index recreated.
ko_KR: FTS 색인이 다시 생성되었습니다.

en: Failed to create FTS index on order address table. Please go to WooCommerce > Status > Tools and run the "Re-create Order Address FTS index" tool.
ko_KR: 주문 주소 테이블에 FTS 색인을 생성하지 못했습니다. 우커머스 > 상태 > 도구로 이동하여 "주문 주소 FTS 색인 다시 생성" 도구를 실행하세요.

en: Failed to modify existing FTS index. Please go to WooCommerce > Status > Tools and run the "Re-create Order Address FTS index" tool.
ko_KR: 기존 FTS 색인을 수정하지 못했습니다. 우커머스 > 상태 > 도구로 이동하여 "주문 주소 FTS 색인 다시 생성" 도구를 실행하세요.

en: Filter Options
ko_KR: 필터 옵션

en: Payment:
ko_KR: 결제:

en: Order #:
ko_KR: 주문 번호:

note: translators: 1: link to my account page, 2: link to shipping and billing addresses, 3: link to account details, 4: closing tag
en: You can now %1$sview your recent orders%4$s, manage your %2$sshipping and billing addresses%4$s, and edit your %3$spassword and account details%4$s.
ko_KR: 이제 %1$s최근 주문%4$s을 확인하고, %2$s배송 및 청구 주소%4$s를 관리하고, %3$s비밀번호 및 계정 세부정보%4$s를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account has been successfully created
ko_KR: 계정이 생성되었습니다.

en: Password must be at least 8 characters.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 8자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The email address provided does not match the email address on this order.
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 주소가 이 주문의 이메일 주소와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: This order is already linked to a user account.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 이미 사용자 계정과 연결되었습니다.

en: Unable to create account. Please try again.
ko_KR: 계정을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: 1) total expired subscriptions
en: You don't have subscriptions for <strong>%1$s Woo extensions</strong>. Subscribe to receive updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s Woo 확장 프로그램</strong>을 구독하고 있지 않습니다. 구독하여 업데이트 및 간소화된 지원을 받으세요.

note: translators: 1) product name
en: You don't have a subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong>. Subscribe to receive updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong>에 대한 구독이 없습니다. 구독하여 업데이트 및 간소화된 지원을 받으세요.

en: Order by:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: Hide empty brands:
ko_KR: 빈 브랜드 숨기기:

en: Exclude:
ko_KR: 제외:

en: Number:
ko_KR: 번호:

en: Fluid columns:
ko_KR: 유동 열:

en: Show a grid of brand thumbnails.
ko_KR: 브랜드 썸네일 이미지 그리드를 표시합니다.

en: WooCommerce Brand Thumbnails
ko_KR: WooCommerce 브랜드 썸네일 이미지

en: Any Brand
ko_KR: 모든 브랜드

en: Display Type:
ko_KR: 표시 유형:

en: WooCommerce Brand Layered Nav
ko_KR: WooCommerce 브랜드 중첩된 탐색

en: Shows brands in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing products.
ko_KR: 상품을 볼 때 상품 목록의 범위를 좁힐 수 있는 위젯에 브랜드를 표시합니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 타이틀:

en: When viewing a brand archive, show the current brands description.
ko_KR: 브랜드 글 목록을 볼 때 현재 브랜드 설명을 표시합니다.

en: WooCommerce Brand Description
ko_KR: WooCommerce 브랜드 설명

en: Sorted by price: high to low
ko_KR: 가격별로 정렬됨: 높은 순

en: Sorted by price: low to high
ko_KR: 가격별로 정렬됨: 낮은 순

en: Sorted by latest
ko_KR: 최신순으로 정렬됨

en: Sorted by average rating
ko_KR: 평점순으로 정렬됨

en: Sorted by popularity
ko_KR: 인기순으로 정렬됨

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
ko_KR: 네트워크 차원에서만 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Plugin author URL.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제작자 URL입니다.

en: Plugin author name.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제작자 이름입니다.

en: Plugin URL.
ko_KR: 플러그인 URL입니다.

en: Latest available plugin version.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 최신 플러그인 버전입니다.

en: Current plugin version.
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인 버전입니다.

en: Name of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름입니다.

en: Plugin basename. The path to the main plugin file relative to the plugins directory.
ko_KR: 플러그인 basename입니다. 플러그인 디렉터리 기준의 기본 플러그인 파일 경로입니다.

en: This tool will recreate the full text search index for order addresses. If the index does not exist, it will try to create it.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 주문 주소에 대한 전체 텍스트 검색 색인을 다시 생성합니다. 색인이 존재하지 않으면 색인을 생성하려고 시도합니다.

en: Recreate index
ko_KR: 색인 다시 만들기

en: Re-create Order Address FTS index
ko_KR: 주문 주소 FTS 색인 다시 만들기

en: Create new brand
ko_KR: 새 브랜드 만들기

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific brand ID.
ko_KR: 특정 브랜드 ID가 지정된 상품으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: &larr; Go to Brands
ko_KR: ← 브랜드로 이동

en: No Brands Found
ko_KR: 브랜드를 찾을 수 없음

en: New Brand Name
ko_KR: 새 브랜드 이름

en: Add New Brand
ko_KR: 새 브랜드 추가

en: Update Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드 업데이트

en: Edit Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드 편집

en: Parent Brand:
ko_KR: 상위 브랜드:

en: Parent Brand
ko_KR: 상위 브랜드

en: All Brands
ko_KR: 모든 브랜드

en: Search Brands
ko_KR: 브랜드 검색

en: Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the brands of selected products.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 선택한 상품의 브랜드에 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: e.g. length or weight
ko_KR: 예: 길이 또는 무게

note: translators: 1: URL to My Subscriptions page
en:  You don't have a subscription, <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-purchase-subscription">subscribe</a> to update.
ko_KR:  구독이 없는 경우 <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-purchase-subscription">구독</a>하여 업데이트하세요.

[ctx: slug]
en: brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Product brand base
ko_KR: 상품 브랜드 기준

en: Filter by brand
ko_KR: 브랜드로 필터링

en: Brands be added and managed from this screen. You can optionally upload a brand image to display in brand widgets and on brand archives
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 추가하고 관리하는 브랜드입니다. 브랜드 위젯 또는 브랜드 글 목록에 표시할 브랜드 이미지를 선택적으로 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose to show the brand description on the archive page. Turn this off if you intend to use the description widget instead. Please note: this is only for themes that do not show the description.
ko_KR: 글 목록 페이지에 표시할 브랜드 설명을 선택합니다. 대신에 설명 위젯을 사용하려면 이 설정을 해제합니다. 참고: 설명이 표시되지 않는 테마에만 해당합니다.

en: Brands Archives
ko_KR: 브랜드 글 목록

en: Product must not be associated with these brands for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products associated with these brands will not be discounted.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 유효하게 유지하려면 상품을 이러한 브랜드와 연결하지 않아야 하며, "상품 할인"의 경우 이러한 브랜드와 연결된 상품은 할인되지 않습니다.

en: No brands
ko_KR: 브랜드 없음

en: Exclude brands
ko_KR: 브랜드 제외

en: A product must be associated with this brand for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products with these brands will be discounted.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 유효하게 유지하려면 상품을 이 브랜드와 연결해야 하며, "상품 할인"의 경우 이러한 브랜드가 포함된 상품이 할인됩니다.

en: Any brand
ko_KR: 모든 브랜드

en: Product brands
ko_KR: 상품 브랜드

en: Brands
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Product Pagination
ko_KR: 상품 페이지 매김

note: translators: %s is the product name
en: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; has been removed from your cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 "%s"이(가) 제거됨

note: translators: %s: is the field label
en: There was a problem with the provided shipping address: %s is required
ko_KR: 제공된 배송 주소에서 문제 발생: %s은(는) 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s: is the field label
en: There was a problem with the provided billing address: %s is required
ko_KR: 제공된 청구 주소에서 문제 발생: %s은(는) 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s: is the field label
en: There was a problem with the provided additional fields: %s is required
ko_KR: 제공된 추가 필드에서 문제 발생: %s은(는) 필수입니다.

en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 영업 준비 중

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees – designed exclusively for WooCommerce stores. Accept credit cards, debit cards, and other popular payment methods.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어 전용으로 설계되어 월 수수료 없이 결제가 간단하게 진행됩니다. 신용카드, 체크카드 및 기타 널리 사용되는 결제 수단을 수락하세요.

en: Payments made simple — including WooPay, a new express checkout feature.
ko_KR: 새로운 신속 결제 기능인 WooPay를 포함하여 결제가 쉬워졌습니다.

en: Invalid file type for a CSV import.
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기에 잘못된 파일 형식이 있습니다.

en: Show more...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: No file uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 없음

en: There was an error while processing your schema
ko_KR: 스키마 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 Nonce

en: Export as a zip file
ko_KR: Zip 파일로 내보내기

en: A list of plugins to install
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인의 목록

en: System status theme info cache cleared.
ko_KR: 시스템 상태 테마 정보 캐시가 지워졌습니다.

en: This tool will empty the system status theme info cache.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 시스템 상태 테마 정보 캐시를 비웁니다.

note: translators: %s is a placeholder for a URL.
en: Log PayPal events such as IPN requests and review them on the <a href="%s">Logs screen</a>. Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
ko_KR: IPN 요청과 같은 PayPal 이벤트를 기록하고 <a href="%s">로그 화면</a>에서 이를 검토하세요. 참고: 이 경우 개인 정보가 기록될 수 있습니다. 디버깅 용도로만 사용하고 마치면 로그를 삭제하는 것을 권장합니다.

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; has been added to your cart
ko_KR: "%s"이(가) 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: Clear system status theme info cache
ko_KR: 시스템 상태 테마 정보 캐시 지우기

note: translators: %s: URL to local pickup settings
en: A shipping zone consists of the region(s) you'd like to ship to and the shipping method(s) offered. A shopper can only be matched to one zone, and we'll use their shipping address to show them the methods available in their area. To offer local pickup, configure your pickup locations in the <a href='%s'>local pickup settings</a>.
ko_KR: 배송 구역은 배송할 지역과 제공되는 배송 방법으로 구성됩니다. 쇼핑객은 하나의 구역에만 일치할 수 있으며, 배송 주소를 통해 해당 지역에서 사용 가능한 방법이 표시됩니다. 방문 수령을 제공하려면 <a href='%s'>방문 수령 설정</a>에서 수령 위치를 구성하세요.

note: translators: %s: footer default color
en: The footer text color. Default %s.
ko_KR: 푸터 텍스트 색상입니다. 기본값은 %s입니다.

en: Footer text color
ko_KR: 푸터 텍스트 색상

en: Blueprint
ko_KR: 청사진

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: International Standard Book Number
ko_KR: 국제 표준 도서 번호

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: European Article Number
ko_KR: 국제 상품 번호

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: Universal Product Code
ko_KR: 범용 상품 코드

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: Global Trade Item Number
ko_KR: 국제 무역 품목 번호

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s, or %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s 또는 %4$s

en: File path provided for import is invalid.
ko_KR: 가져오기에 제공된 파일 경로가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display overlay navigation controls.
ko_KR: 오버레이 탐색 컨트롤을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Overlay Navigation (Experimental)
ko_KR: 오버레이 탐색(실험 버전)

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter Options
ko_KR: 필터 옵션

note: translators: %s: Address title
en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Please create a password for your account.
ko_KR: 계정의 비밀번호를 생성하세요.

note: Translators: %s Email address.
en: An account is already registered with %s. Please log in or use a different email address.
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 %s(으)로 등록되어 있습니다. 로그인하거나 다른 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Customer password for new accounts, if applicable.
ko_KR: 해당하는 경우, 새 계정의 고객 비밀번호입니다.

en: Enable this feature to log errors and related data to Automattic servers for debugging purposes and to improve WooCommerce
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 디버깅 목적으로 오류 및 관련 데이터를 Automattic 서버에 기록하고 우커머스를 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Remote Logging
ko_KR: 원격 로깅

en: Drive sales with Google for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Google로 판매 촉진

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Drive sales with %1$sGoogle for WooCommerce%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s우커머스용 Google%2$s로 판매 촉진

en: Google for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Google

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n uncertain plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n uncertain plugins found%2$s
ko_KR[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 불확실한 플러그인 발견됨%2$s

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n incompatible plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n incompatible plugins found%2$s
ko_KR[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 호환되지 않은 플러그인 발견됨%2$s

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n compatible plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n compatible plugins found%2$s
ko_KR[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 호환되는 플러그인 발견됨%2$s

en: This is the template part for the product filters displayed on different pages across your store.
ko_KR: 스토어 내 여러 페이지에 표시되는 상품 필터의 템플릿 부분입니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Filters (Experimental)
ko_KR: 상품 필터(실험 버전)

note: translators: %s is a generated error message.
en: Failed to get WooCommerce patterns from the PTK: "%s"
ko_KR: PTK에서 "%s" 우커머스 패턴을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Featured Selling
ko_KR: 추천 판매

note: translators: %s: site name.
en: Your account with %s has been successfully created. We emailed you a link to set your account password.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 계정이 생성되었습니다. 계정 비밀번호 설정 링크를 이메일로 보내드렸습니다.

en: An impact phrase that advertises the newest additions to the store with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 스토어에 새로 추가된 상품을 광고하는 인상적인 문구(20자 이상)

en: A two words button text to go to the shop page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 2개)

en: Shop chairs
ko_KR: 의자 구매

en: An impact phrase that advertises the products with at least 55 characters
ko_KR: 인상적인 상품 광고 문구(55자 이상)

en: With a wide range of designer chairs to elevate your living space.
ko_KR: 다양한 디자이너 의자로 생활 공간의 품격을 높이세요.

en: A description for a product with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 상품 설명(20자 이상)

en: Sit back and relax
ko_KR: 등을 기대고 편안하게 쉬세요.

en: A description of the testimonial with at least 225 characters
ko_KR: 추천 글 설명(225자 이상)

en: Exceptional flavors, sustainable choices. The carefully curated collection of coffee pots and accessories turned my kitchen into a haven of style and taste.
ko_KR: 탁월한 풍미, 지속 가능한 선택. 엄선된 커피 포트와 액세서리 컬렉션 덕분에 제 주방이 스타일과 맛이 담긴 곳으로 바뀌었어요.

en: A two words title that advertises the testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글 광고 제목(단어 2개)

en: A ‘brewtiful’ experience :-)
ko_KR: '향기 가득한' 경험 :-)

en: From sustainably sourced teas to chic vases, this store is a treasure trove. Love knowing my purchases contribute to a greener planet.
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 방식으로 생산된 차부터 세련된 꽃병까지, 이 스토어에는 마음에 드는 상품이 많아요. 내 구매가 환경 보호에 기여한다는 점이 좋아요.

en: The organic coffee beans are a revelation. Each sip feels like a journey. Beautifully crafted accessories add a touch of elegance to my home.
ko_KR: 유기농 커피 원두가 기대 이상이에요. 한 모금 마실 때마다 여행지에 온 것 같은 느낌이 들어요. 아름답게 제작된 액세서리가 집에 우아함을 더해 줘요.

en: Write the testimonial from a customer with approximately 150 characters
ko_KR: 추천 글 작성(150자 내외)

en: Transformed my daily routine with unique, eco-friendly treasures. Exceptional quality and service. Proud to support a store that aligns with my values.
ko_KR: 독특하고 친환경적인 아이템으로 일상이 바뀌었어요. 품질과 서비스가 탁월해요. 제 가치관에 맞는 스토어를 지원할 수 있어서 자랑스러워요.

en: Write just 4 words to advertise testimonials from customers
ko_KR: 고객 추천 글 광고를 네 단어만으로 작성

en: What our customers say
ko_KR: 고객 의견

en: LOCAL LOVE
ko_KR: 지역에 대한 애정 표현

en: Sip, Shop, Savor
ko_KR: 마시고, 쇼핑하고, 맛보기

en: Write a short title advertising a testimonial from a customer
ko_KR: 고객 추천 글을 광고하는 짧은 제목 작성

en: Eclectic finds, ethical delights
ko_KR: 윤리를 고려한 다양한 상품

en: Sustainable business practices
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 비즈니스 방식

en: Hand-picked accessories
ko_KR: 엄선된 액세서리

en: Premium organic blends
ko_KR: 프리미엄 유기농 블렌드

en: A three word description of the products
ko_KR: 상품 설명(단어 3개)

en: Locally sourced ingredients
ko_KR: 현지에서 조달한 재료

en: A description of the products with at least 180 characters
ko_KR: 상품 설명(180자 이상)

en: Indulge in the finest organic coffee beans, teas, and hand-picked accessories, all locally sourced and sustainable for a mindful lifestyle.
ko_KR: 현지에서 조달되고 지속 가능한 최고급 유기농 커피 원두, 차, 엄선된 액세서리로 마음을 챙기는 라이프스타일을 누리세요.

en: An impact phrase that advertises the brand with at least 50 characters related to the following image description: [image.1]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 인상적인 브랜드 광고 문구(50자 이상): [image.1]

en: A two words impact phrase that advertises the brand
ko_KR: 인상적인 브랜드 광고 문구(단어 2개)

en: An impact phrase that advertises the products with at least 40 characters and related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 인상적인 상품 광고 문구(40자 이상): [image.0]

en: Sustainable blends, stylish accessories
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 블렌드, 스타일리시한 액세서리

en: A two words impact phrase that advertises the products
ko_KR: 인상적인 상품 광고 문구(단어 2개)

en: Our products
ko_KR: 자사 상품

en: A phrase that advertises the social media accounts of the store with at least 25 characters
ko_KR: 스토어의 소셜 미디어 계정 광고 문구(25자 이상)

en: Stay in the loop
ko_KR: 소식을 받아 보세요

en: A single word that advertises the product and is related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 상품 광고(단어 1개): [image.0]

en: Chairs
ko_KR: 의자

en: An impact phrase that advertises the fourth product collection with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 네 번째 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(20자 이상)

en: An impact phrase that advertises the third product collection with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 세 번째 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(20자 이상)

en: An impact phrase that advertises the second product collection with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 두 번째 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(20자 이상)

en: Summer Dinning
ko_KR: 여름철 식사

en: An impact phrase that advertises the first product collection with at least 30 characters
ko_KR: 인상적인 상품 광고 문구(30자 이상)

en: Outdoor Furniture & Accessories
ko_KR: 야외용 가구 및 액세서리

en: The description of a product feature with at least 30 characters
ko_KR: 상품 특징 설명(30자 이상)

en: The description of a product with at least 65 characters related to the following image: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 상품 설명(65자 이상): [image.0]

en: An one word title that advertises a product feature
ko_KR: 상품 특징 광고 제목(단어 1개)

en: A three words title that advertises a product feature
ko_KR: 상품 특징 광고 제목(단어 3개)

en: A two words title that advertises a product feature
ko_KR: 상품 특징 광고 제목(단어 2개)

en: A three words title that advertises a product related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 상품 광고 제목(단어 3개): [image.0]

en: A two words button text to go to the featured products page
ko_KR: 추천 상품 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 2개)

en: A description of the featured products with at least 90 characters
ko_KR: 추천 상품 설명(90자 이상)

en: Get ready to start the season right. All the fan favorites in one place at the best price.
ko_KR: 시즌을 시작할 준비를 지금 마치세요. 팬들이 즐겨찾는 모든 상품을 한 곳에서 최저가로 만나보세요.

en: Fan favorites
ko_KR: 팬들이 즐겨찾는 상품

en: An impact phrase that advertises the featured products with at least 10 characters
ko_KR: 인상적인 추천 상품 광고 문구(10자 이상)

en: Bestsellers
ko_KR: 베스트셀러

en: An impact phrase with that advertises the product collection with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(20자 이상)

en: Our latest and greatest
ko_KR: 최신, 최상의 제품

en: Staff picks
ko_KR: 스태프 선정

en: The button text to go to the product collection page with at least 15 characters
ko_KR: 상품 모음 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(15자 이상)

en: An impact phrase that advertises the displayed product collection with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 표시된 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(20자 이상)

en: Shop games
ko_KR: 게임 구매

en: Shop tech
ko_KR: 기술 상품 구매

en: An impact phrase that advertises the product collection with at least 15 characters related to the following image descriptions: [image.2], [image.3]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 인상적인 상품 모음 광고 문구(15자 이상): [image.2], [image.3]

en: For the gamers
ko_KR: 게이머를 위한 상품

en: An impact phrase that advertises the product collection with at least 20 characters related to the following image descriptions: [image.0], [image.1]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 인상적인 상품 모음 광고 문구(20자 이상): [image.0], [image.1]

en: Tech gifts under $100
ko_KR: 선물하기 좋은 $100 미만의 기술 상품

en: An impact phrase that advertises the displayed product collection with at least 30 characters
ko_KR: 표시된 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(30자 이상)

en: A description of the product collection with at least 90 characters
ko_KR: 상품 모음 설명(90자 이상)

en: Check out our brand new collection of holiday products and find the right gift for anyone.
ko_KR: 연말 신상품 모음을 살펴보고 누구나 유용하게 사용할 수 있는 선물을 찾아보세요.

en: An impact phrase that advertises the displayed product collection with at least 25 characters related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련하여 표시된 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(25자 이상): [image.0]

en: Brand New for the Holidays
ko_KR: 연말 신상품

en: A two words button text to go to the product collection page
ko_KR: 상품 모음 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 2개)

en: A description of the product collection with at least 35 characters
ko_KR: 상품 모음 설명(35자 이상)

en: Experience your music like never before with our latest generation of hi-fidelity headphones.
ko_KR: 차세대 하이파이 헤드폰으로 이전과는 전혀 다른 음악을 경험하세요.

en: An impact phrase that advertises the displayed product collection with at least 10 characters
ko_KR: 표시된 상품 모음에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(10자 이상)

en: Sound like no other
ko_KR: 비교 불가능한 사운드

en: An impact phrase that advertises the product the store is selling with at least 35 characters
ko_KR: 스토어 판매 상품에 대한 인상적인 광고 문구(35자 이상)

en: Keep dry with 50% off rain jackets
ko_KR: 50% 할인된 레인 재킷으로 쾌적하게

en: A two words button text to go to the product page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 2개)

en: Shop home decor
ko_KR: 홈 데코 상품 구매

en: Add a touch of charm and coziness this holiday season with a wide selection of hand-picked decorations — from minimalist vases to designer furniture.
ko_KR: 미니멀한 꽃병부터 디자이너 가구까지 다양하게 엄선된 데코 상품으로 이번 연말 시즌에 매력적이고 아늑한 분위기를 더하세요.

en: From bold prints to intricate details, our products are a perfect combination of style and function.
ko_KR: 자사의 상품은 강렬한 무늬에서 복잡한 디테일까지 스타일과 기능이 완벽하게 조화를 이룹니다.

en: A description of the product feature with at least 115 characters
ko_KR: 상품 특징 설명(115자 이상)

en: A two words title describing the fourth displayed product feature
ko_KR: 네 번째 표시된 상품 특징을 설명하는 제목(단어 2개)

en: Make your house feel like home
ko_KR: 마음에 드는 디자인으로 집을 단장하세요

en: A two words title describing the second displayed product feature
ko_KR: 두 번째 표시된 상품 특징을 설명하는 제목(단어 2개)

en: Unique design
ko_KR: 독특한 디자인

en: A two words title describing the first displayed product feature
ko_KR: 첫 번째 표시된 상품 특징을 설명하는 제목(단어 2개)

en: Quality Materials
ko_KR: 고품질 소재

en: Write a long text, with at least 130 characters, to describe a product the business is selling
ko_KR: 비즈니스에서 판매하는 제품을 설명하는 긴 텍스트 작성(130자 이상)

en: The Retro Glass Jug's classic silhouette effortlessly complements any setting, making it the ideal choice for serving beverages with style and flair.
ko_KR: 레트로풍 유리 주전자의 클래식한 실루엣은 어떤 환경에도 자연스럽게 어울리며 스타일과 감각이 돋보여 음료를 제공하는 데 이상적인 선택입니다.

en: Crafted from resilient thick glass, this jug ensures lasting quality, making it perfect for everyday use with a touch of vintage charm.
ko_KR: 탄성 있는 두꺼운 유리로 제작되어 오래도록 사용할 수 있는 이 주전자는 빈티지한 매력을 지녀 일상용으로 최적입니다.

en: Write a text with approximately 130 characters, to describe a product the business is selling
ko_KR: 비즈니스에서 판매하는 제품을 설명하는 텍스트 작성(130자 내외)

en: Elevate your table with a 330ml Retro Glass Jug, blending classic design and durable hardened glass.
ko_KR: 클래식한 디자인과 튼튼한 강화 유리를 채용한 330ml 레트로풍 유리 주전자로 테이블의 품격을 높여보세요.

en: Write a title with less than 20 characters for advertising the store
ko_KR: 스토어 광고 제목 작성(20자 미만)

en: New: Retro Glass Jug
ko_KR: 신상품: 레트로풍 유리 주전자

en: Versatile charm
ko_KR: 어디에든 잘 어울리는 디자인

en: Durable glass
ko_KR: 내구성이 뛰어난 유리

en: Write a two words title for advertising the store
ko_KR: 스토어 광고 제목을 두 단어로 작성

en: Timeless elegance
ko_KR: 시간이 지나도 변함없는 우아함

en: The three words description of the featured product related to the following image description: [image.3]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 추천 상품 설명(단어 3개): [image.3]

en: The three words description of the featured product related to the following image description: [image.2]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 추천 상품 설명(단어 3개): [image.2]

en: The three words description of the featured product related to the following image description: [image.1]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 추천 상품 설명(단어 3개): [image.1]

en: The three words description of the featured product related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 추천 상품 설명(단어 3개): [image.0]

en: The title of the featured products with at least 20 characters
ko_KR: 추천 상품 제목(20자 이상)

en: A two-words graphic title that encapsulates the essence of the business, inspired by the following image description: [image.2] and the nature of the business. The title should reflect the key elements and characteristics of the business, as portrayed in the image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 비즈니스의 특성을 바탕으로 비즈니스의 본질을 요약한 그래픽 제목(단어 2개): [image.2] 제목에는 이미지에 표시된 것처럼 비즈니스의 핵심 요소와 특성이 반영되어야 합니다.

en: Handmade gifts
ko_KR: 수제 선물

en: A two-words graphic title that encapsulates the essence of the business, inspired by the following image description: [image.1] and the nature of the business. The title should reflect the key elements and characteristics of the business, as portrayed in the image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 비즈니스의 특성을 바탕으로 비즈니스의 본질을 요약한 그래픽 제목(단어 2개): [image.1] 제목에는 이미지에 표시된 것처럼 비즈니스의 핵심 요소와 특성이 반영되어야 합니다.

en: Retro photography
ko_KR: 레트로풍 사진

en: A one-word graphic title that encapsulates the essence of the business, inspired by the following image description: [image.0] and the nature of the business. The title should reflect the key elements and characteristics of the business, as portrayed in the image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 비즈니스의 특성을 바탕으로 비즈니스의 본질을 요약한 그래픽 제목(단어 1개): [image.0] 제목에는 이미지에 표시된 것처럼 비즈니스의 핵심 요소와 특성이 반영되어야 합니다.

en: Home decor
ko_KR: 홈 데코

en: A two words button text to go to the featured category
ko_KR: 추천 카테고리 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 2개)

en: Shop prints
ko_KR: 출력물 구매

en: The four words title of the featured category related to the following image description: [image.0]
ko_KR: 다음 이미지 설명과 관련된 추천 카테고리 제목(단어 4개): [image.0]

en: Black and white high-quality prints
ko_KR: 흑백 고품질 출력물

en: A two words description of the products on sale
ko_KR: 세일 상품 설명(단어 2개)

en: A 3 words button text to go to the sale page
ko_KR: 세일 페이지 이동 버튼 텍스트(단어 3개)

en: Shop vinyl records
ko_KR: LP 레코드판 구매

en: The main description of the sale with at least 65 characters
ko_KR: 세일에 대한 기본 설명(65자 이상)

en: Get your favorite vinyl at record-breaking prices.
ko_KR: 마음에 드는 LP판을 파격적인 가격으로 만나보세요.

en: A two words label with the sale name
ko_KR: 세일 이름이 포함된 레이블(단어 2개)

en: Holiday Sale
ko_KR: 연말 세일

en: A four words title advertising the sale
ko_KR: 세일 광고 제목(단어 4개)

en: Up to 60% off
ko_KR: 최대 60% 할인 판매

en: Inbox notification has been deleted
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 알림이 삭제됨

en: Inbox notification not found
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 알림을 찾을 수 없음

en: No inbox notification selected
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 알림을 선택하지 않음

en: Search for an inbox notification&hellip;
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 알림 검색...

en: Select an inbox notification to delete:
ko_KR: 삭제할 받은 편지함 알림 선택:

en: This will delete an inbox notification by slug
ko_KR: 슬러그를 기준으로 받은 편지함 알림이 삭제됩니다.

en: Delete an Inbox Notification
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 알림 삭제

en: Remote inbox notifications have been refreshed
ko_KR: 원격 받은 편지함 알림이 새로 고침됨

en: This will refresh the remote inbox notifications
ko_KR: 원격 받은 편지함 알림이 새로 고침됩니다.

en: Refresh Remote Inbox Notifications
ko_KR: 원격 받은 편지함 알림 새로 고침

en: The world’s favorite buy now, pay later options and many more are right at your fingertips with WooPayments — all from one dashboard, without needing multiple extensions and logins.
ko_KR: WooPayments를 사용하면 전 세계에서 가장 많이 사용되는 지금 구매, 나중에 결제 옵션 등의 다양한 기능을 여러 가지 확장 프로그램을 사용하거나 수차례 로그인할 필요 없이 하나의 알림판에서 간편하게 바로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Activate BNPL instantly on WooPayments
ko_KR: WooPayments에서 즉시 BNPL 활성화하기

en: Enhance your store with extensions
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램으로 더 멋진 스토어를 만드세요.

en: Net Sales
ko_KR: 순매출액

en: Table cell format.
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 형식.

en: Explore our exclusive collection of sunglasses, crafted to elevate your look and safeguard your eyes. Find your perfect pair and see the world through a new lens.
ko_KR: 룩을 돋보이게 하는 동시에 눈을 보호할 수 있게 제작된 차별화된 선글라스 컬렉션을 둘러보세요. 나와 완벽하게 어울리는 상품을 찾아 새로운 렌즈로 세상을 바라보세요.

en: Find your shade
ko_KR: 나만의 선글라스 찾기

en: Our services
ko_KR: 자사 서비스

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 진정으로 충만한 경험을 누릴 수 있는 특별한 순간에 이르려면 복잡한 삶을 헤쳐나가는 가운데 창의력, 호기심, 용기를 가지고 선택을 내려야 합니다.

en: Create anything
ko_KR: 무엇이든 만들어요

en: Meet us
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Our passion is crafting mindful moments with locally sourced, organic, and sustainable products. We're more than a store; we're your path to a community-driven, eco-friendly lifestyle that embraces premium quality.
ko_KR: 당사에서는 현지에서 조달한 지속 가능한 유기농 상품으로 마음을 챙기는 순간을 만들기 위해 열정을 쏟습니다. 단순한 스토어가 아니라 지역 사회를 바탕으로 프리미엄 품질을 제공하고 친환경 라이프스타일을 지향하는 곳입니다.

en: Committed to a greener lifestyle
ko_KR: 친환경 라이프스타일을 위한 헌신

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having completed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
ko_KR: 식별되지 않은 작업 %s: 이 작업을 완료한 것으로 표시할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having failed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
ko_KR: 식별되지 않은 작업 %s: 이 작업을 실패한 것으로 표시할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to determine the date of this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
ko_KR: 식별되지 않은 작업 %s: 이 작업의 날짜를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to delete this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
ko_KR: 식별되지 않은 작업 %s: 이 작업을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: action ID translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to cancel this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
ko_KR: 식별되지 않은 작업 %s: 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: GTIN, UPC, EAN or ISBN.
ko_KR: GTIN, UPC, EAN 또는 ISBN입니다.

en: Stock Keeping Unit.
ko_KR: 재고 관리 단위입니다.

en: Order sort items ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 아이템 순서를 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Legacy REST API enabled?
ko_KR: Legacy REST API가 활성화되어 있나요?

en: An unexpected error occurred while generating the refund.
ko_KR: 환불을 생성하는 중에 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 슬러그.

note: translators: 1: SKU.
en: The SKU (%1$s) you are trying to insert is already under processing
ko_KR: 삽입하려는 SKU(%1$s)가 이미 처리 중입니다.

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of query arguments.
en: Order query argument (%s) is not supported on the current order datastore. | Order query arguments (%s) are not supported on the current order datastore.
ko_KR[0]: 주문 쿼리 인수(%s)가 현재 주문 데이터 저장소에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Does your site have the Legacy REST API enabled?
ko_KR: 사이트에 Legacy REST API가 활성화되어 있나요?

en: Legacy API enabled
ko_KR: Legacy API 활성화됨

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Local pickup: Manage existing pickup locations in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
ko_KR: 방문 수령: <a href="%s">방문 수령 설정 페이지</a>에서 기존 수령 위치를 관리하세요.

note: Translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: Repeat fetches made within a reasonable window of time (by default, 30 minutes) will not be counted twice. This is a generally reasonably way to enforce download limits in relation to ranged requests. %1$sLearn more.%2$s
ko_KR: 합리적인 시간(기본값은 30분) 내에 이루어진 반복 가져오기는 두 번 계산되지 않습니다. 이는 일반적으로 원거리 요청과 관련하여 다운로드 제한을 적용하는 합리적인 방법입니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기.%2$s

en: Count downloads even if only part of a file is fetched.
ko_KR: 파일의 일부만 가져온 경우에도 다운로드 횟수를 계산합니다.

en: Count partial downloads
ko_KR: 부분 다운로드 수 계산

en: New customers receive an email to set up their password.
ko_KR: 신규 고객에게는 비밀번호 설정을 위한 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Send password setup link (recommended)
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정 링크 보내기(권장)

en: If unchecked, customers will need to set a username during account creation.
ko_KR: 선택하지 않으면 고객이 계정을 만들 때 사용자명을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Use email address as account login (recommended)
ko_KR: 계정 로그인 시 이메일 주소 사용(권장)

en: Account creation options
ko_KR: 계정 생성 옵션

en: On "My account" page
ko_KR: "내 계정" 페이지에서

en: Allow customers to create an account:
ko_KR: 고객이 계정을 만들 수 있음:

en: Customers can create an account before placing their order.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문하기 전에 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: During checkout
ko_KR: 체크아웃 도중

en: Enable log-in during checkout
ko_KR: 체크아웃 도중 로그인 사용

en: Enable guest checkout (recommended)
ko_KR: 비회원 체크아웃 사용(권장)

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: Enter a barcode or any other identifier unique to this product. It can help you list this product on other channels or marketplaces.
ko_KR: 이 상품에 고유한 바코드 또는 기타 식별자를 입력하세요. 이 상품을 다른 채널이나 마켓플레이스에 등록하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Delete shipping
ko_KR: 배송 삭제

en: Edit shipping
ko_KR: 배송 수정

en: Delete fee
ko_KR: 수수료 삭제

en: Edit fee
ko_KR: 수수료 수정

en: This coupon is password protected. WooCommerce does not support password protection for coupons. You can temporarily hide a coupon by making it private. Alternatively, usage limits and restrictions can be configured below.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 우커머스는 쿠폰에 대한 비밀번호 보호를 지원하지 않습니다. 쿠폰을 비공개로 설정하여 일시적으로 숨길 수 있습니다. 또는 아래에서 사용 제한 및 제한을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter only numbers and hyphens (-).
ko_KR: 숫자와 하이픈(-)만 입력하세요.

en: Invalid or duplicated GTIN, UPC, EAN or ISBN.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 중복된 GTIN, UPC, EAN 또는 ISBN입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filters (Experimental)
ko_KR: 상품 필터(실험 버전)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display product filters in an overlay on top of a page.
ko_KR: 페이지 상단의 오버레이에 상품 필터를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filters Overlay (Experimental)
ko_KR: 상품 필터 오버레이(실험 버전)

[ctx: block title]
en: Clear (Experimental)
ko_KR: 지우기(실험 버전)

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Intro
ko_KR: 소개

en: Translatable Label
ko_KR: 번역 가능한 레이블

note: translators: %s: the order number, usually accompanied by a leading translators: %s: order number
en: View order number %s
ko_KR: 주문 번호 %s 보기

en: This setting only works when product data is stored in the posts table.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 상품 데이터가 글 테이블에 저장된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Uses much more performant queries to update the lookup table, but may not be compatible with some extensions.
ko_KR: 훨씬 더 성능이 뛰어난 쿼리를 사용하여 조회 테이블을 업데이트하지만 일부 확장 기능과 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Optimized updates
ko_KR: 최적화된 업데이트

en: Orders are automatically put in the Refunded status when an admin or shop manager has fully refunded the order’s value after payment.
ko_KR: 결제 후 관리자 또는 상점 관리자가 주문 금액을 전액 환불하면 주문이 자동으로 환불됨 상태로 전환됩니다.

en: The order was canceled by an admin or the customer.
ko_KR: 관리자 또는 고객이 주문을 취소했습니다.

en: Draft orders are created when customers start the checkout process while the block version of the checkout is in place.
ko_KR: 블록 버전 체크아웃이 진행되는 동안 고객이 체크아웃 프로세스를 시작하면 주문 초안이 생성됩니다.

en: The customer’s payment failed or was declined, and no payment has been successfully made.
ko_KR: 고객의 결제가 실패하거나 거부되었으며, 결제가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Order fulfilled and complete.
ko_KR: 주문이 처리되고 완료되었습니다.

en: Payment has been received (paid), and the stock has been reduced. The order is awaiting fulfillment.
ko_KR: 결제가 접수되었으며(결제됨), 재고가 감소했습니다. 주문이 처리 대기 중입니다.

en: The order is awaiting payment confirmation. Stock is reduced, but you need to confirm payment.
ko_KR: 주문이 결제 확인 대기 중입니다. 재고가 감소했지만, 결제를 확인해야 합니다.

en: The order has been received, but no payment has been made. Pending payment orders are generally awaiting customer action.
ko_KR: 주문이 접수되었으나 결제가 이루어지지 않았습니다. 결제 대기 중인 주문은 일반적으로 고객의 조치를 기다리는 것입니다.

en: Compatibility mode disabled.
ko_KR: 호환성 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Compatibility mode enabled.
ko_KR: 호환성 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Compatibility mode is already disabled.
ko_KR: 호환성 모드가 이미 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Compatibility mode is already enabled.
ko_KR: 호환성 모드가 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: HPOS tables do not exist.
ko_KR: HPOS 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Template used to display the Product Filters Overlay.
ko_KR: 상품 필터 오버레이를 표시하는 데 사용되는 템플릿입니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Filters Overlay
ko_KR: 필터 오버레이

en: Wrong response received from the Patterns Toolkit API: try again later.
ko_KR: 패턴 툴킷 API에서 잘못된 응답이 수신되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Empty response received from the Patterns Toolkit API.
ko_KR: 패턴 툴킷 API에서 빈 응답이 수신되었습니다.

en: Failed to connect with the Patterns Toolkit API: try again later.
ko_KR: 패턴 툴킷 API와 연결되지 않았습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Empty patterns received from the PTK Pattern Store
ko_KR: PTK 패턴 저장소에서 빈 패턴 수신됨

en: Your WooCommerce extension subscription is missing a payment method for renewal. Add a payment method to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support. | Your WooCommerce extension subscriptions are missing a payment method for renewal. Add a payment method to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR[0]: 우커머스 확장 기능 구독에 갱신용 결제 수단이 누락되었습니다. 계속해서 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 결제 수단을 추가하세요.

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce.com URL to add payment method
en: Your WooCommerce extension subscription is missing a payment method for renewal. <a href="%s">Add a payment method</a> to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support. | Your WooCommerce extension subscriptions are missing a payment method for renewal. <a href="%s">Add a payment method</a> to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR[0]: 우커머스 확장 기능 구독에 갱신용 결제 수단이 누락되었습니다. 계속해서 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%s">결제 수단을 추가하세요</a>.

en: Instantly send tracking to your customers
ko_KR: 고객에게 즉시 추적 정보 전송

en: Advanced automated workflows and customs
ko_KR: 고급 자동 워크플로우 및 사용자 정의 기능

en: Sync all your selling channels in one place
ko_KR: 한곳에서 모든 판매 채널 동기화

en: Discounted labels from top global carriers
ko_KR: 상위 글로벌 운송업체의 레이블 할인

note: translators: %d: price
en: $%d/year
ko_KR: $%d/년

[ctx: button label of product search block]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: store's home
ko_KR: 스토어의 홈

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: or head to our
ko_KR: 또는 다음으로 이동

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: clearing any filters
ko_KR: 필터 지우기

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: You can try
ko_KR: 다음을 시도할 수 있음

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no products found]
en: No results found
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없음

en: Pardon our dust! We're working on something amazing — check back soon!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 작업 중입니다. 조금만 기다려 주세요.

en: Suggest a slug for the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 슬러그를 제안하세요.

en: This is where you can set up product forms for various product types in your dashboard.
ko_KR: 여기에서 알림판의 다양한 상품 유형에 대한 상품 양식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: A link to a product form.
ko_KR: 상품 양식 링크입니다.

en: Product form Link
ko_KR: 상품 양식 링크

en: Product forms list
ko_KR: 상품 양식 목록

en: Product forms navigation
ko_KR: 상품 양식 탐색

en: Filter product forms
ko_KR: 상품 양식 필터링

en: Uploaded to this product form
ko_KR: 이 상품 양식에 업로드됨

en: Insert into product form
ko_KR: 상품 양식에 삽입

en: Use as product form image
ko_KR: 상품 양식 이미지로 사용

en: Remove product form image
ko_KR: 상품 양식 이미지 제거

en: Set product form image
ko_KR: 상품 양식 이미지 설정

en: Product form image
ko_KR: 상품 양식 이미지

en: Parent product form
ko_KR: 상위 상품 양식

en: No product forms found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 상품 양식을 찾을 수 없음

en: No product forms found
ko_KR: 상품 양식을 찾을 수 없음

en: Search product forms
ko_KR: 상품 양식 검색

en: View product forms
ko_KR: 상품 양식 보기

en: View product form
ko_KR: 상품 양식 보기

en: New product form
ko_KR: 새 상품 양식

en: Edit product form
ko_KR: 상품 양식 편집

en: Add new product form
ko_KR: 새 상품 양식 추가

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Product Forms
ko_KR: 상품 양식

en: All Product Form
ko_KR: 모든 상품 양식

en: Product Form
ko_KR: 상품 양식

en: Product Forms
ko_KR: 상품 양식

note: Translators: %1$s: block slug.
en: Contains the <strong>%1$s</strong> block
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 블록 포함

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text.
en: Contains the <strong>%1$s</strong> shortcode
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 쇼트코드 포함

en: This page's content is overridden by custom template content
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 콘텐츠가 사용자 정의 템플릿 콘텐츠로 재정의됩니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page contains both the %1$s shortcode and the %2$s block.
ko_KR: 페이지에 %1$s 쇼트코드와 %2$s 블록이 모두 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Write-only keys do not prevent clients from seeing information about the entities they are updating.
ko_KR: 쓰기 전용 키는 클라이언트가 업데이트 중인 엔티티에 대한 정보를 확인하는 것을 차단하지 않습니다.

en: Add a meaningful description, including a note of the person, company or app you are sharing the key with.
ko_KR: 키를 공유하는 사람, 회사 또는 앱에 대한 메모를 포함하여 의미 있는 설명을 추가하세요.

en: Stick to one key per client: this makes it easier to revoke access in the future for a single client, without causing disruption for others.
ko_KR: 클라이언트당 하나의 키로 고정하세요. 그러면 나중에 다른 클라이언트를 중단시키지 않고 하나의 클라이언트에 대한 접근 권한을 더 쉽게 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: API keys open up access to potentially sensitive information. Only share them with organizations you trust.
ko_KR: API 키는 잠재적으로 민감한 정보에 대한 접근 권한을 부여합니다. 오직 신뢰할 수 있는 조직과만 공유하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Let shoppers filter products displayed on the page.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객이 페이지에 표시된 상품을 쇼핑객이 필터링할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reset filter
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

[ctx: block description]
en: Allows shoppers to reset this filter.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객이 이 필터를 재설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Collection
ko_KR: 상품 모음

[ctx: block title]
en: Delivery
ko_KR: 전달

en: Marketing tactic
ko_KR: 마케팅 전술

en: Creative format
ko_KR: 창의적인 형식

en: Source platform
ko_KR: 소스 플랫폼

en: Create and use full text search indexes for orders. This feature only works with high-performance order storage.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 전체 텍스트 검색 색인을 생성하고 사용합니다. 고성능 주문 저장 공간만 이 기능과 연동합니다.

en: HPOS Full text search indexes
ko_KR: HPOS 전체 텍스트 검색 색인

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not of a valid order type.
ko_KR: %d은(는) 유효한 주문 유형에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Sync orders now
ko_KR: 지금 주문 동기화

note: translators: %s: number of pending orders.
en: You can switch order data storage <strong>only when the posts and orders tables are in sync</strong>. There's currently %s order out of sync. | You can switch order data storage <strong>only when the posts and orders tables are in sync</strong>. There are currently %s orders out of sync.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>글과 주문 테이블이 동기화된 경우에만</strong> 주문 데이터 저장 공간을 전환할 수 있습니다. 현재 동기화되지 않은 주문이 %s개 있습니다.

en: Stop sync
ko_KR: 동기화 중지

en: Switching data storage while sync is incomplete is dangerous and can lead to order data corruption or loss!
ko_KR: 동기화가 완료되지 않은 상태에서 데이터 저장 공간을 전환하면 위험하고 주문 데이터가 손상되거나 손실될 수 있습니다!

en: Unable to stop synchronization. The link you followed may have expired.
ko_KR: 동기화를 중단할 수 없습니다. 팔로우하는 링크가 만료되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to create FTS index on order item table
ko_KR: 주문 아이템 테이블에 FTS 색인 생성 실패

en: Failed to create FTS index on address table
ko_KR: 주소 테이블에 FTS 색인 생성 실패

en: Failed to create FTS index on orders table. This feature is only available when High-performance order storage is enabled.
ko_KR: 주문 아이템 테이블에 FTS 색인을 생성하지 못했습니다. 이 기능은 고성능 주문 저장 공간이 활성화된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Arts and crafts
ko_KR: 예술 및 공예

en: Sports and recreation
ko_KR: 스포츠 및 레크리에이션

en: Pickup
ko_KR: 수령

note: translators: 1) total expired subscriptions 2) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: You have <strong>%1$s Woo extension subscriptions</strong> that expired. <a href="%2$s">Renew</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: 만료된 <strong>Woo 확장 프로그램 구독이 %1$s개</strong> 있습니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%2$s">갱신</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1) product name 3) URL to My Subscriptions page 4) Renew product price string
en: One of your subscriptions for <strong>%1$s</strong> has expired. <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 구독 중 하나가 만료되었습니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>(을)를 수행하세요.

note: translators: 1) product name 3) URL to My Subscriptions page 4) Renew product price string
en: Your subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong> expired. <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 구독이 만료되었습니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>을(를) 수행하세요.

en: Enable auto-renewal
ko_KR: 자동갱신 사용

note: translators: 1) total expiring subscriptions 2) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: You have <strong>%1$s Woo extension subscriptions</strong> expiring soon. <a href="%2$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: 곧 만료되는 <strong>Woo 확장 프로그램 구독이 %1$s개</strong> 있습니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%2$s">자동 갱신을 사용</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1) product name 2) expiry date 3) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: One of your subscriptions for <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 구독 중 하나가 %2$s에 만료됩니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%3$s">자동 갱신을 사용</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1) product name 2) expiry date 3) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: Your subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 구독이 %2$s에 만료됩니다. 계속 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%3$s">자동 갱신을 사용</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1: Product price
en: Renew for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 갱신

en: Set the action as manual so that the order note registers as "added by user".
ko_KR: 주문 메모가 "사용자가 추가함"으로 등록되도록 조치를 수동으로 설정합니다.

en: This method has been deprecated and will be removed soon. Use Automattic\WooCommerce\Utilities\DiscountsUtil::is_coupon_emails_allowed instead.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 사용 중지되었으며, 곧 제거될 예정입니다. 그 대신에 Automattic\WooCommerce\Utilities\DiscountsUtil::is_coupon_emails_allowed를 사용하세요.

en: The Legacy REST API plugin is not installed on this site.
ko_KR: Legacy REST API 플러그인이 이 사이트에 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The WooCommerce Legacy REST API plugin running on this site.
ko_KR: 우커머스 Legacy REST API 플러그인이 이 사이트에서 실행 중입니다.

en: WooCommerce Legacy REST API package
ko_KR: 우커머스 Legacy REST API 패키지

en: Copy for GitHub
ko_KR: GitHub용 복사본

en: Legacy API v3 (⚠️ NOT AVAILABLE)
ko_KR: Legacy API v3(⚠️ 사용할 수 없음)

note: translators: placeholders are URLs
en: ⚠️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API has been moved to <a target=”_blank” href="%1$s">a dedicated extension</a>. <b><a target=”_blank” href="%2$s">Learn more about this change</a></b>
ko_KR: ⚠️ 우커머스 Legacy REST API가 <a target=”_blank” href="%1$s">전용 확장 기능</a>으로 이동되었습니다. <b><a target=”_blank” href="%2$s">이 변경 더 알아보기</a></b>

en: ℹ️️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension is installed and active.
ko_KR: ℹ️️ WooCommerce Legacy REST API 확장 기능이 설치되고 활성화되었습니다.

en: The legacy REST API is NOT enabled
ko_KR: Legacy REST API가 활성화되지 않았음

en: The legacy REST API is enabled
ko_KR: Legacy REST API가 활성화되었음

note: translators: 1: Expiry date 1: URL to My Subscriptions page
en:  Your subscription expires on %1$s, <a href="%2$s" class="woocommerce-enable-autorenew">enable auto-renew</a> to continue receiving updates.
ko_KR:  구독이 %1$s에 만료되니 <a href="%2$s" class="woocommerce-enable-autorenew">자동 갱신을 활성화</a>하여 계속 업데이트를 받으세요.

note: translators: 1: URL to My Subscriptions page 2: Product price
en:  Your subscription expired, <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-renew-subscription">renew %2$s</a>to update.
ko_KR:  구독이 만료되었으니 <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-renew-subscription">갱신%2$s</a>하여 업데이트하세요.

note: translators: 1: Product regular price
en: for %s
ko_KR: %s의 경우

note: translators: %s is an URL
en: <a href='%s'>More information</a>
ko_KR: <a href='%s'>추가 정보</a>

note: translators: %s = URL
en: This webhook has the ⚠️ symbol in front of its name in the list below. Please either edit the webhook to use a different delivery format, or install and activate <a href="%s" target="_blank">the WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension</a>. | These webhooks have the ⚠️ symbol in front of their names in the list below. Please either edit the webhooks to use a different delivery format, or install and activate <a href="%s" target="_blank">the WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 이러한 웹훅에는 아래 목록의 해당 이름 앞에 ⚠️ 기호가 있습니다. 웹훅을 편집하여 다른 전달 형식을 사용하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank">우커머스 Legacy REST API 확장 기능</a>을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %s = webhooks count
en: There's %d webhook that is configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, which has been removed from WooCommerce. This webhook will fail to be sent. | There are %d webhooks that are configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, which has been removed from WooCommerce. These webhooks will fail to be sent.
ko_KR[0]: 우커머스에서 제거된 Legacy REST API를 통해 전달되도록 구성된 웹훅이 %d개 있습니다. 이러한 웹훅은 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Incompatible webhooks warning
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 웹훅 경고

en: This webhook is configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, but the Legacy REST API plugin is not installed on this site.
ko_KR: 이 웹훅은 Legacy REST API를 통해 전달되도록 구성되었는데 Legacy REST API 플러그인이 이 사이트에 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the subtotal, fees, discounts, shipping and taxes.
ko_KR: 소계, 수수료, 할인, 배송비 및 세금을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Totals
ko_KR: 합계

[ctx: block title]
en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 영업 준비 중

en: Store coming soon
ko_KR: 상점 영업 준비 중

note: translators: %s is a URL.
en: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">The Legacy REST API</a> is active on this site.</b> Please be aware that the WooCommerce Legacy REST API is <b>not</b> compatible with HPOS.
ko_KR: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">이 사이트에서 레거시 REST API</a>가 활성화되어 있습니다.</b> 우커머스 레거시 REST API는 HPOS와 <b>호환되지 않습니다</b>라는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: %s is a URL.
en: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">The Legacy REST API plugin</a> is installed and active on this site.</b> Please be aware that the WooCommerce Legacy REST API is <b>not</b> compatible with HPOS.
ko_KR: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">이 사이트에 레거시 REST API 플러그인</a>이 설치되어 활성화되어 있습니다.</b> 우커머스 레거시 REST API는 HPOS와 <b>호환되지 않습니다</b>라는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Track inventory
ko_KR: 재고 추적

note: translators: %1 is an order ID.
en: Data in posts table appears to be more recent than in HPOS tables. Compare order data with `wp wc hpos diff %1$d` and use `wp wc hpos backfill %1$d --from=posts --to=hpos` to fix.
ko_KR: Posts 테이블의 데이터가 HPOS 테이블보다 최신 데이터인 것 같습니다. 주문 데이터를 `wp wc hpos diff %1$d`와 비교하고 `wp wc hpos backfill %1$d --from=posts --to=hpos`를 사용하여 수정하세요.

en: ⚠️ The file system connection could not be initialized.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 파일 시스템 연결을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: You may want to switch to the database for log storage.
ko_KR: 로그 저장을 위해 데이터베이스로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: ⚠️ The file system is not configured for direct writes. This could cause problems for the logger.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 파일 시스템이 직접 쓰기를 사용하도록 구성되어 있지 않습니다. 이로 인해 로거에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: ✅ Ready
ko_KR: ✅ 준비

note: translators: %d is the number of orders that were cleaned up.
en: Cleanup completed for %d order. Review errors above. | Cleanup completed for %d orders. Review errors above.
ko_KR[0]: %d 주문에 대한 정리가 완료되었습니다. 위의 오류를 검토하세요.

en: Failed to clean up all orders in a batch. Aborting.
ko_KR: 모든 주문을 일괄 정리하지 못했습니다. 중단 중입니다.

en: Page template for Coming soon page.
ko_KR: 영업 준비 중 페이지용 페이지 템플릿입니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Coming soon
ko_KR: 페이지: 영업 준비 중

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation.
en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered (Not available when using the <a href="%s">Local pickup options powered by the Checkout block</a>)
ko_KR: 주소를 입력할 때까지 배송비 숨기기(<a href="%s">결제 블록으로 제공되는 지역 픽업 옵션 사용 시 사용할 수 없음</a>)

note: translators: %s: Connect page URL
en: <a id="woo-connect-notice-url" href="%s">Connect your store</a> to WooCommerce.com to get updates and streamlined support for your subscriptions.
ko_KR: <a id="woo-connect-notice-url" href="%s">스토어 연결</a>을 WooCommerce.com에 연결하여 구독에 대한 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 받으십시오.

en: Your store might be at risk as you are running old versions of WooCommerce plugins.
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 우커머스 플러그인을 실행 중이므로 스토어가 위험에 처할 수 있습니다.

en: Select your shipping options
ko_KR: 배송 옵션 선택

note: translators: no need to translate it. It's a link.
en: 
    			This page is in "Coming soon" mode and is only visible to you and those who have permission. To make it public to everyone,&nbsp;<a href='%s'>change visibility settings</a>
ko_KR: 
    → → → 이 페이지는 '영업 준비 중' 모드이며 나 또는 권한이 있는 사람에게만 표시됩니다. 모든 사람에게 공개하려면 <a href='%s'>공개 설정 변경</a>↵을 클릭합니다.
    → →

en: Attribution
ko_KR: 속성

en: Order attribution information.
ko_KR: 주문 속성 정보입니다.

en: Something big is brewing! Our store is in the works and will be launching soon!
ko_KR: 뭔가 큰 일이 준비 중입니다! 스토어가 준비 중이며 곧 출시될 예정입니다!

en: Great things are on the horizon
ko_KR: 멋진 일이 다가오고 있습니다.

[ctx: Name of credit card]
en: Cartes Bancaires
ko_KR: 뱅킹 카드

note: translators: %s: Order history URL on My Account section
en: There was an error processing your order. Please check for any charges in your payment method and review your <a href="%s">order history</a> before placing the order again.
ko_KR: 주문 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 결제 방법에 요금이 청구되었는지 확인하고 <a href="%s">주문 내역</a>을 검토한 후 다시 주문해 주세요.

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL
en:  <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-connect-your-store">Connect your store</a> to woocommerce.com to update.
ko_KR:  <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-connect-your-store">스토어 연결</a>을 업데이트하려면 woocommerce.com에 연결합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields.
ko_KR: 상품 사용자 정의 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields control
ko_KR: 상품 사용자 정의 필드 컨트롤

[ctx: block keyword]
en: fields
ko_KR: 필드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields toggle.
ko_KR: 상품 사용자 정의 필드 설정/해제입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields toggle control
ko_KR: 상품 사용자 정의 필드 설정/해제 컨트롤

[ctx: block keyword]
en: select
ko_KR: 선택

[ctx: block description]
en: A select field for use in the product editor.
ko_KR: 상품 편집기에서 사용하는 선택 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product select field
ko_KR: 상품 선택 필드

en: Site visibility
ko_KR: 사이트 가시성

en: Live
ko_KR: 영업 중

note: Translators: %s Domain name from the callback URL.
en: Approving will share credentials with %s. Do not proceed if this looks suspicious in any way.
ko_KR: 승인하면 %s과(와) 자격 증명이 공유됩니다. 조금이라도 미심쩍으면 진행하지 마세요.

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 %1$s 님이 플러그인을 설치했습니다.

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time, 3 = URL
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s. <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">More information</a>
ko_KR: %2$s에 %1$s 님이 플러그인을 설치했습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">추가 정보</a>

en: Enter an optional note attached to the order confirmation message sent to the shopper.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객에게 발송되는 주문 확인 메시지에 첨부되는 선택적 메모를 입력하세요.

en: Post-purchase note
ko_KR: 구매 후 메모

note: translators: %1$s: Custom fields guide link opening tag. %2$s: Custom fields guide link closing tag.
en: Custom fields can be used in a variety of ways, such as sharing more detailed product information, showing more input fields, or for internal inventory organization. %1$sRead more about custom fields%2$s
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드는 보다 자세한 제품 정보 공유, 더 많은 입력 필드 표시 또는 내부 재고 구성 등 다양한 방식으로 사용할 수 있습니다. %1$s사용자 지정 필드에 대해 자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Show custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 표시

en: Use global attributes to allow shoppers to filter and search for this product. Use custom attributes to provide detailed product information.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객에게 이 상품 필터링과 검색을 허용하려면 글로벌 속성을 사용하세요. 자세한 상품 정보를 제공하려면 사용자 정의 속성을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: store settings link opening tag. %2$s: store settings link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, taxes are not enabled.
ko_KR: 회원님의 %1$s스토어 설정%2$s에 따라 세금이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Unable to create backup post for order %d.
ko_KR: 주문 %d에 대한 백업 글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is a list of order property names.
en: %s is not a valid order property. | %s are not valid order properties.
ko_KR[0]: %s은(는) 유효한 주문 등록 정보가 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of metakey names.
en: %s is an internal meta key. Use --props to set it. | %s are internal meta keys. Use --props to set them.
ko_KR[0]: %s은(는) 내부 메타 키입니다. --props를 사용하여 설정하세요.

en: The backup datastore does not support updating orders.
ko_KR: 백업 데이터 저장소에서는 주문 업데이트가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: New custom field name
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Please review the errors above.
ko_KR: 위의 오류를 검토하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is the node install command, %2$s is the install command, %3$s is the build command, %4$s is the watch command.
en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires files to be built. From the root directory, run %1$s to ensure your node version is aligned, run %2$s to install dependencies, %3$s to build the files or %4$s to build the files and watch for changes.
ko_KR: 우커머스 블록 개발 모드에서는 파일을 제작해야 합니다. 루트 디렉터리에서 %1$s을(를) 실행하여 노드 버전이 일치하는지 확인하거나, %2$s을(를) 실행하여 종속 항목을 설치하거나, %3$s을(를) 실행하여 파일을 제작하거나, %4$s을(를) 실행하여 파일을 제작하고 변경 사항을 확인하세요.

en: Overriding existing data with an already registered key is not allowed
ko_KR: 이미 등록된 키로는 기존 데이터를 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Key for the data being registered must be a string
ko_KR: 등록되는 데이터의 키는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The metaboxhidden_product meta from the user metas.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타의 metaboxhidden_product 메타입니다.

en: Set up your payment methods and accept credit and debit cards, cash, bank transfers and money from your Mercado Pago account. Offer safe and secure payments with Latin America’s leading processor.
ko_KR: 결제 수단을 설정하고 신용카드 및 체크카드, 현금, 은행 계좌 이체, Mercado Pago 계정의 금액을 수락하세요. 남미의 선도적인 처리업체를 통해 안전한 보안 결제를 제공하세요.

en: Collect sales tax
ko_KR: 판매세 징수

en: Add your products
ko_KR: 상품 추가

en: Get paid
ko_KR: 결제받기

en: Grow your business
ko_KR: 비즈니스 성장

en: It's time to celebrate – you're ready to launch your store! Woo! Hit the button to preview your store and make it public.
ko_KR: 이제 축하할 시간입니다. 스토어를 시작할 준비가 되었습니다! 우와! 버튼을 눌러 스토어를 미리 보고 공개하세요.

en: Launch your store
ko_KR: 스토어 시작

en: Get your products shipped
ko_KR: 상품 배송하기

note: translators: %s is a product's current (sale) price.
en: Current price is: %s.
ko_KR: 현재 가격: %s.

note: translators: %s is a product's regular price.
en: Original price was: %s.
ko_KR: 원래 가격: %s.

note: translators: %s: Link to the editor page with the Checkout block.
en: Checkout can be customized <a href="%s">in the Editor</a> with your active theme.
ko_KR: 활성 테마로 <a href="%s">편집기에서</a> 계산을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce attempted to install <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but the installation failed (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please install and activate the plugin manually. <a href="%5$s">More information</a>
ko_KR: ⚠️ 이 사이트에 <a href="%2$s">활성화된 레거시 REST API</a>가 있거나 <a href="%3$s">정의된 레거시 웹훅</a>이 있기 때문에 우커머스에서 <a href="%1$s">레거시 REST API 플러그인</a> 설치를 시도했는데 설치에 실패했습니다(<a href="%4$s">우커머스 로그</a>에서 오류 상세 정보 참조). 수동으로 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화하시길 바랍니다. <a href="%5$s">추가 정보</a>

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ℹ️ WooCommerce installed and activated <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>. <a href="%4$s">More information</a>
ko_KR: ℹ️ 이 사이트에 <a href="%2$s">활성화된 레거시 REST API</a>가 있거나 <a href="%3$s">정의된 레거시 웹훅</a>이 있기 때문에 우커머스에서 <a href="%1$s">레거시 REST API 플러그인</a>을 설치하고 활성화했습니다. <a href="%4$s">추가 정보</a>

en: WooCommerce installed the Legacy REST API plugin but failed to activate it, see context for more details.
ko_KR: 우커머스에서 레거시 REST API 플러그인을 설치했는데 활성화하지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 컨텍스트를 참조하세요.

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of plugins page in current site, 6 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce installed <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but it failed to activate it (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please go to <a href="%5$s">the plugins page</a> and activate it manually. <a href="%6$s">More information</a>
ko_KR: ⚠️ 이 사이트에 <a href="%2$s">활성화된 레거시 REST API</a>가 있거나 <a href="%3$s">정의된 레거시 웹훅</a>이 있기 때문에 우커머스에서 <a href="%1$s">레거시 REST API 플러그인</a>을 설치했는데 활성화하지 못했습니다(<a href="%4$s">우커머스 로그</a>에서 오류 상세 정보 참조). <a href="%5$s">플러그인 페이지</a>로 이동하여 수동으로 활성화하세요. <a href="%6$s">추가 정보</a>

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email at checkout to use coupon code "%s".
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드("%s")를 사용하려면 계산 시 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email to use coupon code "%s".
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드("%s")를 사용하려면 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

note: Translators: %s: Log directory path.
en: To allow logging, make %s writable.
ko_KR: 로깅을 허용하려면 %s을(를) 쓰기 가능으로 만드세요.

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Local pickup: Set up pickup locations in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
ko_KR: 방문 수령: <a href="%s">방문 수령 설정 페이지</a>에서 수령 위치를 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Explore a new enhanced delivery method that allows you to easily offer one or more pickup locations to your customers in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
ko_KR: 고객에게 하나 이상의 수령 위치를 제공할 수 있는 향상된 배송 방법을 <a href="%s">방문 수령 설정 페이지</a>에서 살펴보세요.

en: Gathering usage data allows us to tailor your store setup experience, offer more relevant content, and help make WooCommerce better for everyone.
ko_KR: 사용 데이터를 수집하면 스토어 설정 환경을 알맞게 조정하고, 더 적절한 콘텐츠를 제공하고, 모든 사람을 위해 우커머스를 더 좋게 만드는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL 2: Woo Update Manager plugin download URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">Install the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions. Alternatively, you can <a href="%2$s">download</a> and install it manually.
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com 구독에 포함된 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 계속 받으려면 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce.com 업데이트 관리자를 설치</a>하세요. 수동으로 <a href="%2$s">다운로드</a>하여 설치하실 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: WP plugin management URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">activate the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions.
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com 구독에 포함된 업데이트와 간소화된 지원을 계속 받으려면 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce.com 업데이트 관리자를 활성화</a>하세요.

en:  Activate WooCommerce.com Update Manager to update.
ko_KR:  업데이트하려면 WooCommerce.com 업데이트 관리자를 활성화하세요.

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL
en:  <a href="%1$s">Install WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to update.
ko_KR:  업데이트하려면 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce.com 업데이트 관리자를 설치</a>하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: A text-area field for use in the product editor.
ko_KR: 상품 편집기에서 사용하는 text-area 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product textarea block
ko_KR: 상품 텍스트 영역 블록

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection description.
ko_KR: 상품 하위 섹션 설명입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection description
ko_KR: 상품 하위 섹션 설명

note: translators: %s: field name
en: Invalid %s provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 %s이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Internal server error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: Sorry, you cannot delete resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소소를 삭제하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot create resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 생성하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 보실 수 없습니다.

en: True to force the creation of a new receipt even if one already exists and has not expired yet.
ko_KR: 영수증이 이미 있으며 아직 만료되지 않은 경우에도 새로 하나를 강제로 생성하려면 True로 설정합니다.

en: Number of days to be added to the current date to get the expiration date.
ko_KR: 만료 날짜를 지정하기 위해 현재 날짜에 추가할 일수입니다.

en: Expiration date formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
ko_KR: 만료 날짜 형식은 yyyy-mm-dd입니다.

en: Expiration date of the receipt, formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
ko_KR: 영수증 만료 날짜 형식은 yyyy-mm-dd입니다.

en: Public url of the receipt.
ko_KR: 영수증의 공개 URL입니다.

en: Unique identifier of the order.
ko_KR: 주문의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Order not found
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없음

en: Receipt not found
ko_KR: 영수증을 찾을 수 없음

en: Account Type
ko_KR: 계정 유형

en: Application Name
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 이름

en: Payment method
ko_KR: 결제 수단

en: Date Paid
ko_KR: 결제한 날짜

en: Amount Paid
ko_KR: 결제한 금액

note: translators: %s = comma-separated list of coupon codes
en: Discount (%s)
ko_KR: 할인(%s)

note: translators: %d = order id
en: Summary: Order #%d
ko_KR: 요약: 주문 #%d

en: Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증

note: translators: %s = store name
en: Receipt from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 받은 영수증

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion stopped
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메타 변환을 위한 백그라운드 프로세스 중지됨

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion not started, nothing done.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메타 변환을 위한 백그라운드 프로세스가 시작되지 않았으며, 완료된 내용이 없습니다.

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion started
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메타 변환을 위한 백그라운드 프로세스 시작됨

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion already started, nothing done.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메타 변환을 위한 백그라운드 프로세스가 이미 시작되었으며, 완료된 내용이 없습니다.

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
ko_KR: 그러면 <code>coupon_data</code> 주문 아이템 메타 항목이 간소화된 <code>coupon_info</code> 항목으로 변환됩니다. 변환은 시간이 지남에 따라 백그라운드에서 발생합니다(작업 스케줄러를 통함). 현재 변환할 수 있는 항목이 %d개 있습니다.

en: Convert order coupon data to the simplified format
ko_KR: 간소화된 형식으로 주문 쿠폰 데이터 변환

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will stop the background process that converts <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
ko_KR: 그러면 <code>coupon_data</code> 주문 아이템 메타 항목을 간소화된 <code>coupon_info</code> 항목으로 변환하는 백그라운드 프로세스가 중지됩니다. 현재 변환할 수 있는 항목이 %d개 있습니다.

en: Stop converting
ko_KR: 변환 중지

en: Stop converting order coupon data to the simplified format
ko_KR: 간소화된 형식으로 주문 쿠폰 데이터 변환 중지

en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently no entries to convert.
ko_KR: 그러면 <code>coupon_data</code> 주문 아이템 메타 항목이 간소화된 <code>coupon_info</code> 항목으로 변환됩니다. 변환은 시간이 지남에 따라 백그라운드에서 발생합니다(작업 스케줄러를 통함). 현재 변환할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Start converting
ko_KR: 변환 시작

en: Start converting order coupon data to the simplified format
ko_KR: 간소화된 형식으로 주문 쿠폰 데이터 변환 시작

note: translators: %s: Font family slug.
en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: "%s" 슬러그가 이미 있는 글꼴 패밀리입니다.

en: The font family preview is required.
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리 미리보기가 필요합니다.

en: The font family name is required.
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The font face src is required.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스 소스가 필요합니다.

en: The font face weight is required.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스 굵기가 필요합니다.

en: The font face font style is required.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스 글꼴 스타일이 필요합니다.

en: The font face family name is required.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스 패밀리 이름이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: Font face slug.
en: A font face with slug "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: "%s" 슬러그가 이미 있는 font-face입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 형식을 업로드하실 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not an order or has an invalid order type.
ko_KR: %d은(는) 주문이 아니거나 유효하지 않은 주문 유형이 있습니다.

en: Order legacy data cleanup process has been started.
ko_KR: 주문 레거시 데이터 정리 프로세스가 시작되었습니다.

en: No orders in need of cleanup
ko_KR: 정리해야 할 주문 없음

en: Order legacy data cleanup has been canceled.
ko_KR: 주문 레거시 데이터 정리 프로세스가 취소되었습니다.

en: Clearing data...
ko_KR: 데이터를 지우는 중...

en: Only available when HPOS is authoritative and compatibility mode is disabled.
ko_KR: HPOS를 신뢰할 수 있고 호환성 모드가 비활성화된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Clear data
ko_KR: 데이터 지우기

en: This tool will clear the data from legacy order tables in WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 우커머스의 레거시 주문 테이블에 있는 데이터를 지웁니다.

en: Clean up order data from legacy tables
ko_KR: 레거시 테이블의 주문 데이터 정리

en: Order legacy cleanup failed for an entire batch of orders. Aborting cleanup.
ko_KR: 전체 주문 배치의 주문 레거시 정리에 실패했습니다. 정리를 중단하는 중입니다.

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: Order %1$d legacy data could not be cleaned up during batch process. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: 배치 프로세스 동안 주문 %1$d 레거시 데이터를 정리할 수 없었습니다. 오류: %2$s

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Font Face installation error: %s
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스 설치 오류: %s

note: translators: %s is an amount of computer disk space, e.g. 5 KB.
en: Directory size: %s
ko_KR: 디렉터리 크기: %s

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: The %s hook has a filter set, so some log files may have different retention settings.
ko_KR: %s 훅에 필터가 설정되어 있으므로 일부 로그 파일의 유지 설정이 다를 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names ("hpos" or "posts" for example).
en: Order %1$d backfilled from %2$s to %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$d 주문이 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 백필되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names, %4$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while backfilling order %1$d from %2$s to %3$s: %4$s
ko_KR: %1$d 주문을 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 백필하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %4$s

en: Please use different source (--from) and destination (--to) datastores.
ko_KR: 다른 소스(--from) 및 대상(--to) 데이터 저장소를 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s is a shell argument representing a datastore name.
en: '%s' is not a valid datastore.
ko_KR: '%s'은(는) 유효한 데이터 저장소가 아닙니다.

en: Please provide a valid order ID.
ko_KR: 유효한 주문 ID를 제공하세요.

note: translators: %s: checkbox label.
en: Checkbox: %s
ko_KR: 확인란: %s

en: Next image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지

en: Previous image
ko_KR: 이전 이미지

en: Close Product Gallery dialog
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리 대화 상자 닫기

en: Page Loaded.
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드되었습니다.

en: Loading page, please wait.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 중입니다. 기다려 주세요.

note: translators: %s is a generated error message.
en: The image upload failed: "%s", creating the product without image
ko_KR: 이미지가 로드되지 않아 이미지 없이 상품을 생성하는 중입니다. 오류:"%s"

en: Invalid plugin slug provided in the plugins activated rule.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 규칙에 제공된 플러그인 슬러그가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The size of the log directory.
ko_KR: 로그 디렉터리의 크기입니다.

en: Minimum severity level.
ko_KR: 최소 심각도 수준입니다.

en: The number of days log entries are retained.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 유지되는 일수입니다.

en: The logging handler class.
ko_KR: 로깅 핸들러 클래스입니다.

en: Logging.
ko_KR: 로깅입니다.

en: Whether the coupon grants free shipping or not.
ko_KR: 쿠폰의 무료 배송 여부입니다.

en: Discount amount as defined in the coupon (absolute value or a percent, depending on the discount type).
ko_KR: 쿠폰에 정의된 할인 금액입니다(할인 유형에 따라 절댓값 또는 퍼센트).

en: Discount type.
ko_KR: 할인 유형입니다.

en: The total size of the files in the log directory.
ko_KR: 로그 디렉터리의 총 파일 크기입니다.

en: Log directory size
ko_KR: 로그 디렉터리 크기

en: The minimum severity level of logs that will be stored.
ko_KR: 저장될 로그의 최소 심각도 수준입니다.

en: How many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 자동 삭제되기 전까지 보관되는 일수입니다.

en: How log entries are being stored.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 저장되는 방식입니다.

en: Handler
ko_KR: 핸들러

en: Is logging enabled?
ko_KR: 로깅이 활성화되었나요?

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Create and save
ko_KR: 생성 및 저장

en: Zagora
ko_KR: 자고라

en: Youssoufia
ko_KR: 유수피아

en: Tan-Tan
ko_KR: 탄탄

en: Tangier-Assilah
ko_KR: 탕헤르-아실라

en: Tiznit
ko_KR: 티즈니트

en: Tinghir
ko_KR: 틴기르

en: Tétouan
ko_KR: 테투안

en: Taza
ko_KR: 타자

en: Tata
ko_KR: 타타

en: Taroudant
ko_KR: 타로우단트

en: Taounate
ko_KR: 타우네이트

en: Taourirt
ko_KR: 타우리르트

en: Tarfaya (EH-partial)
ko_KR: 타르파야(EH 부분)

en: Sidi Youssef Ben Ali
ko_KR: 시디 유세프 벤 알리

en: Skhirat-Témara
ko_KR: 스키라트-테마라

en: Sidi Slimane
ko_KR: 시디 슬리먼

en: Sidi Kacem
ko_KR: 시디 카젬

en: Sidi Ifni
ko_KR: 시디 이프니

en: Sidi Bennour
ko_KR: 시디 베누르

en: Settat
ko_KR: 세타트

en: Sefrou
ko_KR: 세프로우

en: Salé
ko_KR: 살레

en: Safi
ko_KR: 사피

en: Rehamna
ko_KR: 레함나

en: Rabat
ko_KR: 라바트

en: Ouezzane
ko_KR: 우에잔

en: Oujda-Angad
ko_KR: 우이다앙가드

en: Oued Ed-Dahab
ko_KR: 웨드 에드다하브

en: Ouarzazate
ko_KR: 와르자자트

en: Nouaceur
ko_KR: 누아쇠르

en: Nador
ko_KR: 나도르

en: Moulay Yacoub
ko_KR: 물레이 야쿠브

en: Mohammedia
ko_KR: 모하메디아

en: Marrakech-Menara
ko_KR: 마라케시-메나라

en: Marrakech-Medina
ko_KR: 마라케시-메디나

en: Midelt
ko_KR: 미델트

en: Meknès
ko_KR: 메크네스

en: Médiouna
ko_KR: 메디우나

en: M’diq-Fnideq
ko_KR: 음디크-프니데크

en: Marrakech
ko_KR: 마라케시

en: Larache
ko_KR: 라라슈

en: Laâyoune
ko_KR: 라윤

en: Khouribga
ko_KR: 쿠리브가

en: Khénifra
ko_KR: 케니프라

en: Khemisset
ko_KR: 케미세트

en: Kelaat Sraghna
ko_KR: 켈라트 스라그나

en: Kénitra
ko_KR: 케니트라

en: Jerada
ko_KR: 제라다

en: El Jadida
ko_KR: 엘자디다

en: Inezgane-Aït Melloul
ko_KR: 이네즈가네-아이트 멜로울

en: Ifrane
ko_KR: 이프란

en: Al Hoceïma
ko_KR: 알 호세이마

en: Al Haouz
ko_KR: 알 하우즈

en: El Hajeb
ko_KR: 엘 하젭

en: Guercif
ko_KR: 구에르시프

en: Guelmim
ko_KR: 굴밈

en: Fquih Ben Salah
ko_KR: 프퀴 벤 살라

en: Figuig
ko_KR: 피기그

en: Fès-Dar-Dbibegh
ko_KR: 페스-다르-드비베그

en: Fahs-Beni Makada
ko_KR: 파스-베니 마카다

en: Errachidia
ko_KR: 에라시디아

en: Essaouira
ko_KR: 에사우이라

en: Driouch
ko_KR: 드리우치

en: Chtouka Aït Baha
ko_KR: 추토카 아이트 바하

en: Chichaoua
ko_KR: 치차우아

en: Chefchaouen
ko_KR: 쉐프샤우엔

en: Casablanca
ko_KR: 카사블랑카

en: Berrechid
ko_KR: 베레시드

en: Boulemane
ko_KR: 보울레마네

en: Boujdour
ko_KR: 부이더

en: Ben Slimane
ko_KR: 벤 슬리먼

en: Berkane
ko_KR: 벌케인

en: Béni-Mellal
ko_KR: 베니멜랄

en: Azilal
ko_KR: 아질랄

en: Agadir-Ida Ou Tanane
ko_KR: 아가디르-이타 오 타나네

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Gallery (Beta)
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리(베타)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the list of additional field values from the current order.
ko_KR: 현재 주문의 추가 필드 값 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Field List
ko_KR: 추가 필드 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: Display additional checkout fields from the 'contact' and 'order' locations.
ko_KR: '연락처' 및 '주문' 위치에서 추가 결제 필드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Fields
ko_KR: 추가 필드

[ctx: block description]
en: Render additional fields in the 'Additional information' location.
ko_KR: '추가 정보' 위치에 추가 필드를 렌더링합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

[ctx: block description]
en: The product details section description.
ko_KR: 상품 상세 정보 섹션 설명입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product details section description
ko_KR: 상품 상세 정보 섹션 설명

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: linked
ko_KR: 연결됨

[ctx: block description]
en: The linked product list.
ko_KR: 연결된 상품 목록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Linked product list
ko_KR: 연결된 상품 목록

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중

en: Un-schedule
ko_KR: 예약 취소

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files. Expired files won't be automatically deleted until the 'Schedule expired transient files cleanup' tool is run again.
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 파일을 삭제하려면 현재 예약된 조치를 제거하세요. 만료된 파일은 '만료된 임시 파일 정리 예약' 도구가 다시 실행될 때까지 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Un-schedule expired transient files cleanup
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 파일 정리 예약 취소

en: Re-schedule
ko_KR: 다시 예약

en: Schedule the action to delete expired transient files for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
ko_KR: 즉시 실행되도록 만료된 임시 파일을 삭제하는 조치를 예약하세요. 24시간마다 한 번씩 후속 조치가 실행됩니다.

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files, then schedule it again for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 파일을 삭제하려면 현재 예약된 조치를 제거한 다음에 즉시 실행되도록 다시 예약하세요. 24시간마다 한 번씩 후속 조치가 실행됩니다.

en: Schedule expired transient files cleanup
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 파일 정리 예약

en: Re-schedule expired transient files cleanup
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 파일 정리 다시 예약

en: Tip: By suggesting complementary products in the cart using cross-sells, you can significantly increase the average order value.
ko_KR: 팁: 교차 판매를 이용하여 장바구니에서 대체 상품을 추천하면 평균 주문 금액을 크게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: "Learn more about linked products" link opening tag. %2$s: "Learn more about linked products" link closing tag.
en: By suggesting complementary products in the cart using cross-sells, you can significantly increase the average order value. %1$sLearn more about linked products%2$s
ko_KR: 교차 판매를 사용하여 카트에서 보완 제품을 제안하면 평균 주문 금액을 크게 높일 수 있습니다. %1$s연결 제품에 대해 자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Tip: Upsells are products that are extra profitable or better quality or more expensive. Experiment with combinations to boost sales.
ko_KR: 팁: 상향 판매 상품이란 수익성이나 품질이 더 좋거나 더 비싼 상품입니다. 판매를 늘릴 수 있는 조합을 실험해 보세요.

note: translators: %1$s: "Learn more about linked products" link opening tag. %2$s: "Learn more about linked products" link closing tag.
en: Upsells are typically products that are extra profitable or better quality or more expensive. Experiment with combinations to boost sales. %1$sLearn more about linked products%2$s
ko_KR: 상향 판매는 일반적으로 수익성이 더 높거나 품질이 더 좋거나 더 비싼 제품을 말합니다. 다양한 조합을 실험하여 매출을 높일 수 있습니다. %1$s연결 제품에 대해 자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Include downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드 포함

en: Linked products
ko_KR: 연결된 상품

en: Unable to start synchronization. The link you followed may have expired.
ko_KR: 동기화를 시작할 수 없습니다. 팔로우하는 링크가 만료되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Customer Email
ko_KR: 고객 이메일 주소

en: You do not have permission to manage logging settings.
ko_KR: 로깅 설정을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Database settings
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설정

note: translators: %s is the name of a table in the database.
en: Log entries are stored in this database table: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 테이블(%s)에 로그 항목이 저장되어 있습니다.

en: File system settings
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 설정

en: ⚠️ This directory does not appear to be writable.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 이 디렉터리에는 쓸 수 없는 것 같습니다.

note: translators: %s is a location in the filesystem.
en: Log files are stored in this directory: %s
ko_KR: 이 디렉터리(%s)에 로그 파일이 저장되어 있습니다.

en: This sets the minimum severity level of logs that will be stored. Lower severity levels will be ignored. "None" means all logs will be stored.
ko_KR: 그러면 저장될 로그의 최소 심각도 수준이 설정됩니다. 더 낮은 심각도 수준은 무시됩니다. "없음"은 모든 로그가 저장된다는 의미입니다.

en: Level threshold
ko_KR: 수준 임계값

note: translators: %1$s is the name of a code variable. %2$s is the name of a file.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %1$s constant, probably in your %2$s file.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %2$s 파일에 있을 %1$s 상수에 정의되어 있으므로 여기에서 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: This sets how many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
ko_KR: 이에 따라 로그 항목이 자동 삭제되기 전까지 보관되는 일수가 설정됩니다.

en: Retention period
ko_KR: 보존 기간

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is being set by a filter on the %s hook.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %s 훅의 필터에 따라 설정되고 있으므로 여기에서 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: This determines where log entries are saved.
ko_KR: 이에 따라 로그 항목이 저장되는 위치가 결정됩니다.

en: Log storage
ko_KR: 로그 저장 공간

note: translators: %s is the name of a code variable.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %s constant.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %s 상수에 정의되어 있으므로 여기에서 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Note that if this setting is changed, any log entries that have already been recorded will remain stored in their current location, but will not migrate.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설정을 변경하면 이미 기록된 로그 항목은 현재 위치에 계속 저장되지만 마이그레이션되지는 않습니다.

en: Database (not recommended on live sites)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(실제 사이트에는 권장되지 않음)

en: File system (default)
ko_KR: 파일 시스템(기본값)

en: Logger
ko_KR: 로거

en: Logs settings
ko_KR: 로그 설정

note: translators: %s is a URL to another admin screen.
en: Logging is disabled. It can be enabled in <a href="%s">Logs Settings</a>.
ko_KR: 로깅이 비활성되었습니다. <a href="%s">로그 설정</a>에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a number of log files, %2$s is a slug-style name for a file.
en: %1$s log file from source %2$s was deleted. | %1$s log files from source %2$s were deleted.
ko_KR[0]: 소스 %2$s의 로그 파일 %1$s개가 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Differences found for order %d:
ko_KR: 주문 %d에 다음과 같은 차이가 있습니다.

en: No differences found.
ko_KR: 차이를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while computing a diff for order %1$d: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$d 주문의 차이 컴퓨팅에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 메시지: %2$s

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Orders subject to cleanup: %d
ko_KR: 정리 대상 주문: %d개

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Unsynced orders: %d
ko_KR: 동기화되지 않은 주문: %d개

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: Compatibility mode enabled?: %s
ko_KR: 호환성 모드 활성화 여부: %s

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: HPOS enabled?: %s
ko_KR: HPOS 활성화 여부: %s

en: Select stock statuses
ko_KR: 재고 상태 선택

en: Select ratings
ko_KR: 평점 선택

en: Select a rating
ko_KR: 평점 선택

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 최소

en: A link to a product sold on a different website, e.g. brand collab.
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트에서 판매된 상품의 링크입니다(예: 브랜드 협업).

en: Affiliate product
ko_KR: 제휴사 상품

en: A set of products that go well together, e.g. camera kit.
ko_KR: 함께 사용되는 상품 세트(예: 카메라 키트).

en: A single physical or virtual product, e.g. a t-shirt or an eBook.
ko_KR: 단일 물리적 또는 가상 상품(예: 티셔츠 또는 전자책).

en: Boost international sales and save on FX fees. Accept 60+ local payment methods including Apple Pay and Google Pay.
ko_KR: 해외 판매를 늘리고 FX 수수료를 절약하세요. Apple Pay와 Google Pay를 포함한 60개 이상의 현지 결제 수단을 수락하세요.

en: Airwallex Payments
ko_KR: Airwallex 결제

en: Coupons for groups. Provides the option to have coupons that are restricted to group members or roles. Works with the free Groups plugin.
ko_KR: 그룹용 쿠폰. 그룹 구성원이나 역할에 한정된 쿠폰을 이용할 수 있는 옵션을 제공하세요. 무료 그룹 플러그인과 연동됩니다.

en: Give away a free item to any customer with the coupon code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 있는 모든 고객에게 무료 아이템을 증정하세요.

en: Create "store credit" coupons for customers which are redeemable at checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 사용할 수 있는 고객용 "스토어 크레딧" 쿠폰을 만드세요.

en: Create a unique URL that applies a discount and optionally adds one or more products to the customer's cart.
ko_KR: 고객의 장바구니에 할인을 적용하고 선택적으로 하나 이상의 상품을 추가하는 전용 URL을 만드세요.

en: Powerful, "all in one" solution for gift certificates, store credits, discount coupons and vouchers.
ko_KR: 선물권, 스토어 크레딧, 할인 쿠폰 및 상품권을 위한 강력한 "올인원" 솔루션입니다.

en: Generate dynamic personalized coupons for your customers that increase purchase rates.
ko_KR: 구매율을 높이는 동적인 고객 맞춤형 쿠폰을 생성하세요.

en: Sync your website's data like contacts, products, and orders over Salesforce CRM with Salesforce Integration for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Salesforce 통합 기능을 사용하여 Salesforce CRM을 통해 연락처, 상품, 주문과 같은 웹사이트의 데이터를 동기화하세요.

en: Integrate your WooCommerce store with 5000+ cloud apps and services today. Trusted by 11,000+ users.
ko_KR: 지금 바로 우커머스 스토어를 5,000개 이상의 클라우드 앱 및 서비스와 통합하세요. 11,000명 이상의 사용자가 신뢰합니다.

en: Harness data from WooCommerce to grow your business. Manage leads, customers, and segments, through automation, quotes, invoicing, billing, and email marketing. Power up your store with CRM.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 데이터를 활용하여 비즈니스를 성장시키세요. 자동화, 요약문, 청구서 발행, 청구 및 이메일 마케팅을 통해 잠재 고객, 고객, 세그먼트를 관리하세요. CRM으로 스토어의 성과를 높이세요.

en: Turn your product images into stunning videos that engage and convert audiences - no video experience required.
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 대신 잠재 고객의 참여를 유도하고 마음을 바꾸는 멋진 비디오를 사용하세요. 비디오 관련 경험이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Collect and showcase verified reviews that consumers trust.
ko_KR: 소비자가 신뢰하는 검증된 리뷰를 모아서 선보이세요.

en: Delight customers and boost organic sales with a special WooCommerce birthday email (and coupon!) on their special day.
ko_KR: 특별한 날에 특별한 우커머스 생일 이메일(쿠폰 포함!)로 고객 만족도를 높이고 유기적 판매를 촉진하세요.

en: Boost your organic sales by adding a customer referral program to your WooCommerce store.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어에 고객 추천 프로그램을 추가하여 유기적 판매를 촉진하세요.

en: Convert and retain customers with automated marketing that does the hard work for you.
ko_KR: 힘든 작업을 대신해 주는 자동화된 마케팅을 통해 고객을 전환하고 유지하세요.

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and more with Mailchimp.
ko_KR: Mailchimp를 사용하여 지정 캠페인을 전송하거나 잊어버린 장바구니의 존재를 알리는 등의 활동을 하세요.

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users with TikTok for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 광고 캠페인을 생성하고 우커머스용 TikTok를 통해 전 세계 사용자 10억 명에게 도달하세요.

en: Grow your business on Pinterest! Use this official plugin to allow shoppers to Pin products while browsing your store, track conversions, and advertise on Pinterest.
ko_KR: Pinterest에서 비즈니스를 성장시키세요! 이 공식 플러그인을 사용하면 전환율을 추적하고 Pinterest에서 광고할 수 있으며, 쇼핑객이 스토어를 둘러보는 동안 상품을 고정할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Conversion
ko_KR: 전환

en: Automations
ko_KR: 자동화

en: Sales channels
ko_KR: 판매 채널

en: Override the "woocommerce_date_type" option that is used for the database date field considered for revenue reports.
ko_KR: 수익 보고서에 고려되는 데이터베이스 날짜 필드의 "woocommerce_date_type" 옵션을 재정의하세요.

en: Sorry, you cannot create dummy products.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 모형 상품은 생성하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sales of the marketing campaign.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인의 세일입니다.

en: Limit result set to specific amount of suggested products.
ko_KR: 추천 상품의 특정 수량으로 결과 집합이 제한됩니다.

en: Limit result set to specific product tag ids.
ko_KR: 특정 상품 태그 ID로 결과 집합이 제한됩니다.

en: Limit result set to specific product categorie ids.
ko_KR: 특정 상품 카테고리 ID로 결과 집합이 제한됩니다.

en: Invalid layout template ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 레이아웃 템플릿 ID입니다.

en: Area to get templates for.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 가져올 영역입니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the downloadable file path, %2$s is an opening link tag, %3%s is a closing link tag.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server, or is not located within an approved directory. Please contact a site administrator for help. %2$sLearn more.%3$s
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일 %s은(는) 서버에 없거나 승인된 디렉터리에 위치하지 않아서 사용할 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하여 도움을 요청하세요. %2$s자세히 알아보세요.%3$s

en: Leave this box unchecked if you do not want to pull suggested extensions from WooCommerce.com. You will see a static list of extensions instead.
ko_KR: 제안된 확장 프로그램을 WooCommerce.com에서 가져오지 않으려면 이 상자를 선택하지 마세요. 정적 확장 프로그램 목록이 대신 표시됩니다.

en: Could not start the installation process. Reason:
ko_KR: 설치 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 사유:

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by rating.
ko_KR: 고객이 평가에 따라 제품 컬렉션을 필터링하는 기능을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: The product list.
ko_KR: 제품 목록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product list
ko_KR: 제품 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section description.
ko_KR: 제품 섹션 설명입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section description
ko_KR: 제품 섹션 설명

en: This is the Customer Lifetime Value, or the total amount you have earned from this customer's orders.
ko_KR: 고객 생애 가치, 즉 해당 고객의 주문에서 적립된 총액입니다.

en: Total revenue
ko_KR: 총수익

en: Total number of non-cancelled, non-failed orders for this customer, including the current one.
ko_KR: 이 고객의 취소되지 않고 실패하지 않은 총 주문 수입니다(현재 주문 포함).

en: Total orders
ko_KR: 총 주문 수

en: The number of unique pages viewed by the customer prior to this order.
ko_KR: 이 주문 이전에 고객이 본 고유 페이지 수입니다.

en: Session page views
ko_KR: 세션 페이지 조회수

en: Device type
ko_KR: 기기 유형

en: Source type
ko_KR: 소스 유형

en: Hide details
ko_KR: 상세 정보 숨기기

en: Show details
ko_KR: 상세 정보 표시

en: Additional fields to be persisted on the order.
ko_KR: 주문에서 유지될 추가 필드입니다.

en: Whether the product being updated is the last one in the loop
ko_KR: 업데이트되는 제품이 루프의 마지막 제품인지 여부

en: Web admin
ko_KR: 웹 관리자

en: Direct
ko_KR: 직접

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Referral: %s
ko_KR: 추천: %s

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Organic: %s
ko_KR: 일반: %s

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Source: %s
ko_KR: 소스: %s

en: Order not found.
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Set product featured image when uploaded image file name matches product SKU.
ko_KR: 업로드한 이미지 파일 이름이 제품 SKU와 일치하면 제품 특성 이미지를 설정합니다.

en: Match images
ko_KR: 이미지 일치

en: Product image matching by SKU
ko_KR: 일치하는 SKU별 제품 이미지

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원산지

note: translators: %s is the field name
en: Order attribution field: %s
ko_KR: 주문 속성 필드: %s

note: translators: %s is the property type
en: Value of type %s was posted to the order attribution callback
ko_KR: %s 유형의 값이 주문 속성 콜백에 공개되었습니다.

en: Make a collection of related products, enabling customers to purchase multiple items together.
ko_KR: 고객이 여러 아이템을 함께 구매할 수 있도록 관련 제품 컬렉션을 만듭니다.

en: Products in this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 제품

note: translators: %1$s: Downloads settings link opening tag. %2$s: Downloads settings link closing tag.
en: Add any files you'd like to make available for the customer to download after purchasing, such as instructions or warranty info. Store-wide updates can be managed in your %1$sproduct settings%2$s.
ko_KR: 지침이나 보증 정보와 같이 구매 후 고객이 다운로드할 수 있는 파일을 추가합니다. 스토어 전체 업데이트는 %1$s제품 설정%2$s에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this feature to track and credit channels and campaigns that contribute to orders on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 발생한 주문에 기여한 채널과 캠페인을 추적하고 크레딧을 부여하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Order Attribution
ko_KR: 주문 속성

en: Order is not an HPOS order.
ko_KR: 주문이 HPOS 주문이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not a valid order ID.
ko_KR: %d은(는) 유효한 주문 ID가 아닙니다.

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Customer history
ko_KR: 고객 이력

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s attribution
ko_KR: %s 속성

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: ⚠️ Only %s files can be searched at one time. Try filtering the file list before searching.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 한 번에 파일 %s개만 검색할 수 있습니다. 검색하기 전에 파일 목록을 필터링해 보세요.

en: Search within these files
ko_KR: 이러한 파일 내에서 검색

note: translators: %s is a number of log files.
en: %s expired log file was deleted. | %s expired log files were deleted.
ko_KR[0]: 만료된 로그 파일 %s개가 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s is a line number in a file.
en: Line %s
ko_KR: 라인 %s

en: Matched Line
ko_KR: 일치하는 라인

en: Line #
ko_KR: 라인 번호

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: The number of search results has reached the limit of %s. Try refining your search.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 수가 한도인 %s개에 도달했습니다. 검색 범위를 좁혀보세요.

en: No search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Could not access file.
ko_KR: 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write to the temp directory. Try downloading files one at a time instead.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다. 그 대신에 한 번에 하나씩 파일을 다운로드해 보세요.

en: Could not access the specified files.
ko_KR: 지정한 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Multiple files match this ID.
ko_KR: 여러 파일이 이 ID와 일치합니다.

note: translators: %d is the number of orders that were cleaned up.
en: Cleanup completed for %d order. | Cleanup completed for %d orders.
ko_KR[0]: 주문 %d개 정리가 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while cleaning up order %1$d: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$d 주문 정리 중 오류 발생: %2$s

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Cleanup completed for order %d.
ko_KR: %d 주문 정리가 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %d is the number of orders to clean up.
en: Starting cleanup for %d order... | Starting cleanup for %d orders...
ko_KR[0]: 주문 %d개 정리 시작 중...

en: HPOS cleanup
ko_KR: HPOS 정리

en: No orders to cleanup.
ko_KR: 정리할 주문이 없습니다.

en: Cleanup can only be performed when HPOS is active and compatibility mode is disabled.
ko_KR: 정리는 HPOS가 활성 상태이며 호환성 모드가 비활성화된 경우에만 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to fetch AI responses for products.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 AI 응답을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch AI responses.
ko_KR: AI 응답을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: No images provided for generating AI content.
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 생성을 위해 제공된 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Error decoding JSON.
ko_KR: JSON 디코딩 오류입니다.

en: No images found.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: AI Service is unavailable, try again later.
ko_KR: AI 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Review your checkout experience
ko_KR: 계산 환경 검토

note: translators: %s is field key.
en: The field %s is required.
ko_KR: %s 필드는 필수 사항입니다.

note: translators: %1$s is field key, %2$s location.
en: The field %1$s is invalid for the location %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 필드는 %2$s 위치에 대해 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: % is field key.
en: The field %s is invalid.
ko_KR: %s 필드는 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$d is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rated %1$d out of 5
ko_KR: %1$d/5점으로 평가됨

note: translators: %d is the rating value. translators: %d is referring to the average rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rated %d out of 5
ko_KR: %d/5점으로 평가됨

en: Free Plan Available
ko_KR: 무료 요금제 이용 가능

en: Built-in Tax & Duties paperwork
ko_KR: 기본 제공 세금 및 관세 서류 작업

en: Branded tracking experience
ko_KR: 브랜드별 추적 환경

en: Seamless order sync and label printing
ko_KR: 원활한 주문 동기화 및 레이블 인쇄

en: Highly discounted shipping rates
ko_KR: 대폭 할인된 배송비

en: Simplified shipping with:
ko_KR: 간소화된 배송:

en: Shop the sale
ko_KR: 판매 제품 쇼핑

note: translators: Payment gateway enabled notification email subject. %s1: Site title, $s2: Gateway title.
en: [%1$s] Payment gateway "%2$s" enabled
ko_KR: [%1$s] 결제 게이트웨이 "%2$s" 활성화됨

note: translators: Payment gateway enabled notification email. 1: Username, 2: Gateway Title, 3: Site URL, 4: Gateway Settings URL, 5: Admin Email, 6: Site Name, 7: Site URL.
en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    The payment gateway "%2$s" was just enabled on this site:
    %3$s
    
    If this was intentional you can safely ignore and delete this email.
    
    If you did not enable this payment gateway, please log in to your site and consider disabling it here:
    %4$s
    
    This email has been sent to %5$s
    
    Regards,
    All at %6$s
    %7$s
ko_KR: %1$s 님, 안녕하세요?
    
    이 사이트에서 결제 게이트웨이 "%2$s"가 방금 사용하도록 설정되었습니다.↵
    %3$s↵
    
    의도적인 것이라면 이 이메일을 무시하고 삭제하셔도 됩니다. 
    
    이 결제 게이트웨이를 활성화하지 않았다면 사이트에 로그인하고 
    에서 비활성화해 보세요.↵
    %4$s
    
    이 이메일은 %5$s(으)로 발송되었습니다.
    
    감사합니다.
    모두 %6$s
    %7$s

en: There was an error getting the install URL for this product.
ko_KR: 이 제품의 설치 URL을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This product is already installed.
ko_KR: 이 제품은 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to manage log entries.
ko_KR: 로그 항목을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Hide context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 숨기기

en: Show context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 표시

en: Context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트

en: Additional context
ko_KR: 추가 컨텍스트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Product Collection
ko_KR: 상품 모음

[ctx: block description]
en: The contents of this block will display when there are no products found.
ko_KR: 상품을 찾을 수 없을 때 이 블록의 콘텐츠가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

[ctx: block keyword]
en: stock
ko_KR: 재고

[ctx: block keyword]
en: filter
ko_KR: 필터

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by stock status.
ko_KR: 고객이 재고 상태로 상품 모음을 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: This product will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 장바구니에 있거나 계산할 때 고객의 배송 계산기가 작동하지 않습니다. 이 상품은 고객이 계산 시 배송 상세 정보를 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">가상 상품에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's shipping settings and other details individually.
ko_KR: 이 상품에는 크기 또는 색상과 같은 옵션이 있습니다. 이제 각 변형의 배송 설정과 기타 상세 정보를 개별적으로 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's inventory and other details individually.
ko_KR: 이 상품에는 크기 또는 색상과 같은 옵션이 있습니다. 이제 각 변형의 재고와 기타 상세 정보를 개별적으로 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Help customers find this product by assigning it to categories, adding extra details, and managing its visibility in your store and other channels.
ko_KR: 상품을 카테고리에 할당하고, 추가 상세 정보를 추가하고, 스토어와 기타 채널에서 상품의 가시성을 관리하여 고객이 이 상품을 찾을 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Buy button text
ko_KR: 구매 버튼 텍스트

en: Link to the external product is an invalid URL.
ko_KR: 외부 상품의 링크가 유효하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: Enter the external URL to the product
ko_KR: 상품의 외부 URL 입력

en: Link to the external product
ko_KR: 외부 상품의 링크

en: Add a link and choose a label for the button linked to a product sold elsewhere.
ko_KR: 링크를 추가하고 다른 곳에서 판매되는 상품에 연결된 버튼의 레이블을 선택하세요.

en: Buy button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can manage each variation's images, downloads, and other details individually.
ko_KR: 이 상품에는 크기 또는 색상과 같은 옵션이 있습니다. 각 변형의 이미지, 다운로드 및 기타 상세 정보를 개별적으로 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This variation will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 장바구니에 있거나 계산할 때 고객의 배송 계산기가 작동하지 않습니다. 이 상품은 고객이 계산 시 배송 상세 정보를 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">가상 상품에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s is a number of files.
en: %s log file deleted. | %s log files deleted.
ko_KR[0]: 로그 파일 %s개가 삭제되었습니다.

en: You do not have permission to manage log files.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: File rotations:
ko_KR: 파일 회전:

note: translators: %s is the name of a log file.
en: Viewing log file %s
ko_KR: 로그 파일 %s 보기

en: Delete this log file permanently?
ko_KR: 이 로그 파일을 영구적으로 삭제할까요?

en: Return to the file list.
ko_KR: 파일 목록으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Browse log files
ko_KR: 로그 파일 찾아보기

note: translators: 1. a date, 2. a slug-style name for a file.
en: Select the %1$s log file for %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 로그 파일 선택

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: Date modified
ko_KR: 수정한 날짜

en: Filter by log source
ko_KR: 로그 소스로 필터링

en: No log files found.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This file does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 존재하지 않습니다

en: Could not access the log file directory.
ko_KR: 로그 파일 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid event type "%2$s".
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이벤트 유형 "%2$s"(으)로 %1$s이(가) 호출되었습니다.

en: Product content not found.
ko_KR: 상품 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Data generated by AI for updating dummy products.
ko_KR: 모형 상품 업데이트를 위해 AI로 생성된 데이터입니다.

en: The images for a given store.
ko_KR: 주어진 스토어의 이미지입니다.

en: Invalid business description.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 비즈니스 설명입니다.

en: Patterns AI Data
ko_KR: 패턴 AI 데이터

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be enqueued, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while enqueuing action "%1$s": %2$s
ko_KR: "%1$s" 작업을 대기열에 추가하는 중 예외 발생: %2$s

en: e.g. Local pickup
ko_KR: 예: 방문 수령

en: Customers will need to spend this amount to get free shipping.
ko_KR: 고객이 무료 배송을 이용하려면 이 금액을 지출해야 합니다.

en: A minimum order amount AND coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 그리고 쿠폰

en: A minimum order amount OR coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 또는 쿠폰

en: No requirement
ko_KR: 요구 사항 없음

en: Free shipping requires
ko_KR: 무료 배송 조건

en: e.g. Free shipping
ko_KR: 예: 무료 배송

en: Please enter a valid number
ko_KR: 유효한 번호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: %s: URL for link
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a target="_blank" href="%s">product shipping class</a>. Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">setting shipping class costs</a>.
ko_KR: <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 배송 클래스</a>에 따라 이러한 비용이 선택적으로 추가될 수 있습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">배송 클래스 비용 설정</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: e.g. Standard national
ko_KR: 예: 표준 전국

en: Your customers will see the name of this shipping method during checkout.
ko_KR: 고객이 계산하는 동안 이 배송 방법의 이름이 표시됩니다.

en: advanced costs
ko_KR: 고급 비용

en: Charge a flat rate per item, or enter a cost formula to charge a percentage based cost or a minimum fee. Learn more about
ko_KR: 아이템당 정액 요금을 청구하거나 비용 공식을 입력하여 백분율 기준 비용 또는 최소 수수료를 청구하세요. 다음에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Attribute terms.
ko_KR: 속성 용어.

en: WooCommerce Store Identifier.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어 식별자.

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Add to cart: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가: "%s"

en: An optional zone you can use to set the shipping method(s) available to any regions that have not been listed above.
ko_KR: 위에 나열되지 않은 지역에서 사용할 수 있는 배송 방법을 설정하는 데 사용할 수 있는 선택 구역입니다.

en: Add zone
ko_KR: 구역 추가

en: STEP 1 OF 2
ko_KR: 1/2단계

en: Create shipping method
ko_KR: 배송 방법 생성

en: STEP 2 OF 2
ko_KR: 2/2단계

en: Add shipping class costs
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 비용 추가

note: translators: %s: shipping method title
en: Set up %s
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: Add the shipping methods you'd like to make available to customers in this zone.
ko_KR: 이 구역의 고객에게 제공할 배송 방법을 추가하세요.

en: List the regions you'd like to include in your shipping zone. Customers will be matched against these regions.
ko_KR: 배송 구역에 포함할 지역을 나열하세요. 고객이 이러한 지역과 매칭됩니다.

en: Give your zone a name! E.g. Local, or Worldwide.
ko_KR: 구역의 이름을 지정하세요! 예: 국내 또는 전 세계.

en: e.g. For heavy items requiring higher postage
ko_KR: 예: 더 많은 우송료가 필요한 무거운 아이템의 경우

en: Slug (unique identifier) can be left blank and auto-generated, or you can enter one
ko_KR: 슬러그(고유 식별자)는 자동으로 생성되도록 비워두거나 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: e.g. heavy-packages
ko_KR: 예: 무거운 패키지

en: Give your shipping class a name for easy identification
ko_KR: 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 배송 클래스의 이름을 지정하세요.

en: e.g. Heavy
ko_KR: 예: 무거운 아이템

en: Use shipping classes to customize the shipping rates for different groups of products, such as heavy items that require higher postage fees.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스를 사용하여 다양한 상품 그룹의 배송비를 사용자 정의하세요(예: 더 많은 우송료가 필요한 무거운 아이템).

en: Classes
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Subscription not found
ko_KR: 구독을 찾을 수 없음

en: This product has been activated.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error activating this theme.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error activating this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This product is already active.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 이미 활성 상태입니다.

en: This product is not installed.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: We couldn't find a subscription for this product.
ko_KR: 이 상품에 대한 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error disconnecting your subscription. Please try again.
ko_KR: 구독 연결을 해제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your subscription has been disconnected.
ko_KR: 구독 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: There was an error connecting your subscription. Please try again.
ko_KR: 구독을 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your subscription has been connected.
ko_KR: 구독이 연결되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s Coupon codes, %2$s Reason
en: "%1$s" was removed from the cart. %2$s
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 "%1$s"이(가) 제거되었습니다. %2$s

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays WooCommerce page content.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지 콘텐츠가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: WooCommerce Page
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the items purchased and order totals.
ko_KR: 구매한 아이템과 주문 합계가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals
ko_KR: 주문 합계

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order details section.
ko_KR: 주문 세부 정보 섹션이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals Section
ko_KR: 주문 합계 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order summary on the order confirmation page.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 페이지에 주문 요약이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a "thank you" message, or a sentence regarding the current order status.
ko_KR: "감사합니다" 메시지 또는 현재 주문 상태와 관련된 메시지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 상태

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping section.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 배송 섹션이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address Section
ko_KR: 배송 주소 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping address.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 배송 주소가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display links to purchased downloads.
ko_KR: 구매한 다운로드 링크가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Downloads
ko_KR: 주문 다운로드

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the downloadable products section.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 제품 섹션이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Downloads Section
ko_KR: 다운로드 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing section.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 청구 섹션이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address Section
ko_KR: 청구 주소 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing address.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 청구 주소가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays additional information provided by third-party extensions for the current order.
ko_KR: 현재 주문에 대해 서드파티 확장 프로그램에서 제공하는 추가 정보가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by choosing a price range.
ko_KR: 고객이 가격 범위를 선택하여 제품 컬렉션을 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders classic WooCommerce shortcodes.
ko_KR: 클래식 우커머스 쇼트코드를 렌더링합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic Shortcode
ko_KR: 클래식 쇼트코드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

[ctx: block description]
en: The product downloads.
ko_KR: 제품 다운로드.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product downloads
ko_KR: 제품 다운로드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

[ctx: block description]
en: A text field for use in the product editor.
ko_KR: 제품 편집기에서 사용하는 텍스트 필드.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text field
ko_KR: 제품 텍스트 필드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: number
ko_KR: 번호

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable number field for the product editor.
ko_KR: 제품 편집기의 재사용 가능한 번호 필드.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product number control
ko_KR: 제품 번호 관리

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable checkbox for the product editor.
ko_KR: 제품 편집기의 재사용 가능한 확인란.

en: days
ko_KR: 일수

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Background sync is enabled.
ko_KR: 배경 동기화가 활성화됩니다.

en: Add and manage attributes used for product options, such as size and color.
ko_KR: 크기와 색상 등 제품 옵션에 사용되는 속성을 추가 및 관리합니다.

en: This product requires shipping or pickup
ko_KR: 이 제품에는 배송 또는 픽업 필요

en: This variation requires shipping or pickup
ko_KR: 이 변형에는 배송 또는 픽업 필요

en: Same as main product
ko_KR: 기본 제품과 동일

en: Add any files you'd like to make available for the customer to download after purchasing, such as instructions or warranty info.
ko_KR: 지침이나 보증 정보와 같이 구매 후 고객이 다운로드할 수 있는 파일을 추가합니다.

en: Variation details
ko_KR: 변형 세부 정보

en: <strong>You’re editing details specific to this variation.</strong> Some information, like description and images, will be inherited from the main product, <noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>.
ko_KR: <strong>이 변형에 대한 세부 정보를 편집 중입니다.</strong>설명 및 이미지와 같은 일부 정보는 기본 제품 <noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>에서 불러옵니다.

en: Template for the product variation form
ko_KR: 제품 변형 양식 템플릿

en: Product Variation Template
ko_KR: 제품 변형 템플릿

en: Good news! WooCommerce Tax can automate your sales tax calculations for you.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식입니다! 우커머스 Tax에서는 판매세 계산을 자동화할 수 있습니다.

en: The Order Confirmation template serves as a receipt and confirmation of a successful purchase. It includes a summary of the ordered items, shipping, billing, and totals.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 템플릿은 구매 성공의 접수 및 확인 역할을 합니다. 주문된 아이템, 배송, 청구 및 합계 요약이 포함됩니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Checkout
ko_KR: 페이지: 체크아웃

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Cart
ko_KR: 페이지: 장바구니

en: The item type.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형.

en: You are not allowed to make this request. Please make sure you are logged in.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 생성할 수 없습니다. 로그인해야 합니다.

en: The business description for a given store.
ko_KR: 해당 스토어의 비즈니스 설명.

en: Failed to fetch dummy products.
ko_KR: 더미 제품을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: No business description provided for generating AI content.
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 생성을 위한 비즈니스 설명이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to update patterns content.
ko_KR: 패턴 콘텐츠를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set the pattern content.
ko_KR: 패턴 콘텐츠를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set the pattern images.
ko_KR: 패턴 이미지를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: The patterns dictionary is missing.
ko_KR: 패턴 사전이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: The search term definition failed.
ko_KR: 검색어 정의에 실패했습니다.

en: Make sure cart and checkout flows are configured correctly for your shoppers.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객을 위해 장바구니 및 체크아웃 절차가 올바르게 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Confirm email and view order
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 및 주문 보기

en: Alternatively, confirm the email address linked to the order below.
ko_KR: 또는 아래의 주문과 연결된 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here%2$s to view your order.
ko_KR: 계정이 있나요? %1$s여기에 로그인%2$s하여 주문을 확인하세요.

en: Great news! Your order has been received, and a confirmation will be sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식입니다! 주문이 접수되었고, 이메일 주소로 확인 이메일이 전송됩니다.

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here to view your order details%2$s.
ko_KR: 계정이 있나요? %1$s여기에 로그인하여 주문 세부 정보를 확인하세요%2$s.

en: If you've just placed an order, give your email a quick check for the confirmation.
ko_KR: 주문을 접수한 경우 확인 이메일이 왔는지 확인하세요.

en: Please check your email for the order confirmation.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 이메일이 왔는지 확인하세요.

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
ko_KR: 최초 은행/판매자의 거래 거부로 인해 주문이 처리될 수 없습니다. 구매를 다시 시도하세요.

en: Thank you. Your order has been fulfilled.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 주문이 처리되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: date and time of the order refund.
en: Your order was refunded %s.
ko_KR: %s에 주문이 환불되었습니다.

en: Your order has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: AI content generation is not allowed on this store. Update your store settings if you wish to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 이 스토어에서 AI 콘텐츠 생성은 허용되지 않습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하려면 스토어 설정을 업데이트하세요.

en: Failed to retrieve the JWT token: Try again later.
ko_KR: JWT 토큰 검색 실패: 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to generate the JWT token
ko_KR: JWT 토큰 생성 실패

en: Failed to fetch the site ID: The site is not registered.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID 가져오기 실패: 사이트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to fetch the site ID: try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID 가져오기 실패: 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to connect with the AI endpoint: try again later.
ko_KR: AI 엔드포인트 연결 실패: 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 4 out of 4.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘에서 쇼케이스 중인 제품을 나타내는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 4/4.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 3 out of 4.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘에서 쇼케이스 중인 제품을 나타내는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 4/3.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 2 out of 4.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘에서 쇼케이스 중인 제품을 나타내는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 4/2.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 1 out of 4.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘에서 쇼케이스 중인 제품을 나타내는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 4/1.

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased.
ko_KR: 쇼케이스가 진행되는 제품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다.

en: Learn about new products and discounts
ko_KR: 새 제품과 할인에 대해 알아보기

en: Attribute term.
ko_KR: 속성 용어.

en: Limit result set to products with specified attributes.
ko_KR: 특정 속성이 있는 제품으로 결과 세트를 제한합니다.

en: Default values for generated variations.
ko_KR: 생성된 변형의 기본값.

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers go to finalize their purchase
ko_KR: 쇼핑객이 구매 완료를 위해 이동하는 페이지

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers review their shopping cart
ko_KR: 쇼핑객이 장바구니를 살펴보는 페이지

note: translators: Placeholders are URLs.
en: ⚠️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API has been removed from WooCommerce, this will cause <a href="%1$s">webhooks on this site that are configured to use the Legacy REST API</a> to stop working. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">A separate WooCommerce extension is available</a> to allow these webhooks to keep using the Legacy REST API without interruption. You can also edit these webhooks to use the current REST API version to generate the payload instead. <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">Learn more about this change.</a></b>
ko_KR: ⚠️ 우커머스 Legacy REST API가 우커머스에서 제거되었으며, 이에 따라 <a href="%1$s">Legacy REST API를 사용하도록 구성된 이 사이트의 웹훅</a> 작동이 중단되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">별도의 WooCommerce 확장 기능이 제공</a>되므로 이러한 웹훅에서 중단 없이 Legacy REST API를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 REST API 버전을 사용하도록 이러한 웹훅을 편집하여 페이로드를 생성할 수도 있습니다. <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">이 변경에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a></b>

en: WooCommerce webhooks that use the Legacy REST API are unsupported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 Legacy REST API를 사용하는 우커머스 웹훅

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the gallery pager.
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지 넘김 도구를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Pager
ko_KR: 페이지 넘김 도구

[ctx: block description]
en: Display next and previous buttons.
ko_KR: 다음 및 이전 버튼이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Next/Previous Buttons
ko_KR: 다음/이전 버튼

[ctx: block keyword]
en: taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that displays a taxonomy field, allowing searching, selection, and creation of new items
ko_KR: 분류 필드를 표시하여 새 아이템의 검색, 선택, 생성을 지원하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: New, faster way to find extensions and themes for your WooCommerce store
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어를 위한 확장 기능과 테마를 찾는 더 빠르고 새로운 방법

en: Enable compatibility mode (synchronizes orders to the posts table).
ko_KR: 호환성 모드 활성화(글 테이블과 주문 동기화)

en: High-performance order storage (recommended)
ko_KR: 고성능 주문 저장 공간(추천)

en: WordPress posts storage (legacy)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 글 저장 공간(레거시)

en: Order data storage
ko_KR: 주문 데이터 저장 공간

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search results for: %s
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 검색 결과: %s

en: HPOS disabled.
ko_KR: HPOS 비활성화됨.

en: HPOS could not be disabled.
ko_KR: HPOS를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: HPOS is already disabled.
ko_KR: HPOS가 이미 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Running pre-disable checks...
ko_KR: 사전 비활성화 점검 실행 중...

en: HPOS could not be enabled.
ko_KR: HPOS를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: HPOS enabled.
ko_KR: HPOS 활성화됨.

en: HPOS is already enabled.
ko_KR: HPOS가 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: HPOS pre-checks failed, please see the errors above
ko_KR: HPOS 사전 점검에 실패했습니다. 위 오류를 참조하세요.

note: translators: %s is the command to run (wp wc cot sync).
en: [Failed] There are orders pending sync. Please run `%s` to sync pending orders.
ko_KR: [실패] 동기화 대기 중인 주문이 있습니다. `%s` 실행을 통해 대기 중인 주문을 동기화하세요.

en: [Failed] The orders table does not exist and this is not a new shop. Please create the table by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and enabling sync.
ko_KR: [실패] 주문 테이블이 존재하지 않으며 새로운 매장이 아닙니다. 우커머스 > 설정 > 고급> 기능으로 이동하여 테이블을 만들고 동기화를 활성화하세요.

en: [Failed] Orders table could not be created.
ko_KR: [실패함] 주문 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Orders table created.
ko_KR: 주문 테이블 생성됨.

en: Orders table does not exist. Creating...
ko_KR: 주문 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다. 생성 중...

en: [Failed] Some installed plugins are incompatible. Please review the plugins by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and see the "Order data storage" section.
ko_KR: [실패] 설치된 일부 플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다. 우커머스 > 설정 > 고급 > 기능으로 이동하여 플러그인을 검토하고 "주문 데이터 저장소" 섹션을 참조하세요.

en: [Failed] This is not a new shop, but --for-new-shop flag was passed.
ko_KR: [실패] 새로운 매장이 아닌데 --for-new-shop flag 플래그가 전달되었습니다.

en: Running pre-enable checks...
ko_KR: 사전 활성화 점검 실행 중...

en: Orders table does not exist.
ko_KR: 주문 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Custom order tables could not be created.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 주문 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom order tables were created successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테이블이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Custom order tables does not exist, creating...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테이블이 존재하지 않아서 생성 중입니다...

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, inventory management is <strong>disabled</strong>.
ko_KR: %1$s스토어 설정%2$s에 따라 재고 관리가 <strong>비활성화</strong>되었습니다.

en: Shown to customers on the product page.
ko_KR: 상품 페이지에서 고객에게 표시됩니다.

en: Create new category
ko_KR: 카테고리 생성

en: Template for the simple product form
ko_KR: 단순 상품 양식을 위한 템플릿

en: Simple Product Template
ko_KR: 단순 상품 템플릿

en: Discover ways of extending your store with a tour of the Woo Marketplace
ko_KR: Woo Marketplace를 둘러보고 스토어를 확장할 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 테마는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Choose a theme that best fits your brand's look and feel, then make it your own. Change the colors, add your logo, and create pages.
ko_KR: 브랜드의 외형과 분위기에 가장 잘 맞는 테마를 선택하여 맞춤 설정하세요. 색상을 바꾸고 로고를 추가하고 페이지를 만드세요.

en: Choose your theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Request to the Pexels API failed.
ko_KR: Pexels API 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: Placeholder image with the avatar of the user who is writing the testimonial.
ko_KR: 후기를 작성하는 사용자의 아바타가 포함된 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다.

en: Join the community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 참여

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var (2008–2018)
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르(2008~2018)

en: Limit result set to products with or without price.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 가격이 있거나 없는 상품으로 제한합니다.

en: These account details will be displayed within the order thank you page and confirmation email.
ko_KR: 이 계정 세부 정보는 주문 감사 페이지 및 확인 이메일에서 표시됩니다.

en: Select values
ko_KR: 값 선택

note: translators: %s: WC_DELIMITER
en: Enter some descriptive text. Use “%s” to separate different values.
ko_KR: 설명 텍스트를 입력하세요. “%s”을(를) 사용하여 다른 값을 구분합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the Thumbnails of a product.
ko_KR: 상품의 포스터 이미지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Thumbnails
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the Large Image of a product.
ko_KR: 상품의 큰 이미지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Large Image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Products (Beta)
ko_KR: 상품(베타)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button for shoppers to quickly view their cart.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객이 장바구니를 빠르게 볼 수 있는 버튼이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to breeze through with quick payment options.
ko_KR: 고객이 빠른 결제 옵션으로 아주 쉽게 처리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the review count of a product
ko_KR: 상품의 리뷰 수가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Counter
ko_KR: 상품 평점 카운터

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product
ko_KR: 상품의 평균 평점이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Average Rating (Beta)
ko_KR: 상품 평균 평점(베타)

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations options.
ko_KR: 상품 변형 옵션입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations options
ko_KR: 상품 변형 옵션

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations items.
ko_KR: 상품 변형 아이템입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations items
ko_KR: 상품 변형 아이템

[ctx: block keyword]
en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: block title]
en: Product password
ko_KR: 상품 비밀번호

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox and an input to type a password to view a product.
ko_KR: 상품을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하는 입력란과 확인란입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notice
ko_KR: 공지사항

[ctx: block description]
en: Notice description
ko_KR: 공지사항 설명

[ctx: block title]
en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지사항

[ctx: block keyword]
en: catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그

[ctx: block title]
en: Product catalog visibility
ko_KR: 상품 카탈로그 표시 여부

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox to manage the catalog visibility of the product.
ko_KR: 상품의 카탈로그 표시 여부를 관리하는 확인란입니다.

en: Save time on content creation — unlock high-quality blog posts and pages using AI.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 생성 시간 절약 - AI를 사용해 블로그 글과 페이지의 품질을 높이세요.

en: Boost content creation with Jetpack AI Assistant
ko_KR: 젯팩 AI 도우미로 콘텐츠 생성 속도 향상

en: Go to Variations
ko_KR: 변형으로 이동

en: Require a password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필요

en: Hide from search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에서 숨기기

en: Hide in product catalog
ko_KR: 상품 카탈로그에서 숨기기

en: Product catalog
ko_KR: 상품 카탈로그

en: Organization
ko_KR: 조직

en: Customize your store
ko_KR: 스토어 사용자 정의

en: Invalid order ID or key provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID 또는 키를 입력했습니다.

en: Invalid billing email provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 청구 이메일 주소를 입력했습니다.

en: This order belongs to a different customer.
ko_KR: 다른 고객의 주문입니다.

en: Status of the order.
ko_KR: 주문의 상태입니다.

en: Total tax on items in the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 있는 아이템의 세금 합계입니다.

en: Total price of items in the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 있는 아이템의 가격 합계입니다.

en: Total refund applied to the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 적용된 환불 합계입니다.

en: Total tax applied to the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 적용된 세금 합계입니다.

en: Subtotal of the order.
ko_KR: 주문의 소계입니다.

en: Order totals.
ko_KR: 주문 합계입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 포함된 수수료의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: If the quantity is editable or fixed.
ko_KR: 수량이 편집 가능하거나 고정된 경우입니다.

en: The maximum quantity allowed for this line item.
ko_KR: 이 개별 아이템에 허용되는 최대 수량입니다.

en: The minimum quantity allowed for this line item.
ko_KR: 이 개별 아이템에 허용되는 최소 수량입니다.

en: Quantity of this item.
ko_KR: 이 아이템의 수량입니다.

en: The item product or variation ID.
ko_KR: 아이템 상품 또는 변형 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the item.
ko_KR: 아이템의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: This order cannot be paid for.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 결제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: product number.
en: %s in cart
ko_KR: %s이(가) 장바구니에 있음

en: The Mini-Cart template allows shoppers to see their cart items and provides access to the Cart and Checkout pages.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 템플릿에서 쇼핑객은 자신의 장바구니 아이템을 확인하고 장바구니 페이지와 계산 페이지에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: About us
ko_KR: 소개

en: More new products
ko_KR: 새 상품 더 보기

en: Our newest arrivals
ko_KR: 신상품

en: We use only the highest-quality materials in our products, ensuring that they look great and last for years to come.
ko_KR: 최고 품질의 소재만 상품에 사용하므로 상품의 모양이 훌륭하고 오랫동안 유지됩니다.

en: Russet Organic Potatoes
ko_KR: 황갈색 유기농 감자

en: Fresh Lettuce (Washed)
ko_KR: 신선한 상추(세척)

en: Fresh Organic Tomatoes
ko_KR: 신선한 유기농 토마토

en: Sweet Organic Lemons
ko_KR: 달콤한 유기농 레몬

en: Fresh & tasty goods
ko_KR: 신선하고 맛있는 상품

en: Shop All
ko_KR: 모두 쇼핑하기

en: Shop new arrivals
ko_KR: 신상품 쇼핑하기

en: Shop Now
ko_KR: 지금 쇼핑하기

note: translators: %s database error.
en: Unable to claim actions. Database error: %s.
ko_KR: 작업을 요청할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: database error]
en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message.
en: Action Scheduler was unable to delete action %1$d. Reason: %2$s
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러에서 %1$d 작업을 삭제할 수 없었습니다. 사유: %2$s

en: Post password.
ko_KR: 글 비밀번호입니다.

en: Deletes unused variations.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 변형을 삭제하세요.

en: Installation date of the WooCommerce mobile app.
ko_KR: 우커머스 모바일 앱 설치 날짜입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Showcase your products relevant images and media.
ko_KR: 상품과 관련된 이미지 및 미디어를 선보이세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Price
ko_KR: 상품 가격

[ctx: block keyword]
en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product with stars
ko_KR: 상품의 평균 별점을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Stars
ko_KR: 상품 별점

[ctx: block keyword]
en: variations
ko_KR: 변형

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection.
ko_KR: 상품 하위 섹션입니다.

note: translators: %1$s opening link tag %2$s closing link tag.
en: %1$sView and manage%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s보기 및 관리%2$s

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names, %3\$d = plugins count
en: ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s, %2$s and %3$d other). | ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s plugins and %3$d others).
ko_KR[0]: ⚠ 호환되지 않는 플러그인이 감지됐습니다(%1$s 및 %2$s 플러그인 및 %3$d 기타).

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names
en: ⚠ 2 Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s).
ko_KR: ⚠ 2개의 호환되지 않는 플러그인이 감지됐습니다(%1$s 및 %2$s).

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ 1 Incompatible plugin detected (%s).
ko_KR: ⚠ 1개의 호환되지 않는 플러그인이 감지됐습니다 (%s).

en: High-Performance order storage
ko_KR: 고성능 주문 스토리지

note: translators: %s: number of pending orders.
en: Currently syncing orders... %s pending
ko_KR: 현재 주문 동기화 중... %s개 대기 중

en: Get paid with WooPayments
ko_KR: WooPayments로 지불 받기

en: Grow and retain customers with intelligent, impactful email and SMS marketing automation and a consolidated view of customer interactions.
ko_KR: 강력한 지능형 이메일 및 SMS 마케팅 자동화와 통합된 고객 상호작용 보기를 통해 고객을 늘리고 유지하세요.

en: Save big with WooPayments
ko_KR: WooPayments로 대폭 절약

en: Payments made simple with WooPayments
ko_KR: WooPayments로 간편한 결제

en: Filter out results where any of the passed fields are empty
ko_KR: 전달된 필드가 비어 있는 결과 필터링

[ctx: Template name]
en: Order Confirmation
ko_KR: 주문 확인

en: Template used to display the simplified Checkout header.
ko_KR: 간소화된 체크아웃 헤더를 표시하는 데 사용되는 템플릿입니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Checkout Header
ko_KR: 체크아웃 헤더

en: The Checkout template guides users through the final steps of the purchase process. It enables users to enter shipping and billing information, select a payment method, and review order details.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 템플릿은 사용자를 구매 절차의 최종 단계까지 안내합니다. 이를 통해 사용자는 배송 및 청구 정보로 들어가서 결제 수단을 선택하고 주문 세부 정보를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: The Cart template displays the items selected by the user for purchase, including quantities, prices, and discounts. It allows users to review their choices before proceeding to checkout.
ko_KR: 장바구니 템플릿은 사용자가 구매를 위해 선택한 아이템을 수량, 가격, 할인 정보 등과 함께 표시합니다. 이를 통해 사용자는 체크아웃으로 넘어가기 전에 선택 사항을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Order number used for display.
ko_KR: 표시에 사용되는 주문 번호입니다.

note: Translators: %s location name.
en: Collection from <strong>%s</strong>:
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>의 컬렉션:

en: Order confirmation
ko_KR: 주문 확인

note: translators: %1$s = order ID, %2$s = order id, %3$s = error message. translators: %1$d = peoperty name, %2$d = order ID, %3$s = error message.
en: Error when setting property '%1$s' for order %2$d: %3$s
ko_KR: 주문 %2$d에 대한 속성 '%1$s' 설정 시 오류: %3$s

note: translators: %d user ID.
en: User #%d was deleted by WooCommerce in accordance with the site's personal data retention settings. Any content belonging to that user has been retained but unassigned.
ko_KR: #%d 사용자가 사이트의 개인 정보 유지 설정에 따라 우커머스에서 삭제됐습니다. 해당 사용자에 속한 모든 콘텐츠는 유지되었으나 할당 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your top rated products.
ko_KR: 평점이 높은 상품의 그리드를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Top Rated Products
ko_KR: 평점이 높은 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a product.
ko_KR: 상품 렌더링에 사용하는 블록 요소를 포함하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Template
ko_KR: 상품 템플릿

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your newest products.
ko_KR: 신규 상품의 그리드를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Newest Products
ko_KR: 신규 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a collection of products from your store.
ko_KR: 스토어의 상품 모음을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection
ko_KR: 상품 하위 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product.
ko_KR: 상품의 평균 평점을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating
ko_KR: 상품 평점

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 분류: %s

en: WooPayments
ko_KR: 우페이먼츠

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected – by city, country, or state.
ko_KR: 시/군/구, 국가 또는 광역시/도별로 징수하는 판매세가 자동으로 계산됩니다.

en: Get automated tax rates with WooCommerce Tax
ko_KR: 우커머스 Tax를 통해 자동화된 세율 이용

en: Reach millions of active shoppers across Google with free product listings and ads.
ko_KR: 무료 상품 목록 작성 및 광고로 Google 전체의 수백만 활성 고객에게 감동을 주세요.

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users.
ko_KR: 광고 캠페인을 생성하여 전 세계 수십억 사용자에게 감동을 주세요.

en: Create ad campaigns with TikTok
ko_KR: TikTok으로 광고 캠페인 생성

en: Send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns.
ko_KR: 구매 후속 조치 이메일, 뉴스레터 및 프로모션 캠페인을 보내세요.

en: Reach your customers with MailPoet
ko_KR: MailPoet으로 고객에게 감동 주기

en: Get your products in front of a highly engaged audience.
ko_KR: 참여도가 높은 잠재 고객에게 상품을 선보이세요.

en: Showcase your products with Pinterest
ko_KR: Pinterest로 상품 쇼케이스 진행

en: Print USPS and DHL labels directly from your dashboard and save on shipping.
ko_KR: USPS 레이블과 DHL 레이블을 알림판에서 바로 인쇄하여 배송 시 절약하세요.

en: Print shipping labels with WooCommerce Shipping
ko_KR: 우커머스 Shipping으로 배송 레이블 인쇄

en: Securely accept payments and manage payment activity straight from your store's dashboard
ko_KR: 스토어의 알림판에서 바로 안전하게 결제를 수락하고 결제 활동을 관리하세요.

note: translators: %s is the name of an order type.
en: %s is not a valid order type.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효한 주문 유형이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of a function.
en: %s must be called after the current_screen action.
ko_KR: %s은(는) current_screen 조치 후 호출해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The title of the order 3: The name of the website.
en: %1$s #%2$s &lsaquo; %3$s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %1$s #%2$s ‹ %3$s — 워드프레스

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The name of the website.
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %1$s ‹ %2$s — 워드프레스

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s when re-migrating order. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s when re-migrating orders. Please review the errors above.
ko_KR[0]: 주문을 다시 마이그레이션할 때 %1$d개 오류를 찾았습니다(%2$s). 위의 오류를 검토하세요.

en: Attempting to remigrate...
ko_KR: 다시 마이그레이션 시도 중...

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options, please remember to update the option permissions in Options API to allow viewing these options in non-production environments.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이러한 옵션을 볼 수 없습니다. 비 프로덕션 환경에서 이러한 옵션을 보려면 옵션 API에서 옵션 권한을 업데이트하셔야 합니다.

en: Whether or not plugins step in core profiler was skipped.
ko_KR: 핵심 프로파일러의 플러그인 여부 단계를 건너뛰었습니다.

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: %s is not available for this order—please choose a different payment method
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이 주문에 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 수단을 선택하세요.

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 2 out of 2.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 2/2.

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 1 out of 2.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 1/2.

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 3 out of 3
ko_KR: 추천 카테고리 배너에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 3/3.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 2 out of 3.
ko_KR: 추천 카테고리 배너에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 2/3.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 1 out of 3.
ko_KR: 추천 카테고리 배너에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다. 1/3.

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a banner.
ko_KR: 배너에서 쇼케이스가 진행되는 상품을 나타내는 데 사용하는 플레이스홀더 이미지입니다.

note: translators: 1: provided value 2: provided type.
en: An integer was expected but "%1$s" (%2$s) was received.
ko_KR: 정수가 예상되었는데 "%1$s"(%2$s)이(가) 수신되었습니다.

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of actions deleted
en: %d action deleted. | %d actions deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d개 조치가 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error deleting an action: %s
ko_KR: 조치를 삭제하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다(%s).

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches processed
en: %d batch processed. | %d batches processed.
ko_KR[0]: %d개 일괄 작업이 처리되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: action ID. 2: status slug.
en: Unable to update the status of action %1$d to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$d 조치의 상태를 %2$s(으)로 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the exception message.
en: It was not possible to determine a valid cut-off time: %s.
ko_KR: 유효한 구분 시간을 결정할 수 없습니다(%s).

[ctx: status labels]
en: Past-due
ko_KR: 기한 초과

[ctx: status labels]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
ko_KR: 이 배송 방법을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Shipping method could not be removed. Please retry.
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 제거할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Trinity Palmetto Point
ko_KR: 트리니티팰머토포인트

en: Saint Thomas Middle Island
ko_KR: 세인트토머스미들아일랜드

en: Saint Thomas Lowland
ko_KR: 세인트토머스롤런드

en: Saint Peter Basseterre
ko_KR: 세인트피터바스테르

en: Saint Paul Charlestown
ko_KR: 세인트폴찰스타운

en: Saint Paul Capisterre
ko_KR: 세인트폴카피스테르

en: Saint Mary Cayon
ko_KR: 세인트메리카욘

en: Saint John Figtree
ko_KR: 세인트존피그트리

en: Saint John Capisterre
ko_KR: 세인트존카피스테르

en: Saint James Windward
ko_KR: 세인트제임스윈드워드

en: Saint George Gingerland
ko_KR: 세인트조지진절랜드

en: Saint George Basseterre
ko_KR: 세인트조지바스테르

en: Saint Anne Sandy Point
ko_KR: 세인트앤샌디포인트

en: Christ Church Nichola Town
ko_KR: 크라이스트처치니컬라타운

en: Nevis
ko_KR: 네비스

en: Saint Kitts
ko_KR: 세인트키츠

en: Verify
ko_KR: 확인

note: translators: 1: opening login link 2: closing login link
en: To view this page, you must either %1$slogin%2$s or verify the email address associated with the order.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 보려면 %1$s로그인%2$s하거나 주문과 연관된 이메일 주소를 확인하셔야 합니다.

en: We were unable to verify the email address you provided. Please try again.
ko_KR: 제공하신 이메일 주소가 확인되지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please log in to your account to view this order.
ko_KR: 이 주문을 보려면 계정에 로그인하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the 'Your cart' part of the Mini-Cart Title block.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 제목 블록의 '장바구니' 부분이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title Label
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 제목 레이블

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the items counter part of the Mini-Cart Title block.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 제목 블록의 아이템 카운터 부분이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title Items Counter
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 제목 아이템 카운터

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product’s SKU, categories, tags, and more.
ko_KR: 상품의 SKU, 카테고리, 태그 등이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's description, attributes, and reviews.
ko_KR: 상품의 설명, 속성 및 리뷰가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart with Options
ko_KR: 옵션으로 장바구니에 추가

[ctx: block description]
en: The product toggle.
ko_KR: 상품 설정/해제입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product toggle control
ko_KR: 상품 설정/해제 제어

[ctx: block title]
en: Product sale price
ko_KR: 상품 할인 가격

[ctx: block title]
en: Product regular price
ko_KR: 상품 정상 가격

[ctx: block keyword]
en: quantity
ko_KR: 수량

[ctx: block description]
en: The product available quantity.
ko_KR: 상품 이용 가능 수량입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product inventory quantity available
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 상품 재고 수량입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: block description]
en: The product description.
ko_KR: 상품 설명입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

[ctx: block description]
en: A field to select product tags.
ko_KR: 상품 태그를 선택하는 필드입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: attributes
ko_KR: 속성

[ctx: block description]
en: The product attributes.
ko_KR: 상품 속성입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product attributes
ko_KR: 상품 속성

note: translators: 1 = url of the WooCommerce webhooks settings page
en: After that they can be reassigned to the logged-in user by going to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce webhooks settings page</a> and re-saving them.
ko_KR: 그런 다음에 <a href="%1$s">우커머스 웹훅 설정 페이지</a>로 이동하고 다시 저장하여 로그인한 사용자에게 재할당할 수 있습니다.

en: The affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 우커머스 웹훅은 삭제되지 <b>않으며</b> 사용자 ID 0에 귀속됩니다.<br/>

en: If the "Delete all content" option is selected, the affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
ko_KR: "모든 콘텐츠 삭제" 옵션을 선택하면 영향을 받는 우커머스 웹훅은 삭제되지 <b>않으며</b> 사용자 ID 0에 귀속됩니다.<br/>

[ctx: user webhook count]
note: translators: 1 = user id, 2 = user login, 3 = webhooks count
en: User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhook. | User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhooks.
ko_KR[0]: #%1$s %2$s 사용자가 우커머스 웹훅을 %3$d개 생성했습니다.

en: ⚠ This feature is compatible with WordPress version 6.2 or higher.
ko_KR: ⚠ 이 기능은 워드프레스 버전 6.2 이상과 호환됩니다.

note: translators: %s is an order ID.
en: Order %s is locked.
ko_KR: %s 주문이 잠겼습니다.

en: Take over
ko_KR: 이어받기

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s is currently editing this order. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 현재 이 주문을 편집하는 중입니다. 이어받으시겠어요?

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이어받아 현재 편집 중입니다.

note: Translators: %s is the comma-separated list of order types.
en: Passed order type does not match any registered order types. Following order types are registered: %s
ko_KR: 전달된 주문 유형이 등록된 주문 유형과 일치하지 않습니다. 다음과 같은 주문 유형이 등록되었습니다. %s

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a time in minutes, %2$s is a list of products and quantities.
en: Stock hold of %1$s minutes applied to: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s분 재고 보류가 %2$s에 적용되었습니다.

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %d is the remaining order items count.
en: - ...and %d more item. | - ... and %d more items.
ko_KR[0]: - ... 및 추가 아이템 %d개

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a product's formatted name, %2$d: is the quantity of said product to which the stock hold applied.
en: - %1$s &times; %2$d
ko_KR: - %1$s × %2$d

en: What makes this product unique? What are its most important features? Enrich the product page by adding rich content using blocks.
ko_KR: 이 상품의 고유한 특징이 무엇인가요? 가장 중요한 기능이 무엇인가요? 블록을 통해 풍부한 콘텐츠를 추가하여 상품 페이지를 풍부하게 만드세요.

en: Invalid product slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 슬러그입니다.

en: Slug of the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 슬러그입니다.

en: Limit result set to products with specific slug(s). Use commas to separate.
ko_KR: 특정슬러그의 상품으로 결과 집합을 제한하세요. 쉼표를 사용하여 구분하세요.

note: translators: %s is referring to the total of reviews for a product
en: (%s customer review) | (%s customer reviews)
ko_KR[0]: (%s개 고객 리뷰)

note: translators: Footer powered by text. %1$s being WordPress, %2$s being WooCommerce translators: 1: WordPress link, 2: WooCommerce link
en: Powered by %1$s with %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 포함 %1$s 제공

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
ko_KR: 여러 변형이 이 상품에 있습니다. 상품 페이지에서 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s variations imported | %s variations imported
ko_KR[0]: %s개 변형 가져옴

en: Adding new attribute failed.
ko_KR: 새 속성을 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: %qty% variations added
ko_KR: %qty% 변형 추가됨

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a single product.
ko_KR: 단일 상품을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the checkout button when the Mini-Cart has products.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니에 상품이 있으면 계산 버튼이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Proceed to Checkout Button
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 계산 진행 버튼

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
ko_KR: 개요

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the cart button when the Mini-Cart has products.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니에 상품이 있으면 장바구니 버튼이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart View Cart Button
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니의 장바구니 보기 버튼

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that shows the reviews for a product.
ko_KR: 상품에 대한 리뷰가 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Reviews
ko_KR: 상품 리뷰

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tab
ko_KR: 탭

[ctx: block description]
en: The product tab.
ko_KR: 상품 탭입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product tab
ko_KR: 상품 탭

[ctx: block keyword]
en: excerpt
ko_KR: 요약문

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
ko_KR: 요약

[ctx: block description]
en: The product summary.
ko_KR: 상품 요약입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product summary
ko_KR: 상품 요약

[ctx: block keyword]
en: group
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
ko_KR: 섹션

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section.
ko_KR: 상품 섹션입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section
ko_KR: 상품 섹션

[ctx: block keyword]
en: price
ko_KR: 가격

[ctx: block title]
en: Product pricing
ko_KR: 상품 가격 책정

[ctx: block description]
en: A product price block with currency display.
ko_KR: 통화가 표시되는 상품 가격 블록입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: block description]
en: The product name.
ko_KR: 상품 이름입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

[ctx: block keyword]
en: gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: The product images.
ko_KR: 상품 이미지입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product images
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: Container with collapsible inner blocks.
ko_KR: 축소 가능한 내부 블록이 있는 컨테이너입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Collapsible
ko_KR: 축소 가능

[ctx: block keyword]
en: class
ko_KR: 클래스

[ctx: block description]
en: The product sku.
ko_KR: 상품 SKU입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text control
ko_KR: 상품 텍스트 제어

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping class field.
ko_KR: 상품 배송 클래스 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping class field
ko_KR: 상품 배송 클래스 필드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: dimensions
ko_KR: 규격

[ctx: block keyword]
en: shipping
ko_KR: 배송

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping dimensions fields.
ko_KR: 상품 배송 규격 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping dimensions fields
ko_KR: 상품 배송 규격 필드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sale
ko_KR: 세일

[ctx: block keyword]
en: schedule
ko_KR: 일정

[ctx: block description]
en: The product schedule sale fields.
ko_KR: 상품 일정 세일 필드입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product schedule sale fields
ko_KR: 상품 일정 세일 필드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: radio
ko_KR: 라디오

[ctx: block description]
en: The product radio.
ko_KR: 상품 라디오입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product radio control
ko_KR: 상품 라디오 제어

[ctx: block keyword]
en: minimum
ko_KR: 최소

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: block keyword]
en: inventory
ko_KR: 재고

[ctx: block description]
en: Stock management minimum quantity.
ko_KR: 재고 관리 최소 수량입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Stock level threshold
ko_KR: 재고 수준 기준값

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
ko_KR: 입력

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkbox
ko_KR: 확인란

[ctx: block keyword]
en: products
ko_KR: 상품

[ctx: block title]
en: Product checkbox control
ko_KR: 상품 확인란 제어

[ctx: block description]
en: Container to only conditionally render inner blocks.
ko_KR: 내부 블록을 조건부로만 렌더링하는 컨테이너입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Conditional
ko_KR: 조건부

en: Give your customers the power to pay later, interest free and watch your sales grow.
ko_KR: 고객에게 나중에 무이자로 결제하는 기능을 제공하고 판매 증가를 지켜보세요.

en: Zip Co - Buy Now, Pay Later
ko_KR: Zip Co - 지금 구매, 나중에 결제

en: Payoneer Checkout is the next generation of payment processing platforms, giving merchants around the world the solutions and direction they need to succeed in today’s hyper-competitive global market.
ko_KR: Payoneer Checkout은 경쟁이 치열한 오늘날의 글로벌 시장에서 성공하는 데 필요한 솔루션과 방향을 전 세계 판매자에게 제시하는 차세대 결제 처리 플랫폼입니다.

en: The following problems were found:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 문제를 찾았습니다.

en: List of available payment method IDs that can be used to process the order.
ko_KR: 주문 처리에 사용할 수 있는 가용 결제 수단 ID 목록입니다.

note: translators: %s: Category name
en: Visit product category %1$s
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 %1$s 방문

en: Is HPOS sync enabled?
ko_KR: HPOS 동기화가 활성화되었나요?

en: Order datastore.
ko_KR: 주문 데이터 저장소입니다.

en: Enforce approved download directories?
ko_KR: 승인한 쇼케이스 디렉터리를 강제로 적용하나요?

en: Is store connected to WooCommerce.com?
ko_KR: 스토어가 WooCommerce.com에 연결되었나요?

note: translators: %1$s: How to get started? link opening tag. %2$s: How to get started? link closing tag.
en: Set up shipping costs and enter dimensions used for accurate rate calculations. %1$sHow to get started?%2$s
ko_KR: 배송비를 설정하고 정확한 요금 계산에 사용되는 치수를 입력합니다. %1$s시작하는 방법?%2$s

en: Fees & dimensions
ko_KR: 수수료 및 규격

en: When checked, customers will be able to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, like art or handmade goods.
ko_KR: 선택하면 고객이 단일 주문에서 1개 아이템만 구매할 수 있게 됩니다. 예술작품 또는 수제품처럼 수량이 제한된 아이템에 특히 유용합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Inventory settings link opening tag. %2$s: Inventory settings link closing tag.
en: Set up and manage inventory for this product, including status and available quantity. %1$sManage store inventory settings%2$s
ko_KR: 상태와 가용 수량을 포함한 이 상품의 재고를 설정하고 관리합니다. %1$s스토어 재고 설정 관리%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Apply a tax rate if this product qualifies for tax reduction or exemption. %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 이 상품이 세금 감면 또는 면제 대상인 경우의 세율을 적용하세요. %1$s더 알아보기%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Images guide link opening tag. %2$s: Images guide link closing tag.
en: Drag images, upload new ones or select files from your library. For best results, use JPEG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. %1$sHow to prepare images?%2$s
ko_KR: 이미지를 드래그하고 새로 하나를 업로드하거나 라이브러리에서 파일을 선택하세요. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 1,000x1,000픽셀 이상의 JPEG 파일을 사용하세요. %1$s이미지는 어떻게 준비하나요?%2$s

en: Is HPOS enabled?
ko_KR: HPOS가 활성화되었나요?

en: HPOS enabled:
ko_KR: HPOS 활성화됨:

en: Download for support
ko_KR: 지원을 위해 다운로드

en: No variations yet. Generate them from all added attributes or add a new variation manually.
ko_KR: 아직 변형이 없습니다. 추가한 모든 속성으로 생성하거나 수동으로 새 변형을 추가합니다.

en: Generate variations
ko_KR: 변형 생성

note: translators: %1$s: url for attributes tab, %2$s: url for variable product documentation
en: Add some attributes in the <a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">Attributes</a> tab to generate variations. Make sure to check the <b>Used for variations</b> box. <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: <a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">속성</a> 탭에서 몇 가지 속성을 추가하여 변형을 생성합니다. <b>변형에 사용됨</b> 확인란을 선택해야 합니다. <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">더 알아보기</a>

en: Add existing
ko_KR: 기존 항목 추가

en: Create value
ko_KR: 값 생성

en: If you remove this attribute, customers will no longer be able to purchase some variations of this product.
ko_KR: 이 속성을 제거하면 고객이 이 상품 중 일부 변형을 더는 구매할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: New attribute
ko_KR: 새 속성

[ctx: block description]
en: Display related products.
ko_KR: 관련 상품을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Related Products
ko_KR: 관련 상품

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Meta
ko_KR: 상품 메타

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Details
ko_KR: 상품 상세 정보

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button so the customer can add a product to their cart. Options will also be displayed depending on product type. e.g. quantity, variation.
ko_KR: 고객이 상품을 장바구니에 추가할 수 있도록 버튼을 표시합니다. 상품 유형(예: 수량, 변형)에 따라 옵션도 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart Button
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 버튼

en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon applied: "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 쿠폰이 적용되었습니다.

en: Optimize for faster checkout
ko_KR: 더 빠른 계산을 위해 최적화

en: Cart & Checkout Blocks
ko_KR: 장바구니 및 계산 블록

en: Save time and money by printing your shipping labels right from your computer with WooCommerce Shipping. Try WooCommerce Shipping for free.
ko_KR: 우커머스 배송을 통해 컴퓨터에서 바로 배송 레이블을 인쇄하여 시간과 돈을 절약하세요. 우커머스 배송을 무료로 사용해 보세요.

en: Available layouts -- single, dual, or both
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 레이아웃 -- 단일, 이중 또는 둘 다

en: Learn more link .
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기 링크입니다.

en: Plugin slug used in https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug}.
ko_KR: https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug}.에서 사용되는 플러그인 슬러그입니다.

en: Return the default shipping partner suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions option is set to no
ko_KR: Woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions 옵션을 아니요로 설정하면 기본 배송 파트너 제안으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Array of transaction processors and their images.
ko_KR: 일련의 거래 처리업체 및 해당 이미지입니다.

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search products…
ko_KR: 상품 검색...

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no products returned from a search]
en: No products were found matching your selection.
ko_KR: 선택과 일치하는 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Basic details
ko_KR: 기본 상세 정보

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon removed: "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 쿠폰이 제거됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: url for store settings
en: Disabled in <a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">store settings</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">스토어 설정</a>에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Stock management disabled in store settings
ko_KR: 스토어 설정에서 재고 관리 비활성화됨

en: Track stock quantity for this product
ko_KR: 이 상품의 재고 수량 추적

en: Stock management
ko_KR: 재고 관리

en: Settings below apply to all variations without manual stock management enabled.
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 설정은 수동 재고 관리가 활성화되지 않은 모든 변형에 적용됩니다.

en: Enter options for customers to choose from, f.e. “Blue” or “Large”. Use “%s” to separate different options.
ko_KR: 고객이 선택할 수 있는 옵션을 입력합니다(예: "파란색" 또는 "라지"). “%s”을(를) 사용하여 다양한 옵션을 구분합니다.

en: Autodetect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Character encoding of the file
ko_KR: 파일 문자 인코딩

en: Make sure you enter the name and values for each attribute.
ko_KR: 각 속성의 이름과 값을 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shopper-facing notifications generated by WooCommerce or extensions.
ko_KR: 우커머스 또는 확장 기능으로 생성한 쇼핑객 전용 알림을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Notices
ko_KR: 스토어 공지 사항

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the number of products on the archive page or search result page.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지 또는 검색 결과 페이지에 상품 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Results Count
ko_KR: 상품 결과 개수

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to change the sorting order of the products.
ko_KR: 고객의 상품 정렬 순서 변경을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Catalog Sorting
ko_KR: 카탈로그 정렬

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to keep track of their location within the store and navigate back to parent pages.
ko_KR: 고객의 스토어 내 자신의 위치 추적 및 상위 페이지로 다시 이동을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 스토어 이동 경로

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's images.
ko_KR: 상품의 이미지를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Image Gallery
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 갤러리

en: Powerful yet easy-to-use solution:
ko_KR: 강력하면서도 사용하기 쉬운 솔루션:

en: 30-day free trial
ko_KR: 30일 무료 체험판

en: Optimize your full shipping process:
ko_KR: 전체 배송 프로세스 최적화:

en: Free shipping platform
ko_KR: 무료 배송 플랫폼

en: Quickly bulk print labels
ko_KR: 빠르게 레이블 대량 인쇄

en: Access competitive shipping prices
ko_KR: 배송 경쟁가격 이용

en: Direct access to leading carriers
ko_KR: 주요 운송업체 직접 이용

en: Automated, real-time order import
ko_KR: 자동화된 실시간 주문 가져오기

en: All-in-one shipping tool:
ko_KR: 일체형 배송 도구:

en: Start with a free plan
ko_KR: 무료 요금제로 시작

en: Self-service tracking & returns
ko_KR: 셀프서비스 추적 및 반품

en: Customize checkout options
ko_KR: 계산 옵션 사용자 정의

en: Process orders in just a few clicks
ko_KR: 몇 번만 클릭하여 주문 처리

en: Print labels from 80+ carriers
ko_KR: 80개 이상 운송업체의 레이블 인쇄

en: Keep your customers informed with tracking notifications.
ko_KR: 알림 추적을 통해 고객에게 정보 계속 제공

en: Shop for the best shipping rates, and access pre-negotiated discounted rates.
ko_KR: 가장 저렴하게 쇼핑하고 사전 협상 할인 요금 이용

en: Save money
ko_KR: 돈 절약

en: Automatically import order information to quickly print your labels.
ko_KR: 자동으로 주문 정보를 가져와서 빠르게 레이블은 인쇄하세요.

en: Save time
ko_KR: 시간 절약

en: Date created
ko_KR: 생성한 날짜

en: Database date field considered for Revenue and Orders reports
ko_KR: 수익 및 주문 보고서에 고려되는 데이터베이스 날짜 필드

en: Date Type
ko_KR: 날짜 유형

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Tab: %1$s
ko_KR: 우커머스 ProductForm 탭의 필수 인수(%1$s)가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터: %s

en: Invalid parameter.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터입니다.

en: Add descriptive pieces of information that customers can use to search for this product on your store, such as “Material” or “Brand”.
ko_KR: 고객이 사용하여 스토어에서 이 상품을 검색할 수 있도록 설명하는 정보를 추가하세요(예: "재료" 또는 "브랜드").

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that allows your customers to log in and out of their accounts in your store.
ko_KR: 고객에게 스토어의 계정 로그인 및 로그아웃을 허용하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer account
ko_KR: 고객 계정

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shipping options and rates for your store.
ko_KR: 스토어의 배송 옵션과 배송비를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Select between shipping or local pickup.
ko_KR: 배송 또는 방문 수령 중에서 선택합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows local pickup locations.
ko_KR: 방문 수령 위치를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Pickup Method
ko_KR: 수령 방법

note: translators: %s is the product name translators: %s refers to the item's name in the cart.
en: Remove %s from cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 %s 제거

en: Don't charge tax
ko_KR: 세금 청구 안 함

en: Only shipping
ko_KR: 배송만

en: Product and shipping
ko_KR: 상품 및 배송

en: Charge sales tax on
ko_KR: 판매세 부과

note: translators: 1: line break tag.
en: %1$s This navigation will soon become unavailable while we make necessary improvements.
    									If you turn it off now, you will not be able to turn it back on.
ko_KR: %1$s 필요한 개선 사항을 적용하는 동안에 이 탐색을 조만간 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.
    									지금 해제하면 다시 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Try the new product editor (Beta)
ko_KR: 새 상품 편집기(베타) 사용해 보기

en: New product editor
ko_KR: 새 상품 편집기

note: translators: 1: child product ID 2: parent product ID.
en: Unable to load child product %1$d while adjusting download permissions for product %2$d.
ko_KR: 상품 %2$d개의 다운로드 권한을 조정하는 동안 하위 상품 %1$d개를 로드할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is a meta_query key.
en: Invalid meta_query clause key: %s.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효하지 않은 meta_query 절 키입니다.

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Section: %1$s
ko_KR: 우커머스 ProductForm 섹션 %1$s의 필수 인수가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Item type 2: Duplicate registered item id.
en: You have attempted to register a duplicate form %1$s with WooCommerce Form: %2$s
ko_KR: 우커머스 양식 %2$s(으)로 중복 양식 %1$s 등록을 시도하셨습니다.

note: translators: 1: missing class name.
en: %1$s class does not exist.
ko_KR: %1$s 클래스가 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Field: %1$s
ko_KR: 우커머스 ProductForm 필드 %1$s의 필수 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Marketing channel cannot be registered because there is already a channel registered with the same slug!
ko_KR: 같은 슬러그로 등록된 채널이 이미 있어서 마케팅 채널을 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve product form data.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 상품 양식 데이터를 검색하실 수 없습니다.

en: The specified category for recommendations is invalid. Allowed values: "channels", "extensions".
ko_KR: 추천에 지정한 카테고리가 유효하지 않습니다. 허용되는 값은 "channels", "extensions"입니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view marketing channels.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 마케팅 채널을 보실 수 없습니다.

en: Number of channel issues/errors (e.g. account-related errors, product synchronization issues, etc.).
ko_KR: 채널 문제/오류(예: 계정 관련 오류, 상품 동기화 문제 등) 수입니다.

en: Status of the marketing channel's product listings.
ko_KR: 마케팅 채널의 상품 목록 표시 상태입니다.

en: URL to the settings page, or the link to complete the setup/onboarding if the channel has not been set up yet.
ko_KR: 설정 페이지 URL이거나 채널이 아직 설정되지 않은 경우 설정/온보딩을 완료하는 링크입니다.

en: Whether or not the marketing channel is set up.
ko_KR: 마케팅 채널이 설정되었는지 여부입니다.

en: Path to the channel icon.
ko_KR: 채널 아이콘 경로입니다.

en: Description of the marketing channel.
ko_KR: 마케팅 채널의 설명입니다.

en: Name of the marketing channel.
ko_KR: 마케팅 채널의 이름입니다.

en: Unique identifier string for the marketing channel extension, also known as the plugin slug.
ko_KR: 플러그인 슬러그라고도 하는 마케팅 채널 확장 기능에 고유한 식별자 문자열입니다.

en: URL to an image/icon for the campaign type.
ko_KR: 캠페인 유형의 이미지/아이콘 URL입니다.

en: URL to the create campaign page for this campaign type.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인 유형의 캠페인 페이지 생성 URL입니다.

en: The name of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인 유형이 속하는 마케팅 채널의 이름입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인 유형이 속하는 마케팅 채널의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: The marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인 유형이 속하는 마케팅 채널입니다.

en: Description of the marketing campaign type.
ko_KR: 마케팅 채널 유형의 설명입니다.

en: Name of the marketing campaign type.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인 유형의 이름입니다.

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign type.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인 유형에 고유한 식별자입니다.

en: Cost of the marketing campaign.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인의 비용입니다.

en: URL to the campaign management page.
ko_KR: 캠페인 관리 페이지 URL입니다.

en: Title of the marketing campaign.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인의 제목입니다.

en: The unique identifier for the marketing channel that this campaign belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인이 속하는 마케팅 채널에 고유한 식별자입니다.

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign.
ko_KR: 마케팅 캠페인에 고유한 식별자입니다.

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipment 1
ko_KR: 배송 1

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipment %d
ko_KR: 배송 %d

en: Invalid Rate ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요금 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the package being shipped. Leave blank to apply to all packages.
ko_KR: 배송 중인 패키지의 ID입니다. 모든 패키지에 적용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Optional cost to charge for local pickup.
ko_KR: 방문 수령에 청구되는 선택적 비용입니다.

en: If a cost is defined, this controls if taxes are applied to that cost.
ko_KR: 비용이 정의되면 이에 따라 해당 비용에 세금 적용 여부가 제어됩니다.

en: If enabled, this method will appear on the block based checkout.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이 방법이 블록 기반 계산에 표시됩니다.

en: Pickup address
ko_KR: 수령 주소

en: Pickup location
ko_KR: 수령 위치

en: Allow customers to choose a local pickup location during checkout.
ko_KR: 고객이 계산 시 방문 수령 위치를 선택하도록 허용합니다.

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

note: translators: %d is an id.
en: Unable to release actions from claim id %d.
ko_KR: 청구 ID %d에서 작업을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown partial args matching value.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 부분 인수 일치 값입니다.

note: translators: %s: provided value type
en: The value type for the JSON partial matching is not supported. Must be either integer, boolean, double or string. %s type provided.
ko_KR: JSON 부분 일치에 대한 값 유형이 지원되지 않습니다. 정수, 부울, 더블 또는 문자열이어야 합니다. %s 유형이 제공되었습니다.

en: JSON partial matching not supported in your environment. Please check your MySQL/MariaDB version.
ko_KR: 해당 환경에서 지원되지 않는 JSON 부분 일치입니다. MySQL/MariaDB 버전을 확인하세요.

en: async
ko_KR: 비동기

note: translators: 1) is the number of affected actions, 2) is a link to an admin screen.
en: <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due action</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a> | <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due actions</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>작업 스케줄러: </strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due actions</a>를 찾았습니다. 문제가 발생한 것 같습니다. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">설명서 읽기 »</a>

note: translators: 1: action hook.
en: Scheduled action for %1$s will not be executed as no callbacks are registered.
ko_KR: 등록된 콜백이 없어서 예정된 %1$s에 대한 작업이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: This action appears to be consistently failing. A new instance will not be scheduled.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 일관되게 실패하는 것 같습니다. 새 인스턴스가 예약되지 않습니다.

en: Slug automatically generated from the product name.
ko_KR: 상품 이름에서 자동으로 생성된 슬러그입니다.

en: Permalink template for the product.
ko_KR: 상품에 대한 퍼머링크 템플릿입니다.

note: translators: %s is file path.
en: Unable to create or write to %s during CSV export. Please check file permissions.
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기 중 %s을(를) 생성하거나 작성할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Active Filters Controls
ko_KR: 활성 필터 컨트롤

en: Select stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태 선택

en: Manage individual product combinations created from options.
ko_KR: 옵션에서 생성된 개별 상품 조합을 관리하세요.

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We'll show it at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 짧은 1~2개 문장으로 이 상품을 요약하세요. 페이지 상단에 표시됩니다.

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received.
ko_KR: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 결제 수령이 확인될 때까지 주문이 보류됩니다.

note: translators: %1$d order ID.
en: Unable to load the post record for order %1$d
ko_KR: %1$d 주문에 대한 글 레코드를 로드할 수 없음

note: translators: 1: method name.
en: %1$s was called but no order types were registered: it may have been called too early.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 호출되었지만 주문 유형이 등록되지 않았습니다. 너무 일찍 호출되었을 수 있습니다.

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. To create them again enable the "High-Performance order storage" feature (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
ko_KR: 그러면 사용자 정의 주문 테이블이 삭제됩니다. 다시 생성하려면 "고성과 주문 저장" 기능을 활성화하세요(설정 > 고급 > 기능으로 이동).

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. The tables can be deleted only if the "High-Performance order storage" is not authoritative and sync is disabled (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 사용자 지정 주문 테이블이 삭제됩니다. '고성능 주문 저장소'가 권한이 없고 동기화가 비활성화된 경우에만 테이블을 삭제할 수 있습니다(설정 > 고급 > 기능에서).

en: Get your products in front of Pinners searching for ideas and things to buy.
ko_KR: 아이디어와 구매할 물품을 검색하는 Pinner 사용자에게 상품을 소개하세요.

note: translators: %s is a custom order type.
en: Invalid order type: %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 유형: %s

note: translators: %d order ID.
en: Attempted to determine the edit URL for order %d, however the order does not exist.
ko_KR: %d 주문 편집 URL 결정을 시도했지만, 주문이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Order type mismatch.
ko_KR: 주문 유형이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Product attributes' functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 속성의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: Product attributes are easy to use.
ko_KR: 상품 속성이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The settings screen's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 설정 화면의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The settings screen is easy to use.
ko_KR: 설정 화면이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The product import process meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 가져오기 프로세스에서 충족됩니다.

en: The product import process is easy to complete.
ko_KR: 상품 가져오기 프로세스가 완료하기 쉽습니다.

en: The product tag details screen's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 태그 상세 정보 화면의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The product tag details screen is easy to use.
ko_KR: 상품 태그 상세 정보 화면이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The product category details screen's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 카테고리 상세 정보 화면의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The product category details screen is easy to use.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 상세 정보 화면이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The order details screen's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 주문 상세 정보 화면의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The order details screen is easy to use.
ko_KR: 주문 상세 정보 화면이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The product update process meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 업데이트 프로세스에서 충족됩니다.

en: The product update process is easy to complete.
ko_KR: 상품 업데이트 프로세스가 완료하기 쉽습니다.

en: The product creation screen's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 상품 생성 화면의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The product creation screen is easy to use.
ko_KR: 상품 생성 화면이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: The search's functionality meets my needs.
ko_KR: 내게 필요한 사항이 검색의 기능에서 충족됩니다.

en: The search feature in WooCommerce is easy to use.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 검색 기능이 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: Displays products filtered by an attribute.
ko_KR: 속성으로 필터링한 상품을 표시하세요.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Attribute
ko_KR: 속성별 상품

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
ko_KR: 큐프로 42% 리넨 34% 비스코스 24%

en: Normal Fit
ko_KR: 노멀 핏

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
ko_KR: 어떤 분위기나 룩에도 어울리는 버튼다운 앞면.

en: Versatile
ko_KR: 다용도

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
ko_KR: 바지에 반쯤 집어넣거나 겹쳐 입으세요.

en: Fits your wardrobe
ko_KR: 옷차림에 딱 맞음

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
ko_KR: 스타일이 세련됩니다.

en: 100% Woolen
ko_KR: 울 100%

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
ko_KR: 미드라이즈의 편안한 핏 실루엣으로 어떤 룩에도 잘 어울립니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product published. %1$sView Product%2$s
ko_KR: 상품이 공개되었습니다. %1$s상품 보기%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product updated. %1$sView Product%2$s
ko_KR: 상품이 업데이트되었습니다. %1$s상품 보기%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: maximum file size
en: For best results, upload JPEG or PNG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. Maximum upload file size: %1$s.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 1,000x1,000픽셀 이상의 JPEG 또는 PNG 파일을 업로드하세요. 최대 업로드 파일 크기는 %1$s입니다.

en: Chernihivshchyna
ko_KR: 체르니히프스카

en: Cherkashchyna
ko_KR: 체르케스카

en: Khmelnychchyna
ko_KR: 흐멜니치키

en: Khersonshchyna
ko_KR: 헤르손스카

en: Kharkivshchyna
ko_KR: 하리키프스카

en: Ternopilshchyna
ko_KR: 테르노필스카

en: Sumshchyna
ko_KR: 숨스카

en: Rivnenshchyna
ko_KR: 리프넨스카

en: Poltavshchyna
ko_KR: 폴타브스카

en: Odeshchyna
ko_KR: 오데스카

en: Mykolayivschyna
ko_KR: 미콜라이우주

en: Lvivshchyna
ko_KR: 르비우주

en: Crimea
ko_KR: 크림 반도

en: Sevastopol
ko_KR: 세바스토폴

en: Kirovohradschyna
ko_KR: 키로보흐라드스카

en: Kyivshchyna
ko_KR: 키이우스카

en: Kyiv
ko_KR: 키이우

en: Prykarpattia
ko_KR: 프리카르파츠카

en: Zaporizhzhya
ko_KR: 자포리자

en: Zakarpattia
ko_KR: 자카르파츠카

en: Zhytomyrshchyna
ko_KR: 지토미라스카

en: Donechchyna
ko_KR: 도네츠크

en: Dnipropetrovshchyna
ko_KR: 드니프로페트로프스카

en: Luhanshchyna
ko_KR: 루한스카

en: Volyn
ko_KR: 볼린

en: Vinnychchyna
ko_KR: 빈니차

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Rating Controls
ko_KR: 평가로 필터링 컨트롤

en: Restrictions
ko_KR: 제한

en: Don't allow purchases
ko_KR: 구매 허용 안 함

en: Allow purchases, but notify customers
ko_KR: 구매 허용하나 고객에게 알림

en: Allow purchases
ko_KR: 구매 허용

en: When out of stock
ko_KR: 품절 시

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Search or create categories…
ko_KR: 카테고리 검색 또는 생성…

en: Learn more here
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 알아보기

en: We recently asked you if you wanted more information about WooPayments. Run your business and manage your payments in one place with the solution built and supported by WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 최근 우페이먼츠에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시는지 문의하셨습니다. 우커머스에서 구축하고 지원하는 솔루션으로 비즈니스를 운영하고 결제를 한곳에서 관리하세요.

en: List of attributes (taxonomy terms) assigned to the product. For variable products, these are mapped to variations (see the `variations` field).
ko_KR: 상품에 할당된 속성(분류 용어)의 목록입니다. 가변 상품의 경우 변형에 매핑됩니다('변형' 필드 참조).

en: Add price
ko_KR: 가격 추가

en: Is data sync enabled for HPOS?
ko_KR: HPOS의 데이터 동기화 활성화 여부

en: HPOS data sync enabled:
ko_KR: HPOS 데이터 동기화 활성화됨:

en: Datastore currently in use for orders.
ko_KR: 현재 주문에 데이터 저장소를 사용 중입니다.

en: Order datastore:
ko_KR: 주문 데이터 저장소:

en: Add prices
ko_KR: 가격 추가

en: Add price to all variations that don't have a price
ko_KR: 가격이 없는 모든 변형에 가격 추가

en:  says
ko_KR:  표시

en: Ziguinchor
ko_KR: 지갱쇼르

en: Thiès
ko_KR: 티에스

en: Tambacounda
ko_KR: 탐바쿤다

en: Saint-Louis
ko_KR: 생루이

en: Sédhiou
ko_KR: 세디우

en: Matam
ko_KR: 마탐

en: Louga
ko_KR: 루가

en: Kaolack
ko_KR: 카올라크

en: Kédougou
ko_KR: 케두구

en: Kolda
ko_KR: 콜다

en: Kaffrine
ko_KR: 카프린

en: Fatick
ko_KR: 파티크

en: Dakar
ko_KR: 다카르

en: Diourbel
ko_KR: 디우르벨

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Stock Controls
ko_KR: 재고로 필터링 컨트롤

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by rating.
ko_KR: 고객이 평가로 상품 그리드를 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Price Controls
ko_KR: 가격으로 필터링 컨트롤

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells products.
ko_KR: 교차 판매 상품을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells Products
ko_KR: 장바구니 교차 판매 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells block.
ko_KR: 교차 판매 블록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells
ko_KR: 장바구니 교차 판매

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Attribute Controls
ko_KR: 속성으로 필터링 컨트롤

en: Filter by rating
ko_KR: 평가로 필터링

en: You may be interested in…
ko_KR: 관심이 있을 만한 상품…

en: Product quantity
ko_KR: 상품 수량

note: translators: %s = name of a WooCommerce feature
en: Incompatible with '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'과(와) 호환되지 않음

en: Incompatible with WooCommerce features
ko_KR: 우커머스 기능과 호환되지 않음

en: Manage WooCommerce features
ko_KR: 우커머스 기능 관리

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s', '%2$s' and %3$d more, it shouldn't be activated.
ko_KR: ⚠ 이 플러그인은 활성화된 우커머스 기능 '%1$s', '%2$s' 및 %3$d 등과 호환되지 않으며, 활성화하면 안 됩니다.

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s' and '%2$s', it shouldn't be activated.
ko_KR: ⚠ 이 플러그인은 활성화된 우커머스 기능 '%1$s' 및 '%2$s'과(와) 호환되지 않으며, 활성화하면 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce feature '%s', it shouldn't be activated.
ko_KR: ⚠ 이 플러그인은 활성화된 우커머스 기능 '%s'과(와) 호환되지 않으며, 활성화하면 안 됩니다.

en: <a href='%1$s'>View all plugins</a> - <a href='%2$s'>Manage WooCommerce features</a>
ko_KR: <a href='%1$s'>모든 플러그인 보기</a> - <a href='%2$s'>우커머스 기능 관리</a>

note: translators: %s is a feature name.
en: You are viewing the active plugins that are incompatible with the '%s' feature.
ko_KR: '%s' 기능과 호환되지 않는 활성 플러그인을 조회 중이십니다.

en: You are viewing active plugins that are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화된 우커머스 기능과 호환되지 않는 활성 플러그인을 조회 중이십니다.

en: WooCommerce has detected that some of your active plugins are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features. Please <a>review the details</a>.
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 중 일부가 현재 활성화된 우커머스 기능과 호환되지 않는다는 것을 우커머스에서 감지했습니다. <a>상세 정보를 검토</a>하세요.

en: WooCommerce Admin has been disabled
ko_KR: 우커머스 관리자가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: These features are either experimental or incomplete, enable them at your own risk!
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 실험적이거나 불완전하므로 활성화에 따른 위험은 본인 책임입니다!

en: Experimental features
ko_KR: 실험적 기능

note: translators: 1: class::method 2: before_woocommerce_init
en: %1$s should be called inside the %2$s action.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 작업 내부에서 호출해야 합니다.

en: Missing table info for query arg.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수에 대한 테이블 정보가 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Create ad campaigns and reach one billion global users with %1$sTikTok for WooCommerce%2$s
ko_KR: 광고 캠페인을 생성하고 %1$s우커머스용 틱톡%2$s를 통해 전 세계 사용자 10억 명에게 도달

en: Migrate command is deprecated. Please use `sync` instead.
ko_KR: Migrate 명령이 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신에 'sync'를 사용하세요.

en: Sync completed.
ko_KR: 동기화가 완료되었습니다.

en: No orders were synced.
ko_KR: 동기화된 주문이 없습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by stock status.
ko_KR: 고객이 재고 상태로 상품 그리드를 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter Block
ko_KR: 필터 블록

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by choosing a price range.
ko_KR: 고객이 가격 범위를 선택하여 상품 그리드를 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that display the content of the Mini-Cart.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니의 내용물을 표시하는 블록을 포함하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Highlight a product or variation.
ko_KR: 상품 또는 변형을 강조 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by selecting one or more attributes, such as color.
ko_KR: 고객이 속성(예: 색상)을 하나 이상 선택하여 상품 그리드를 필터링하는 것을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the currently active filters.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 필터를 표시합니다.

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: Process your orders on the go. %1$sGet the app%2$s.
ko_KR: 일하면서 주문을 처리합니다. %1$s앱을 가져옵니다%2$s.

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sManage the order%2$s with the app.
ko_KR: 앱으로 %1$s주문을 관리%2$s합니다.

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sCollect payments easily%2$s from your customers anywhere with our mobile app.
ko_KR: 모바일 앱으로 어디에서나 고객의 %1$s결제를 쉽게 받습니다%2$s.

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Something went wrong when trying to restore order %d from the trash. It could not be restored.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 %d 주문을 복원하려고 시도할 때 문제가 발생했습니다. 복원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It could not be restored.
ko_KR: %1$d 주문의 이전 상태("%2$s")가 유효하지 않습니다. 복원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It has been restored to "pending" status instead.
ko_KR: %1$d 주문의 이전 상태("%2$s")가 유효하지 않습니다. 그 대신에 "대기 중" 상태로 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Order %1$d cannot be restored from the trash: it has already been restored to status "%2$s".
ko_KR: %1$d 주문을 휴지통에서 복원할 수 없습니다. 이미 "%2$s" 상태로 복원되었습니다.

en: Get the free WooCommerce mobile app
ko_KR: 무료 우커머스 모바일 앱 가져오기

en: Whether or not this store country is set via onboarding profiler.
ko_KR: 온보딩 프로파일러를 통해 이 스토어 국가가 설정되는지 여부입니다.

en: Registers whether the note is read or not
ko_KR: 메모를 읽었는지 여부를 등록합니다.

en: Jetpack is not connected.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: “New Account” emails are sent when a customer signs up via the checkout flow.
ko_KR: 고객이 계산 절차를 통해 등록할 때 "새 계정" 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Empty Mini-Cart Message
ko_KR: 비어 있는 소형 장바구니 메시지

en: Ensure meta_data excludes specific keys.
ko_KR: meta_data에서 특정 키가 제외되는지 확인합니다.

en: Limit meta_data to specific keys.
ko_KR: meta_data를 특정 키로 제한합니다.

en: Unsupported argument type provided as value.
ko_KR: 값으로 제공된 지원되지 않는 인수 유형입니다.

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: Invalid password. Generate a new one from %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 비밀번호입니다. %s에서 새로 하나를 생성합니다.

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: Connection password:
ko_KR: 연결 비밀번호:

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: If you don't have an application password (not your account password), generate a password from %s
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호(계정 비밀번호 아님)가 없으면 %s에서 비밀번호를 생성합니다.

en: Your store is already connected.
ko_KR: 스토어가 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your store from WooCommerce.com?
ko_KR: 스토어의 WooCommerce.com 연결을 해제하시겠나요?

en: Your store is not connected to WooCommerce.com. Run `wp wc com connect` command.
ko_KR: 스토어가 WooCommerce.com에 연결되지 않았습니다. `wp wc com connect` 명령을 실행하세요.

en: Customers can still save the file to their device, but by default file will be opened instead of being downloaded (does not work with redirects).
ko_KR: 고객이 여전히 기기에 파일을 저장할 수 있지만, 기본적으로 파일이 다운로드되지 않고 열립니다(리디렉팅으로 작동하지 않음).

en: Open downloadable files in the browser, instead of saving them to the device.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일이 기기에 저장되지 않고 브라우저에서 열립니다.

en: Open in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 열기

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We’ll show it at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 짧은 1~2개 문장으로 이 상품을 요약합니다. 페이지 상단에 표시됩니다.

en: Describe this product. What makes it unique? What are its most important features?
ko_KR: 이 상품을 설명합니다. 고유한 특징이 무엇인가요? 가장 중요한 기능이 무엇인가요?

en: Product types define available product details and attributes, such as downloadable files and variations. They’re also used for analytics and inventory management.
ko_KR: 상품 유형에 따라 사용 가능한 상품 상세 정보와 속성(예: 다운로드 가능한 파일과 변형)이 정의됩니다. 분석과 재고 관리에도 사용됩니다.

en: <b>Variable –</b> a product with variations, each of which may have a different SKU, price, stock option, etc. For example, a t-shirt available in different colors and/or sizes.
ko_KR: <b>가변 -</b> 각각 SKU, 가격, 재고 옵션 등이 다를 수 있는 변형이 있는 상품입니다. 예를 들면 다양한 색상 및/또는 크기로 제공되는 티셔츠입니다.

en: <b>External or Affiliate –</b> one that you list and describe on your website but is sold elsewhere.
ko_KR: <b>외부 또는 제휴사 -</b> 웹사이트에서 나열하고 설명할 수 있지만 다른 곳에서 판매되는 상품입니다.

en: <b>Grouped –</b> a collection of related products that can be purchased individually and only consist of simple products. For example, a set of six drinking glasses.
ko_KR: <b>묶음 -</b> 개별적으로 구매할 수 있고 단순한 상품으로만 구성되는 관련 상품 모음입니다. 예를 들면 음료수 잔 여섯 개 세트입니다.

en: <b>Simple –</b> covers the vast majority of any products you may sell. Simple products are shipped and have no options. For example, a book.
ko_KR: <b>단순 -</b> 판매할 수 있는 대다수 상품에 해당합니다. 단순 상품은 배송할 수 있으며 옵션이 없습니다. 예를 들면 책입니다.

en: Sofia District
ko_KR: 소피아주

[ctx: block description]
en: Display products from your store in a grid layout.
ko_KR: 스토어의 제품을 그리드 레이아웃에 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: All Products
ko_KR: 모든 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products from your selected categories.
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리의 상품 그리드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Category
ko_KR: 카테고리별 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Show all product categories as a list or dropdown.
ko_KR: 모든 상품 카테고리를 목록 또는 드롭다운으로 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Categories List
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리를 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your all-time best selling products.
ko_KR: 역대 최다 판매 상품의 그리드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Best Selling Products
ko_KR: 최다 판매 상품

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko_KR: 이 아이템이 휴지통에 있어서 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원하여 다시 시도하세요.

en: This info will be displayed on the product page, category pages, social media, and search results.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 상품 페이지, 카테고리 페이지, 소셜 미디어 및 검색 결과에 표시됩니다.

en: Product Details
ko_KR: 상품 상세 정보

en: Buy one of this item
ko_KR: 이 아이템 중 하나 구매

en: Postcode / ZIP:
ko_KR: 우편번호:

en: City:
ko_KR: 구/군/시:

en: Country / region:
ko_KR: 국가/지역:

en: Thumbnail image
ko_KR: 썸네일 이미지

note: Translators: %s is a table identifier.
en: Invalid table id: %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 테이블 ID: %s.

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Can not re-use table alias "%s" in OrdersTableQuery.
ko_KR: OrdersTableQuery에서 테이블 별칭 "%s"을(를) 재사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: %s can not be used as a table alias in OrdersTableQuery
ko_KR: %s은(는) OrdersTableQuery에서 테이블 별칭으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid order IDs in call to read_multiple()
ko_KR: read_multiple() 호출의 유효하지 않은 주문 ID

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram.
ko_KR: 페이스북과 인스타그램에서 상품을 나열하고 광고를 생성하세요.

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">Facebook for WooCommerce</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">우커머스용 페이스북</a>으로 페이스북과 인스타그램에서 상품을 나열하고 광고를 생성하세요.

en: You don't have permission to create a new order
ko_KR: 새 주문을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this order
ko_KR: 이 주문을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit an order that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 주문을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 삭제되었을 가능성이 있나요?

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Add Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Enter new
ko_KR: 새로 입력

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: - 선택 -

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Add New Custom Field:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가:

note: translators: 1: opening documentation tag 2: closing documentation tag.
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to an order that you can %1$suse in your theme%2$s.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드는 %1$s테마에서 사용%2$s할 수 있는 추가 메타데이터를 주문에 추가하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies – with no setup costs or monthly fees – and you can now accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
ko_KR: 우페이먼츠를 사용하면 설정 비용이나 월 수수료 없이 주요 카드, Apple Pay, 100개 이상의 통화로 안전하게 결제를 수락할 수 있으며, 이제 Woo 모바일 앱으로 대면 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies. Track cash flow and manage recurring revenue directly from your store’s dashboard - with no setup costs or monthly fees.
ko_KR: 우페이먼츠를 사용하면 주요 카드, Apple Pay, 100개 이상의 통화로 안전하게 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 설정 비용이나 월별 수수료 없이 스토어 대시보드에서 바로 현금 흐름을 추적하고 반복 수익을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Return the default payment suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions and woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden options are set to no
ko_KR: woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions 및 woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden 옵션이 아니요로 설정되면 기본 결제 제안으로 돌아가기

en: Displays search results for your store.
ko_KR: 스토어에 대한 검색 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Displays products filtered by a tag.
ko_KR: 태그로 필터링한 상품을 표시합니다.

en: Displays products filtered by a category.
ko_KR: 카테고리로 필터링한 상품을 표시합니다.

en: Displays your products.
ko_KR: 상품을 표시합니다.

en: Displays a single product.
ko_KR: 단일 상품을 표시합니다.

en: List of cross-sells items related to cart items.
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템과 관련된 교차 판매 아이템의 목록입니다.

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register pattern "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
ko_KR: 패턴 "%s"를 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다("제목" 필드 누락).

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register pattern "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
ko_KR: "%1$s" 패턴을 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다(잘못된 슬러그 "%2$s").

note: translators: %s: file name.
en: Could not register pattern "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
ko_KR: 패턴 "%s"를 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다("슬러그" 필드 누락).

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Could not find classname for order ID %d
ko_KR: 주문 ID %d의 classname을 찾을 수 없음

en: Order date, hour, minute and/or second are missing.
ko_KR: 주문 날짜, 시간, 분 및/또는 초가 누락되었습니다.

en: Payment method is missing.
ko_KR: 결제 수단이 누락되었습니다.

en: Order status is missing.
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Total count of terms available for the attribute
en: %s terms
ko_KR: 용어 %s개

en: 1 term
ko_KR: 용어 1개

note: translators: 1: Comma-separated terms list, 2: how many terms are hidden
en: %1$s... (%2$s more)
ko_KR: %1$s...(%2$s 추가)

en: Wow your shoppers
ko_KR: 쇼핑객 만족

en: Access discounted shipping rates with DHL and USPS.
ko_KR: DHL과 USPS에서 할인된 배송비를 이용하세요.

en: Discounted rates
ko_KR: 할인된 요금

en: Pick up an order, then just pay, print, package and post.
ko_KR: 주문을 픽업한 다음에 결제하고, 인쇄하고, 포장하고, 글을 작성하시면 됩니다.

en: Print at home
ko_KR: 집에서 인쇄

en: No need to wonder where that stampbook went.
ko_KR: 스탬프북의 향방은 걱정하지 않으셔도 됩니다.

en: Buy postage when you need it
ko_KR: 필요할 때 우송료 구매

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Could not persist order to database table "%s".
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 "%s"에 주문을 유지할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create order in posts table.
ko_KR: 글 테이블에서 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
ko_KR[0]: %s 주문 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: Order status changed by bulk edit.
ko_KR: 일괄 편집으로 주문 상태가 변경되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: is referring to the plugin's name.
en: The %1$s plugin has been deactivated as the latest improvements are now included with the %2$s plugin.
ko_KR: 최신 개선 사항이 이제 %2$s 플러그인에 포함되어서 %1$s 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the number of processed orders and %3$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds
ko_KR: %3$d초 만에 배치 %1$d개(%2$d개 주문)가 완료되었습니다.

en: Review shipping options
ko_KR: 배송 옵션 검토

en: Template used to display the Mini-Cart drawer.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 보관함 표시에 사용하는 템플릿입니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Mini-Cart
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Search Results
ko_KR: 상품 검색 결과

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Tag
ko_KR: 태그별 상품

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Category
ko_KR: 카테고리별 상품

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Catalog
ko_KR: 상품 카탈로그

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: A valid prop name must be specified
ko_KR: 유효한 속성 이름을 지정해야 함

en: A valid event name must be specified.
ko_KR: 유효한 이벤트 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Discover other payment providers
ko_KR: 다른 결제 제공업체 검색

en: Discover additional payment providers
ko_KR: 추가 결제 공급업체 검색

en: Choose a default form value if you want a certain variation already selected when a user visits the product page.
ko_KR: 사용자가 상품 페이지를 방문할 때 특정 변형이 이미 선택되도록 하려면 기본 양식 값을 선택하세요.

en: Check to let customers to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, for example art or handmade goods.
ko_KR: 고객이 단일 주문에서 아이템을 1개만 구매하도록 하려면 선택하세요. 이 기능은 예술작품 또는 수제품처럼 수량이 제한된 아이템에 특히 유용합니다.

en: Limit purchases to 1 item per order
ko_KR: 주문당 1개 아이템으로 구매 제한

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected attributes.
ko_KR: 선택한 속성이 있는 상품의 그리드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Attribute
ko_KR: 속성별 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected tags.
ko_KR: 선택한 태그가 포함된 상품의 그리드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Tag
ko_KR: 태그별 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a selection of hand-picked products in a grid.
ko_KR: 엄선한 상품 모음을 그리드로 표시합니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Handpicked Products
ko_KR: 엄선한 상품

[ctx: block title]
en: Hand-picked Products
ko_KR: 엄선한 상품

en: No pending reviews
ko_KR: 대기 중인 리뷰 없음

en: No approved reviews
ko_KR: 승인한 리뷰 없음

en: No reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰 없음

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s pending review | %s pending reviews
ko_KR[0]: 대기 중인 리뷰 %s개

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s approved review | %s approved reviews
ko_KR[0]: 승인한 리뷰 %s개

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s review | %s reviews
ko_KR[0]: 리뷰 %s개

note: translators: %s: Star rating (1-5).
en: %s-star rating
ko_KR: 별점 평가 %s점

en: Filter by review rating
ko_KR: 리뷰 평가로 필터링

en: All ratings
ko_KR: 모든 평가

en: Filter by review type
ko_KR: 리뷰 유형으로 필터링

en: Replies
ko_KR: 답글

en: All types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: Empty Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 비우기

note: translators: 1: number representing a rating
en: %1$d out of 5
ko_KR: %1$d/5개

note: translators: %s: Parent review link with review author name.
en: In reply to %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 답글입니다.

en: Select review
ko_KR: 리뷰 선택

en: No reviews found.
ko_KR: 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: No reviews awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 검토를 기다리는 답글이 없습니다.

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">개(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">개(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">개 승인됨(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">개 대기 중(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 전체 <span class="count">개(%s)</span>

[ctx: review]
en: Not spam
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

[ctx: review]
en: Mark as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
ko_KR: 제출일자

[ctx: column name]
en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

[ctx: review type]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Reply to this review
ko_KR: 이 리뷰에 답하기

en: Quick Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

en: Quick edit this review inline
ko_KR: 이 인라인 리뷰 빠른 편집

en: Edit this review
ko_KR: 이 리뷰 편집

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

[ctx: review]
en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

en: Restore this review from the spam
ko_KR: 스팸에서 이 리뷰 복원

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: "Mark as spam" link.
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Mark this review as spam
ko_KR: 이 리뷰를 스팸으로 지정

en: Approve this review
ko_KR: 이 리뷰 승인

en: Unapprove
ko_KR: 승인 안 함

en: Unapprove this review
ko_KR: 이 리뷰 승인 안 함

en: Visit new location
ko_KR: 새 위치 방문

en: Product reviews can now be managed from Products > Reviews.
ko_KR: 상품 리뷰를 지금 상품 > 리뷰에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Product reviews have moved!
ko_KR: 상품 리뷰가 이동되었습니다.

en: Search Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰 검색

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review permanently deleted | %s reviews permanently deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 리뷰가 영구적으로 삭제됨

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the Trash | %s reviews restored from the Trash
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 리뷰가 휴지통에서 복원됨

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review moved to the Trash. | %s reviews moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어가 휴지통으로 이동됨

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the spam | %s reviews restored from the spam
ko_KR[0]: %s개 리뷰가 스팸에서 복원됨

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review marked as spam. | %s reviews marked as spam.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 리뷰가 스팸으로 표시됨

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review unapproved | %s reviews unapproved
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 리뷰가 승인되지 않음

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review approved | %s reviews approved
ko_KR[0]: %s개 리뷰가 승인됨

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review in moderation | %s Reviews in moderation
ko_KR[0]: %s개 리뷰 검토 중

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review | %s Reviews
ko_KR[0]: 리뷰 %s개

en: Error: Please type your reply text.
ko_KR: 오류: 답글 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a review.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리뷰에 답하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Error: You can't reply to a review on a draft product.
ko_KR: 오류: 임시글 상품 리뷰에 답할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Please type your review text.
ko_KR: 오류: 리뷰 텍스트를 입력하세요.

[ctx: order dates dropdown]
note: translators: 1: Month name, 2: 4-digit year.
en: %1$s %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d년 %1$s

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s. Please review the errors above.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d개의 오류 발견됨: %2$s. 위의 오류를 검토하세요.

en: Limit result to items with specified user ids.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 ID가 있는 아이템으로 결과를 제한합니다.

en: Force retrieval of fresh data instead of from the cache.
ko_KR: 캐시 대신에 새로운 데이터를 강제로 검색합니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be cancelled, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while cancelling action "%1$s": %2$s
ko_KR: "%1$s" 작업 취소 중 예외 발생: %2$s

note: translators: %s refers to the schema name
en: Registered schema for %s
ko_KR: 등록한 %s 스키마

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: action marked as failed after %s seconds. Unknown error occurred. Check server, PHP and database error logs to diagnose cause.
ko_KR: %s초 후 실패로 표시된 작업 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버, PHP 및 데이터베이스 오류 로그를 확인하여 원인을 진단하세요.

en: Enable guided mode
ko_KR: 안내식 모드 활성화

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Product
ko_KR: 추천 상품

[ctx: block description]
en: Visually highlight a product category and encourage prompt action.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리를 시각적으로 강조하고 신속하게 행동하도록 유도합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Category
ko_KR: 추천 카테고리

en: String processors must be an array of valid callbacks.
ko_KR: 문자열 프로세서는 유효한 콜백의 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Was onboarding completed or skipped?
ko_KR: 온보딩을 완료하거나 건너뛰었나요?

en: Onboarding
ko_KR: 온보딩

en: How many notes in the database?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 메모가 얼마나 있나요?

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Not all expected
ko_KR: 일부 예상됨

en: Do the important options return expected values?
ko_KR: 예상한 가치가 중요한 옵션에서 발생하나요?

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Not scheduled
ko_KR: 예약 안 됨

en: Is the daily cron job active, when does it next run?
ko_KR: 일일 cron 작업이 활성 상태인가요? 다음 실행은 언제인가요?

en: Daily Cron
ko_KR: 일일 Cron

en: Which features are disabled?
ko_KR: 어떤 기능이 비활성화되었나요?

en: Disabled Features
ko_KR: 비활성화한 기능

en: Which features are enabled?
ko_KR: 어떤 기능이 활성화되었나요?

en: Enabled Features
ko_KR: 활성화한 기능

en: This section shows details of WC Admin.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 WC 관리자 상세 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Grow your online sales by promoting your products on TikTok to over one billion monthly active users around the world.
ko_KR: TikTok에서 전 세계 10억 명이 넘는 월간 활성 사용자에게 상품을 홍보하여 온라인 판매를 늘리세요.

en: TikTok for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 TikTok

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be verified.
en: There is %1$d order to be verified. | There are %1$d orders to be verified.
ko_KR[0]: 확인할 주문이 %1$d개 있습니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is time taken. Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was verified in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were verified in %2$d seconds.
ko_KR[0]: %2$d초 만에 %1$d개 주문을 확인했습니다.

en: Verification completed.
ko_KR: 확인이 완료되었습니다.

en: Infinite loop detected, aborting. No errors found.
ko_KR: 무한 루프가 감지되어 중단하는 중입니다. 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning verification for batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
ko_KR: 배치 #%1$d(%2$d개 주문/배치)에 대한 확인을 시작하는 중입니다.

en: There are no orders to verify, aborting.
ko_KR: 확인할 주문이 없어서 중단하는 중입니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was synced in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were synced in %2$d seconds.
ko_KR[0]: %2$d 초 만에 %1$d개 주문이 동기화되었습니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is time taken to process batch.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds.
ko_KR: %3$d초 만에 배치 %1$d개(%2$d개 주문)가 완료되었습니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number and %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
ko_KR: 배치 #%1$d(%2$d개 주문/배치)을(를) 시작하는 중입니다.

en: There are no orders to sync, aborting.
ko_KR: 동기화할 주문이 없으며, 중단하는 중입니다.

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be synced.
en: There is %1$d order to be synced. | There are %1$d orders to be synced.
ko_KR[0]: 동기화할 주문이 %1$d개 있습니다.

note: translators: %s - link to testing instructions webpage.
en: Custom order table usage is not enabled. If you are testing, you can enable it by following the testing instructions in %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 주문 테이블 사용이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 테스트하는 중이면 %s의 테스트 지침에 따라 활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Limit results to those with a SKU that partial matches a string.
ko_KR: 문자열과 일부 일치하는 SKU가 있는 항목으로 결과가 제한됩니다.

en: Whether an order needs processing before it can be completed.
ko_KR: 주문을 처리해야 완료할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether an order needs payment, based on status and order total.
ko_KR: 상태와 주문 합계에 따라 주문에 결제가 필요한지 여부입니다.

en: Whether an order can be edited.
ko_KR: 주문을 편집할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Properties of the main product image.
ko_KR: 기본 상품 이미지의 속성입니다.

en: Failed to initialise WC_Filesystem API while trying to update the MaxMind Geolocation database.
ko_KR: MaxMind Geolocation 데이터베이스를 업데이트하려고 시도하는 동안 WC_Filesystem API를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: PIN Code
ko_KR: PIN 코드

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows cart items.
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Items
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart taxes row.
ko_KR: 장바구니 세금 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart subtotal row.
ko_KR: 장바구니 소계 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart shipping row.
ko_KR: 장바구니 배송 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the heading row.
ko_KR: 헤딩요소 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩요소

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart fee row.
ko_KR: 장바구니 수수료 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Fees
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart discount row.
ko_KR: 장바구니 할인 행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the apply coupon form.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 양식 적용을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon Form
ko_KR: 쿠폰 양식

note: translators: %s is the URL.
en: %s is not a valid URL.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효한 URL이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s is a URL, %d is a product ID.
en: Product download migration: %1$s (for product %1$d) could not be added to the list of approved download directories.
ko_KR: 상품 다운로드 마이그레이션: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 목록에 %1$d 상품에 대한 %1$s을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Approved product download URLs migration]
en: invalid URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL

note: translators: %1$d is the current batch in the synchronization task, %2$d is the percent complete.
en: Approved Download Directories sync: completed batch %1$d (%2$d%% complete).
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 동기화: 완료된 배치 %1$d개(%2$d%%개 완료).

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan is complete!
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 동기화: 스캔이 완료되었습니다!

en: Approved Download Directories sync: new scan scheduled.
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 동기화: 새 스캔이 예약되었습니다.

en: Synchronization of approved product download directories is already in progress.
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리의 동기화가 이미 진행 중입니다.

en: It was not possible to synchronize download directories following the most recent update.
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트 후 다운로드 디렉터리를 동기화할 수 없었습니다.

en: Approved directory URLs cannot be longer than 256 characters.
ko_KR: 승인한 디렉터리 URL은 256자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: URL could not be updated (probable database error).
ko_KR: URL을 업데이트할 수 없습니다(데이터베이스 오류일 수 있음).

en: URL could not be added (probable database error).
ko_KR: URL을 추가할 수 없습니다(데이터베이스 오류일 수 있음).

note: translators: %s is the submitted URL.
en: "%s" could not be saved. Please review, ensure it is a valid URL and try again.
ko_KR: "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다. 검토하여 유효한 URL인지 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: URL was successfully updated.
ko_KR: URL을 업데이트했습니다.

en: URL was successfully added.
ko_KR: URL을 추가했습니다.

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d URL could not be updated. | %d URLs could not be updated.
ko_KR[0]: URL %d개를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL disabled. | %d approved directory URLs disabled.
ko_KR[0]: 승인한 디렉터리 URL %d개를 비활성화했습니다.

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL enabled. | %d approved directory URLs enabled.
ko_KR[0]: 승인한 디렉터리 URL %d개를 활성화했습니다.

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL deleted. | %d approved directory URLs deleted.
ko_KR[0]: 승인한 디렉터리 URL %d개를 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Directory URL
ko_KR: 디렉터리 URL

en: Add New Approved Directory
ko_KR: 신규 승인한 디렉터리 추가

en: Edit Approved Directory
ko_KR: 승인한 디렉터리 편집

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: The provided ID was invalid.
ko_KR: 제공한 ID가 유효하지 않았습니다.

en: Approved Download Directories
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Start Enforcing Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 강제 적용 시작

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Stop Enforcing Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 강제 적용 중지

[ctx: Approved Directory URLs]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Approved download directories
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Disable All
ko_KR: 모두 비활성화

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enable All
ko_KR: 모두 활성화

en: Disable rule
ko_KR: 규칙 비활성화

en: Enable rule
ko_KR: 규칙 활성화

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of disabled directory list entries.
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">개 비활성화됨(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of enabled approved directory list entries.
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">개 활성화됨(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of approved directory list entries.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">개 모두(%s)</span>

en: No approved directory URLs found.
ko_KR: 승인한 디렉터리 URL이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to modify the list of approved directories for product downloads.
ko_KR: 상품 다운로드에 대해 승인한 디렉터리 목록을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 동기화: 스캔이 취소되었습니다.

note: translators: %d is an integer between 0-100 representing the percentage complete of the current scan.
en: The Approved Product Download Directories list is currently being synchronized with the product catalog (%d%% complete). If you need to, you can cancel it.
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 목록을 현재 상품 카테고리와 동기화하는 중입니다(%d%%개 완료). 필요하면 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel synchronization of approved directories
ko_KR: 승인한 디렉터리 동기화 취소

en: Removes all existing entries from the Approved Product Download Directories list.
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 목록에서 모든 기존 항목이 제거됩니다.

en: Empty the approved download directories list
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 목록 비우기

en: Updates the list of Approved Product Download Directories. Note that triggering this tool does not impact whether the Approved Download Directories list is enabled or not.
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 목록이 업데이트됩니다. 이 도구를 트리거하더라도 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 목록의 활성화 여부는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Synchronize approved download directories
ko_KR: 승인한 다운로드 디렉터리 동기화

note: translators: %s: number of pending orders.
en: There's %s order pending sync. | There are %s orders pending sync.
ko_KR[0]: 동기화를 대기 중인 주문이 %s개 있습니다.

en: Get your products in front of Pinterest users searching for ideas and things to buy. Get started with Pinterest and make your entire product catalog browsable.
ko_KR: 아이디어와 구매할 물건을 검색하는 Pinterest 사용자에게 상품을 선보이세요. Pinterest를 시작하여 전체 상품 카탈로그를 둘러볼 수 있게 하세요.

en: Pinterest for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Pinterest

en: Affirm’s tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
ko_KR: Affirm의 맞춤형 Buy Now Pay Later 프로그램에서는 둘러보는 사람이 구매자로 전환되고, 평균 주문 가치가 증가하고, 고객층이 확장되도록 가격 장벽이 제거됩니다.

en: Enable a familiar, fast checkout for hundreds of millions of active Amazon customers globally.
ko_KR: 전 세계 수억 명의 활성 Amazon 고객에게 익숙하고 빠른 계산을 활성화하세요.

en: Afterpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
ko_KR: Afterpay에서는 고객이 즉시 상품을 받고 언제든지 이자 부담 없이 4회 분할로 결제해 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: You added store details
ko_KR: 스토어 상세 정보 추가 완료

note: translators: Store name
en: You created %s
ko_KR: %s 생성 완료

en: Gateway title.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 제목.

en: Priority of recommendation.
ko_KR: 추천 우선순위.

en: Array of plugin slugs.
ko_KR: 플러그인 슬러그 배열

en: Suggestion visibility.
ko_KR: 제안 표시 여부.

en: Gateway image.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 이미지.

en: Suggestion ID.
ko_KR: 제안 ID.

en: Suggestion description.
ko_KR: 제안 설명.

en: Sorry, experiment_name is required.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. experiment_name이 필요합니다.

en: Only show meta which is meant to be displayed for an order.
ko_KR: 주문에 대해 표시되어야 하는 메타만 표시하세요.

note: translators: %s: Downloadable file.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it has been disabled.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일 %s은(는) 비활성화되어서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Headers already sent when generating download error message.
ko_KR: 다운로드 오류 메시지가 생성될 때 헤더가 이미 전송되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %3$s are HTML (opening link tags). %2$s is also HTML (closing link tag).
en: The %1$sApproved Product Download Directories list%2$s has been updated. To protect your site, please review the list and make any changes that might be required. For more information, please refer to %3$sthis guide%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 목록%2$s이 업데이트되었습니다. 사이트를 보호하려면 목록을 검토하고 필요할 수도 있는 변경 사항이 있으면 적용하세요. 자세한 내용은 %3$s이 가이드%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Is your site enforcing the use of Approved Product Download Directories?
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 사용이 사이트에서 강제 적용되나요?

en: Enforce Approved Product Download Directories
ko_KR: 승인한 상품 다운로드 디렉터리 강제 적용

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing link tag.
en: The indicated downloads have been disabled (invalid location or filetype&mdash;%1$slearn more%2$s).
ko_KR: 표시한 다운로드가 비활성화되었습니다(유효하지 않은 위치 또는 파일 형식 - %1$s더 알아보기%2$s).

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this item?
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠어요?

note: translators: 1: Order ID or "(no ID)" if not known.
en: Error saving order ID %1$s.
ko_KR: 주문 ID %1$s 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: (no ID)
ko_KR: (ID 없음)

en: Eswatini
ko_KR: 에스와티니

en: How easy was it to edit your product?
ko_KR: 제품 편집이 얼마나 쉬웠나요?

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the shopping button when the Mini-Cart is empty.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니가 비어 있을 때 쇼핑 버튼이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Shopping Button
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 쇼핑 버튼

en: Custom orders tables have been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 주문 테이블이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Delete the custom orders tables
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 주문 테이블 삭제

en: Nonce is invalid.
ko_KR: Nonce가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Missing the Nonce header. This endpoint requires a valid nonce.
ko_KR: Nonce 헤더가 없습니다. 이 엔드포인트에 유효한 nonce가 필요합니다.

en: Plugin activation has been scheduled.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화가 예약되었습니다.

en: Plugin installation has been scheduled.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치가 예약되었습니다.

en: Optional parameter to get only specific task lists by id.
ko_KR: ID로 특정 작업 목록만 가져오는 선택적 파라미터입니다.

en: Shows if the product needs to be configured before it can be bought.
ko_KR: 먼저 상품을 구성해야 구매할 수 있는지 표시합니다.

en: Order payment URL.
ko_KR: 주문 결제 URL입니다.

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 수 있는 최소 수량은 %s개입니다.

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 수 있는 최대 수량입니다.

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 수 있는 최소 수량입니다.

note: translators: 1: email address, 2: order ID .
en: Received PDT notification for another account: %1$s. Order ID: %2$d.
ko_KR: 다른 계정 %1$s에 대한 PDT 알림이 수신되었습니다. 주문 ID: %2$d.

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order ID.
en: Received PDT notification for order %1$d on endpoint for order %2$d.
ko_KR: 주문 %2$d에 대한 엔드포인트에서 주문 %1$d에 대한 PDT 알림이 수신되었습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form so your customers can submit orders.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문을 제출할 수 있도록 계산 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 계산

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the products table and other custom blocks of filled mini-cart.
ko_KR: 채워진 소형 장바구니의 상품 테이블과 기타 사용자 정의 블록을 포함하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Items
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 아이템

en: Email address (optional)
ko_KR: 이메일 주소(선택 사항)

en: This means that the table is probably in an inconsistent state. It's recommended to run a new regeneration process or to resume the aborted process (Status - Tools - Regenerate the product attributes lookup table/Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration) before enabling the table usage.
ko_KR: 테이블의 상태가 일관되지 않을 수도 있다는 의미입니다. 테이블 사용을 활성화하기 전에 새로운 재생성 프로세스를 실행하거나 중단된 프로세스를 다시 시작하는 것이 좋습니다(상태 - 도구 - 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성/상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성 다시 시작).

en: WARNING: The product attributes lookup table regeneration process was aborted.
ko_KR: 경고: 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재성성 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: Resume
ko_KR: 다시 시작

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been resumed.
ko_KR: 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성 프로세스가 다시 시작되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s = count of products already processed.
en: This tool will resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration at the point in which it was aborted (%1$s products were already processed).
ko_KR: 이 도구에서는 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성을 중단된 지점에서 다시 시작합니다(%1$s개 상품이 이미 처리되었음).

en: Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration
ko_KR: 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성 다시 시작

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been aborted.
ko_KR: 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: This tool will abort the regenerate product attributes lookup table regeneration. After this is done the process can be either started over, or resumed to continue where it stopped.
ko_KR: 이 도구에서 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성을 중단합니다. 완료되면 프로세스가 다시 시작되어 중지된 위치에서 계속됩니다.

en: Abort the product attributes lookup table regeneration
ko_KR: 상품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성 중단

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The quantity added to the cart must be a multiple of %s
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가되는 수량은 %s의 배수여야 합니다.

en: This item is already in the cart and its quantity cannot be edited
ko_KR: 이 항목은 이미 장바구니에 있으며 수량을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The amount that quantities increment by. Quantity must be an multiple of this value.
ko_KR: 수량 증분 양의 기준입니다. 수량은 이 값의 배수여야 합니다.

en: How the quantity of this item should be controlled, for example, any limits in place.
ko_KR: 이 아이템의 수량을 관리하는 방식입니다(예: 제한 사항).

en: Quantity of this item to add to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 이 아이템의 수량입니다.

en: Changing platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
ko_KR: 플랫폼 변경은 일이 넘어야 할 큰 산처럼 느껴질 수 있습니다. 그러나 상품, 고객 및 주문을 생각보다 쉽게 우커머스로 이동할 수 있습니다. 이 글의 도움을 받아 프로세스를 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: How to Migrate from Magento to WooCommerce
ko_KR: Magento에서 우커머스로 마이그레이션하는 방법

en: Thuringia
ko_KR: 튀링겐

en: Schleswig-Holstein
ko_KR: 슐레스비히홀슈타인

en: Saxony-Anhalt
ko_KR: 작센안할트

en: Saxony
ko_KR: 작센

en: Saarland
ko_KR: 자를란트

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
ko_KR: 라인란트팔츠

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
ko_KR: 노르트라인베스트팔렌

en: Lower Saxony
ko_KR: 니더작센

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
ko_KR: 메클렌부르크포어포메른

en: Hesse
ko_KR: 헤센

en: Hamburg
ko_KR: 함부르크

en: Bremen
ko_KR: 브레멘

en: Brandenburg
ko_KR: 브란덴부르크

en: Berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: Bavaria
ko_KR: 바이에른

en: Baden-Württemberg
ko_KR: 바덴뷔르템베르크

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the title of the Mini-Cart block.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 블록의 제목이 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 제목

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the products table of the Mini-Cart block.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 블록의 상품 현황표가 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Products Table
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 상품 현황표

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the footer of the Mini-Cart block.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 블록의 푸터가 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Footer
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니 푸터

[ctx: block title]
en: Filled Mini-Cart view
ko_KR: 채워진 소형 장바구니 보기

[ctx: block description]
en: Blocks that are displayed when the Mini-Cart is empty.
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니가 비어 있을 때 표시되는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Empty Mini-Cart view
ko_KR: 비어 있는 소형 장바구니 보기

en: Built by WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스에서 제작

en: Product Archive
ko_KR: 상품 아카이브

en: Save up to $800 in fees by managing transactions with WooPayments. With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies.
ko_KR: 우페이먼츠로 거래를 관리하여 최대 $800의 수수료를 절약하세요. 우페이먼츠를 사용하면 주요 카드, Apple Pay, 100개 이상의 통화로 안전하게 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Accept credit cards and other popular payment methods with %1$sWooPayments%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s우페이먼츠%2$s로 신용카드 및 기타 인기 있는 결제 방법을 수락하세요.

en: Please provide a valid promo note name.
ko_KR: 유효한 프로모션 메모 이름을 제공해 주세요.

en: The status of the coupon. Should always be draft, published, or pending review
ko_KR: 쿠폰의 상태입니다. 항상 초안, 발행됨 또는 검토 대기 중이어야 합니다.

en: Dismiss the gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 해제

en: Task is not a subclass of `Task`
ko_KR: 작업은 `작업`의 하위 클래스가 아닙니다.

en: Number of employees of the store.
ko_KR: 스토어의 직원 수입니다.

en: You have installed a development version of WooCommerce which requires files to be built and minified. From the plugin directory, run <code>pnpm install</code> and then <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code> to build and minify assets.
ko_KR: 파일을 빌드하고 축소해야 하는 개발 버전의 우커머스를 설치했습니다. 플러그인 디렉토리에서 <code>pnpm install</code>를 실행한 다음 <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code>를 실행하여 에셋을 빌드하고 축소합니다.

en: The database version for WooCommerce. This should be the same as your WooCommerce version.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 데이터베이스 버전입니다. 이 버전은 우커머스 버전과 동일해야 합니다.

en: Shop country/region
ko_KR: 상점 국가/지역

en: Our request to the featured API got a malformed response.
ko_KR: 추천 API 요청에 대한 응답 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: Error code
en: Our request to the featured API got error code %d.
ko_KR: 추천 API 요청에서 오류(코드 %d)가 발생했습니다.

en: We encountered an SSL error. Please ensure your site supports TLS version 1.2 or above.
ko_KR: SSL 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트에서 TLS 버전 1.2 이상이 지원되는지 확인해 주세요.

en: La Guaira (Vargas)
ko_KR: La Guaira(Vargas)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display accepted payment methods.
ko_KR: 허용된 결제 수단이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Accepted Payment Methods
ko_KR: 허용된 결제 수단

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 설정하는 링크가 회원님의 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다.

en: No theme is defined for this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에 대해 정의된 테마가 없습니다.

en: List of extended deprecated tasks from the client side filter.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 측 필터에서 확장된 사용 중지된 작업 목록입니다.

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold from Pending, Cancelled or Failed order status.
ko_KR: 대기 중, 취소됨 또는 실패 주문 상태에서 보류 중으로 주문이 전환된 후 주문 상세 정보를 포함하여 고객에게 발송되는 주문 알림입니다.

en: Use `array_key_exists` to check for meta_data on WC_Shipping_Rate to get the correct result.
ko_KR: 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 'array_key_exists'를 사용하여 WC_Shipping_Rate의 meta_data를 확인하세요.

en: Product Reviews
ko_KR: 상품 리뷰

en: There was an error generating your API Key.
ko_KR: API 생성 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Browse categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 둘러보기

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the checkout totals.
ko_KR: 계산 합계가 있는 열입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Totals
ko_KR: 계산 합계

[ctx: block description]
en: Ensure that customers agree to your Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 고객이 귀하의 이용약관 및 개인정보 보호정책에 동의하는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Options
ko_KR: 배송 옵션

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's shipping address.
ko_KR: 고객의 배송 주소를 수집하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

[ctx: block description]
en: Payment options for your store.
ko_KR: 스토어에서 이용할 수 있는 결제 옵션입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment Options
ko_KR: 결제 옵션

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to add a note to their order.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문에 메모를 추가하는 것을 허용하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Note
ko_KR: 주문 메모

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing checkout address fields.
ko_KR: 계산 주소 필드가 있는 열입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Fields
ko_KR: 계산 필드

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's contact information.
ko_KR: 고객의 연락처 정보를 수집하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Contact Information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's billing address.
ko_KR: 고객이 청구 주소를 수집하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to place their order.
ko_KR: 고객의 주문을 허용하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 액션

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers proceed to Checkout.
ko_KR: 고객의 계산 진행을 허용하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Proceed to Checkout
ko_KR: 결제 계속하기

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart contains products.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 상품이 있으면 표시되면 블록이 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Filled Cart
ko_KR: 채워진 장바구니

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart is empty.
ko_KR: 장바구니가 비어 있으면 표시되는 블록이 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Empty Cart
ko_KR: 빈 장바구니

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the cart totals.
ko_KR: 장바구니 합계가 있는 열입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Totals
ko_KR: 장바구니 합계

[ctx: block description]
en: Show customers a summary of their order.
ko_KR: 고객에게 주문 요약이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Summary
ko_KR: 주문 요약

[ctx: block description]
en: Block containing current line items in Cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니의 현재 개별 품목이 있는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Line Items
ko_KR: 장바구니 개별 품목

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing cart items.
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템이 있는 열입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Express Checkout
ko_KR: 빠른 계산

en: Sorry, this order requires a shipping option.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 주문에는 배송 옵션이 필요합니다.

en: If this is a default attribute
ko_KR: 기본 속성인 경우

en: Reach more shoppers and drive sales for your store. Integrate with Google to list your products for free and launch paid ad campaigns.
ko_KR: 더 많은 쇼핑객에게 도달하고 스토어로 판매를 유도하세요. 구글과 통합하여 무료로 제품을 나열하고 유료 광고 캠페인을 시작하세요.

en: The Eway extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Eway 확장을 사용하면 결제를 위해 고객을 타사 사이트로 리디렉팅하지 않고 자체 스토어에서 직접 신용카드 결제를 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Task list ID does not exist
ko_KR: 작업 목록 ID가 없음

en: Task list ID already exists
ko_KR: 작업 목록 ID가 이미 있음

en: Sorry, that task list was not found
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 작업 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to hide task lists.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 작업 목록을 숨기실 수 없습니다.

en: Platform version to track.
ko_KR: 추적할 플랫폼 버전입니다.

en: Platform to track.
ko_KR: 추적할 플랫폼입니다.

en: Sorry, you post telemetry data.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 원격 분석 데이터가 공개됩니다.

en: Mini-Cart
ko_KR: 소형 장바구니

en: Stock Status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: Returns number of products with each stock status.
ko_KR: 각 재고 상태가 포함된 상품 수를 반환합니다.

en: If true, calculates stock counts for products in the collection.
ko_KR: true인 경우 컬렉션에 있는 상품의 재고 개수를 계산합니다.

en: Sorry, no task with that ID was found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID가 포함된 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no snoozeable task with that ID was found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID에서 다시 알릴 수 있는 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no dismissable task with that ID was found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID에서 해제 가능한 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to snooze onboarding tasks.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 온보딩 상태를 다시 알릴 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve onboarding tasks.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 온보딩 작업을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Optional parameter to query specific task list.
ko_KR: 특정 작업 목록 쿼리용 파라미터(선택 사항)입니다.

en: Time period to snooze the task.
ko_KR: 작업을 다시 알리는 기간(시간)입니다.

en: Store email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 저장합니다.

en: Whether or not this store agreed to receiving marketing contents from WooCommerce.com.
ko_KR: 이 스토어에서 WooCommerce.com의 마케팅 콘텐츠 수신에 동의하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to consider GMT post dates when limiting response by published or modified date.
ko_KR: 발행일 또는 수정일로 응답을 제한할 때 GMT 글 날짜를 고려할지 여부입니다.

en: Limit response to resources modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이전에 수정된 리소스로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to resources modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이후에 수정된 리소스로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: This is where you can browse products in this store.
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 스토어의 상품을 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected shipping?
ko_KR: 선택한 배송을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected fees?
ko_KR: 선택한 수수료를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Add recommended marketing tools to reach new customers and grow your business
ko_KR: 새 고객에게 도달하고 비즈니스를 성장시키는 추천 마케팅 도구 추가

en: Locations outside all other zones
ko_KR: 다른 모든 지역 바깥쪽 위치

en: International
ko_KR: 국제

note: translators: %1$s is an open anchor tag (<a>) and %2$s is a close link tag (</a>).
en: %1$1sExplore our docs%2$2s for more information, or just get started!
ko_KR: %1$1s문서를 탐색%2$2s하여 자세히 알아보거나 그냥 시작하세요!

en: Reach out to customers
ko_KR: 고객에게 도달하기

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Level up your email marketing with %1$sMailPoet%2$s
ko_KR: %1$sMailpoet%2$s을 통해 이메일 마케팅 레벨 향상

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Enhance speed and security with %1$sJetpack%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s젯팩%2$s으로 속도와 보안 강화

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Get automated sales tax with %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s우커머스 Tax%2$s를 통해 자동화된 판매세 이용

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Print shipping labels with %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s우커머스 배송%2$s으로 배송 레이블 인쇄

en: ZIP Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce.com Subscriptions tab count HTML.
en: My Subscriptions %s
ko_KR: 내 구독 %s

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
ko_KR: 체르니우치 주

note: translators: 1: opening analytics docs link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Files that may contain %1$sstore analytics%2$s reports were found in your uploads directory - we recommend assessing and deleting any such files.
ko_KR: %1$s스토어 분석%2$s 보고서가 포함되었을 수 있는 파일을 업로드 디렉터리에서 찾았습니다. 해당 파일이 있으면 살펴보고 삭제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Potentially unsecured files were found in your uploads directory
ko_KR: 안전하지 않을 가능성이 있는 파일을 업데이트 디렉터리에서 찾음

en: Update the table directly upon product changes, instead of scheduling a deferred update.
ko_KR: 지연 업데이트를 예약하는 대신에 상품 변경 시 직접 테이블을 업데이트하세요.

en: Direct updates
ko_KR: 직접 업데이트

en: Use the product attributes lookup table for catalog filtering.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 필터링에 상품 속성 조회 테이블을 사용하세요.

en: Enable table usage
ko_KR: 테이블 사용 활성화

en: These settings are not available while the lookup table regeneration is in progress.
ko_KR: 조회 테이블 재생성이 진행 중인 동안에는 이러한 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Product attributes lookup table
ko_KR: 상품 속성 조회 테이블

en: Select a product to regenerate the data for, or leave empty for a full table regeneration:
ko_KR: 데이터를 재생성할 상품을 선택하거나 전체 테이블 재생성을 위해 비워 두세요.

en: Additional data to pass to the extension
ko_KR: 확장 기능에 전달할 추가 데이터

en: Extension's name - this will be used to ensure the data in the request is routed appropriately.
ko_KR: 확장 기능의 이름 - 요청되는 데이터의 경로가 적절히 지정되었는지 확인하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Enable WooCommerce Analytics
ko_KR: 우커머스 Analytics 활성화

en: Net total revenue (formatted).
ko_KR: 순수익(서식 있음)

en: When true, refunded items are restocked.
ko_KR: 참인 경우 환불된 아이템이 재입고됩니다.

en: Shipping Phone Number
ko_KR: 배송 전화번호

en: Billing Phone Number
ko_KR: 청구 전화번호

[ctx: Page title]
en: Refund and Returns Policy
ko_KR: 환불 및 반품 정책

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time 3: last access timezone abbreviation
en: %1$s at %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s , 시간: %2$s %3$s

en: Edit page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: We have created a sample draft Refund and Returns Policy page for you. Please have a look and update it to fit your store.
ko_KR: 환불 및 반품 정책 페이지의 샘플 초안이 만들어져 있습니다. 살펴보고 스토어에 알맞게 업데이트하세요.

en: Setup a Refund and Returns Policy page to boost your store's credibility.
ko_KR: 스토어의 신뢰도가 향상되도록 환불 및 반품 정책 페이지를 설정하세요.

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 재고 부족 또는 품절 상품으로 제한합니다. (사용 중지됨)

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the Force Download method. A redirect will be used instead.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 강제 다운로드 방법을 사용하여 제공할 수 없습니다. 대신에 리디렉팅이 사용됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile method. A Force Download will be used instead.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile 방법을 사용하여 제공할 수 없습니다. 대신이 강제 다운로드가 사용됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a link to the WooCommerce documentation.
en: If the "Force Downloads" or "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" download method is selected but does not work, the system will use the "Redirect" method as a last resort. <a href="%1$s">See this guide</a> for more details.
ko_KR: "강제 다운로드" 또는 "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" 다운로드 방법을 선택했는데 작동하지 않으면 시스템에서 마지막 수단으로 "리디렉팅" 방법을 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">이 가이드를 참조하세요</a>.

en: Allow using redirect mode (insecure) as a last resort
ko_KR: 마지막 수단으로 리디렉팅 모드(안전하지 않음) 사용 허용

en: Set your store location and where you'll ship to.
ko_KR: 스토어 위치와 배송 주소를 설정하세요.

en: Choose payment providers and enable payment methods at checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 제공업체를 선택하고 계산 시 결제 수단을 활성화하세요.

en: You're only one step away from getting paid. Verify your business details to start managing transactions with WooPayments.
ko_KR: 이제 대금 수령까지 한 걸음만 남았습니다. 비즈니스 세부 정보를 인증하여 우페이먼츠로 거래 관리를 시작하세요.

en: Start by adding the first product to your store. You can add your products manually, via CSV, or import them from another service.
ko_KR: 스토어에 첫 번째 상품을 추가하여 시작하세요. 수동, CSV 또는 다른 서비스에서 가져오기로 상품을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Your store address is required to set the origin country for shipping, currencies, and payment options.
ko_KR: 스토어 주소에서는 배송, 통화 및 결제 옵션에 원산지 국가를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Set your store location and configure tax rate settings.
ko_KR: 스토어 위치를 설정하고 세율 설정을 구성하세요.

en: Grow your store
ko_KR: 스토어 육성

en: The rate at which tax is applied.
ko_KR: 세금이 적용되는 요율입니다.

en: Notes are unavailable because the "admin-note" data store cannot be loaded.
ko_KR: "admin-note" 데이터 저장소를 로드할 수 없으므로 메모를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Get backups
ko_KR: 백업 가져오기

en: Store downtime means lost sales. One-click restores get you back online quickly if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 스토어 운영이 중단되면 매출 손실이 발생합니다. 문제가 발생하는 경우 한 번 클릭하여 빠르게 온라인 상태로 다시 복원하세요.

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack Backup.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어를 Jetpack Backup으로 보호하세요.

en: The Payfast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs. Selecting this extension will configure your store to use South African rands as the selected currency.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Payfast 확장 기능을 사용하면 남아프리카에서 가장 인기 있는 결제 게이트웨이 중 하나를 통해 신용카드와 EFT로 결제를 받을 수 있습니다. 설정 수수료 또는 월간 구독 비용은 없습니다. 이 확장 기능을 선택하면 선택한 통화로 남아프리카 랜드를 사용하도록 스토어가 구성됩니다.

en: Number of variation items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 변형 아이템 수입니다.

en: Variations Sold
ko_KR: 판매된 변형

en: Number of product items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 상품 아이템 수입니다.

en: Products sold
ko_KR: 판매된 상품

en: Source of note.
ko_KR: 메모의 소스입니다.

en: Data store:
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소:

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 작업 스케줄러의 상세 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: Products by Rating list
ko_KR: 평가별 상품 목록

en: Recently Viewed Products list
ko_KR: 최근에 본 상품 목록

en: Change status to cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨으로 상태 변경

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d ID
ko_KR: %d ID 다운로드

en: Things to do next
ko_KR: 다음 할 일

en: Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress Dashboard. Only with WooPayments.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드를 벗어나지 않고도 거래를 관리할 수 있습니다. 오직 우페이먼츠에서만 가능합니다.

en: Create and send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns straight from your dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 곧바로 구매 이후 이메일, 뉴스레터 및 프로모션 캠페인을 생성하고 보내세요.

en: Invalid path provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 경로가 제공되었습니다.

en: How easy was it to add a product tag?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 제품 태그를 추가하셨나요?

en: A link to a product.
ko_KR: 제품 링크입니다.

en: Product Link
ko_KR: 제품 링크

en: A link to a product tag.
ko_KR: 제품 태그 링크입니다.

en: Product Tag Link
ko_KR: 제품 태그 링크

en: A link to a product category.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 링크입니다.

en: Product Category Link
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 링크

note: translators: %1$s: Link to WP Mail Logging plugin, %2$s: Link to Email FAQ support page.
en: To ensure your store&rsquo;s notifications arrive in your and your customers&rsquo; inboxes, we recommend connecting your email address to your domain and setting up a dedicated SMTP server. If something doesn&rsquo;t seem to be sending correctly, install the <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> or check the <a href="%2$s">Email FAQ page</a>.
ko_KR: 스토어의 알림이 회원님과 회원님 고객의 받은 편지함에 도착하도록 이메일 주소를 도메인에 연결하고 전용 SMTP 서버를 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.  이메일이 올바르게 발송되지 않는 것으로 보이면 <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging 플러그인</a>을 설치하거나 <a href="%2$s">이메일 FAQ 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Delta Amacuro
ko_KR: 델타아마쿠로

en: Federal Dependencies
ko_KR: 연방 속령

en: Zulia
ko_KR: 술리아

en: Yaracuy
ko_KR: 야라쿠이

en: Trujillo
ko_KR: 트루히요

en: Táchira
ko_KR: 타치라

en: Sucre
ko_KR: 수크레

en: Portuguesa
ko_KR: 포르투게사

en: Nueva Esparta
ko_KR: 누에바에스파르타

en: Monagas
ko_KR: 모나가스

en: Miranda
ko_KR: 미란다

en: Mérida
ko_KR: 메리다

en: Lara
ko_KR: 라라

en: Guárico
ko_KR: 과리코

en: Falcón
ko_KR: 팔콘

en: Cojedes
ko_KR: 코헤데스

en: Carabobo
ko_KR: 카라보보

en: Bolívar
ko_KR: 볼리바르

en: Barinas
ko_KR: 바리나스

en: Aragua
ko_KR: 아라과

en: Apure
ko_KR: 아푸레

en: Anzoátegui
ko_KR: 안소아테기

en: Capital
ko_KR: 수도

note: translators: %d: How many products have been processed so far.
en: Filling in progress (%d)
ko_KR: 채우기 진행 중(%d)

en: Product attributes lookup table data is regenerating
ko_KR: 제품 속성 조회 테이블 데이터를 다시 생성하는 중입니다.

en: This tool will regenerate the product attributes lookup table data from existing product(s) data. This process may take a while.
ko_KR: 이 도구에서는 기존 상품 데이터에서 상품 속성 조회 테이블 데이터를 재생성합니다. 이 프로세스에는 시간이 조금 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Regenerate the product attributes lookup table
ko_KR: 제품 속성 조회 테이블 재생성

en: Paystack helps African merchants accept one-time and recurring payments online with a modern, safe, and secure payment gateway.
ko_KR: Paystack에서는 안전과 보안이 유지되는 현대적인 결제 게이트웨이를 통해 아프리카 판매자의 온라인 일시불 및 반복 결제 승인을 돕습니다.

note: translators: the title of the payment gateway
en: %s connected successfully
ko_KR: %s 연결 성공

en: How easy was it to add a product attribute?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 상품 속성을 추가하셨나요?

en: How easy was it to add product category?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 상품 카테고리를 추가하셨나요?

en: How easy was it to use search?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 검색을 사용하셨나요?

note: translators: %s: line break
en: Nice one; you've created a WooCommerce store! Now it's time to add your first product and get ready to start selling.%s
ko_KR: Nice one; 우커머스 스토어를 생성하셨습니다! 이제 첫 번째 상품을 추가하고 판매를 시작할 준비를 마칠 때입니다.%s

en: Hi there,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요.

note: translators: %s Field label.
en: %s (optional)
ko_KR: %s (선택사항)

en: Enable PayU’s exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
ko_KR: PayU의 우커머스 전용 플러그인을 활성화하여 신용카드, 직불카드, UPI 등을 포함하여 인도에서 사용할 수 있는 100가지 이상의 결제 수단으로 결제 수락을 시작하세요!

en: PayU for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 PayU

en: Get ready to start selling
ko_KR: 판매 시작 준비

en: Block name is required.
ko_KR: 블록 이름이 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: The first n-1 items of a list 2: the last item in the list.
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: Integration "%s" is not registered.
ko_KR: 통합 "%s"은(는) 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Integration registry requires an identifier.
ko_KR: 통합 등록 기관에서 식별자를 요구합니다.

en: There was an error with an item in your cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니의 항목에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
ko_KR: %s의 재고가 부족합니다. 장바구니에서 수량을 줄이십시오.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There is not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
ko_KR: %s의 재고가 부족합니다. 장바구니에서 수량을 줄이십시오.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 of each can be purchased. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 %s의 수량이 너무 많습니다. 각각 1개만 구매할 수 있습니다. 장바구니에서 수량을 줄이십시오.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 can be purchased. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 %s의 수량이 너무 많습니다. 1개만 구매할 수 있습니다. 장바구니에서 수량을 줄이십시오.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 구매할 수 없습니다. 장바구니에서 제거하십시오.

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 구매할 수 없습니다. 장바구니에서 제거하십시오.

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s are out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
ko_KR: %s 재고가 없어서 구매할 수 없습니다. 장바구니에서 제거하십시오.

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s is out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
ko_KR: %s 재고가 없어서 구매할 수 없습니다. 장바구니에서 제거하십시오.

en: Invalid user_id provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 user_id 제공됨

en: Favorite item not found
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Favorite already exists
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기가 이미 있음

en: Tax class slug is invalid
ko_KR: 과세 등급 슬러그가 유효하지 않음

en: City name, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'cities' should be used instead.
ko_KR: 도시 이름에서는 여러 개의 값이 지원되지 않습니다. 우커머스 5.3부터 사용되지 않으며, 대신에 '도시'를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Postcode/ZIP, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'postcodes' should be used instead.
ko_KR: 우편번호/ZIP에서는 여러 개의 값이 지원되지 않습니다. 우커머스 5.3부터 사용되지 않으며, 대신에 'postcodes'를 사용해야 합니다.

en: List of city names. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
ko_KR: 도시 이름 목록입니다. 우커머스 5.3에서 도입되었습니다.

en: List of postcodes / ZIPs. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
ko_KR: 우편번호 / ZIP 목록입니다. 우커머스 5.3에서 도입되었습니다.

en: Amount that will be refunded for this tax.
ko_KR: 이 세금에 대해 환급되는 금액입니다.

en: Amount that will be refunded for this line item (excluding taxes).
ko_KR: 이 개별 아이템에 대해 환급되는 금액입니다(세금 제외).

en: Low Stock amount for the variation.
ko_KR: 옵션 상품의 재고량이 부족합니다.

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 부모에 지정된 리소스로 제한. 계층적 분류에만 적용됩니다.

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 항목의 특정 개수로 제한합니다. 계층적 분류에만 적용됩니다.

en: Low Stock amount for the product.
ko_KR: 상품의 재고량이 부족합니다.

en: Coupon item ID is readonly.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 아이템 ID는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Search for a page&hellip;
ko_KR: 페이지 검색...

note: translators: 1: tax class name 2: error message
en: Additional tax class "%1$s" couldn't be saved. %2$s.
ko_KR: 추가 과세 등급 '%1$s'을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다. %2$s.

en: Start selling
ko_KR: 판매 시작

en: You're almost there! Once you complete store setup you can start receiving orders.
ko_KR: 거의 다 되었습니다! 스토어 설정을 완료하면 주문 접수를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: of
ko_KR: /

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: WooCommerce Setup
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정

en: When variation stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
ko_KR: 옵션 상품 재고가 이 양에 도달하면 이메일. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 상품 > 재고를 통해 알림이 수신됩니다.

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Parent product's threshold (%d)
ko_KR: 상위 상품의 임계값(%d)

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
ko_KR: 상품 재고가 이 양에 도달하면 이메일. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 상품 > 재고를 통해 알림이 수신됩니다.

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Store-wide threshold (%d)
ko_KR: 스토어 전체 임계값(%d)

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: The selected product isn't a variation of %2$s, please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 선택한 상품은 %2$s의 옵션 상품이 아닙니다. <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>에서 상품 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: translators: 1: page name 2: page ID
en: %1$s (ID: %2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(ID: %2$s)

en: Effortless payments by Mollie: Offer global and local payment methods, get onboarded in minutes, and supported in your language.
ko_KR: Mollie를 통한 쉬운 결제: 전 세계 및 현지 결제 수단을 제공하고, 짧은 시간 안에 온보딩되며, 회원님의 언어가 지원됩니다.

en: PayPal Payments
ko_KR: PayPal 결제

en: Add manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 추가

en: Optionally, how the metadata value should be displayed to the user.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 값이 사용자에게 표시되어야 하는 방식(선택 사항).

en: Value of the metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터의 값.

en: Name of the metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터의 이름.

en: Metadata related to the item
ko_KR: 아이템과 관련된 메타데이터

en: List of required payment gateway features to process the order.
ko_KR: 주문을 처리하는 필수 결제 게이트웨이 기능의 목록.

en: List of cart fees.
ko_KR: 장바구니 수수료의 목록.

en: The provided postcode / ZIP is not valid
ko_KR: 제공된 우편번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$s given state, %2$s valid states
en: The provided state (%1$s) is not valid. Must be one of: %2$s
ko_KR: 제공된 광역시/도(%1$s)가 유효하지 않습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 함: %2$s

note: translators: %s valid country codes
en: Invalid country code provided. Must be one of: %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 국가 코드가 제공되었습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 함: %s

en: Total tax amount for this fee.
ko_KR: 이 수수료의 총 세액.

en: Total amount for this fee.
ko_KR: 이 수수료의 총금액.

en: Fee total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 수수료 총금액.

en: The provided phone number is not valid
ko_KR: 제공된 전화번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided email address is not valid
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s Field label.
en: %s is required
ko_KR: %s은(는) 필수입니다.

en: billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

note: translators: %s Address type.
en: There was a problem with the provided %s:
ko_KR: 제공된 %s에서 다음 문제가 발생했음:

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not allow orders from the provided country (%s)
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제공된 국가(%s)에서 주문할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not ship orders to the provided country (%s)
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제공된 국가(%s)로 주문이 배송되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s provided email.
en: The provided email address (%s) is not valid—please provide a valid email address
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 주소(%s)가 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해 주세요.

en: A valid email address is required
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소는 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s file handle name.
en: Script with handle %s had a dependency on itself which has been removed. This is an indicator that your JS code has a circular dependency that can cause bugs.
ko_KR: 핸들이 %s인 스크립트에 제거된 자체 종속성이 있었습니다. 이는 버그의 원인이 될 수 있는 순환 종속성이 JS 코드에 있다는 지표입니다.

note: translators: %s is template name
en: Sorry, creating the product with template failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 템플릿으로 제품을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Product template name.
ko_KR: 제품 템플릿 이름.

en: Extended task List
ko_KR: 확장된 작업 목록

en: You want your product catalog and images to look great and align with your brand. This guide will give you all the tips you need to get your products looking great in your store.
ko_KR: 제품 카탈로그와 이미지가 모양이 훌륭하고 브랜드와 잘 어울리면 좋습니다. 이 가이드에서는 스토어에서 제품이 돋보이는 데 필요한 모든 팁을 제공합니다.

en: How to customize your product catalog
ko_KR: 제품 카탈로그를 사용자 정의하는 방법

en: Zacapa
ko_KR: 사카파

en: Totonicapán
ko_KR: 토토니카판

en: Suchitepéquez
ko_KR: 수치테페케스

en: Sololá
ko_KR: 솔롤라

en: Santa Rosa
ko_KR: 산타로사

en: San Marcos
ko_KR: 산마르코스

en: Sacatepéquez
ko_KR: 사카테페케스

en: Retalhuleu
ko_KR: 레탈룰레우

en: Quiché
ko_KR: 키체

en: Quetzaltenango
ko_KR: 케트살테낭고

en: Petén
ko_KR: 페텐

en: Jutiapa
ko_KR: 후티아파

en: Jalapa
ko_KR: 할라파

en: Izabal
ko_KR: 이사발

en: Huehuetenango
ko_KR: 우에우에테낭고

en: Escuintla
ko_KR: 에스쿠인틀라

en: El Progreso
ko_KR: 엘프로그레소

en: Chiquimula
ko_KR: 치키물라

en: Chimaltenango
ko_KR: 치말테낭고

en: Baja Verapaz
ko_KR: 바하베라파스

en: Alta Verapaz
ko_KR: 알타베라파스

note: translators: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code
en: '%s' is not a valid country code.
ko_KR: '%s'은(는) 유효한 국가 코드가 아닙니다.

en: Generated at
ko_KR: 생성 시간

en: This section shows information about this status report.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 이 상태 보고서에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Status report information
ko_KR: 상태 보고서 정보

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %1$s shortcode or the %2$s block.
ko_KR: 페이지에는 %1$s 쇼트코드 또는 %2$s 블록이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Get the basics
ko_KR: 기본 기능 이용

en: There are three ways to add your products: you can <strong>create products manually, import them at once via CSV file</strong>, or <strong>migrate them from another service</strong>.<br/><br/>
ko_KR: 제품을 추가하는 방법은 세 가지입니다. <strong>제품을 수동으로 생성하거나, CSV 파일을 통해 한꺼번에 가져오거나</strong>, <strong>다른 서비스에서 마이그레이션</strong>할 수 있습니다.<br/><br/>

en: Visit the theme marketplace
ko_KR: 테마 마켓플레이스 방문

en: Check out the themes that are compatible with WooCommerce and choose one aligned with your brand and business needs.
ko_KR: 우커머스와 호환되는 테마를 확인하고 브랜드와 비즈니스에 어울리는 테마를 선택하세요.

en: Choosing a theme?
ko_KR: 테마를 선택 중이신가요?

en: You're invited to share your experience
ko_KR: 경험 공유에 초대되었음

en: No product attribute with that slug was found.
ko_KR: 해당 슬러그가 포함된 제품 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search by similar attribute name.
ko_KR: 비슷한 속성 이름으로 검색하세요.

en: Slug identifier for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 슬러그 식별자.

note: translators: 1: line break tag, 2: open link to WordPress update link, 3: close link tag.
en: %1$s %2$sUpdate WordPress to enable the new navigation%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$sWordPress를 업데이트하여 새로운 탐색 사용%3$s

en: Odisha
ko_KR: 오리사

en: Santo Domingo
ko_KR: 산토도밍고

en: San José de Ocoa
ko_KR: 산호세데오코아

en: Hato Mayor
ko_KR: 아토마요르

en: Monte Plata
ko_KR: 몬테플라타

en: Monseñor Nouel
ko_KR: 몬세뇨르노우엘

en: Valverde
ko_KR: 발베르데

en: Santiago Rodríguez
ko_KR: 산티에고로드리게스

en: Santiago
ko_KR: 산티에고

en: Sánchez Ramírez
ko_KR: 산체스라미레스

en: San Pedro de Macorís
ko_KR: 산페드로데마코리스

en: San Cristóbal
ko_KR: 산크리스토발

en: Samaná
ko_KR: 사마나

en: Hermanas Mirabal
ko_KR: 에르마나스미라발

en: Puerto Plata
ko_KR: 푸에르토플라타

en: Peravia
ko_KR: 페라비아

en: Pedernales
ko_KR: 페데르날레스

en: Monte Cristi
ko_KR: 몬테크리스티

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
ko_KR: 마리아트리니다드산체스

en: La Vega
ko_KR: 라베가

en: La Romana
ko_KR: 라로마나

en: La Altagracia
ko_KR: 라알타그라시아

en: Independencia
ko_KR: 인데펜덴시아

en: Espaillat
ko_KR: 에스파이야트

en: El Seibo
ko_KR: 엘세이보

en: Elías Piña
ko_KR: 엘리아스피냐

en: Duarte
ko_KR: 두아르테

en: Dajabón
ko_KR: 다하본

en: Barahona
ko_KR: 바라오나

en: Baoruco
ko_KR: 바오루코

en: Azua
ko_KR: 아수아

en: Distrito Nacional
ko_KR: 디스트리토나쇼날

en: I don't know how to get a date from a %s
ko_KR: %s에서 날짜를 가져오는 방법을 모르겠음

en: Receive email notifications with additional guidance to complete the basic store setup and helpful insights
ko_KR: 기본 스토어 설정을 완료하는 추가 안내와 유용한 인사이트가 포함된 이메일 알림 받기

en: Enable email insights
ko_KR: 이메일 사용 인사이트

en: Store management insights
ko_KR: 스토어 관리 인사이트

note: translators: 1: Link URL
en: With the release of WooCommerce 4.0, these reports are being replaced. There is a new and better Analytics section available for users running WordPress 5.3+. Head on over to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> or learn more about the new experience in the <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스 4.0 릴리스를 통해 이러한 보고서가 교체되고 있습니다. 워드프레스 5.3 이상을 실행하는 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 새롭고 더 좋은 분석 섹션이 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">우커머스 Analytics</a>로 이동하거나 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">우커머스 Analytics 설명서</a>에서 새로운 환경에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Department
ko_KR: 부서

en: We strongly recommend creating a backup of your site before updating.
ko_KR: 사이트를 업데이트하기 전에 백업을 만드는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Are you sure you're ready?
ko_KR: 준비되셨나요?

en: The official Razorpay extension for WooCommerce allows you to accept credit cards, debit cards, netbanking, wallet, and UPI payments.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 공식 Razorpay 확장 기능을 사용하면 신용카드, 직불카드, NetBanking, 지갑, UPI 결제를 허용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: extension namespace
en: Extension data registered by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 등록된 확장 데이터.

en: Whether the product is visible in the catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그에 제품 표시 여부

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
ko_KR: 총 배송세. 배송을 계산하지 않으면 null 응답이 발송됩니다.

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
ko_KR: 총 배송 가격. 배송을 계산하지 않으면 null 응답이 발송됩니다.

en: True if the cart meets the criteria for showing shipping costs, and rates have been calculated and included in the totals.
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 배송비 기준을 충족하고, 요금이 계산되어 합계에 포함된 경우 true.

en: Current set billing address for the customer.
ko_KR: 현재 설정된 고객의 청구 주소.

en: The discount type for the coupon (e.g. percentage or fixed amount)
ko_KR: 쿠폰의 할인 유형(예: 퍼센트 또는 정액)

en: The coupon's unique code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰의 고유 코드.

en: Unable to create order
ko_KR: 주문을 생성할 수 없음

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 이 제품이 마지막으로 주문된 날짜(사이트의 시간대 기준).

en: Limit result set to orders that have the specified customer_type
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 customer_type이 있는 주문으로 제한합니다.

en: Alias for customer_type (deprecated).
ko_KR: customer_type의 별칭(사용 중지됨)

en: How easy was it to update your settings?
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트가 얼마나 쉬웠나요?

en: How easy was it to update an order?
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트가 얼마나 쉬웠나요?

en: Thank you for your feedback!
ko_KR: 피드백에 감사드립니다!

en: Ladakh
ko_KR: 라다크

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. Please try again after some time, or contact us for help.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도가 초과됐습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하거나 도움말을 문의하세요.

note: translators: %s: myaccount page link.
en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. If you were using this coupon just now but your order was not complete, you can retry or cancel the order by going to the <a href="%s">my account page</a>.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도가 초과되었습니다. 지금 막 이 쿠폰을 사용 중인데 주문이 완료되지 않은 경우 다시 시도하거나 <a href="%s">나의 계정 페이지</a>로 이동하여 주문을 취소하실 수 있습니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Saint Catherine
ko_KR: 세인트 캐서린

en: Manchester
ko_KR: 맨체스터

en: Saint Elizabeth
ko_KR: 세인트 엘리자베스

en: Westmoreland
ko_KR: 웨스트모어랜드

en: Hanover
ko_KR: 하노버

en: Saint James
ko_KR: 세인트 제임스

en: Trelawny
ko_KR: 트레로니

en: Saint Ann
ko_KR: 세인트 앤

en: Saint Mary
ko_KR: 세인트 메리

en: Portland
ko_KR: 포틀랜드

en: Saint Thomas
ko_KR: 세인트 토마스

en: Saint Andrew
ko_KR: 세인트 앤드류

en: Kingston
ko_KR: 킹스턴

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: This tool will reset the cached values used in WooCommerce Analytics. If numbers still look off, try %1$sReimporting Historical Data%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 도구에서는 우커머스 Analytics에서 사용하는 캐시된 값을 초기화합니다. 숫자가 여전히 보이지 않으면 %1$s내역 데이터 다시 가져오기%2$s를 해보세요.

en: How easy was it to add a product?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 상품을 추가하셨나요?

en: How easy was it to import products?
ko_KR: 얼마나 쉽게 상품을 가져오셨나요?

en: Look for orders, customer info, and process refunds in one click with the Woo app.
ko_KR: Woo 앱에서 한 번 클릭하여 주문, 고객 정보를 찾고 환불을 처리합니다.

en: Manage your orders on the go
ko_KR: 이동 중에 주문 관리

en: Stats about variations.
ko_KR: 변형에 대한 통계.

en: Variations detailed reports.
ko_KR: 변형 상세 보고서.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified variation(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 지정된 변형이 할당되지 않은 아이템으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified variation(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 지정된 변형이 할당된 아이템으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to variations in the specified categories.
ko_KR: 지정된 카테고리에 있는 변형으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to variations that don't include the specified attributes.
ko_KR: 지정된 속성을 포함하지 않는 변형으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to variations that include the specified attributes.
ko_KR: 지정된 속성을 포함하는 변형으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Add additional piece of info about each variation to the report.
ko_KR: 각 변형에 대한 추가 정보를 보고서에 추가합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified parent product(s).
ko_KR: 지정된 상위 제품이 없는 아이템으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified parent product(s).
ko_KR: 지정된 상위 제품이 있는 아이템으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to variations not in the specified categories.
ko_KR: 지정된 카테고리에 없는 변형으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: WooCommerce Shipping
ko_KR: 우커머스 배송

note: translators: 1: tax amount 2: country name
en: (includes %1$s estimated for %2$s)
ko_KR: (%2$s에 대해 예상되는 %1$s 포함)

en: Parish
ko_KR: 구역

en: Town / City / Post Office
ko_KR: 구/군/시 / 우체국

en: Tags deleted.
ko_KR: 태그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Categories deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제됐습니다.

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: Please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>에 방문하여 제품 옵션을 선택하세요.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the formatted minimum and maximum prices respectively. translators: %1$s min price, %2$s max price
en: Between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 그리고 %2$s 사이

en: Click here to set your new password.
ko_KR: 여기를 눌러 새 비밀번호를 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Hello %s,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s,

en: Whether to create a new user account as part of order processing.
ko_KR: 주문 절차의 일부로 새 사용자 계정을 만들지 여부입니다.

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: By clicking "Get started", you agree to our %1$sTerms of Service%2$s
ko_KR: “시작하기”를 클릭하여, %1$s약관%2$s에 동의합니다

en: The slug for the resource.
ko_KR: 자원용 슬러그입니다.

en: This password reset key is for a different user account. Please log out and try again.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호 재설정 키는 다른 사용자 계정을 위한 것입니다. 로그아웃하고 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: Set password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Meta value for UI display.
ko_KR: UI 보이기용 메타 값입니다.

en: Meta key for UI display.
ko_KR: UI 보이기용 메타 키입니다.

en: Parent product name if the product is a variation.
ko_KR: 제품이 여럿이라면 부모 제품 이름입니다.

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
ko_KR: 보즈보디나

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
ko_KR: 코소보-메토히자

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 코소보 포모라블예

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
ko_KR: 코소프스카 미트로비카

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
ko_KR: 프리즈렌

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
ko_KR: 페치

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
ko_KR: 즐라티보르

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
ko_KR: 자예차르

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
ko_KR: 서 바카

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
ko_KR: 토플리카

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
ko_KR: 슈마티야

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
ko_KR: 스렘

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
ko_KR: 남 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
ko_KR: 남 바카

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
ko_KR: 라스카

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
ko_KR: 라시나

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 포모라벨제

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
ko_KR: 피롯

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
ko_KR: 프 친자

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
ko_KR: 북 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
ko_KR: 북 바카

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
ko_KR: 니사바

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
ko_KR: 모라바

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
ko_KR: 마츠바

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
ko_KR: 콜루바라

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
ko_KR: 자블라니카

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
ko_KR: 다뉴브

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
ko_KR: 중앙 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
ko_KR: 브라니체보

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
ko_KR: 보르

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
ko_KR: 베오그라드

en: Get in front of shoppers and drive traffic so you can grow your business with Smart Shopping Campaigns and free listings.
ko_KR: Smart Shopping 캠페인과 무료 목록으로 비즈니스를 확장할 수 있도록 쇼핑객의 행동을 예상하여 트래픽을 유도해 보세요.

en: Let's go
ko_KR: 지금 시작

en: Abort
ko_KR: 취소

en: Search by similar product name, sku, or attribute value.
ko_KR: 유사한 제품명 또는 속성 값으로 검색합니다.

en: Please provide an array of IDs through the noteIds param.
ko_KR: noteIds 파라미터를 통해 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Limit result set to orders that don't include products with the specified attributes.
ko_KR: 지정된 속성이 있는 제품을 포함하지 않는 주문으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to orders that include products with the specified attributes.
ko_KR: 지정된 속성이 있는 제품을 포함하는 주문으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Export ID.
ko_KR: 내보내기 ID.

en: Export status message.
ko_KR: 내보내기 상태 메시지.

en: Export status.
ko_KR: 내보내기 상태.

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Online courses are a great solution for any business that can teach a new skill. Since courses don’t require physical product development or shipping, they’re affordable, fast to create, and can generate passive income for years to come. In this article, we provide you more information about selling courses using WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 온라인 과정은 새로운 기술을 가르치는 모든 비즈니스에 유용한 솔루션입니다. 과정을 이수하는 데 실제 제품 개발이나 배송이 필요하지 않으므로 비용이 합리적이고, 빠르게 만들 수 있으며, 미래를 위한 불로소득을 창출할 수 있습니다. 이 글에서 우커머스를 사용하여 과정을 판매하는 방법에 대해 더 자세히 알려드립니다.

en: Do you want to sell online courses?
ko_KR: 온라인 과정을 판매하고 싶으신가요?

en: Monitor your sales and high performing products with the Woo app.
ko_KR: Woo 앱으로 매출과 성과가 좋은 제품을 모니터링하세요.

en: Track your store performance on mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 스토어 성과 추적

en: Edit and create new products from your mobile devices with the Woo app
ko_KR: Woo 앱으로 모바일 장치에서 새 제품 편집 및 만들기

en: Edit products on the move
ko_KR: 이동 중 제품 편집

en: Csongrád-Csanád
ko_KR: 촌그라드 차나드

en: Biscay
ko_KR: 비스카야

en: New Valley
ko_KR: 뉴밸리

en: Suez
ko_KR: 수에즈

en: North Sinai
ko_KR: 북부 시나이

en: Al Sharqia
ko_KR: 알 사르키야

en: Sohag
ko_KR: 소하그

en: Port Said
ko_KR: 포트사이드

en: Matrouh
ko_KR: 마트루

en: Monufia
ko_KR: 무누피아

en: Minya
ko_KR: 미냐

en: Luxor
ko_KR: 룩소르

en: Qena
ko_KR: 퀴나

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
ko_KR: 카프르엘셰이크

en: Qalyubia
ko_KR: 칼리우비야

en: South Sinai
ko_KR: 남부 시나이

en: Ismailia
ko_KR: 이스마일리아

en: Giza
ko_KR: 기자

en: Gharbia
ko_KR: 가르비야

en: Faiyum
ko_KR: 파이움

en: Damietta
ko_KR: 다미에타

en: Dakahlia
ko_KR: 다칼리야

en: Cairo
ko_KR: 카이로

en: Beni Suef
ko_KR: 베니수에프

en: Beheira
ko_KR: 부하라

en: Red Sea
ko_KR: 홍해

en: Asyut
ko_KR: 아슈트

en: Aswan
ko_KR: 아스완

en: Alexandria
ko_KR: 알렉산드리아

en: Zou
ko_KR: 조우

en: Ouémé
ko_KR: 우에메

en: Mono
ko_KR: 모노

en: Littoral
ko_KR: 연안 지역

en: Donga
ko_KR: 동가

en: Kouffo
ko_KR: 쿠포

en: Collines
ko_KR: 콜린스

en: Borgou
ko_KR: 보르구

en: Atlantique
ko_KR: 아틀란티크

en: Atakora
ko_KR: 아타코라

en: Alibori
ko_KR: 알리보리

en: Onboarding is maintained in WooCommerce Admin.
ko_KR: 우커머스 관리자에서 온보딩을 유지 관리합니다.

en: Åland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: Düzce
ko_KR: 뒤즈제

en: Karabük
ko_KR: 카라뷔크

en: Iğdır
ko_KR: 이디르

en: Bartın
ko_KR: 바르틴

en: Şırnak
ko_KR: 시르나크

en: Kırıkkale
ko_KR: 키리칼레

en: Uşak
ko_KR: 우사크

en: Şanlıurfa
ko_KR: 샨리우르파

en: Tekirdağ
ko_KR: 테키르다으

en: Niğde
ko_KR: 니데

en: Nevşehir
ko_KR: 네브셰히르

en: Muş
ko_KR: 무슈

en: Muğla
ko_KR: 물라

en: Kahramanmaraş
ko_KR: 카라만마라슈

en: Kütahya
ko_KR: 퀴타히아

en: Kırşehir
ko_KR: 키르셰히르

en: Kırklareli
ko_KR: 키르클라렐리

en: İzmir
ko_KR: 이즈미르

en: İstanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: İçel
ko_KR: 이첼

en: Gümüşhane
ko_KR: 귀뮈샤네

en: Eskişehir
ko_KR: 에스키셰히르

en: Elazığ
ko_KR: 엘라지

en: Diyarbakır
ko_KR: 디야르바키르

en: Çorum
ko_KR: 초룸

en: Çankırı
ko_KR: 창키리

en: Çanakkale
ko_KR: 차나칼레

en: Bingöl
ko_KR: 빙괼

en: Balıkesir
ko_KR: 발리케시르

en: Aydın
ko_KR: 아이딘

en: Ağrı
ko_KR: 아리

en: Adıyaman
ko_KR: 아디야만

en: Iași
ko_KR: 이아시

en: Dâmbovița
ko_KR: 듬보비차

en: Boquerón
ko_KR: 보케론

en: Canindeyú
ko_KR: 카닌데유

en: Ñeembucú
ko_KR: 넴부쿠

en: Alto Paraná
ko_KR: 알토파라나

en: Paraguarí
ko_KR: 파라과리

en: Itapúa
ko_KR: 이타푸아

en: Caazapá
ko_KR: 카사파

en: Caaguazú
ko_KR: 카아과수

en: Guairá
ko_KR: 과이라

en: Concepción
ko_KR: 콘셉시온

en: Asunción
ko_KR: 아순시온

en: San Martín
ko_KR: 산마르틴

en: Junín
ko_KR: 후닌

en: Huánuco
ko_KR: 우아누코

en: Apurímac
ko_KR: 아푸리막

en: Hawke’s Bay
ko_KR: 혹스베이

en: Estado de México
ko_KR: 멕시코 에스타도

en: Ciudad de México
ko_KR: 시우다드데메히코

en: Telenești
ko_KR: 텔레네슈티

en: Ștefan Vodă
ko_KR: 슈테판보더

en: Șoldănești
ko_KR: 숄더네슈티

en: Strășeni
ko_KR: 스트러셰니

en: Sîngerei
ko_KR: 슨제레이

en: Rîșcani
ko_KR: 르슈카니

en: Ocnița
ko_KR: 오크니차

en: Hîncești
ko_KR: 흔체슈티

en: UTA Găgăuzia
ko_KR: UTA 가가우지아

en: Florești
ko_KR: 플로레슈티

en: Fălești
ko_KR: 펄레슈티

en: Edineț
ko_KR: 에디네츠

en: Dubăsari
ko_KR: 두버사리

en: Dondușeni
ko_KR: 돈두셰니

en: Cimișlia
ko_KR: 치미슐리아

en: Căușeni
ko_KR: 커우셰니

en: Călărași
ko_KR: 컬러라시

en: Bălți
ko_KR: 벌치

en: Chișinău
ko_KR: 키시너우

en: Málaga
ko_KR: 말라가

en: León
ko_KR: 레온

en: Jaén
ko_KR: 하엔

en: Castellón
ko_KR: 카스테욘

en: Cádiz
ko_KR: 카디스

en: Cáceres
ko_KR: 카세레스

en: Ávila
ko_KR: 아빌라

en: Almería
ko_KR: 알메리아

en: Araba/Álava
ko_KR: 알라바

en: A Coruña
ko_KR: 라코루냐

en: Ghardaïa
ko_KR: 가르다이아

en: Aïn Témouchent
ko_KR: 아인테무셴트

en: Aïn Defla
ko_KR: 아인데플라

en: Boumerdès
ko_KR: 부메르데스

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
ko_KR: 보르즈부아레리즈

en: M’Sila
ko_KR: 음실라

en: Médéa
ko_KR: 메데아

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
ko_KR: 시디벨압베스

en: Saïda
ko_KR: 사이다

en: Sétif
ko_KR: 세티프

en: Tébessa
ko_KR: 테베사

en: Béchar
ko_KR: 베샤르

en: Béjaïa
ko_KR: 베자이아

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
ko_KR: 신장 / 新疆

en: Tibet / 西藏
ko_KR: 티베트 / 西藏

en: Macao / 澳门
ko_KR: 마카오 / 澳门

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
ko_KR: 닝샤후이 / 宁夏

en: Qinghai / 青海
ko_KR: 칭하이 / 青海

en: Gansu / 甘肃
ko_KR: 간쑤 / 甘肃

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
ko_KR: 산시 / 陕西

en: Guizhou / 贵州
ko_KR: 구이저우 / 贵州

en: Sichuan / 四川
ko_KR: 쓰촨 / 四川

en: Chongqing / 重庆
ko_KR: 충칭 / 重庆

en: Hainan / 海南
ko_KR: 하이난 / 海南

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
ko_KR: 광시좡 / 广西壮族

en: Guangdong / 广东
ko_KR: 광둥 / 广东

en: Hunan / 湖南
ko_KR: 후난 / 湖南

en: Hubei / 湖北
ko_KR: 후베이 / 湖北

en: Henan / 河南
ko_KR: 허난 / 河南

en: Shandong / 山东
ko_KR: 산둥 / 山东

en: Jiangxi / 江西
ko_KR: 장시 / 江西

en: Fujian / 福建
ko_KR: 푸젠 / 福建

en: Anhui / 安徽
ko_KR: 안후이 / 安徽

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
ko_KR: 저장 / 浙江

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
ko_KR: 장쑤 / 江苏

en: Shanghai / 上海
ko_KR: 상하이 / 上海

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
ko_KR: 헤이룽장 / 黑龙江

en: Jilin / 吉林
ko_KR: 지린 / 吉林

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
ko_KR: 랴오닝 / 辽宁

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
ko_KR: 내몽골 / 內蒙古

en: Shanxi / 山西
ko_KR: 산시 / 山西

en: Hebei / 河北
ko_KR: 허베이 / 河北

en: Tianjin / 天津
ko_KR: 톈진 / 天津

en: Beijing / 北京
ko_KR: 베이징 / 北京

en: Yunnan / 云南
ko_KR: 윈난 / 云南

en: Zürich
ko_KR: 취리히

en: Neuchâtel
ko_KR: 뇌샤텔

en: Graubünden
ko_KR: 그라우뷘덴

en: São Paulo
ko_KR: 상파울루

en: Rondônia
ko_KR: 론도니아

en: Piauí
ko_KR: 피아우이

en: Paraná
ko_KR: 파라나

en: Paraíba
ko_KR: 파라이바

en: Pará
ko_KR: 파라

en: Maranhão
ko_KR: 마라냥

en: Goiás
ko_KR: 고이아스

en: Espírito Santo
ko_KR: 이스피리투산투

en: Ceará
ko_KR: 세아라

en: Amapá
ko_KR: 아마파

en: Tucumán
ko_KR: 투쿠만

en: Río Negro
ko_KR: 리오네그로

en: Neuquén
ko_KR: 네우켄

en: Entre Ríos
ko_KR: 엔트레리오스

en: Córdoba
ko_KR: 코르도바

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스아이레스 자치 시

en: WooCommerce Product Elements
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품 요소

en: Select an option
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

en: Zambezi
ko_KR: 잠베지

en: Otjozondjupa
ko_KR: 오토존두파

en: Oshikoto
ko_KR: 오쉬코토

en: Oshana
ko_KR: 오샤나

en: Omusati
ko_KR: 오무사티

en: Omaheke
ko_KR: 오마헤케

en: Ohangwena
ko_KR: 오항웨나

en: Kunene
ko_KR: 쿠넨

en: Khomas
ko_KR: 크호마스

en: Kavango West
ko_KR: 카방고 서부

en: Kavango East
ko_KR: 카방고 동부

en: Karas
ko_KR: 카라스

en: Hardap
ko_KR: 하르댑

en: Erongo
ko_KR: 에른고

en: Crete
ko_KR: 크레타

en: South Aegean
ko_KR: 남에게

en: North Aegean
ko_KR: 북에게

en: Peloponnese
ko_KR: 펠로폰니소스

en: Central Greece
ko_KR: 중앙 그리스

en: West Greece
ko_KR: 서부 그리스

en: Ionian Islands
ko_KR: 이오니아 제도

en: Thessaly
ko_KR: 테살리아

en: Epirus
ko_KR: 이피로스

en: West Macedonia
ko_KR: 서부 마케도니아

en: Central Macedonia
ko_KR: 중앙 마케도니아

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
ko_KR: 동부 마케도니아와 트라키

en: Attica
ko_KR: 아티키

en: Relizane
ko_KR: 레리자네

en: Naama
ko_KR: 나아마

en: Mila
ko_KR: 밀라

en: Tipasa
ko_KR: 티파자

en: Souk Ahras
ko_KR: 수카하라스

en: Khenchela
ko_KR: 켕슐라

en: El Oued
ko_KR: 엘우에드

en: Tissemsilt
ko_KR: 티셈실트

en: Tindouf
ko_KR: 틴두프

en: El Tarf
ko_KR: 엘타르프

en: Illizi
ko_KR: 일리지

en: El Bayadh
ko_KR: 엘바야드

en: Oran
ko_KR: 오란

en: Ouargla
ko_KR: 우아르글라

en: Mascara
ko_KR: 마스카라

en: Mostaganem
ko_KR: 모스타가넴

en: Constantine
ko_KR: 콘스탄틴

en: Guelma
ko_KR: 겔마

en: Annaba
ko_KR: 안나바

en: Skikda
ko_KR: 스킥다

en: Jijel
ko_KR: 지젤

en: Djelfa
ko_KR: 젤파

en: Algiers
ko_KR: 알제

en: Tizi Ouzou
ko_KR: 티지우주

en: Tiaret
ko_KR: 티아레

en: Tlemcen
ko_KR: 틀렘센

en: Tamanghasset
ko_KR: 타만라세트

en: Bouira
ko_KR: 부이라

en: Blida
ko_KR: 블리다

en: Biskra
ko_KR: 비스크라

en: Batna
ko_KR: 바트나

en: Oum El Bouaghi
ko_KR: 움엘보우아기

en: Laghouat
ko_KR: 라구아트

en: Chlef
ko_KR: 츨레프

en: Adrar
ko_KR: 아드라

en: This will change the stock status of all variations.
ko_KR: 모든 옵션의 재고 상태가 변경됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to run this tool?
ko_KR: 이 도구를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Net Payment
ko_KR: 순 결제

note: translators: 1: payment date. 2: payment method
en: %1$s via %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - %2$s

en: Paid
ko_KR: 유료

note: translators: %s: File name
en: File uploaded: %s
ko_KR: 파일 업로드됨: %s

en: The ID for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 ID입니다.

en: Instance ID.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID입니다.

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not updated
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 안 됨

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not added
ko_KR: %s 추가 안 됨

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s updated
ko_KR: %s 업데이트됨

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s deleted
ko_KR: %s 삭제됨

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s added
ko_KR: %s 추가됨

en: Tag not updated.
ko_KR: 태그가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag not added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag updated.
ko_KR: 태그가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Tag deleted.
ko_KR: 태그가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Tag added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가되었습니다.

en: Category not updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Category not added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Category updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Category deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Category added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product visibility
ko_KR: 제품 가시성

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product type
ko_KR: 제품 유형

en: Community support
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 지원

en: Visit community forums
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 포럼 방문

en: An account is already registered with your email address. <a href="#" class="showlogin">Please log in.</a>
ko_KR: 회원님의 이메일 주소로 이미 계정이 등록되어 있습니다. <a href="#" class="showlogin">로그인하세요.</a>

en: Taxes applied to this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 이 배송비에 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 세금이 적용됩니다.

en: True if the product is on backorder.
ko_KR: 상품이 품절 후 주문 상태인 경우 true입니다.

en: The attribute taxonomy name.
ko_KR: 속성 분류 이름입니다.

en: Add to cart URL.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 URL입니다.

en: Is the product stock backordered? This will also return false if backorder notifications are turned off.
ko_KR: 제품 재고가 품절 후 주문되었나요? 품절 후 주문 알림이 꺼져 있는 경우 또한 false가 반환됩니다.

en: Does the product have additional options before it can be added to the cart?
ko_KR: 제품을 장바구니에 추가하기 전에 선택할 추가 옵션이 있나요?

en: The assigned attribute.
ko_KR: 할당된 속성입니다.

en: List of variation attributes.
ko_KR: 옵션 속성 목록입니다.

en: The term slug.
ko_KR: 용어 슬러그입니다.

en: The term name.
ko_KR: 용어 이름입니다.

en: The term ID, or 0 if the attribute is not a global attribute.
ko_KR: 속성이 글로벌 속성이 아닌 경우 용어 ID 또는 0입니다.

en: List of assigned attribute terms.
ko_KR: 할당된 속성 용어 목록입니다.

en: True if this attribute is used by product variations.
ko_KR: 제품 옵션이 이 속성을 사용하는 경우 true입니다.

en: The attribute taxonomy, or null if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
ko_KR: 속성이 분류 기반이 아닌 경우 속성 분류 또는 null입니다.

en: The attribute name.
ko_KR: 속성 이름입니다.

en: The attribute ID, or 0 if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
ko_KR: 속성이 분류 기반이 아닌 경우 속성 ID 또는 0입니다.

en: Tag link
ko_KR: 태그 링크

en: Tag slug
ko_KR: 태그 슬러그

en: Tag name
ko_KR: 태그 이름

en: Tag ID
ko_KR: 태그 ID

en: List of tags, if applicable.
ko_KR: 태그 목록(해당하는 경우)입니다.

en: Category link
ko_KR: 카테고리 링크

en: Category slug
ko_KR: 카테고리 슬러그

en: Category name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Category ID
ko_KR: 카테고리 ID

en: List of categories, if applicable.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록(해당하는 경우)입니다.

en: Total distinct customers.
ko_KR: 총 개별 고객입니다.

en: Whether or not the profile was skipped.
ko_KR: 프로필을 건너뛰었는지 여부.

en: Analytics cache cleared.
ko_KR: 분석 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Clear analytics cache
ko_KR: 분석 캐시 지우기

en: Customizable products
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 제품

en: Bundles
ko_KR: 번들

en: Education and learning
ko_KR: 교육 및 학습

en: With our blocks, you can select and display products, categories, filters, and more virtually anywhere on your site — no need to use shortcodes or edit lines of code. Learn more about how to use each one of them.
ko_KR: 블록을 사용하여 제품, 카테고리, 필터 등을 선택해 사이트의 어떤 위치에서든 표시할 수 있습니다. 쇼트코드를 사용하거나 코드 라인을 편집할 필요가 없습니다. 각 블록을 사용하는 방법을 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Customize your online store with WooCommerce blocks
ko_KR: 우커머스 블록으로 온라인 스토어 사용자 정의

en: Ready to launch your store?
ko_KR: 스토어를 시작할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: To make sure you never get that sinking "what did I forget" feeling, we've put together the essential pre-launch checklist.
ko_KR: "무엇을 잊어버린 듯한" 기분에 휩싸이지 않도록 시작 전 필수 체크리스트를 준비했습니다.

en: Set up additional payment options
ko_KR: 추가 결제 옵션 설정

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Address URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">billing address</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
ko_KR: 계정 대시보드에서 <a href="%1$s">최근 주문</a>을 보고, <a href="%2$s">청구 주소</a>를 관리하고, <a href="%3$s">비밀번호 및 계정 상세 정보를 편집</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid admin note
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 관리자 메모

en: Browse store
ko_KR: 스토어 찾아보기

en: New in store
ko_KR: 신제품

en: Your cart is currently empty!
ko_KR: 현재 장바구니가 비어 있습니다!

en: Remove item
ko_KR: 항목 제거

en: Variation options
ko_KR: 변형 옵션

en: Phone (optional)
ko_KR: 전화번호(선택 사항)

note: translators: %d is number of items in stock for product translators: %d stock amount (number of items in stock for product)
en: %d left in stock
ko_KR: %d 재고 있음

en: Postal code (optional)
ko_KR: 우편번호(선택 사항)

en: State/County (optional)
ko_KR: 주/국가(선택 사항)

en: City (optional)
ko_KR: 도시(선택 사항)

en: Country/Region (optional)
ko_KR: 국가/지역(선택 사항)

en: Country/Region
ko_KR: 국가/지역

en: Apartment, suite, etc. (optional)
ko_KR: 아파트, 다세대 등(선택 사항)

en: Address (optional)
ko_KR: 주소(선택 사항)

en: Company (optional)
ko_KR: 회사(선택 사항)

en: Last name (optional)
ko_KR: 성(선택 사항)

en: First name (optional)
ko_KR: 이름(선택 사항)

en: Clear All Filters
ko_KR: 필터 모두 지우기

en: Add store details
ko_KR: 스토어 상세 정보 추가

en: 1 minute per product
ko_KR: 제품당 1분

en: 1 minute
ko_KR: 1분

en: 2 minutes
ko_KR: 2분

en: 4 minutes
ko_KR: 4분

en: Store details
ko_KR: 스토어 상세 정보

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

[ctx: Order status]
en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Line total tax.
ko_KR: 세금 총계를 계산합니다.

en: Line total (the price of the product after coupon discounts have been applied).
ko_KR: 라인 합계(쿠폰 할인 적용 후 제품 가격).

en: Line subtotal tax.
ko_KR: 세금 소계를 계산합니다.

en: Line subtotal (the price of the product before coupon discounts have been applied).
ko_KR: 라인 소계(쿠폰 할인 적용 전 제품 가격).

en: Item total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 항목 총 금액.

en: Decimal precision of the returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격의 소수 정확도.

en: Raw unrounded product prices used in calculations. Provided using a higher unit of precision than the currency.
ko_KR: 계산에 사용한 반올림하지 않은 제품 원가. 통화보다 더 높은 단위의 정확도를 사용하여 제공되었습니다.

en: Price data for the product in the current line item, including or excluding taxes based on the "display prices during cart and checkout" setting. Provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 현재 라인 항목의 제품에 해당하는 가격 데이터. "장바구니 및 결제에서 가격 표시" 설정에 따라 세금 포함 또는 제외. 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공되었습니다.

en: If true, only one item of this product is allowed for purchase in a single order.
ko_KR: true인 경우 하나의 주문에 이 제품의 항목 1개만 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: True if backorders are allowed past stock availability.
ko_KR: 과거 재고 여부에 이월 주문이 허용된 경우 true.

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 수 있는 최대 수량은 %s개입니다.

en: True if this is the rate currently selected by the customer for the cart.
ko_KR: 이 장바구니를 이용하는 고객이 현재 선택한 요금인 경우 true.

en: Meta data attached to the shipping rate.
ko_KR: 배송비에 연결된 메타데이터.

en: Instance ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
ko_KR: 요금이 적용된 배송 방법 인스턴스 ID.

en: ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
ko_KR: 요금이 적용된 배송 방법 ID.

en: Price of this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용한 배송비 가격.

en: Delivery time estimate text, e.g. 3-5 business days.
ko_KR: 예상 배송 소요 시간(예: 영업일 기준 3~5일).

en: Description of the shipping rate, e.g. Dispatched via USPS.
ko_KR: 배송비 설명(예: USPS로 발송됨).

en: Name of the shipping rate, e.g. Express shipping.
ko_KR: 배송비 유형(예: 빠른 배송).

en: ID of the shipping rate.
ko_KR: 배송비 ID.

en: List of shipping rates.
ko_KR: 배송비 목록.

en: Quantity of the item in the current package.
ko_KR: 현재 패키지에 포함된 항목 수량.

en: Name of the item.
ko_KR: 항목 이름.

en: List of cart items the returned shipping rates apply to.
ko_KR: 반품 배송비를 적용할 장바구니 항목 목록.

en: Shipping destination address.
ko_KR: 배송지 주소.

en: Name of the package.
ko_KR: 패키지 이름.

en: The ID of the package the shipping rates belong to.
ko_KR: 배송비가 적용된 패키지 ID.

en: List of cart item errors, for example, items in the cart which are out of stock.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목 오류 목록(예: 장바구니 항목 재고 없음).

en: The amount of tax charged.
ko_KR: 청구된 세금 금액.

en: The name of the tax.
ko_KR: 세금 종류.

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
ko_KR: 항목 및 배송에 적용된 세금.

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
ko_KR: 항목 및 배송에 적용된 총 세금.

en: Total price the customer will pay.
ko_KR: 고객이 결제할 총 가격.

en: Total price of shipping.
ko_KR: 총 배송 가격.

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
ko_KR: 적용된 쿠폰 할인으로 인해 공제된 총 세금.

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
ko_KR: 적용된 쿠폰 총 할인 금액.

en: Total tax on fees.
ko_KR: 총 수수료 세금.

en: Total price of any applied fees.
ko_KR: 수수료가 부과된 총 가격.

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 항목의 총 세금.

en: Total price of items in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 항목의 총 가격.

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 장바구니 총 금액.

en: True if the cart needs payment. False for carts with only free products and no shipping costs.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 결제가 필요한 경우 true. 장바구니에 무료 제품만 추가되었으며 배송비가 없는 경우 false.

en: Current set shipping address for the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 현재 배송 주소.

en: List of available shipping rates for the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 사용 가능한 배송비 목록.

en: List of applied cart coupons.
ko_KR: 적용된 장바구니 쿠폰 목록.

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error code
ko_KR: 오류 코드

en: Number of reviews for products in this category.
ko_KR: 카테고리 내 제품 리뷰 수.

en: Category image.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이미지.

en: Returns number of products within attribute terms.
ko_KR: 속성 용어 내 제품 수를 반환합니다.

en: Min and max prices found in collection of products, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 제품의 컬렉션에서 확인한 최저 및 최고 가격.

note: translators: Placeholders are class and method names
en: %1$s requires an instance of %2$s or %3$s for the address
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 주소에 대해 %2$s 또는 %3$s 인스턴스를 요구합니다.

en: Country/Region code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
ko_KR: 국가/지역 코드(ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 형식).

en: State/County code, or name of the state, county, province, or district.
ko_KR: 주/국가 코드 또는 주, 국가, 도 또는 군 이름.

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
ko_KR: 아파트, 다세대 등

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격을 구성하는 데 사용된 가격 접두사.

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격을 구성하는 데 사용된 통화 천 단위 분리자.

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격을 구성하는 데 사용된 통화 소수 분리자.

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격의 통화 보조 단위(소수 분리자 다음에 오는 숫자).

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격을 구성하는 데 사용된 통화 기호.

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
ko_KR: 반품 가격의 통화 코드(ISO 형식).

en: Total tax removed due to discount applied by this coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용하여 적용된 할인으로 공제된 총 세금.

en: Total discount applied by this coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용하여 적용된 총 할인.

en: Total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 총 금액.

en: The coupons unique code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 고유 코드.

en: A URL to redirect the customer after checkout. This could be, for example, a link to the payment processors website.
ko_KR: 결제 후 고객을 리디렉팅하기 위한 URL. 결제 프로세서 웹사이트의 링크가 여기에 해당할 수 있습니다.

en: An array of data being returned from the payment gateway.
ko_KR: 결제 게이트웨이에서 반품 중인 데이터 배열.

en: Status of the payment returned by the gateway. One of success, pending, failure, error.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이에서 반품된 결제 상태. 성공, 대기 중, 실패, 오류 중 하나.

en: Result of payment processing, or false if not yet processed.
ko_KR: 결제 처리 결과. 아직 처리되지 않은 경우 false.

en: The ID of the payment method being used to process the payment.
ko_KR: 결제를 처리하는 데 사용하는 지불 수단 ID.

en: Customer ID if registered. Will return 0 for guests.
ko_KR: 등록한 고객 ID. 비회원인 경우 0이 반환됩니다.

en: Note added to the order by the customer during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 고객이 주문에 추가한 메모.

en: Order key used to check validity or protect access to certain order data.
ko_KR: 유효성을 확인하거나 특정 주문 데이터에 대한 액세스를 보호하기 위한 주문 키.

en: Order status. Payment providers will update this value after payment.
ko_KR: 주문 상태. 결제 후 결제 공급업체가 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: The order ID to process during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 처리할 주문 ID.

en: Parent term ID, if applicable.
ko_KR: 상위 용어 ID(해당되는 경우).

en: Quantity left in stock if stock is low, or null if not applicable.
ko_KR: 재고가 부족한 경우 남은 수량 또는 해당되지 않는 경우 null.

en: List of variation IDs, if applicable.
ko_KR: 버전 ID 목록(해당되는 경우).

en: Price string formatted as HTML.
ko_KR: HTML로 구성된 가격 문자열.

en: Price data provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 통화 단위를 사용하여 제공된 가격 데이터.

en: Product full description in HTML format.
ko_KR: HTML 형식의 제품 전체 설명.

en: Product short description in HTML format.
ko_KR: HTML 형식의 제품 간단 설명.

en: ID of the parent product, if applicable.
ko_KR: 상위 제품의 ID(해당되는 경우).

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is not available for purchase.
ko_KR: &quot;%s&quot;을(를) 구매할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s coupon code, %2$s reason.
en: The "%1$s" coupon has been removed from your cart: %2$s
ko_KR: 쿠폰 "%1$s"이(가) 장바구니 %2$s에서 제거되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
ko_KR: "%s" 쿠폰이 이미 적용되었으며 다른 쿠폰과 중복하여 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" has already been applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 "%s"이(가) 이미 적용되었습니다.

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: "%s" is an invalid coupon code.
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 코드입니다.

en: Cart item is invalid.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목이 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s Coupon codes.
en: Invalid coupons were removed from the cart: "%s"
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 유효하지 않은 쿠폰("%s")이 제거되었습니다.

en: Cannot create order from empty cart.
ko_KR: 빈 장바구니에서 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The chosen rate ID for the package.
ko_KR: 패키지에 적용된 요금 ID.

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific product IDs.
ko_KR: 특정 제품 ID의 리뷰로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific category IDs.
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리 ID의 리뷰로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Method not implemented
ko_KR: 메서드가 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: New quantity of the item in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 이 항목의 새 수량.

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 장바구니 항목의 고유 식별자(키).

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: The %s payment gateway is not available.
ko_KR: %s 결제 게이트웨이를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No payment method provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 지불 수단이 없습니다.

en: Invalid payment result received from payment method.
ko_KR: 지불 수단으로부터 수신한 유효하지 않은 결제 결과.

en: Data to pass through to the payment method when processing payment.
ko_KR: 결제 처리 시 지불 수단으로 전달할 데이터.

en: Cart item no longer exists or is invalid.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목이 더 이상 존재하지 않거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목의 고유 식별자(키).

en: If true, empty terms will not be returned.
ko_KR: true인 경우 비어 있는 용어는 반환되지 않습니다.

en: Sort by term property.
ko_KR: 용어 속성별로 정렬합니다.

en: Sort ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Coupon does not exist in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Coupon cannot be removed because it is not already applied to the cart.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 아직 장바구니에 적용되지 않아 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid coupon code.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 코드.

en: Coupons are disabled.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the coupon within the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 포함된 쿠폰의 고유 식별자.

en: ISO code for the country of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 주소 국가 ISO 코드.

en: Zip or Postcode of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 주소 우편번호.

en: ISO code, or name, for the state, province, or district of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 주, 군 또는 도에 해당하는 ISO 코드 또는 이름.

en: City of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 도시.

en: Second line of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 상세 주소.

en: First line of the address being shipped to.
ko_KR: 배송지 대표 주소.

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 단위의 통화를 사용하여 제공된 최대 가격을 기반으로 결과 집합을 제품으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 단위의 통화를 사용하여 제공된 최소 가격을 기반으로 결과 집합을 제품으로 제한합니다.

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set. Defaults to no limit if left blank.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에 반환될 항목 최대 수. 비어 있는 경우 제한 없음을 기본으로 설정합니다.

en: Invalid category ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 카테고리 ID.

note: translators: %1$s table name, %2$s database user, %3$s database name.
en: WooCommerce %1$s table creation failed. Does the %2$s user have CREATE privileges on the %3$s database?
ko_KR: 우커머스 %1$s 테이블을 생성하지 못했습니다. %2$s 사용자에게 %3$s 데이터베이스 생성 권한이 있나요?

en: Verifying database... One or more tables are still missing:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 확인 중... 여전히 하나 이상의 테이블이 누락되었습니다.

en: Database verified successfully.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 확인했습니다.

en: You need WooCommerce 4.2 or newer to run this tool.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 실행하려면 우커머스 4.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: The active version of WooCommerce does not support template cache clearing.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화된 우커머스 버전이 템플릿 캐시 지우기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Template cache cleared.
ko_KR: 템플릿 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Verify if all base database tables are present.
ko_KR: 기본 데이터베이스 테이블이 모두 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Verify database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 확인

en: Verify base database tables
ko_KR: 기본 데이터베이스 테이블 확인

en: This tool will empty the template cache.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하면 템플릿 캐시가 비워집니다.

en: Clear template cache
ko_KR: 템플릿 캐시 지우기

en: Collect and validate EU VAT numbers at checkout
ko_KR: 결제 시 EU VAT 번호 수집 및 확인

en: If your store is based in the EU, we recommend using the EU VAT Number extension in addition to automated taxes. It provides your checkout with a field to collect and validate a customer's EU VAT number, if they have one.
ko_KR: 스토어가 EU 내 국가에 위치한 경우 자동화된 세금과 더불어 EU VAT 번호 확장을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 결제 시 고객의 EU VAT 번호가 있는 경우 해당 번호를 수집하고 확인하기 위한 필드가 제공됩니다.

en: Get real-time order alerts anywhere
ko_KR: 어디서나 실시간 주문 알림 받기

en: Get notifications about store activity, including new orders and product reviews directly on your mobile devices with the Woo app.
ko_KR: 새로운 주문과 제품 리뷰를 비롯하여 스토어 활동에 대한 알림을 모바일 기기에서 직접 Woo 앱을 통해 받습니다.

en: First order received
ko_KR: 첫 주문을 받았습니다.

en: Remove legacy coupon menu
ko_KR: 레거시 쿠폰 메뉴 제거

en: Coupons can now be managed from Marketing > Coupons. Click the button below to remove the legacy WooCommerce > Coupons menu item.
ko_KR: 이제 마케팅 > 쿠폰에서 쿠폰을 관리할 수 있습니다. 레거시 우커머스 > 쿠폰 메뉴 항목을 제거하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Coupon management has moved!
ko_KR: 쿠폰 관리를 이동했습니다!

en: This video tutorial will help you go through the process of adding your first product in WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 이 비디오 자습서를 활용하여 우커머스에서 첫 번째 제품을 추가하는 프로세스에 관한 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Do you need help with adding your first product?
ko_KR: 첫 번째 제품을 추가하는 데 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Starting a fashion website is exciting but it may seem overwhelming as well. In this article, we'll walk you through the setup process, teach you to create successful product listings, and show you how to market to your ideal audience.
ko_KR: 패션 제품을 판매하는 웹사이트를 시작하는 일은 설레지만 동시에 매우 큰 부담으로 다가올 수 있습니다. 이 글에서는 프로세스를 설정하는 방법을 안내하고, 성공적인 제품 리스팅을 만드는 방법을 알려주며, 원하는 고객에게 제품을 판매하는 방법을 보여 줍니다.

en: Start your online clothing store
ko_KR: 온라인 의류 스토어 시작하기

en: The admin note layout has a wrong prop value.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 레이아웃 속성 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Watch tutorial
ko_KR: 자습서 보기

en: Share feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 공유

en: Now that you’ve chosen us as a partner, our goal is to make sure we're providing the right tools to meet your needs. We're looking forward to having your feedback on the store setup experience so we can improve it in the future.
ko_KR: 파트너로 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 필요한 사항을 충족할 수 있는 적합한 도구를 제공하는 것이 저희의 목표입니다. 스토어 설정 환경에 관한 피드백을 공유해 주시면 앞으로 스토어 환경을 개선하는 데 큰 도움이 됩니다.

en: Changing eCommerce platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
ko_KR: 전자상거래 플랫폼을 변경하는 일이 넘어야 할 큰 산처럼 느껴질 수 있습니다. 그러나 제품, 고객 및 주문을 생각보다 더 쉽게 우커머스로 이동할 수 있습니다. 이 글의 도움을 받아 프로세스를 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to migrate from Shopify to WooCommerce?
ko_KR: Shopify에서 WooCommerce로 마이그레이션하시겠어요?

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions allows you to introduce a variety of subscriptions for physical or virtual products and services. Create product-of-the-month clubs, weekly service subscriptions or even yearly software billing packages. Add sign-up fees, offer free trials, or set expiration periods.
ko_KR: 우커머스 구독을 통해 실제 또는 가상의 제품과 서비스를 제공하는 다양한 구독을 이용할 수 있습니다. 이달의 제품 클럽, 주간 서비스 구독 또는 연간 소프트웨어 청구 패키지를 만듭니다. 가입 수수료를 추가하고, 무료 평가판을 제공하거나 만료 기간을 설정합니다.

en: Do you need more info about WooCommerce Subscriptions?
ko_KR: 우커머스 구독에 관해 더 자세한 정보가 필요하신가요?

en: There was a problem activating some of the requested plugins.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 일부를 활성화하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Plugins were successfully activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s`. is not yet installed.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 `%s`이(가) 아직 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: There was a problem installing some of the requested plugins.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 일부를 설치하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Plugins were successfully installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치했습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Upgrader install failed.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 `%s`을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드 프로그램 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: Plugins must be a non-empty array.
ko_KR: 플러그인 배열이 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Registers whether the note is deleted or not
ko_KR: 메모 삭제 여부를 등록합니다.

en: The image of the note, if any.
ko_KR: 메모 이미지(해당하는 경우).

en: The layout of the note (e.g. banner, thumbnail, plain).
ko_KR: 메모 레이아웃(예: 배너, 썸네일, 일반).

en: Sorry, there is no note with that ID.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID에 메모가 없습니다.

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Visitors
ko_KR: 방문자

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Not enough units of %s are available in stock to fulfil this order.
ko_KR: %s 재고 개수가 부족하여 이 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock and cannot be purchased.
ko_KR: "%s" 재고가 없어서 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: West Pokot
ko_KR: 웨스트 포콧

en: Wajir
ko_KR: 와지르

en: Vihiga
ko_KR: 비히가

en: Uasin Gishu
ko_KR: 우아신 기수

en: Turkana
ko_KR: 투르카나

en: Trans Nzoia
ko_KR: 트랜스은조이아

en: Tharaka-Nithi
ko_KR: 타라카니티

en: Tana River
ko_KR: 타나 강

en: Taita-Taveta
ko_KR: 타이타타베타

en: Siaya
ko_KR: 시아야

en: Samburu
ko_KR: 삼부루

en: Nyeri
ko_KR: 니에리

en: Nyandarua
ko_KR: 나얀다루아

en: Nyamira
ko_KR: 니아미라

en: Narok
ko_KR: 나록

en: Nandi
ko_KR: 난디

en: Nakuru
ko_KR: 나쿠루

en: Nairobi County
ko_KR: 나이로비 카운티

en: Murang’a
ko_KR: 무랑아

en: Mombasa
ko_KR: 몸바사

en: Migori
ko_KR: 미고리

en: Meru
ko_KR: 메루

en: Marsabit
ko_KR: 마사빗

en: Mandera
ko_KR: 만데라

en: Makueni
ko_KR: 마쿠에니

en: Machakos
ko_KR: 마차코스

en: Lamu
ko_KR: 라무

en: Laikipia
ko_KR: 라이키피아

en: Kwale
ko_KR: 크웨일

en: Kitui
ko_KR: 키투이

en: Kisumu
ko_KR: 키수무

en: Kisii
ko_KR: 키시

en: Kirinyaga
ko_KR: 키리니아가

en: Kilifi
ko_KR: 킬리피

en: Kiambu
ko_KR: 키암부

en: Kericho
ko_KR: 케리초

en: Kakamega
ko_KR: 카카메가

en: Kajiado
ko_KR: 카지아도 카운티

en: Isiolo
ko_KR: 이시올로

en: Homa Bay
ko_KR: 호마 베이

en: Garissa
ko_KR: 가리사

en: Embu
ko_KR: 엥부

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
ko_KR: 엘지요-마락웨트

en: Bungoma
ko_KR: 벙고마

en: Bomet
ko_KR: 보메트

en: Baringo
ko_KR: 바링고

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the store management experience.
ko_KR: 점진적으로 공개 중인 새로운 기능을 사용하여 스토어 관리 환경을 개선해 보세요.

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",")
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s.
ko_KR: 우커머스를 실행하기 위해 필요한 하나 이상의 테이블이 누락되었습니다. 일부 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 누락된 테이블: %1$s.

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",") %2$s: Link to check again
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Check again.</a>
ko_KR: 우커머스를 실행하기 위해 필요한 하나 이상의 테이블이 누락되었습니다. 일부 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 누락된 테이블: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">다시 확인하세요.</a>

en: Database tables missing
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.

note: translators: Comma separated list of missing tables.
en: Missing base tables: %s. Some WooCommerce functionality may not work as expected.
ko_KR: 기본 테이블(%s)이 누락되었습니다. 일부 우커머스 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 유틸리티

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Marketplace
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Take payments with the provider that’s right for you - choose from 100+ payment gateways for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 적합한 공급자의 지불을 수락하십시오 - 100개 이상의 우커머스용 결제수단이 있습니다.

en: Start accepting payments on your store!
ko_KR: 상점에서 지불을 수락하기 시작하십시오!

en: Install plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Uh oh... There was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이런 이런... 젯팩과 우커머스 배송 & 세금을 설치하는 동안 문제가 있었습니다. 다시 시도해 보시기 바래요.

en: We noticed that there was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again and enjoy all the advantages of having the plugins connected to your store! Sorry for the inconvenience. The "Jetpack" and "WooCommerce Shipping & Tax" plugins will be installed & activated for free.
ko_KR: 젯팩과 우커머스 배송 & 세금을 설치하는 동안 문제가 있었다고 알려드립니다. 다시 시도하고 상점에 연결된 플러그인의 모든 이점을 누리시기 바랍니다! 불편을 드려 죄송합니다. “젯팩”과 “우커머스 배송 & 세금” 플러그인이 무료로 설치될 것이고 활성화될 것입니다.

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce payment tokens data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 우커머스 지불 토큰 자료입니다.

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce access to purchased downloads data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 우커머스 결제된 다운로드 자료입니다.

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce purchased downloads data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 우커머스 결제된 다운로드 자료입니다.

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce orders data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 우커머스 주문 자료입니다.

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce customer data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 우커머스 고객 자료입니다.

en: Zambézia
ko_KR: 잠베지아

en: Tete
ko_KR: 테테

en: Sofala
ko_KR: 소팔라

en: Niassa
ko_KR: 니아사

en: Maputo
ko_KR: 마푸토

en: Maputo Province
ko_KR: 마푸토 지방

en: Manica
ko_KR: 마니카

en: Inhambane
ko_KR: 인함베인

en: Gaza
ko_KR: 가자 지구

en: Cabo Delgado
ko_KR: 카보 델가도

en: Western North
ko_KR: 웨스턴 노스

en: Volta
ko_KR: 볼타

en: Upper West
ko_KR: 어퍼 웨스트

en: Upper East
ko_KR: 어퍼 이스트

en: Savannah
ko_KR: 사바나

en: Oti
ko_KR: 오티

en: North East
ko_KR: 노스 이스트

en: Greater Accra
ko_KR: 그레이터 아크라

en: Bono East
ko_KR: 보노 이스트

en: Bono
ko_KR: 보노

en: Brong-Ahafo
ko_KR: 브롱 아하포

en: Ashanti
ko_KR: 아샨티

en: Ahafo
ko_KR: 아하포

note: translators: 1: uploads directory URL 2: documentation URL
en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
ko_KR: 상점의 업로드 디렉토리는 <a href="%1$s">웹을 통해 탐색할 수 있습니다</a>. <a href="%2$s">디렉토리 색인을 방지하도록 웹서버를 구성</a>하기를 강력히 권장합니다.

note: translators: %s function name.
en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
ko_KR: %s()(이)가 동작 예약기 자료 저장소가 초기화 되기 전에 호출되었습니다

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Finish setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Take payments via bank transfer.
ko_KR: 은행 이체로 결제합니다.

en: Take payments in cash upon delivery.
ko_KR: 배송 시 현금으로 결제합니다.

en: Payfast
ko_KR: 페이패스트

en: If checked, free shipping would be available based on pre-discount order amount.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 사전 할인 주문 금액에 따라 무료 배송을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply minimum order rule before coupon discount
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인 전 최소 주문 규칙 적용

en: Coupons discounts
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인

note: translators: %s: URL of WooCommerce.com subscriptions tab.
en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">subscriptions page</a> and renew to continue receiving updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">구독 페이지</a>를 방문하여 갱신하세요.

en: WooCommerce.com support
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com 지원

note: translators: %s: Forum URL
en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core, use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. For help with premium extensions sold on WooCommerce.com, <a href="%2$s">open a support request at WooCommerce.com</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스 코어에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 <a href="%1$s">커뮤니티 포럼</a>을 이용하세요. WooCommerce.com에서 판매되는 프리미엄 확장에 대한 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%2$s">WooCommerce.com에서 지원 요청을 여세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: version
en: Installed version not tested with active version of WooCommerce %s
ko_KR: 설치된 버전은 우커머스의 활성 버전 %s(으)로 테스트되지 않음

note: translators: 1: current version. 2: latest version
en: %1$s (update to version %2$s is available)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s 버전으로 업데이트할 수 있음)

note: translators: %1$s: link to docs
en: Visit WooCommerce.com to learn more about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">getting started</a>.
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com에 방문하여 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">시작하기</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The plugin could not be activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Limit stats fields to the specified items.
ko_KR: 통계 필드를 지정된 아이템으로 제한하세요.

en: Name of other platform used to sell (not listed).
ko_KR: 판매에 사용된 다른 플랫폼의 이름입니다(목록에 없음).

en: There was an error communicating with the WooPayments plugin.
ko_KR: 우페이먼츠 플러그인과 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Shipping Label
ko_KR: 배송 레이블

en: Personalize homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 개인 설정

en: Personalize your store's homepage
ko_KR: 스토어 홈페이지 개인 설정

en: The homepage is one of the most important entry points in your store. When done right it can lead to higher conversions and engagement. Don't forget to personalize the homepage that we created for your store during the onboarding.
ko_KR: 홈페이지는 스토어의 가장 중요한 진입점 중 하나입니다. 올바르게 설정하면 전환과 참여도를 높일 수 있습니다. 온보딩 중 회원님 스토어용으로 생성된 홈페이지를 개인 설정해야 합니다.

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooPayments</strong>.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 신용카드와 직불카드를 안전하게 수락하세요. 워드프레스 대시보드를 벗어나지 않고도 거래를 관리할 수 있습니다. 오직 <strong>우페이먼츠</strong>로만 가능합니다.

en: Try the new way to get paid
ko_KR: 결제를 받는 새로운 방법 사용해 보기

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블이 누락된 것 같습니다. 누락된 테이블을 재작성하려고 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Link to settings page.
en: Your store is configured to serve digital products using "Redirect only" method. This method is deprecated, <a href="%s">please switch to a different method instead.</a><br><em>If you use a remote server for downloadable files (such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3), you may optionally wish to "allow using redirects as a last resort". Enabling that and/or selecting any of the other options will make this notice go away.</em>
ko_KR: "리디렉팅만" 방법을 사용하여 디지털 상품을 제공하도록 스토어가 구성되었습니다. 이 방법은 사용 중지되었습니다. <a href="%s">대신에 다른 방법으로 전환하세요.</a><br><em>다운로드 가능한 파일에 원격 서버(예: Google 드라이브, Dropbox, Amazon S3)를 사용하는 경우 "마지막 수단으로 리디렉팅 사용 허용" 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다. 해당 옵션을 활성화하거나 다른 옵션 중 하나를 선택하면 이 알림이 표시되지 않습니다.</em>

en: Choose theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Mobile app
ko_KR: 모바일 앱

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and much more with Mailchimp.
ko_KR: Mailchimp를 사용하여 대상 캠페인을 보내거나 버려진 카트를 복구하는 등의 활동을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
ko_KR: 신용카드와 직불카드를 하나의 낮은 세율로 안전하게 수락합니다. 수수료는 없습니다(관세는 적용 가능). 온라인 및 매장에서 판매하고 한 곳에서 매출과 재고를 추적합니다.

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries.
ko_KR: 원하는 결제, 지금 결제, 나중에 결제 또는 분할 결제를 선택합니다. 신용카드 번호도 비밀번호도 필요 없습니다.

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay.
ko_KR: 135종이 넘는 통화의 직불카드 및 신용카드, Alipay와 같은 결제 방법, Apple Pay의 원터치 체크아웃 등이 허용됩니다.

en: Store connected successfully.
ko_KR: 스토어가 연결되었습니다.

en: Import your products
ko_KR: 상품 가져오기

en: Average order value
ko_KR: 평균 주문 값

en: Gross sales
ko_KR: 총판매액

en: Customer type
ko_KR: 고객 유형

en: Select products
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Edit Product
ko_KR: 제품 수정

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수정

en: Edit Order
ko_KR: 주문 수정

note: translators: %s: report name
en: Download your %s Report
ko_KR: %s 보고서 다운로드

note: translators: %1$s: report name, %2$s: download URL
en: Download your %1$s Report: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 보고서 다운로드: %2$s

en: Current page retrieval should be called on or after the `current_screen` hook.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 검색은 ‘current_screen’ 후크 이후에 호출되어야 합니다.

en: If you need to enable or disable the task lists, please click on the button below.
ko_KR: 작업 목록을 활성화 또는 비활성화해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하시기 바랍니다.

en: Task List
ko_KR: 작업 목록

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: If you need to enable or disable the extended task lists, please click on the button below.
ko_KR: 확장된 작업 목록을 활성화 또는 비활성화해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Profile Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 프로필 설치 마법사

en: WooCommerce Onboarding
ko_KR: 우커머스 온보딩

en: Bookings
ko_KR: 예약

en: Memberships
ko_KR: 멤버쉽

en: Physical products
ko_KR: 실제 제품

en: CBD and other hemp-derived products
ko_KR: CBD 및 기타 대마 유래 제품

en: Home, furniture, and garden
ko_KR: 홈, 가구 및 정원

en: Food and drink
ko_KR: 음식 및 음료

en: Electronics and computers
ko_KR: 전자제품 및 컴퓨터

en: Health and beauty
ko_KR: 건강 및 뷰티

en: Fashion, apparel, and accessories
ko_KR: 패션, 의류 및 액세서리

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제됨]

en: IP address.
ko_KR: IP 주소.

en: A partial IP address can be passed and matching results will be returned.
ko_KR: 부분 IP 주소를 전달하면 일치하는 결과가 반환됩니다.

en: Invalid request. Please pass the match parameter.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청. 일치 파라미터를 전달합니다.

en: Action that should be completed to connect Jetpack.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 연결하기 위해 완료해야 하는 작업.

en: Plugin status.
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태.

en: Plugin name.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름.

en: Plugin slug.
ko_KR: 플러그인 슬러그.

en: There was an error connecting to Square.
ko_KR: Square에 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to WooCommerce.com. Please try again.
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com에 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error loading the WooCommerce.com Helper API.
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com Helper API를 로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Jetpack is not installed or active.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 설치되지 않았거나 활성 상태가 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be activated.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 `%s`(을)를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 `%s`을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services). translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Plugin API call failed.
ko_KR: 요청한 플러그인 `%s`을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 API 호출 실패.

en: Invalid plugin.
ko_KR: 잘못된 플러그인.

en: Sorry, you cannot manage plugins.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 플러그인을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme status.
ko_KR: 테마 상태.

en: Theme slug.
ko_KR: 테마 슬러그.

en: The requested theme could not be activated.
ko_KR: 요청한 테마를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: Invalid theme %s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 테마 %s .

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed.
ko_KR: 요청한 테마 ‘%s’을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed. Theme API call failed.
ko_KR: 요청한 테마 ‘%s’을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다. 테마 API 호출 실패.

en: Sorry, you cannot manage themes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 테마를 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: Product parent name.
ko_KR: 제품 상위 이름.

en: Whether or not the store was connected to WooCommerce.com during the extension flow.
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램을 실행하는 동안 스토어가 WooCommerce.com에 연결되어 있는지 여부.

en: Whether or not this store was setup for a client.
ko_KR: 이 스토어가 클라이언트용으로 설정되었는지 여부.

en: Selected store theme.
ko_KR: 선택된 스토어 테마.

en: Extra business extensions to install.
ko_KR: 추가로 설치할 비즈니스 확장 프로그램.

en: Name of other platform used to sell.
ko_KR: 판매에 사용된 다른 플랫폼의 이름.

en: Current annual revenue of the store.
ko_KR: 스토어의 현재 연간 수익.

en: Other places the store is selling products.
ko_KR: 스토어가 제품을 판매하는 다른 장소.

en: Number of products to be added.
ko_KR: 추가할 제품 수.

en: Types of products sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 제품의 종류.

en: Industry.
ko_KR: 산업.

en: Whether or not the profile was completed.
ko_KR: 프로필이 완료되었는지 여부.

en: Onboarding profile data has been updated.
ko_KR: 온보딩 프로필 데이터가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: An array of actions, if any, for the note.
ko_KR: 메모에 대한 작업 배열(있는 경우).

en: Whether or not a user can request to be reminded about the note.
ko_KR: 사용자가 메모 알림을 요청할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any (GMT).
ko_KR: 사용자가 메모(있는 경우)에 대한 알림을 받아야 하는 날짜(GMT).

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any.
ko_KR: 사용자가 메모(있는 경우)에 대한 알림을 받아야 하는 날짜.

en: Date the note was created (GMT).
ko_KR: 메모가 작성된 날짜(GMT).

en: Date the note was created.
ko_KR: 메모가 작성된 날짜.

en: Source of the note.
ko_KR: 메모의 출처.

en: The status of the note (e.g. unactioned, actioned).
ko_KR: 메모의 상태(예: 미처리, 조치됨).

en: Content data for the note. JSON string. Available for re-localization.
ko_KR: 메모의 콘텐츠 데이터. JSON 문자열. 다시 현지화 가능.

en: Content of the note.
ko_KR: 메모의 내용.

en: Title of the note.
ko_KR: 메모의 제목.

en: Locale used for the note title and content.
ko_KR: 메모 제목 및 내용에 사용되는 로캘.

en: The type of the note (e.g. error, warning, etc.).
ko_KR: 메모의 유형(예: 오류, 경고 등)

en: Name of the note.
ko_KR: 메모의 이름.

en: ID of the note record.
ko_KR: 메모 레코드의 ID.

en: Status of note.
ko_KR: 메모의 상태.

en: Type of note.
ko_KR: 메모의 유형.

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 valid dates.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 2개의 유효한 날짜를 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 numbers.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 2개의 숫자를 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: parameter name
en: %1$s is not a numerically indexed array.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 숫자로 인덱싱된 배열이 아닙니다.

en: Average AOV per customer.
ko_KR: 고객당 평균 AOV.

en: Average total spend per customer.
ko_KR: 고객당 평균 총지출.

en: Average number of orders.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 수.

en: Number of customers.
ko_KR: 고객 수.

en: Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Last Active
ko_KR: 최근 활성 상태

en: Limit result to items with specified customer ids.
ko_KR: 결과를 고객 ID가 지정된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with last order after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 마지막 주문이 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이후인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with last order before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 마지막 주문이 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이전인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend between two given numbers.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 비용이 정해진 두 수치 사이인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend less than or equal to given number.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 비용이 정해진 수치 이하인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend greater than or equal to given number.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 비용이 정해진 수치 이상인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend between two given numbers.
ko_KR: 총 주문 비용이 정해진 두 수치 사이인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend less than or equal to given number.
ko_KR: 총 주문 비용이 정해진 수치 이하인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend greater than or equal to given number.
ko_KR: 총 주문 비용이 정해진 수치 이상인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an order count between two given integers.
ko_KR: 주문 수가 정해진 두 정수 사이인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an order count less than or equal to given integer.
ko_KR: 주문 수가 정해진 수치 이하인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with an order count greater than or equal to given integer.
ko_KR: 주문 수가 정해진 수치 이상인 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects last active between two given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 정해진 두 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 사이에 마지막으로 활성화된 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects last active after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이후에 마지막으로 활성화된 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects last active before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이전에 마지막으로 활성화된 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific countries.
ko_KR: 특정 국가를 제외한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with specific countries.
ko_KR: 특정 국가를 포함한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects excluding emails.
ko_KR: 이메일을 제외한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects including emails.
ko_KR: 이메일을 포함한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific usernames.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자명을 제외한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with specific usernames.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자명을 포함한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific names.
ko_KR: 특정 이름을 제외한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with specific names.
ko_KR: 특정 이름을 포함한 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects with a customer field containing the search term. Searches the field provided by `searchby`.
ko_KR: 검색어를 포함한 고객 필드가 있는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다. `searchby`에서 제공한 필드를 검색합니다.

en: Limit response to objects registered after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이후에 등록된 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects registered before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 표준 날짜/시간 이전에 등록된 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Avg order value.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 값.

en: Total spend.
ko_KR: 총지출.

en: Order count.
ko_KR: 주문 수.

en: Date last active GMT.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 활성화된 날짜(GMT).

en: Date last active.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 활성화된 날짜.

en: Date registered GMT.
ko_KR: 등록된 날짜(GMT).

en: Date registered.
ko_KR: 등록된 날짜.

en: Region.
ko_KR: 지역.

en: City.
ko_KR: 도시.

en: Username.
ko_KR: 사용자명.

en: Name.
ko_KR: 이름.

en: User ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID.

note: translators: %s is product name
en: (Deleted)
ko_KR: (삭제됨)

note: translators: %s is product name
en: %s (Deleted)
ko_KR: %s (삭제됨)

en: Human readable segment label, either product or variation name.
ko_KR: 사람이 판독할 수 있는 세그먼트 레이블(제품 또는 버전 이름).

en: Limit result to items from the specified categories.
ko_KR: 결과를 지정된 범주의 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Product variations IDs.
ko_KR: 제품 버전 ID.

en: Product category IDs.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 ID.

en: Number of distinct products sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 개별 제품 수.

en: Average items per order
ko_KR: 주문당 평균 품목

en: Average order value.
ko_KR: 평균 주문 값.

en: Product(s)
ko_KR: 제품

en: Limit result set to specific types of refunds.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 환불 유형으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to returning or new customers.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 재방문 또는 신규 고객으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 세율이 할당되지 않은 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 세율이 할당된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 쿠폰이 할당되지 않은 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 쿠폰이 할당된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Order customer information.
ko_KR: 주문 고객 정보.

en: List of order coupons.
ko_KR: 주문 쿠폰 목록.

en: List of order product IDs, names, quantities.
ko_KR: 주문 제품 ID, 이름, 수량 목록.

en: Returning or new customer.
ko_KR: 재방문 또는 신규 고객.

en: Net total revenue.
ko_KR: 순 총 수익.

en: Date the order was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문이 생성된 날짜(GMT).

en: Date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: All pending and in-progress import actions have been cancelled.
ko_KR: 모든 보류 중 및 진행 중인 가져오기 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Skip importing existing order data.
ko_KR: 기존 주문 데이터 가져오기를 건너뜁니다.

en: Number of days to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 일수.

en: Sorry, fetching downloads data failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 다운로드 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified customer ids.
ko_KR: 지정된 고객 ID가 없는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified customer ids.
ko_KR: 지정된 고객 ID가 있는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories
ko_KR: 결과 집합에 대해 모든 조건이 충족되어야 하는지 또는 그 중 하나이면 충분한지 표시합니다. 일치는 다음 파라미터에 영향을 줍니다. status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories

en: Number of downloads.
ko_KR: 다운로드 수.

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Order #
ko_KR: 순서 번호

en: Limit response to objects that don't have a specified ip address.
ko_KR: 지정된 IP 주소가 없는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects that have a specified ip address.
ko_KR: 지정된 IP 주소가 있는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified user ids.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자 ID가 없는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified user ids.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자 ID가 있는 개체로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order ids.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 주문 ID가 없는 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order ids.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 주문 ID가 있는 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified product(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 제품이 할당되지 않은 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified product(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 제품이 할당된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: products, orders, username, ip_address.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에 대해 모든 조건이 충족되어야 하는지 또는 그 중 하나이면 충분한지 표시합니다. 일치는 다음 파라미터에 영향을 줍니다. products, orders, username, ip_address.

en: IP address for the downloader.
ko_KR: 다운로더의 IP 주소.

en: User name of the downloader.
ko_KR: 다운로더의 사용자명.

en: User ID for the downloader.
ko_KR: 다운로더의 사용자 ID.

en: Order Number.
ko_KR: 주문 번호.

en: The date of the download, as GMT.
ko_KR: 다운로드 날짜(GMT).

en: The date of the download, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트 시간대 이내의 다운로드 날짜.

note: translators: Stock status. Example: "Number of low stock products
en: Number of %s products.
ko_KR: %s 제품 수.

en: Number of low stock products.
ko_KR: 재고가 부족한 제품 수.

en: Product / Variation
ko_KR: 제품/버전

en: Limit result set to items assigned a stock report type.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 재고 보고서 유형이 할당된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Manage stock.
ko_KR: 재고 관리.

en: Stock status.
ko_KR: 재고 상태.

note: translators: Allowed values is a list of stat endpoints.
en: Limit response to specific report stats. Allowed values: %s.
ko_KR: 특정 보고서 통계로 응답을 제한합니다. 허용되는 값: %s.

en: There was an issue loading the report endpoints
ko_KR: 보고서 엔드포인트를 로드하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Value of the stat. Returns null if the stat does not exist or cannot be loaded.
ko_KR: 통계의 가치. 통계가 없거나 통계를 로드할 수 없는 경우 null을 반환합니다.

en: Format of the stat.
ko_KR: 통계 형식.

en: Human readable label for the stat.
ko_KR: 사람이 판독할 수 있는 통계에 대한 레이블.

en: The specific chart this stat referrers to.
ko_KR: 이 통계가 참조하는 특정 차트.

en: A list of stats to query must be provided.
ko_KR: 쿼리할 통계 목록이 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, fetching performance indicators failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 성능 표시기를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: N. Revenue
ko_KR: N. 수익

en: Product / Variation title
ko_KR: 상품/변형 제목

en: Add additional piece of info about each product to the report.
ko_KR: 각 제품에 대한 추가 정보를 보고서에 추가하십시오.

en: Limit result to items with specified variation ids.
ko_KR: 결과를 버전 ID가 지정된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result to items with specified product ids.
ko_KR: 결과를 제품 ID가 지정된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Product inventory threshold for low stock.
ko_KR: 재고 부족을 나타내는 제품 재고 임계값.

en: Product inventory quantity.
ko_KR: 제품 재고 수량.

en: Product inventory status.
ko_KR: 제품 재고 상태.

en: Product attributes.
ko_KR: 제품 속성.

en: Product link.
ko_KR: 제품 링크.

en: Product image.
ko_KR: 제품 이미지.

en: Number of orders product appeared in.
ko_KR: 제품이 표시된 주문 수.

en: Total Net sales of all items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 모든 아이템의 총 순 매출.

en: Number of items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 품목 수.

en: Sorry, fetching tax data failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 세금 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the taxes taxonomy.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 세금 택소노미에 지정된 특정 조건이 있는 모든 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Amount of tax codes.
ko_KR: 세금 코드 금액.

en: Shipping tax
ko_KR: 운송세

en: Order tax
ko_KR: 주문세

en: Tax code
ko_KR: 세금 코드

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more tax rates.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 하나 이상의 세율이 지정된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Shipping tax.
ko_KR: 운송세.

en: Order tax.
ko_KR: 주문세.

en: Total tax.
ko_KR: 세금 총계.

en: Priority.
ko_KR: 우선순위.

en: State.
ko_KR: 주.

en: Country / Region.
ko_KR: 국가/지역.

en: Sorry, fetching revenue data failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 수익 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Add additional piece of info about each category to the report.
ko_KR: 각 범주에 대한 추가 정보를 보고서에 추가하십시오.

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the categories taxonomy.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 카테고리 텍소노미에 지정된 특정 조건이 있는 모든 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order status.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 주문 상태가 없는 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order status.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 주문 상태가 있는 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Amount of items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 품목 수.

en: Invalid response from data store.
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소의 응답이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Net Revenue
ko_KR: 순수익

en: Gross sales.
ko_KR: 총판매액입니다.

en: Products sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 제품.

en: Items sold.
ko_KR: 판매된 품목.

en: Total of returns.
ko_KR: 총 환불

en: Returns
ko_KR: 환불

en: Total of taxes.
ko_KR: 세금 총계.

en: Total of shipping.
ko_KR: 총 배송.

en: Unique coupons count.
ko_KR: 고유 쿠폰 수.

en: Amount discounted by coupons.
ko_KR: 쿠폰으로 할인된 금액.

en: Net sales.
ko_KR: 순판매액입니다.

en: Total sales.
ko_KR: 판매액 합계입니다.

en: Sorry, there is no export with that ID.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID를 가진 내보내기가 없습니다.

en: Your report file is being generated.
ko_KR: 보고서 파일이 생성되고 있습니다.

en: There is no data to export for the given request.
ko_KR: 주어진 요청에 대해 내보낼 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Export download URL.
ko_KR: 다운로드 URL을 내보냅니다.

en: Percentage complete.
ko_KR: 퍼센트 완료.

en: Regenerate data message.
ko_KR: 데이터 메시지를 재생성합니다.

en: Regeneration status.
ko_KR: 재생성 상태.

en: When true, email a link to download the export to the requesting user.
ko_KR: true인 경우 요청한 사용자에게 내보내기를 다운로드할 수 있는 링크를 이메일로 보내십시오.

en: Parameters to pass on to the exported report.
ko_KR: 내보낸 보고서에 전달할 파라미터.

en: product_includes parameter need to specify exactly one product when segmenting by variation.
ko_KR: product_includes 파라미터는 버전별로 세분화할 때 정확히 한 가지 제품을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Segment the response by additional constraint.
ko_KR: 추가 제한 조건으로 응답을 세분화합니다.

en: Time interval to use for buckets in the returned data.
ko_KR: 반환된 데이터에서 버킷에 사용할 시간 간격.

en: The date the report end, as GMT.
ko_KR: 보고가 종료되는 날짜(GMT).

en: The date the report end, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 보고가 종료되는 날짜(사이트 시간대).

en: The date the report start, as GMT.
ko_KR: 보고가 시작되는 날짜(GMT).

en: The date the report start, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 보고가 시작되는 날짜(사이트 시간대).

en: Type of interval.
ko_KR: 간격 유형.

en: Reports data grouped by intervals.
ko_KR: 간격별로 그룹화된 데이터를 보고합니다.

en: Totals data.
ko_KR: 총계 데이터.

en: Interval subtotals.
ko_KR: 간격 소계.

en: Segment identificator.
ko_KR: 세그먼트 식별자.

en: Reports data grouped by segment condition.
ko_KR: 세그먼트 조건별로 그룹화된 데이터를 보고합니다.

en: Number of discounted orders.
ko_KR: 할인된 주문 수.

en: Discounted orders
ko_KR: 할인된 주문

en: Number of coupons.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Add additional piece of info about each coupon to the report.
ko_KR: 각 쿠폰에 대한 추가 정보를 보고서에 추가하십시오.

en: Limit result set to coupons assigned specific coupon IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 쿠폰 ID가 지정된 쿠폰으로 제한합니다.

en: Coupon discount type.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인 유형.

en: Coupon expiration date in GMT.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료일(GMT).

en: Coupon expiration date.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료일.

en: Coupon creation date in GMT.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 생성일(GMT).

en: Coupon creation date.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 생성일.

en: Net discount amount.
ko_KR: 순 할인 금액.

en: Coupon ID.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 ID.

en: API path.
ko_KR: API 경로.

en: Customers detailed reports.
ko_KR: 고객 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about product downloads.
ko_KR: 제품 다운로드에 대한 통계.

en: Product download files detailed reports.
ko_KR: 제품 다운로드 파일 상세 보고서.

en: Product downloads detailed reports.
ko_KR: 제품 다운로드 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about taxes.
ko_KR: 세금에 대한 통계.

en: Taxes detailed reports.
ko_KR: 세금 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about coupons.
ko_KR: 쿠폰에 대한 통계.

en: Coupons detailed reports.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about product categories.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리에 대한 통계.

en: Product categories detailed reports.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about products.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 통계.

en: Products detailed reports.
ko_KR: 제품 상세 보고서.

en: Stats about orders.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 통계.

en: Stats about revenue.
ko_KR: 수익에 대한 통계.

en: Batch endpoint for getting specific performance indicators from `stats` endpoints.
ko_KR: `stats` 엔드포인트에서 특정 성능 표시기를 가져오기 위한 배치 엔드포인트.

en: Sorry, there is no resource with that ID.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID를 가진 리소스가 없습니다.

en: Unique ID for the Note Action.
ko_KR: 메모 조치의 고유 ID.

en: Unique ID for the Note.
ko_KR: 메모의 고유 ID.

en: Table cell value.
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 값.

en: Table cell display.
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 표시.

en: Table rows.
ko_KR: 테이블 행.

en: Table column header.
ko_KR: 테이블 열 헤더.

en: Table headers.
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더.

en: Displayed title for the leaderboard.
ko_KR: 표시된 리더보드의 제목.

en: Leaderboard ID.
ko_KR: 리더보드 ID.

en: URL query to persist across links.
ko_KR: 링크에서 지속되는 URL 쿼리.

en: Top products - Items sold
ko_KR: 상위 상품 - 판매된 아이템

en: Total Spend
ko_KR: 총지출

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Top Customers - Total Spend
ko_KR: 최고 고객 - 총지출

en: Net sales
ko_KR: 순판매액

en: Items sold
ko_KR: 판매된 아이템

en: Top categories - Items sold
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리 - 판매된 아이템

en: Amount discounted
ko_KR: 할인된 금액

en: Top Coupons - Number of Orders
ko_KR: 인기 쿠폰 - 주문 수

en: Limit results to coupons with codes matching a given string.
ko_KR: 주어진 문자열과 일치하는 코드를 가진 쿠폰으로 결과를 제한합니다.

en: Array of options with associated values.
ko_KR: 연관된 값을 가진 옵션 배열.

en: Sorry, you cannot manage these options.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 옵션을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: You must supply an array of options and values.
ko_KR: 옵션과 값의 배열을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 옵션을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You must supply an array of options.
ko_KR: 옵션 배열을 제공해야 합니다.

en: A zip file of the theme to be uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드할 테마의 zip 파일.

en: Uploaded theme.
ko_KR: 업로드된 테마.

en: Theme installation message.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 메시지.

en: Theme installation status.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 상태.

en: Specified file failed upload test.
ko_KR: 지정한 파일은 업로드 테스트에 실패하였습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 테마를 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified rate ID(s) assigned.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 지정된 요율 ID가 할당된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: Search by similar tax code.
ko_KR: 유사한 세금 코드로 검색.

en: Homepage created
ko_KR: 홈페이지 생성됨

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: New Products
ko_KR: 새 제품

en: Best Sellers
ko_KR: 베스트 셀러

en: On Sale
ko_KR: 판매 중

en: Fan Favorites
ko_KR: 팬 즐겨찾기

en: New In
ko_KR: 신규

en: Shop by Category
ko_KR: 카테고리별 쇼핑

en: Content…
ko_KR: 콘텐츠...

en: Go shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑하러 가기

en: Write a short welcome message here
ko_KR: 여기에 짧은 환영 메시지를 작성하십시오.

en: Welcome to the store
ko_KR: 스토어에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Write title…
ko_KR: 제목 쓰기...

en: Sorry, the sample products data file was not found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 샘플 제품 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new pages.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 페이지를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: An endpoint used for searching download logs for a specific IP address.
ko_KR: 특정 IP 주소에 대한 다운로드 로그를 검색하는 데 사용되는 엔드포인트.

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
ko_KR: 유사한 제품명 또는 SKU로 검색.

en: Limit result set to orders matching part of an order number.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 주문 번호의 일부와 일치하는 주문으로 제한합니다.

en: [{site_title}]: Your {report_name} Report download is ready
ko_KR: [{site_title}]: {report_name} 보고서 다운로드가 준비되었습니다.

en: Your Report Download
ko_KR: 보고서 다운로드

en: Revenue
ko_KR: 수익

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Renew Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 갱신

note: translators: date the subscription expired, e.g. Jun 7th 2018
en: Your subscription expired on %s. Get a new subscription to continue receiving updates and access to support.
ko_KR: 회원님의 구독이 %s에 만료되었습니다. 계속 업데이트를 수신하고 지원에 액세스하려면 새 구독을 받으십시오.

note: translators: name of the extension subscription that expired
en: %s subscription expired
ko_KR: %s 구독 만료

en: Enable Autorenew
ko_KR: 자동 갱신 사용

note: translators: number of days until the subscription expires
en: Your subscription expires in %d days. Enable autorenew to avoid losing updates and access to support.
ko_KR: 회원님의 구독이 %d일 후 만료됩니다. 자동 갱신을 사용 설정하여 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스 권한을 잃지 않도록 하십시오.

note: translators: name of the extension subscription expiring soon
en: %s subscription expiring soon
ko_KR: %s 구독 만료 예정

en: Install Woo mobile app
ko_KR: Woo 모바일 앱 설치

en: Install the WooCommerce mobile app to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics — wherever you are.
ko_KR: 우커머스 모바일 앱을 설치하여 어디에서든 주문을 관리하고, 판매 알림을 받고, 주요 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: New sales record!
ko_KR: 새 판매 기록입니다!

note: translators: 1 and 4: Date (e.g. October 16th), 2 and 3: Amount (e.g. $160.00)
en: Woohoo, %1$s was your record day for sales! Net sales was %2$s beating the previous record of %3$s set on %4$s.
ko_KR: 야호, %1$s은(는) 판매 기록을 세운 날이었습니다! 순판매액이 %4$s에 설정된 이전 기록 %3$s을(를) 능가하는 %2$s였습니다.

en: Review your orders
ko_KR: 주문 검토

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Another order milestone! Take a look at your Orders Report to review your orders to date.
ko_KR: 다른 주문 이정표! 주문 보고서를 보고 지금까지의 주문을 검토하세요.

en: You've hit the 10 orders milestone! Look at you go. Browse some WooCommerce success stories for inspiration.
ko_KR: 10개 주문을 달성했습니다! 잘하고 있습니다. 영감을 얻기 위해 우커머스 성공 사례를 찾아보세요.

en: Congratulations on getting your first order! Now is a great time to learn how to manage your orders.
ko_KR: 고객으로부터 첫 주문을 받은 것을 축하합니다! 주문을 관리하는 방법을 알아보세요.

note: translators: Number of orders processed.
en: Congratulations on processing %s orders!
ko_KR: %s개의 주문을 처리한 것을 축하합니다!

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Activate usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적 활성화

note: translators: 1: open link to WooCommerce.com settings, 2: open link to WooCommerce.com tracking documentation, 3: close link tag.
en: Gathering usage data allows us to improve WooCommerce. Your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense. You can always visit the %1$sSettings%3$s and choose to stop sharing data. %2$sRead more%3$s about what data we collect.
ko_KR: 사용량 데이터를 수집하여 우커머스를 개선할 수 있습니다. 새로운 기능을 평가하거나, 업데이트 품질을 판단하거나, 개선 사항의 적합성을 판단할 때 회원님의 스토어를 고려합니다. 언제든지 %1$s설정%3$s을 방문하여 데이터 공유 중지를 선택할 수 있습니다. 수집되는 정보에 대해 %2$s자세히 읽어보세요%3$s.

en: The admin note action label prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 작업 레이블 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note action name prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 작업 이름 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note date prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 날짜 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note source prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 소스 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: admin note status property.
en: The admin note status prop (%s) is not one of the supported statuses.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 상태 도구(%s)는 지원되는 상태 중 하나가 아닙니다.

en: The admin note status prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 상태 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note content_data prop must be an instance of stdClass.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 content_data 도구는 stdClass의 인스턴스여야 합니다.

en: The admin note content prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 콘텐츠 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note title prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 제목 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note locale prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 로캘 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: admin note type.
en: The admin note type prop (%s) is not one of the supported types.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 유형 도구(%s)는 지원되는 유형 중 하나가 아닙니다.

en: The admin note type prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 유형 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The admin note name prop cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 관리자 메모 이름 도구는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Add a product
ko_KR: 제품 추가

en: Add your first product
ko_KR: 첫 번째 제품 추가

en: Report table data is being deleted.
ko_KR: 보고서 테이블 데이터를 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: Report table data is being rebuilt. Please allow some time for data to fully populate.
ko_KR: 보고서 테이블 데이터를 다시 빌드하고 있습니다. 데이터가 완전히 채워질 때까지 조금만 기다려주세요.

en: An import is already in progress. Please allow the previous import to complete before beginning a new one.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 이미 진행 중입니다. 새 가져오기를 시작하기 전에 이전 가져오기를 완료하세요.

en: Report sync schedulers should be derived from the Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler class.
ko_KR: 보고서 동기화 스케줄러는 Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler 클래스에서 파생되어야 합니다.

en: Default Date Range
ko_KR: 기본 날짜 범위

en: Statuses that require extra action on behalf of the store admin.
ko_KR: 스토어 관리자를 대신하여 추가 조치가 필요한 상태입니다.

en: Actionable order statuses
ko_KR: 실행 가능한 주문 상태

en: Statuses that should not be included when calculating report totals.
ko_KR: 보고서 총계를 계산할 때 포함하지 않아야 하는 상태입니다.

en: Excluded report order statuses
ko_KR: 제외된 보고서 주문 상태

en: Settings for WooCommerce admin reporting.
ko_KR: 우커머스 Admin 보고 설정.

note: translators: %1$s: updated title, %2$s: blog info name
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s ‹ %2$s

note: translators: %d: amount of time
en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
ko_KR[0]: %d초 동안 잘못된 행동 중단

note: translators: %d: seconds
en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
ko_KR: 다음 대기열은 약 %d초 후에 처리를 시작합니다.

note: translators: %s: process URL
en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
ko_KR: 새 대기열이 처리를 시작했습니다. <a href="%s">진행 중인 작업 보기 »</a>

en: Unknown status found for action.
ko_KR: 작업에 대한 알 수 없는 상태가 있습니다.

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
ko_KR: select 또는 count 파라미터에 유효하지 않은 값. 작업을 쿼리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Database error.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류.

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
ko_KR: %s 이보다 긴 문자열에 대한 지원은 향후 버전에서 제거될 예정입니다.

note: translators: %d is a number (maximum length of action arguments).
en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
ko_KR: ActionScheduler_Action::$args가 너무 깁니다. args 열을 인덱싱할 수 있도록 하려면 JSON으로 인코딩할 때 작업 args가 %d자를 넘지 않아야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
ko_KR: 이 작업의 다음 인스턴스를 예약하는 데 실패했습니다. %s

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
ko_KR: 이 작업을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

note: translators: %s: context
en: action ignored via %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 통해 무시된 작업

note: translators: 1: context 2: exception message
en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 통해 실패한 작업: %2$s

note: translators: %s: context
en: action complete via %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 통해 완료된 작업

note: translators: %s: context
en: action started via %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 통해 시작된 작업

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: schedule
en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 작업에 잘못된 일정이 있습니다. %2$s

en: Activity log for the action.
ko_KR: 작업에 대한 활동 로그.

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
ko_KR: 작업 실행이 예정된(되었던) 날짜/시간.

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: The action's schedule frequency.
ko_KR: 작업의 스케줄 빈도.

en: Optional action group.
ko_KR: 선택적 작업 그룹.

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
ko_KR: 선택적 데이터 배열이 액션 훅에 전달되었습니다.

en: Action statuses are Pending, Complete, Canceled, Failed
ko_KR: 작업 상태는 보류, 완료됨, 취소됨, 실패입니다.

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
ko_KR: 트리거될 액션 훅의 이름.

en: Scheduled Action Columns
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 열

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러는 대규모 작업 집합을 백그라운드로 처리하기 위한 확장 가능하고 추적 가능한 작업 대기열입니다. 작업 스케줄러는 향후에 실행되도록 액션 훅를 트리거하여 작동합니다. 예약된 작업은 반복 일정에 따라 실행되도록 예약할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the Action Scheduler version.
en: About Action Scheduler %s
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러 %s 정보

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

note: translators: 1: source action ID 2: source store class 3: destination action ID 4: destination store class
en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 ID %1$d에서 %4$s의 ID %3$d(으)로 마이그레이션된 작업

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
ko_KR[0]: %d 작업 마이그레이션

note: translators: %s is an action ID.
en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
ko_KR: 소스 마이그레이션된 작업 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없음

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러 마이그레이션이 진행 중입니다. 예약된 작업 목록이 불완전할 수 있습니다.

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 실행하기 전에 대상 로거를 구성해야 합니다.

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 실행하기 전에 대상 스토어를 구성해야 합니다.

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 실행하기 전에 소스 로거를 구성해야 합니다.

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 실행하기 전에 소스 스토어를 구성해야 합니다.

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업 - 반복 작업이어야 합니다.

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

note: translators: 1: next cleanup message 2: github issue URL
en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러가 데이터를 사용자 지정 테이블로 마이그레이션했지만, 워드프레스 댓글 테이블에 연결이 끊어진 항목이 있습니다. %1$s <a href="%2$s">더 알아보기 »</a>

note: translators: %s: date interval
en: This data will be deleted in %s.
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 %s에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Update country / region
ko_KR: 국가 / 지역 업데이트

en: MaxMind Geolocation
ko_KR: MaxMind 지리적 위치

en: Unable to detect the Action Scheduler package.
ko_KR: Action Scheduler 패키지를 감지할 수 없음.

en: Action Scheduler package running on your site.
ko_KR: Action Scheduler 패키지가 회원님의 사이트에서 실행 중.

en: Action Scheduler package
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러 패키지

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
ko_KR: 다운로드 디렉터리가 보호된 경우에는 필요하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href='%s'>이 가이드</a>를 참조하세요. 이미 업로드된 파일은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
ko_KR: 보안을 위해 파일 이름에 고유한 문자열 추가

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Redirect only (Insecure)
ko_KR: 리디렉션만(Insecure)

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: If you are using X-Accel-Redirect download method along with NGINX server, make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Digital/Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
ko_KR: NGINX 서버와 함께 X-Accel-Redirect 다운로드 방법을 사용하는 경우 <a href='%s'>디지털/다운로드 가능한 제품 취급</a> 설명서에 기재된 대로 설정을 적용했는지 확인하세요.

en: Choose countries / regions&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가 / 지역 선택…

en: Choose a country / region&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가 / 지역 선택…

en: Fees:
ko_KR: 수수료:

en: Coupon(s):
ko_KR: 쿠폰:

en: Items Subtotal:
ko_KR: 품목 소계:

en: Country / Region
ko_KR: 국가 / 지역

en: WooCommerce database update done
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료

en: WooCommerce database update in progress
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 업데이트 진행 중

en: View progress →
ko_KR: 진행률 보기 →

en: Shipping Country / Region
ko_KR: 배송 국가 / 지역

en: Billing Country / Region
ko_KR: 청구 국가 / 지역

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가 / 지역 선택…

en: Product on sale
ko_KR: 판매 중인 제품

en: List of categories with their product counts
ko_KR: 해당 제품 수가 포함된 카테고리 목록

en: List of categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
ko_KR: 게스트 주문을 결제하고 있습니다. 이 주문을 인정하는 경우에만 결제를 계속하십시오.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a call to action button which either adds the product to the cart, or links to the product page.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 상품을 추가하거나 상품 페이지에 연결하는 행동 유도 문구 버튼을 표시하세요.

en: Clear All
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

note: translators: %s is the formatted maximum price. translators: %s max price
en: Up to %s
ko_KR: 최대 %s

note: translators: %s is the formatted minimum price. translators: %s min price
en: From %s
ko_KR: %s부터

en: Filter by attribute
ko_KR: 속성으로 필터링

en: Thumbnail sizes for responsive images.
ko_KR: 반응형 이미지의 썸네일 크기.

en: Thumbnail srcset for responsive images.
ko_KR: 반응형 이미지의 썸네일 srcset.

en: Thumbnail URL.
ko_KR: 썸네일 URL.

en: Full size image URL.
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지 URL.

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 포함된 수수료의 고유 식별자.

en: Button description.
ko_KR: 버튼 설명.

en: Button text.
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트.

en: Add to cart button parameters.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 버튼 파라미터.

en: Is the product in stock?
ko_KR: 제품 재고가 있습니까?

en: Is the product purchasable?
ko_KR: 제품을 구매할 수 있습니까?

en: Price amount.
ko_KR: 가격 금액.

en: Price range, if applicable.
ko_KR: 해당되는 경우 가격 범위.

en: Sale product price, if applicable.
ko_KR: 해당되는 경우 판매 제품 가격.

en: Regular product price.
ko_KR: 일반 제품 가격.

en: Is the product on sale?
ko_KR: 제품을 판매 중입니까?

en: If this attribute has term archive pages.
ko_KR: 이 속성에 용어 아카이브 페이지가 있는 경우.

en: How terms in this attribute are sorted by default.
ko_KR: 이 속성의 용어가 기본적으로 정렬되는 방식.

en: Attribute type.
ko_KR: 속성 유형.

en: Variation attribute value.
ko_KR: 변형 속성값.

en: Variation attribute name.
ko_KR: 변형 속성 이름.

en: Chosen attributes (for variations).
ko_KR: 선택한 속성(변형).

en: Stock keeping unit, if applicable.
ko_KR: 해당되는 경우 재고 보관 장치.

en: The cart item product or variation ID.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목 제품 또는 변형 ID.

en: Total weight (in grams) of all products in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 모든 제품의 총 무게(그램).

en: True if the cart needs shipping. False for carts with only digital goods or stores with no shipping methods set-up.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 제품에 배송이 필요한 경우 true. 장바구니에 디지털 상품만 담겨 있거나 배송 방법이 설정되지 않은 스토어의 경우 false.

en: List of cart items.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목 목록.

en: Number of items in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 항목 수.

en: Number of objects (posts of any type) assigned to the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 할당된 개체(모든 유형의 글) 수.

en: Term description.
ko_KR: 용어 설명.

en: String based identifier for the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 문자열 기반 식별자.

en: Limit result set to products with a certain average rating.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 평균 등급의 제품으로 제한.

en: The logical relationship between attributes when filtering across multiple at once.
ko_KR: 한 번에 여러 항목을 필터링할 때 속성 간 논리적 관계.

en: List of attribute slug(s). If a term ID is provided, this will be ignored.
ko_KR: 속성 슬러그 목록. 용어 ID가 제공되면 무시됩니다.

en: List of attribute term IDs.
ko_KR: 속성 용어 ID 목록.

en: Attribute taxonomy name.
ko_KR: 속성 분류 이름.

en: Limit result set to products with selected global attributes.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 선택한 글로벌 속성이 있는 제품으로 제한.

en: When limiting response using after/before, which date column to compare against.
ko_KR: 전/후를 사용하여 응답을 제한할 때 비교할 날짜 열.

en: Limit response to resources created before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601 표준 날짜 이전에 생성된 리소스로 응답을 제한.

en: If true, calculates rating counts for products in the collection.
ko_KR: true인 경우 컬렉션에 있는 제품 등급 개수를 계산합니다.

en: Filter condition	 being performed which may affect counts. Valid values include "and" and "or".
ko_KR: 개수에 영향을 줄 수 있는 수행 중인 필터 조건	입니다. 유효한 값은 "및"과 "또는"입니다.

en: Taxonomy name.
ko_KR: 분류 이름.

en: If requested, calculates attribute term counts for products in the collection.
ko_KR: 요청된 경우 컬렉션에 있는 제품의 속성 용어 개수를 계산합니다.

en: If true, calculates the minimum and maximum product prices for the collection.
ko_KR: true인 경우 컬렉션의 최저 및 최고 제품 가격을 계산합니다.

en: Returns number of products with each average rating.
ko_KR: 각 평균 등급의 제품 수를 반환합니다.

en: Number of products.
ko_KR: 제품 수.

en: Max price found in collection of products.
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션에서 찾은 최고 가격.

en: Min price found in collection of products.
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션에서 찾은 최저 가격.

en: Invalid attribute ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 속성 ID.

en: Cannot create an existing cart item.
ko_KR: 기존 장바구니 항목을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cart item does not exist.
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목이 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the item within the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 포함된 항목의 고유 식별자.

en: Unable to retrieve cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Attribute does not exist.
ko_KR: 속성이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the attribute.
ko_KR: 속성의 고유 식별자.

en: No matching variation found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 변형이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: Missing variation data for variable product.
ko_KR: 변형 제품의 변형 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Attribute name, %2$s: Allowed values.
en: Invalid value posted for %1$s. Allowed values: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 게시된 값이 잘못되었습니다. 허용되는 값: %2$s

en: This product cannot be added to the cart.
ko_KR: 이 제품을 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Total post count.
ko_KR: 총 글 개수.

en: Xaisomboun
ko_KR: 싸이솜분

en: Xiangkhouang
ko_KR: 시앙쿠앙

en: Sekong
ko_KR: 세콩

en: Sainyabuli
ko_KR: 사인불리

en: Vientiane
ko_KR: 비엔티안

en: Vientiane Province
ko_KR: 비엔티안 지역

en: Savannakhet
ko_KR: 사반나케트

en: Salavan
ko_KR: 살라반

en: Phongsaly
ko_KR: 퐁살리

en: Oudomxay
ko_KR: 우돔싸이

en: Luang Prabang
ko_KR: 루앙프라방

en: Luang Namtha
ko_KR: 루앙남타

en: Khammouane
ko_KR: 캄무안

en: Houaphanh
ko_KR: 후아판

en: Champasak
ko_KR: 참파삭

en: Bolikhamsai
ko_KR: 볼리캄사이

en: Bokeo
ko_KR: 보케오

en: Attapeu
ko_KR: 아타푸

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Billing %s
ko_KR: 청구 %s

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Shipping %s
ko_KR: 배송 %s

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.
ko_KR: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 거래가 완료되었으며 구매 영수증이 이메일로 발송되었습니다. 거래 내역을 확인하려면 PayPal 계정에 로그인하세요.

note: translators: %d number of seconds
en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d second. | You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d seconds.
ko_KR[0]: 이전 결제 수단을 추가한 후 바로 새로운 결제 수단을 추가할 수 없습니다. %d초를 기다려주세요.

note: translators: 1: wc_get_product 2: woocommerce_init 3: woocommerce_after_register_taxonomy 4: woocommerce_after_register_post_type
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s, %3$s and %4$s actions have finished.
ko_KR: %2$s, %3$s 및 %4$s 작업을 완료하기 전까지 %1$s 작업을 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid product type: passed ID does not correspond to a product variation.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 제품 타입 전달된 ID가 제품 변형과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The location that the MaxMind database should be stored. By default, the integration will automatically save the database here.
ko_KR: MaxMind 데이터베이스가 저장될 위치입니다. 기본적으로 통합은 데이터베이스를 여기에 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Database File Path
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일 경로

note: translators: %1$s: Documentation URL
en: The key that will be used when dealing with MaxMind Geolocation services. You can read how to generate one in <a href="%1$s">MaxMind Geolocation Integration documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 이 키는 MaxMind 위치 정보 서비스를 처리할 때 사용됩니다. <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 위치 정보 통합 문서</a>에서 생성 방법을 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: MaxMind License Key
ko_KR: MaxMind 라이선스 키

en: An integration for utilizing MaxMind to do Geolocation lookups. Please note that this integration will only do country lookups.
ko_KR: MaxMind를 활용하여 지리적 위치 검색을 수행하기 위한 통합 이 통합은 국가 검색만 수행합니다.

en: Missing MaxMind Reader library!
ko_KR: MaxMind Reader 라이브러리가 없습니다!

en: Failed to download the MaxMind database.
ko_KR: MaxMind 데이터베이스를 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: The MaxMind license key is invalid. If you have recently created this key, you may need to wait for it to become active.
ko_KR: MaxMind 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 최근에 이 키를 만든 경우, 키가 활성화될 때까지 기다려야할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 검색 결과

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: You have used this coupon %s in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
ko_KR: 이 결제 중에 다른 거래에서 이 %s 쿠폰을 사용하였으며 쿠폰 사용 한도에 도달했습니다. 쿠폰을 제거한 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: Coupon %s was used in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
ko_KR: %s 쿠폰이 이 결제 중에 다른 거래에서 사용되었으며 쿠폰 사용 한도에 도달했습니다. 쿠폰을 제거한 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: An unexpected error happened while applying the Coupon %s.
ko_KR: %s 쿠폰을 적용하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: decimal
en: Please enter a value with one decimal point (%s) without thousand separators.
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호 없이 소수점 하나(%s)로 값을 입력하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: usage tracking help link
en: Learn more about how usage tracking works, and how you'll be helping in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">usage tracking documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">사용 추적 문서</a>에서 사용 추적 작동 원리와 지원 방법을 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The "WooCommerce Admin" plugin will be installed and activated
ko_KR: "우커머스 관리" 플러그인이 설치되고 활성화됩니다.

en: Yes please
ko_KR: 예

en: Get your store up and running more quickly with our new and improved setup experience
ko_KR: 새롭게 개선된 설정 환경으로 스토어를 더 빠르게 운영하세요.

en: Welcome to
ko_KR: 환영합니다.

note: translators: %1%s: integration page %2$s: general settings page
en: You must enter a valid license key on the <a href="%1$s">MaxMind integration settings page</a> in order to use the geolocation service. If you do not need geolocation for shipping or taxes, you should change the default customer location on the <a href="%2$s">general settings page</a>.
ko_KR: 지리적 위치 서비스를 이용하려면 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 통합 설정 페이지</a>에서 유효한 라이선스 키를 입력해야 합니다. 배송 또는 세금을 위해 지리적 위치가 필요하지 않은 경우 <a href="%2$s">일반 설정 페이지</a>에서 기본 고객 위치를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Geolocation has not been configured.
ko_KR: 지리적 위치가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Every 15 Days
ko_KR: 15일마다

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s is a variable product parent and cannot be added.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 가변 제품의 상위 항목이며 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
ko_KR: 배송비는 결제 시 계산됩니다.

en: Search products…
ko_KR: 제품 검색...

en: Image of the product that the review belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 리뷰가 등록된 제품 이미지.

en: Permalink of the product that the review belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 리뷰가 등록된 퍼머링크.

en: Name of the product that the review belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 리뷰가 등록된 제품 이름.

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone in human-readable format.
ko_KR: 사이트 시간대 기준으로 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식으로 리뷰가 생성된 날짜.

en: Amount of reviews that the product has.
ko_KR: 이 제품의 리뷰 수.

en: Jetpack logo
ko_KR: 젯팩 로고

en: Enable usage tracking and help improve WooCommerce
ko_KR: 사용 추적을 통해 우커머스를 개선하세요.

en: Help improve WooCommerce with usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적을 통해 우커머스를 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: The coupon will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 이 날짜의 00:00:00에 만료됩니다.

note: translators: %s: shipping zone name.
en: Customer matched zone "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 지역과 일치하는 고객

en: Muchinga
ko_KR: 무칭가

en: Lusaka
ko_KR: 루사카

en: Copperbelt
ko_KR: 코퍼벨트

en: Southern
ko_KR: 남부

en: North-Western
ko_KR: 북서부

en: Northern
ko_KR: 북부

en: Luapula
ko_KR: 루아풀라

en: Eastern
ko_KR: 동부

en: Western
ko_KR: 서부

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Browse products
ko_KR: 제품 둘러보기

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: 1 variation
ko_KR: 변형 1개

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

note: translators: 1: is a link to a support document. 2: closing link
en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, %1$splease refer to this document%2$s to set up your development environment.
ko_KR: 우커머스 설치가 완료되지 않았습니다. GitHub에서 우커머스를 설치한 경우 %1$s이 문서를 참조%2$s하여 개발 환경을 설정하세요.

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment
ko_KR: 우커머스 설치가 완료되지 않았습니다. GitHub에서 우커머스를 설치한 경우 이 문서를 참조하여 개발 환경을 설정하세요: https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment

note: Translators: %s package name.
en: Missing the WooCommerce %s package
ko_KR: 우커머스 %s 패키지가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: with first and last result]
note: translators: 1: first result 2: last result 3: total results 4: sorted by
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
ko_KR[0]: %1$d–%2$d/%3$d개 결과 표시

en: woocommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce Admin icon
ko_KR: 우커머스 Admin icon

en: WooCommerce Admin
ko_KR: 우커머스 Admin

en: Use WooCommerce Shipping (powered by WooCommerce Services & Jetpack) to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home.
ko_KR: 집에서 배송 라벨을 인쇄하여 우체국에서 시간을 절약하려면 우커머스 배송(우커머스 서비스 및 젯팩 제공)을 사용하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve database information. Usually, this is not a problem, and it only means that your install is using a class that replaces the WordPress database class (e.g., HyperDB) and WooCommerce is unable to get database information.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다. 일반적으로 이 문제는 문제가 되지 않으며, 설치에서 워드프레스 데이터베이스 클래스를 대체하는 클래스(예: HyperDB)를 사용하고 있고 우커머스가 데이터베이스 정보를 가져올 수 없다는 의미일 뿐입니다.

note: Translators: %1$f: Table size, %2$f: Index size, %3$s Engine.
en: Data: %1$.2fMB + Index: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s
ko_KR: 데이터: %1$.2fMB + 색인: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s

en: Congratulations on the sale.
ko_KR: 판매를 축하합니다.

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
ko_KR: {site_address}(을) 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Text to appear below the main email content.
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 콘텐츠 아래에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Postal code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: You do not have permission to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Learn how to upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드하는 방법 알아보기

en: The sale will start at 00:00:00 of "From" date and end at 23:59:59 of "To" date.
ko_KR: 판매는 "시작” 날짜의 00:00:00에 시작하여 "종료” 날짜의 23:59:59에 끝납니다.

en: Order fully refunded.
ko_KR: 주문 전액 환불됨.

en: Selecting no country / region to sell to prevents from completing the checkout. Continue anyway?
ko_KR: 판매할 나라 / 지역을 하나도 선택하지 않으면 체크아웃 완료가 차단됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Please enter a valid Eircode.
ko_KR: 유효한 Eircode를 입력하세요.

en: There was a failure fetching this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: &larr; Back to "%s" attributes
ko_KR: ← "%s" 속성으로 돌아가기

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
ko_KR: 참고: 설치 시 WP CRON이 비활성화되어 이 업데이트가 완료되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Product display, sorting, and reports may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
ko_KR: 이 작업이 완료될 때까지 제품 디스플레이, 정렬 및 보고서가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. 몇 분이 걸리며 완료되면 이 알림이 사라집니다.

en: You can manually run queued updates here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 대기 중인 업데이트를 수동으로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Updating database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 중

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates 2: List of update callbacks
en: Found %1$d updates (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$d개 업데이트 찾음(%2$s)

note: translators: %s Database version number
en: No updates required. Database version is %s
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요 없습니다. 데이터베이스 버전은 %s입니다.

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: hook name
en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
ko_KR: 훅을 사용하여 처리 작업 %1$s을(를) 완료했습니다. %2$s

note: translators: %s php class name
en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
ko_KR: %s 클래스는 WP CLI 내에서만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Newest Scheduled Date
ko_KR: 최신 예약 날짜

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
ko_KR: 오래된 예약 날짜

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Action Status
ko_KR: 작업 상태

en: Action Scheduler
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러

en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 계정을 생성했습니다. 로그인 정보를 회원님 이메일 주소로 전송했습니다.

en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 계정을 생성했고 비밀번호를 회원님 이메일 주소로 전송했습니다.

note: Translators: %d stock amount
en: Stock: %d
ko_KR: 재고: %d

note: translators: %1$s: item name %2$s: stock change
en: Deleted %1$s and adjusted stock (%2$s)
ko_KR: 삭제된 %1$s 및 조정된 재고(%2$s)

en: Invalid items
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 항목

en: Invalid rate
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요금

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Added line items: %s
ko_KR: 추가된 라인 항목: %s

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has been cancelled
ko_KR: [{site_title}]: 주문 번호{order_number}이(가) 취소되었습니다.

en: Learn more about updates
ko_KR: 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Update WooCommerce Database
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 업데이트

note: translators: %1$s: opening <a> tag %2$s: closing </a> tag translators: 1: Link to docs 2: Close link.
en: The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient. Advanced users can alternatively update via %1$sWP CLI%2$s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 배경에서 실행되고 완료하는 데 약간 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 잠시 기다려 주세요. 고급 사용자는 %1$sWP CLI%2$s를 통해 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
ko_KR: 우커머스가 업데이트되었습니다! 계속 문제없이 실행되도록 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: WooCommerce database update required
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 업데이트 필수

en: Decrease existing stock by:
ko_KR: 기존 재고 감소량:

en: Increase existing stock by:
ko_KR: 기존 재고 증가량:

en: View progress &rarr;
ko_KR: 진행률 보기 &rarr;

en: WooCommerce is updating product data in the background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 우커머스 상품 정보 업데이트 중

en: WooCommerce is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 우커머스가 배경에서 데이터베이스를 업데이트하는 중입니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되는 데 약간 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Is your site connected to WooCommerce.com?
ko_KR: 사이트가 WooCommerce.com에 연결되어 있습니까?

en: Must Use Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용해야 함

en: Dropin Plugins
ko_KR: 드롭인 플러그인

en: Inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성 플러그인

en: Site address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소(URL)

en: WordPress address (URL)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 주소(URL)

en: five star
ko_KR: 별 5개

en: Start Import
ko_KR: 가져오기 시작

en: Create Product
ko_KR: 제품 만들기

en: Dismiss this suggestion
ko_KR: 이 제안 무시

en: Enter a coupon code to apply. Discounts are applied to line totals, before taxes.
ko_KR: 적용할 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요. 할인은 세전 라인 합계에 적용됩니다.

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Adjusted stock: %s
ko_KR: 조정된 재고: %s

en: Adds an option to the orders screen for removing personal data in bulk. Note that removing personal data cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터를 한꺼번에 제거하는 옵션을 주문 화면에 추가합니다. 개인 데이터를 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Allow personal data to be removed in bulk from orders
ko_KR: 주문에서 개인 데이터를 한꺼번에 제거하도록 허용

en: Personal data removal
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 제거

en: Remove access to downloads on request
ko_KR: 요청 시 다운로드에 대한 액세스 권한 제거

en: Remove personal data from orders on request
ko_KR: 요청 시 주문에서 개인 데이터 제거

en: Display suggestions within WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스 내 제안 표시

en: Show Suggestions
ko_KR: 제안 표시

en: We show contextual suggestions for official extensions that may be helpful to your store.
ko_KR: 스토어에 도움이 될 수 있는 공식 확장 프로그램에 대한 문맥적 제안을 보여줍니다.

en: Marketplace suggestions
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스 제안

note: Translators: %s URL to tracking info screen.
en: To opt out, leave this box unticked. Your store remains untracked, and no data will be collected. Read about what usage data is tracked at: %s.
ko_KR: 취소하려면 이 상자를 선택하지 마세요. 스토어는 추적되지 않으므로 데이터가 수집되지 않습니다. 추적되는 사용 현황 데이터는 다음에서 확인하세요. %s.

en: Allow usage of WooCommerce to be tracked
ko_KR: 우커머스 사용 추적 허용

en: Enable tracking
ko_KR: 추적 사용

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적

en: WooCommerce.com Usage Tracking Documentation
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com 사용 현황 추적 문서

[ctx: Marketplace suggestions]
en: Get more options
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션 얻기

en: Manage suggestions
ko_KR: 제안 관리

en: Browse the Marketplace
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스 찾아보기

en: Extensions can add new functionality to your product pages that make your store stand out
ko_KR: 확장을 사용하면 제품 페이지에 새로운 기능을 추가하여 스토어를 돋보이게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance your products
ko_KR: 제품 향상

en: Facebook for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Facebook

en: Facebook icon
ko_KR: Facebook 아이콘

en: Enjoy all Facebook products combined in one extension: pixel tracking, catalog sync, messenger chat, shop functionality and Instagram shopping (coming soon)!
ko_KR: 픽셀 추적, 카탈로그 동기화, 메신저 채팅, 쇼핑 기능 및 Instagram 쇼핑(제공 예정) 등 모든 Facebook 제품이 하나의 확장으로 통합되어 제공됩니다!

en: Refund the line items above. This will show the total amount to be refunded
ko_KR: 위 라인 항목을 환불하세요. 환불되는 총금액이 표시됩니다.

en: Before discount
ko_KR: 할인 전

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discount
ko_KR: %s 할인

en: WooCommerce Status
ko_KR: 우커머스 상태

en: Order status set to refunded. To return funds to the customer you will need to issue a refund through your payment gateway.
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 환불로 설정되었습니다. 고객에게 환불을 반환하려면 결제 게이트웨이를 통해 환불을 실행해야 합니다.

en: Sol
ko_KR: 솔

en: action_args should not be overwritten when calling wc_get_template.
ko_KR: wc_get_template을 호출할 때 action_args를 덮어쓰면 안 됩니다.

en: Lookup tables are regenerating
ko_KR: 조회 테이블이 재생성됩니다.

en: This tool will regenerate product lookup table data. This process may take a while.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 제품 조회 테이블 데이터를 재생성합니다. 이 과정에는 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Product lookup tables
ko_KR: 제품 조회 테이블

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
ko_KR: cURL이 설치되었지만, 버전을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Dropins & MU plugins.
ko_KR: 드롭인 및 MU 플러그인.

en: Inactive plugins.
ko_KR: 비활성 플러그인.

en: Limit result set to orders which have specific statuses.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 상태의 주문으로 제한합니다.

en: Number of terms in the attribute taxonomy.
ko_KR: 속성 분류의 용어 수입니다.

en: Attribute slug.
ko_KR: 속성 슬러그.

en: Determines if hidden or visible catalog products are shown.
ko_KR: 숨겨져 있거나 표시된 카탈로그 제품이 표시되는지 확인합니다.

en: Operator to compare product attribute terms.
ko_KR: 제품 속성 용어를 비교하는 연산자입니다.

en: Operator to compare product category terms.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 용어를 비교하는 연산자입니다.

en: Virgin Islands (US)
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드(미국령)

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드(영국령)

en: North Macedonia
ko_KR: 북마케도니아

en: Wake Island
ko_KR: 웨이크 섬

en: Palmyra Atoll
ko_KR: 팔미라 산호섬

en: Navassa Island
ko_KR: 나바사 섬

en: Kingman Reef
ko_KR: 킹맨 환초

en: Johnston Atoll
ko_KR: 존스턴 산호섬

en: Jarvis Island
ko_KR: 자비스 섬

en: Howland Island
ko_KR: 하울란드 섬

en: Baker Island
ko_KR: 베이커 섬

note: translators: %s opening and closing link tags respectively
en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
ko_KR: 상품평 작성을 위해 %1$s로그인%2$s이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Order number, %2$s: Customer full name. translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name
en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
ko_KR: 알림 - %2$s님의 주문 번호 %1$s이(가) 취소되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: We have finished processing your order.
ko_KR: 주문 처리를 완료했습니다.

en: Shop order
ko_KR: 상점 주문

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
ko_KR: 배송 옵션은 체크아웃 중에 업데이트됩니다.

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: Shipping to %s.
ko_KR: %s에 배송합니다.

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Invalid image: %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이미지: %s

en: Webhook status must be valid.
ko_KR: 웹훅 상태가 유효해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
ko_KR: 알려드립니다. 주문 번호 %s을(를) 받아 현재 처리 중입니다.

en: account erasure request
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 요청

en: Default product category cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 기본 제품 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Variation cannot be imported: Parent product cannot be a product variation
ko_KR: 변경을 가져올 수 없습니다. 상위 제품은 제품 변경일 수 없습니다.

en: Database upgrade routine has been scheduled to run in the background.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 루틴이 백그라운드에서 실행되도록 예약되었습니다.

en: This tool will update your WooCommerce database to the latest version. Please ensure you make sufficient backups before proceeding.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 우커머스 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트합니다. 계속하기 전에 백업을 충분히 만들었는지 확인하세요.

en: Update database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Details for order #{order_number}
ko_KR: 주문 #{order_number} 상세 정보

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
ko_KR: API 키를 선택한 사용자에게 지정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Feel free to reconnect again using the button below.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 사용하여 언제든지 다시 연결하세요.

en: Sorry to see you go.
ko_KR: 떠나신다니 정말 아쉽습니다.

en: discounted shipping labels
ko_KR: 할인된 배송 라벨

en: automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
ko_KR: 자동 세율 계산 및 할인된 배송 라벨

en: payment setup and discounted shipping labels
ko_KR: 결제 설정 및 할인된 배송 라벨

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
ko_KR: 우커머스 종단점

en: You do not have permission to revoke API Keys
ko_KR: API 키를 취소할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to revoke this API Key
ko_KR: 이 API 키를 취소할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this API Key
ko_KR: 이 API 키를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Order ID. %2$s: Order date
en: [Order #%1$s] (%2$s)
ko_KR: [Order #%1$s](%2$s)

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
ko_KR: 이 요청을 하지 않았다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 계속 진행하려면:

note: translators: %s: Store name
en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
ko_KR: 어떤 사람이 %s에서 다음 계정에 대한 새 비밀번호를 요청했습니다.

en: We hope to see you again soon.
ko_KR: 곧 다시 만나길 바랍니다.

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
ko_KR: %s 주문이 환불되었습니다. 참조할 수 있는 자세한 내용이 아래에 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
ko_KR: %s 주문이 일부 환불되었습니다. 참조할 수 있는 자세한 내용이 아래에 있습니다.

en: Thanks!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: We look forward to fulfilling your order soon.
ko_KR: 곧 주문을 이행하겠습니다.

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
ko_KR: 다음은 주문 세부 정보입니다.

en: The following note has been added to your order:
ko_KR: 주문에 다음 메모가 추가되었습니다.

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
ko_KR: 곧 만나기를 바랍니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Username, %3$s: My account link
en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 계정 생성에 감사드립니다. 회원님의 사용자명은 %2$s입니다. %3$s에서 계정 페이지에 접근하여 주문을 확인하고, 비밀번호를 변경하는 등의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s Order date translators: %s: Order date
en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
ko_KR: %s에서 주문한 상세 내역은 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Order pay link
en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 주문이 생성되었습니다. 다음은 송장 그리고 준비되면 결제할 수 있는 링크입니다. %2$s

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
ko_KR: 구입해 주셔서 감사합니다.

note: translators: %s = merchant name translators: %s: Customer first name translators: %s: Customer username
en: Hi %s,
ko_KR: %s님,

note: translators: %s: Customer billing full name
en: You’ve received the following order from %s:
ko_KR: %s에서 다음 주문을 받았습니다.

en: Hopefully they’ll be back. Read more about <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
ko_KR: 다시 방문해 주시길 바랍니다. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">결제 실패 문제 해결</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Thanks for reading.
ko_KR: 읽어 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Enter a different address
ko_KR: 다른 주소 입력

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: No shipping options were found for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 배송 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
ko_KR: 배송 옵션을 보려면 주소를 입력하세요.

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: Change address
ko_KR: 주소 변경

en: Sort by latest
ko_KR: 최신순으로 정렬

en: Stock levels increased:
ko_KR: 재고 수준 증가:

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to restore stock for item %s.
ko_KR: %s 항목의 재고를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Stock levels reduced:
ko_KR: 재고 수준 감소:

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to reduce stock for item %s.
ko_KR: %s 항목의 재고를 줄일 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Default class name
en: The class attached to the "woocommerce_queue_class" does not implement the WC_Queue_Interface interface. The default %s class will be used instead.
ko_KR: "woocommerce_queue_class"에 첨부된 클래스는 WC_Queue_Interface 인터페이스를 구현하지 않습니다. 대신 기본 %s 클래스가 사용됩니다.

en: This function should not be called before plugins_loaded.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 plugins_loaded 이전에 호출되면 안 됩니다.

en: Action Group
ko_KR: 작업 그룹

en: No actions found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 작업이 없습니다.

en: No actions found
ko_KR: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 검색

en: View Action
ko_KR: 작업 보기

en: New Scheduled Action
ko_KR: 새 예약된 작업

en: Edit Scheduled Action
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 편집

en: Add New Scheduled Action
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 새로 추가

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Scheduled Action
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a certain date and time.
ko_KR: 예약된 작업은 특정 날짜 및 시간에 트리거되는 훅입니다.

note: translators: %s: count
en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 진행 중<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업 ID입니다. 상태를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
ko_KR: 작업 %s에 대한 실패를 표시할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 오류.

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
ko_KR: 작업 %s에 대한 청구를 해제할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 오류.

note: translators: %s: claim ID
en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 청구를 해제할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 오류.

note: translators: %s: group name(s) translators: %s is the group name
en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 "%s"은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
ko_KR: 작업을 청구할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 오류.

en: Unable to save action.
ko_KR: 작업을 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: error message translators: %s: action error message translators: %s is an error message.
en: Error saving action: %s
ko_KR: 작업을 저장하는 동안 오류 발생: %s

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of tasks completed
en: %d scheduled task completed. | %d scheduled tasks completed.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 예약된 작업이 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches executed
en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 배치가 실행되었습니다.

note: translators: %d refers to how many scheduled tasks were found to run
en: Found %d scheduled task | Found %d scheduled tasks
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 예약된 작업 발견

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
ko_KR: 사용된 메모리를 줄이는 중...

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message
en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 작업 %1$s 처리 중 오류 발생: %2$s

note: translators: %s refers to the action ID
en: Started processing action %s
ko_KR: %s 작업 처리 시작됨

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
ko_KR: 청구가 손실되었습니다. 현재 배치를 중단하는 중.

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 작업 실행 중

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
ko_KR: 동시 배치가 너무 많습니다.

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
ko_KR: 동시 배치가 너무 많지만 실행이 강제로 계속됩니다.

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: In-progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
ko_KR: 잘못된 예약. 작업을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Every minute
ko_KR: 1분마다

en: action ignored
ko_KR: 작업이 무시됨

en: action reset
ko_KR: 작업 재설정

note: translators: 1: error message 2: filename 3: line
en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 종료: %1$s의 명령 행 %2$s에서 PHP 치명적 오류 %3$s 발생

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: action failed: %s
ko_KR: 작업 실패: %s

en: action complete
ko_KR: 작업 완료됨

en: action started
ko_KR: 작업 시작됨

en: action canceled
ko_KR: 작업 취소됨

en: action created
ko_KR: 작업 생성됨

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
ko_KR: 훅, 인수 및 ID 검색

note: translators: %s: date interval
en:  (%s ago)
ko_KR:  (%s 전)

note: translators: 1: action HTML 2: action ID 3: error message
en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
ko_KR: 작업 변경을 처리할 수 ​​없음: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). 오류: %3$s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
ko_KR: 조치 변경이 성공적으로 처리됨: %s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully canceled action: %s
ko_KR: 작업이 성공적으로 취소됨: %s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully executed action: %s
ko_KR: 작업이 성공적으로 실행됨: %s

note: translators: %s: amount of claims
en: Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queue). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete. | Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queues). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete.
ko_KR[0]: 이미 진행 중인 최대 동시 배치 수( %s개 대기열). 현재 배치가 완료될 때까지는 어떤 작업도 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Non-repeating
ko_KR: 반복되지 않음

note: translators: %s: time interval
en: Every %s
ko_KR: %s마다

en: Now!
ko_KR: 지금!

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s초

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

note: translators: %s is a number of days. translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s개월

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s년

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
ko_KR: 나중에 실행되지 않도록 지금 작업 취소

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
ko_KR: 대기열의 일부로 실행된 것처럼 지금 작업 처리

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

en: Claim ID
ko_KR: 청구 ID

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Scheduled Date
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Recurrence
ko_KR: 되풀이

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Arguments
ko_KR: 인수

en: Hook
ko_KR: 훅

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: arguments
en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 작업에 유효하지 않은 인수가 있습니다. 배열에 JSON을 디코딩할 수 없습니다. $args = %2$s

en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: New Order: #{order_number}
ko_KR: 새 주문: #{order_number}

en: Order Failed: #{order_number}
ko_KR: 주문 실패: #{order_number}

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
ko_KR: [{site_title}]: 주문 #{order_number} 실패

en: Password Reset Request
ko_KR: 암호 초기화 요청

en: Password Reset Request for {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title} 암호 초기화 요청

en: Order Refunded: {order_number}
ko_KR: 주문 환불: {order_number}

en: Partial Refund: Order {order_number}
ko_KR: 부분 환불: 주문 {order_number}

en: Your {site_title} order has been received!
ko_KR: {site_title} 주문이 수신되었습니다!

en: Your {site_title} account has been created!
ko_KR: {site_title} 계정이 생성되었습니다!

en: Details for order #{order_number} on {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title}의 주문 #{order_number} 상제 정보

en: Thanks for shopping with us
ko_KR: 구입해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Your {site_title} order is now complete
ko_KR: {site_title} 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: Order Cancelled: #{order_number}
ko_KR: 주문 취소됨: {order_number}번

en: WooCommerce Customer Payment Tokens
ko_KR: 우커머스 고객 결제 토큰

en: WooCommerce Customer Downloads
ko_KR: 우커머스 고객 다운로드

en: WooCommerce Customer Orders
ko_KR: 우커머스 고객 주문

en: WooCommerce Customer Data
ko_KR: 우커머스 고객 데이터

note: translators: %1$s: field name, %2$s finder.eircode.ie URL
en: %1$s is not valid. You can look up the correct Eircode <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 유효하지 않습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">여기</a>서 정확한 Eircode를 조회할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. "%1$s"의 재고가 충분하지 않아 고객님의 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다(%2$s 가능). 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Shipping instance ID.
ko_KR: 배송 방법 인스턴스 ID.

en: An identifier for the group this setting belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 속한 그룹의 식별자.

en: Attributes totals.
ko_KR: 속성 합계.

en: Tags totals.
ko_KR: 태그 합계.

en: Categories totals.
ko_KR: 카테고리 합계.

en: Reviews totals.
ko_KR: 리뷰 합계.

en: Coupons totals.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 합계.

en: Customers totals.
ko_KR: 고객 합계.

en: Products totals.
ko_KR: 제품 합계.

en: Orders totals.
ko_KR: 주문 합계.

en: Amount of reviews.
ko_KR: 검토 금액.

en: Review type name.
ko_KR: 검토 유형 이름.

en: Amount of products.
ko_KR: 제품 금액.

en: Product type name.
ko_KR: 제품 유형 이름.

en: Amount of orders.
ko_KR: 주문 금액.

en: Order status name.
ko_KR: 주문 상태 이름.

en: Amount of customers.
ko_KR: 고객 금액.

en: Customer type name.
ko_KR: 고객 유형 이름.

en: Non-paying customer
ko_KR: 비결제 고객

en: Paying customer
ko_KR: 결제 고객

en: Amount of coupons.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 금액.

en: Coupon type name.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 유형 이름.

en: Limit result set to products with specified stock status.
ko_KR: 결과를 지정된 재고 상태가 있는 제품으로 제한합니다.

en: Controls the stock status of the product.
ko_KR: 제품의 재고 상태를 제어합니다.

en: File ID.
ko_KR: 파일 ID.

en: Variation status.
ko_KR: 변형 상태.

en: Invalid review ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 검토 ID.

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned a specific status.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 상태의 검토로 제한.

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific product IDs.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 제품 ID에 지정된 검토로 제한.

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 작성자 이메일에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
ko_KR: 결과가 특정 사용자 ID에 지정된 검토를 제외하는지 확인하세요.

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 사용자 ID에 지정된 검토로 제한.

en: Limit response to reviews published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 정해진 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이전에 게시된 검토로 응답 제한.

en: Limit response to resources created after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601 표준 날짜 이후에 생성된 리소스로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Avatar URLs for the object reviewer.
ko_KR: 객체 검토자의 아바타 URL.

note: translators: %d: avatar image size in pixels
en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기가 %d픽셀인 아바타 URL.

en: Status of the review.
ko_KR: 상품평의 상태.

en: Unique identifier for the product that the review belongs to.
ko_KR: 검토가 속한 제품의 고유 식별자.

en: The object cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 객체를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The object has already been trashed.
ko_KR: 객체가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The object does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 객체를 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다. 삭제할 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

en: Updating review failed.
ko_KR: 상품평 수정에 실패했습니다.

en: Invalid review content.
ko_KR: 검토 내용이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Updating review status failed.
ko_KR: 상품평 상태 업데이트 실패.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글 형식을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Product review field exceeds maximum length allowed.
ko_KR: 제품 검토 필드가 허용된 최대 길이를 초과합니다.

en: Cannot create existing product review.
ko_KR: 기존 상품평을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the product.
ko_KR: 제품의 고유 식별자.

en: Supported features for this payment gateway.
ko_KR: 이 결제 게이트웨이에 지원되는 기능.

en: If true, this note will be attributed to the current user. If false, the note will be attributed to the system.
ko_KR: true인 경우 이것은 현재 사용자의 메모로 간주됩니다. false인 경우 시스템 메모로 간주됩니다.

en: Order note author.
ko_KR: 주문 메모 작성자.

en: Full name of currency.
ko_KR: 통화 이름.

en: There are no currencies matching these parameters.
ko_KR: 이 파라미터와 일치하는 통화가 없습니다.

en: ISO4217 currency code.
ko_KR: ISO4217 통화 코드.

en: Data resource description.
ko_KR: 데이터 리소스 설명.

en: Data resource ID.
ko_KR: 데이터 리소스 ID.

en: List of supported currencies.
ko_KR: 지원되는 통화 목록.

en: List of supported states in a given country.
ko_KR: 특정 국가에서 지원되는 주 목록.

en: List of supported continents, countries, and states.
ko_KR: 지원되는 대륙, 국가 및 주 목록.

en: The unit weights are defined in for this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라에 대한 단위 가중치가 정의됩니다.

en: Thousands separator for displayed prices in this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라에 표시된 가격에 대한 수천 개의 구분 기호.

en: Full name of state.
ko_KR: 주 이름.

en: List of states in this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라의 주 목록.

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices for this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라에 대해 표시된 가격에 표시된 소수점 수.

en: Full name of country.
ko_KR: 나라 이름.

en: The unit lengths are defined in for this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라에 대한 단위 길이가 정의됩니다.

en: Decimal separator for displayed prices for this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라에 표시된 가격에 대한 소소 수분 기호.

en: Currency symbol position for this country.
ko_KR: 이 나라의 통화 기호 위치.

en: Default ISO4127 alpha-3 currency code for the country.
ko_KR: 이 나라의 기본 ISO4127 alpha-3 통화 코드.

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
ko_KR: ISO3166 alpha-2 국가 코드.

en: List of countries on this continent.
ko_KR: 이 대륙에 있는 국가 목록.

en: Full name of continent.
ko_KR: 대륙 이름.

en: There are no locations matching these parameters.
ko_KR: 이 파라미터와 일치하는 위치가 없습니다.

en: 2 character continent code.
ko_KR: 두 글자 대륙 코드.

en: View affected templates
ko_KR: 영향받는 템플릿 보기

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일을 복사하여 내용을 변경한 경우 새 템플릿 버전을 복사하고 변경 사항을 다시 적용해야 합니다.

en: Update your theme to the latest version. If no update is available contact your theme author asking about compatibility with the current WooCommerce version.
ko_KR: 테마를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요. 업데이트가 없으면 테마 작성자에게 최신 우커머스 버전과의 호환성에 대해 문의하세요.

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:
ko_KR: <strong>회원님의 테마( %s )에는 우커머스 템플릿 파일의 이전 사본이 포함되어 있습니다.</strong> 이 파일을 우커머스의 최신 버전과 호환되도록 업데이트해야 할 수도 있습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위한 제안:

en: Export all categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 내보내기

en: Which product category should be exported?
ko_KR: 어떤 상품 카테고리를 내보내기 하겠습니까?

en: This is the attachment ID, or image URL, used for placeholder images in the product catalog. Products with no image will use this.
ko_KR: 이것은 제품 카탈로그의 플레이스홀더 이미지에 사용되는 첨부 파일 ID 또는 이미지 URL입니다. 이미지가 없는 제품은 이것을 사용합니다.

en: Enter attachment ID or URL to an image
ko_KR: 이미지에 첨부 파일 ID 또는 URL 입력

en: Placeholder image
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 이미지

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: The "%s" payment method is currently disabled
ko_KR: "%s" 결제 방법이 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: The "%s" payment method is currently enabled
ko_KR: "%s" 결제 방법이 현재 활성화되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Set up the "%s" payment method
ko_KR: "%s" 결제 방법 설정

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Manage the "%s" payment method
ko_KR: "%s" 결제 방법 관리

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move the "%s" payment method down
ko_KR: 아래로 "%s" 결제 방법 이동

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move the "%s" payment method up
ko_KR: 위로 "%s" 결제 방법 이동

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should access to downloadable files be revoked and download logs cleared?
ko_KR: %s을(를) 처리할 때 다운로드 가능한 파일과 다운로드 로그에 대한 액세스를 취소하고 삭제해야 하나요?

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within orders be retained or removed?
ko_KR: %s을(를) 처리할 때 주문에서 개인 데이터를 유지해야 하나요 아니면 삭제해야 하나요?

en: Enter a number to set stock quantity at the variation level. Use a variation's 'Manage stock?' check box above to enable/disable stock management at the variation level.
ko_KR: 변경 수준에서 재고량을 설정하려면 숫자를 입력하세요. 변경 수준의 재고 관리를 활성화/비활성화하려면 위의 변경 '재고 관리?' 확인란을 사용하세요.

en: Low stock amount
ko_KR: 재고량 부족

en: Set up PayPal for me using this email:
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 사용하여 PayPal 설정:

en: WooCommerce PayPal Checkout Gateway
ko_KR: 우커머스 PayPal Checkout 게이트웨이

en: Set up Stripe for me using this email:
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 사용하여 Stripe 설정:

note: translators: %1$s: weight unit dropdown, %2$s: dimension unit dropdown
en: We'll use %1$s for product weight and %2$s for product dimensions.
ko_KR: 제품 무게에는 %1$s, 제품 규격에는 %2$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: ShipStation icon
ko_KR: ShipStation 아이콘

en: We recommend using ShipStation to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home. Try ShipStation free for 30 days.
ko_KR: ShipStation을 이용해 송장을 출력하면 우체국에 가는 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 30일 동안 무료로 ShipStation을 사용해 보세요.

en: WooCommerce Services icon
ko_KR: 우커머스 서비스 아이콘

en: A live rate is the exact cost to ship an order, quoted directly from the shipping carrier.
ko_KR: 실시간 요금은 주문 배송을 위해 운송회사에서 직접 견적한 정확한 액수입니다.

note: translators: %1$s: live rates tooltip text, %2$s: shipping extensions URL
en: If you'd like to offer <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">live rates</span> from a specific carrier (e.g. UPS) you can find a variety of extensions available for WooCommerce <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: 특정 배송업체(예: UPS)의 <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">실시간 요금</span>을 제안하려는 경우 우커머스에서 이용할 수 있는 다양한 확장 프로그램을 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: country name including the 'the' prefix if needed
en: We've created two Shipping Zones - for %s and for the rest of the world. Below you can set Flat Rate shipping costs for these Zones or offer Free Shipping.
ko_KR: 배송 지역은 %s 및 나머지 국가로 분류됩니다. 아래에서 해당 지역에 대한 정액 요금 운송비를 설정할 수도 있고 무료 배송을 제안할 수도 있습니다.

en: Yards
ko_KR: 야드

en: Inches
ko_KR: 인치

en: Millimeters
ko_KR: 밀리미터

en: Centimeters
ko_KR: 센티미터

en: Meters
ko_KR: 미터

en: Ounces
ko_KR: 온스

en: Pounds
ko_KR: 파운드

en: Grams
ko_KR: 그램

en: Kilograms
ko_KR: 킬로그램

en: Item moved down
ko_KR: 아래로 항목 이동

en: Item moved up
ko_KR: 위로 항목 이동

en: You may need to manually restore the item's stock.
ko_KR: 항목의 재고를 수동으로 복원해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
ko_KR: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Alto Paraguay
ko_KR: 알토파라과이

en: Presidente Hayes
ko_KR: 프레시덴테아예스

en: Amambay
ko_KR: 아맘바이

en: Central
ko_KR: 센트랄

en: Cordillera
ko_KR: 코르디예라

en: San Pedro
ko_KR: 산페드로

en: Sud Sardegna
ko_KR: 남사르데냐

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc.
ko_KR: 아파트, 상품군, 개수 등

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d API key permanently revoked. | %d API keys permanently revoked.
ko_KR[0]: %d개 API 키가 영구적으로 취소되었습니다.

note: Translators: %d parent ID.
en: Cannot set attributes due to invalid parent product.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상위 제품으로 인해 속성을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected orders?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 선택한 주문에서 개인 데이터를 지우시겠어요?

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipping %d
ko_KR: %d개 배송 중

en: Payer PayPal address
ko_KR: 결제자 PayPal 주소

en: Payer last name
ko_KR: 결제자 성

en: Payer first name
ko_KR: 결제자 이름

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Shipping Address 1
ko_KR: 배송 주소 1

en: Billing Address 1
ko_KR: 청구 주소 1

en: MySQL version string.
ko_KR: MySQL 버전 문자열입니다

note: translators: 1: Link to tax rates sample file 2: Closing link.
en: Your CSV needs to include columns in a specific order. %1$sClick here to download a sample%2$s.
ko_KR: CSV에 열을 특정 순서로 포함해야 합니다. %1$s샘플을 다운로드하려면 여기를 클릭%2$s하세요.

en: This will be how your name will be displayed in the account section and in reviews
ko_KR: 이름이 계정 섹션 및 검토에 표시되는 방식입니다.

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 있으면 아래에 적용하세요.

en: terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책

en: United States (US) dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

note: translators: 1: last 4 digits
en: eCheck ending in %1$s
ko_KR: eCheck 끝번호: %1$s

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing. Turning this option off may prevent PayPal Seller protection from applying.
ko_KR: PayPal은 한 개의 주소를 보내는 것을 허용합니다. 배송 레이블로 PayPal을 사용한다면 청구 주소 대신 배송 주소를 보내는 것을 더 선호할 겁니다. 이 옵션을 끄면 PayPal Seller 보호가 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Link to WC system status page
en: PayPal Standard redirects customers to PayPal to enter their payment information.
ko_KR: PayPal Standard는 결제 정보 입력을 위해 고객을 PayPal로 리디렉팅합니다.

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: Other locations
ko_KR: 기타 위치

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s~%2$s

note: Translators: %1$s shipping method title, %2$s shipping method id.
en: %1$s (#%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(#%2$s)

note: Translators: %1$s shipping method name.
en: Any &quot;%1$s&quot; method
ko_KR: 모든 "%1$s" 방법

en: Take payments in person via checks. This offline gateway can also be useful to test purchases.
ko_KR: 수표 결제를 허용합니다. 이 방식은 결제 테스트를 위해서도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Account details:
ko_KR: 계정 정보:

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
ko_KR: BACS로 직접 결제하세요. 일반적으로 은행/계좌 이체로 더 많이 알려져 있습니다.

[ctx: Comma-separated list of search stopwords in your language]
en: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www
ko_KR: 관해서, 에, 에서, 부터, 위해서, 으로, 의, 와, 그것, 이것, 저것, 또는, 그리고, 입니다, 이었습니다, 일 것입니다, 무엇, 언제, 어디서, 누가, www, com

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
ko_KR: 고객이 수락해야 하는 약관 체크박스에 대해 일부 텍스트를 선택적으로 추가합니다.

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: %s page
ko_KR: %s페이지

en: No page set
ko_KR: 페이지 설정 없음

en: Highlight required fields with an asterisk
ko_KR: 필수 입력 필드를 별표로 강조

note: translators: %s terms and conditions page name and link
en: I have read and agree to the website %s
ko_KR: 본인은 웹사이트 %s을(를) 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다.

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수 항목

note: Translators: %s field name.
en: %s field
ko_KR: %s 필드

en: These options let you change the appearance of the WooCommerce checkout.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하여 우커머스 결제의 외관을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 개인정보 취급방침</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
ko_KR: PayPal을 통한 결제를 허용합니다. 결제 처리 시 구매 합계 및 청구 정보와 같이 결제를 처리하거나 지원하는 데 필요한 정보를 포함하여 데이터 중 일부가 PayPal에 전달됩니다.

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your store since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
ko_KR: 타사 결제 처리업체에서 고객의 데이터를 취급할 수 있으므로 이 하위 섹션에 매장에서 결제에 사용하는 해당 처리업체를 나열해야 합니다. PayPal이 예에 포함되어 있으나 PayPal을 사용하지 않는 경우에는 삭제하셔야 합니다.

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 귀하에게 주문 및 매장 서비스 제공하도록 돕는 타사와 다음 정보를 공유합니다. 예:

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서 귀하는 데이터를 공유하는 업체 및 목적을 나열해야 합니다. 여기에 분석, 마케팅, 결제 게이트웨이, 배송 제공업체 및 타사 임베드가 포함될 수 있으며 이외의 내용이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: What we share with others
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 공유하는 내용

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill orders, process refunds and support you.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 팀구성원은 주문 이행, 환불 처리, 고객 지원을 위해 이 정보에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
ko_KR: 이름, 이메일 주소, 청구 및 배송 정보와 같은 고객 정보

en: Order information like what was purchased, when it was purchased and where it should be sent, and
ko_KR: 구입한 항목, 구입 시기 및 배송 위치와 같은 주문 정보

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 팀 구성원은 귀하가 제공한 정보에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 관리자와 상점 관리자는 다음 정보에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Who on our team has access
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 있는 팀원

en: We will also store comments or reviews, if you choose to leave them.
ko_KR: 댓글이나 리뷰를 보관하도록 선택한 경우 당사에서 이를 보관합니다.

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store order information for XXX years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
ko_KR: 당사는 일반적으로 귀하에 대한 정보를 수집하여 사용할 목적을 위해 필요로 하는 한 정보를 보관하지만 법적으로 계속 보관할 필요는 없습니다. 예를 들면 워드프레스에서 세금 및 회계 목적으로 XXX년 동안 주문 정보를 보관합니다. 이름, 이메일 주소, 청구 및 배송 주소가 이에 해당됩니다.

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
ko_KR: 계정을 만드는 경우 향후 주문에 대한 결제를 채우는 데 필요한 이름, 주소, 이메일 및 전화번호를 보관합니다.

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
ko_KR: 마케팅 메시지 전송(메시지 수신을 선택한 경우)

en: Improve our store offerings
ko_KR: 매장 서비스 개선

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
ko_KR: 세금 계산과 같은 법적 의무 준수

en: Set up your account for our store
ko_KR: 매장에 대한 계정 설정

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
ko_KR: 결제 처리 및 사기 방지

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
ko_KR: 환불 및 불만을 비롯한 요청에 응답

en: Send you information about your account and order
ko_KR: 계정 및 주문 정보 전송

en: When you purchase from us, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 제품을 구매하는 경우 이름, 청구 주소, 배송 주소, 이메일 주소, 전화번호, 신용카드/결제 세부 사항 및 옵션 계정 정보(사용자명과 암호)를 포함한 정보 제공을 요청합니다. 이 정보는 다음과 같은 목적에 사용됩니다.

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
ko_KR: 참고: 쿠키 정책에 대해 자세히 설명하고 여기서 해당 섹션에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you’re browsing our site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서도 귀하가 당사 사이트를 탐색하는 동안 장바구니 콘텐츠를 추적하는 데 쿠키를 사용합니다.

en: Shipping address: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, estimate shipping before you place an order, and send you the order!
ko_KR: 배송 주소: 예를 들어 주문을 받기 전에 배송 시간을 예상하고 주문을 보낼 수 있도록 귀하에게 이 정보 입력을 요청합니다!

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping
ko_KR: 위치, IP 주소 및 브라우저 유형: 예상 세금 및 배송과 같은 목적에 이 정보를 사용합니다.

en: Products you’ve viewed: we’ll use this to, for example, show you products you’ve recently viewed
ko_KR: 본 제품: 예를 들면, 최근에 본 상품을 보여주는 데 사용됩니다.

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
ko_KR: 사이트를 방문하는 동안 추적하는 정보:

en: What we collect and store
ko_KR: 수집 및 저장 내용

en: We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store.
ko_KR: 스토어의 결제 과정에서 귀하의 정보를 수집합니다.

en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
ko_KR: 이 샘플 언어에는 귀하 매장에서 수집, 저장 및 공유할 수 있는 개인 데이터 및 해당 데이터에 액세스할 수 있는 사람에 대한 기본 사항이 포함되어 있습니다. 활성화된 설정 및 사용 중인 추가 플러그인에 따라 귀하 매장에서 공유하는 구체적인 정보는 달라집니다. 개인정보 취급방침에 나타낼 정보를 결정할 때 법률가에게 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Token
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Payment Tokens
ko_KR: 결제 토큰

en: Access granted
ko_KR: 액세스 허용됨

en: Download count
ko_KR: 다운로드 수

en: User email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: Browser User Agent
ko_KR: 브라우저 사용자 에이전트

en: Items Purchased
ko_KR: 아이템 구매됨

en: Order Number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Download ID
ko_KR: 다운로드 ID

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of access logs for downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Access to Purchased Downloads
ko_KR: 구매한 다운로드에 대한 액세스 권한

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Purchased Downloads
ko_KR: 구매한 다운로드

en: Customer Data
ko_KR: 고객 데이터

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed payment token "%d"
ko_KR: 결제 토큰 "%d"이(가) 삭제됨

en: Personal data removed.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터를 삭제했습니다.

en: Customer download permissions have been retained.
ko_KR: 고객 다운로드 권한이 유지되었습니다.

en: Removed access to downloadable files.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일에 대한 액세스 권한이 삭제되었습니다.

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Personal data within order %s has been retained.
ko_KR: 주문 번호 %s에서 개인 데이터가 유지되었습니다.

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Removed personal data from order %s.
ko_KR: 주문 번호 %s에서 개인 데이터가 삭제되었습니다.

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed customer "%s"
ko_KR: 고객 “%s”이(가) 삭제됨

en: Shipping State
ko_KR: 배송 주

en: Shipping Postal/Zip Code
ko_KR: 배송 우편 번호

en: Shipping City
ko_KR: 배송 시

en: Shipping Company
ko_KR: 배송 회사

en: Shipping Last Name
ko_KR: 배송 성

en: Shipping First Name
ko_KR: 배송 이름

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Billing State
ko_KR: 청구 주

en: Billing Postal/Zip Code
ko_KR: 청구 우편 번호

en: Billing City
ko_KR: 청구 시

en: Billing Company
ko_KR: 청구 회사

en: Billing Last Name
ko_KR: 청구 성

en: Billing First Name
ko_KR: 청구 이름

en: Error during status transition.
ko_KR: 상태 전환 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Update status event failed.
ko_KR: 상태 이벤트를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Payment complete event failed.
ko_KR: 결제 완료 이벤트에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Shop manager
ko_KR: 상점 관리자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Display name
ko_KR: 대화명

en: Display name cannot be changed to email address due to privacy concern.
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호를 위해 대화명을 이메일 주소로 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: display name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s %1$s

en: Unable to create order.
ko_KR: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
ko_KR: 주문을 진행하려면 이용 약관을 읽고 수락해 주세요.

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
ko_KR: 이 단계의 인스턴스를 역행하는 것은 금지됩니다.

en: Cloning is forbidden.
ko_KR: 복제는 금지됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s: product name. %2$s product permalink
en: %1$s has been removed from your cart because it has since been modified. You can add it back to your cart <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 수정되었기 때문에 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다. <a href="%2$s">여기</a>에서 다시 장바구니에 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: amount of sessions
en: Deleted all active sessions, and %d saved carts.
ko_KR: 모든 활성 세션 및 %d개의 저장된 장바구니를 삭제했습니다.

note: translators: %d: amount of permissions
en: %d permissions deleted
ko_KR: 권한 %d개가 삭제됨

en: This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including current carts and saved carts in the database.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 데이터베이스의 현재 장바구니 및 저장된 장바구니를 포함하여 데이터베이스에서 모든 고객 세션 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: This tool will delete expired download permissions and permissions with 0 remaining downloads.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 만료된 다운로드 권한 및 나머지 0개를 다운로드할 수 있는 권한을 삭제합니다.

en: Clean up download permissions
ko_KR: 다운로드 권한 정리

en: Used-up download permissions
ko_KR: 사용된 다운로드 권한

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute. Use the taxonomy name/attribute slug.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 속성이 있는 상품으로 제한합니다. 분류 이름/속성 슬러그를 사용합니다.

en: If the payment was refunded via the API.
ko_KR: API를 통해 결제가 환불된 경우

en: Order total formatted for locale
ko_KR: 로케일 형식의 주문 총액

en: Name of the customer for the order
ko_KR: 주문 고객 이름

en: URL to edit the order
ko_KR: 주문 편집을 위한 URL

en: Blog id of the record on the multisite.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트에 있는 레코드의 블로그 ID

note: translators: %s: documentation URL
en: Your store does not appear to be using a secure connection. We highly recommend serving your entire website over an HTTPS connection to help keep customer data secure. <a href="%s">Learn more here.</a>
ko_KR: 회원님의 스토어가 보안 접속을 이용하는 것 같지 않습니다. 고객 데이터를 안전하게 유지하려면 HTTPS 연결을 통해서 전체 웹사이트에 서비스를 제공하는 것을 권장합니다. <a href="%s">자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.</a>

en: WooCommerce pages
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지

en: WooCommerce database version
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 버전

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 외부 객체 캐시를 사용하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: External object cache
ko_KR: 외부 객체 캐시

en: WordPress cron
ko_KR: 워드프레스 크론

en: WordPress debug mode
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디버그 모드

en: WordPress memory limit
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메모리 제한

en: WordPress multisite
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트

note: Translators: %1$s: Current version, %2$s: New version
en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s - 새 버전의 워드프레스를 사용할 수 있습니다(%2$s).

en: WordPress version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: WooCommerce version
ko_KR: 우커머스 버전

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Enable coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 활성화

en: Rates will be configurable and taxes will be calculated during checkout.
ko_KR: 요금을 설정할 수 있으며 결제하는 동안 세금이 계산됩니다.

en: Enable tax rates and calculations
ko_KR: 세율 및 계산 활성화

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Account endpoints
ko_KR: 계정 종단점

en: Secure checkout
ko_KR: 보안 결제

en: Legacy API
ko_KR: 레거시 API

en: Retain completed orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
ko_KR: 주문 내의 개인 데이터를 익명화하기 전에 지정된 기간 동안 완료된 주문을 유지합니다.

en: Retain completed orders
ko_KR: 완료된 주문 유지

en: Cancelled orders are unpaid and may have been cancelled by the store owner or customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
ko_KR: 취소한 주문은 결제되지 않았으며 매장 소유자 또는 고객이 주문을 취소했을 수 있습니다. 지정한 기간이 지나면 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en: Retain cancelled orders
ko_KR: 취소한 주문 유지

en: Failed orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
ko_KR: 실패한 주문이 결제되지 않았으며 고객이 주문을 중단했을 수 있습니다. 지정된 기간이 지나면 삭제됩니다.

en: Retain failed orders
ko_KR: 실패한 주문 유지

en: Pending orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
ko_KR: 대기 중인 주문이 결제되지 않았으며 고객이 주문을 중단했을 수 있습니다. 지정된 기간이 지나면 삭제됩니다.

en: Retain pending orders
ko_KR: 대기 중인 주문 유지

en: Inactive accounts are those which have not logged in, or placed an order, for the specified duration. They will be deleted. Any orders will be converted into guest orders.
ko_KR: 비활성 계정은 지정된 기간 동안 로그인되지 않았거나 주문하지 않은 계정입니다. 이러한 계정은 삭제됩니다. 모든 주문은 게스트 주문으로 변환됩니다.

en: Retain inactive accounts
ko_KR: 비활성 계정 유지

en: Choose how long to retain personal data when it's no longer needed for processing. Leave the following options blank to retain this data indefinitely.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터가 더 이상 처리에 필요하지 않은 경우 유지할 기간을 선택합니다. 이 데이터를 무기한으로 유지하려면 다음 옵션을 비워 두세요.

en: Personal data retention
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 유지

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our %s.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터는 주문을 처리하고, 이 웹사이트 전체에서 사용자 환경을 지원하며, %s에 설명한 기타 목적을 이행하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 스토어 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 텍스트를 추가하여 결제하는 동안 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Checkout privacy policy
ko_KR: 결제 개인정보 보호정책

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our %s.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터는 이 웹사이트 전체에서 사용자 경험을 지원하고, 사용자 계정에 대한 액세스를 관리하며, %s에 설명한 기타 목적을 이행하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show on account registration forms.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 스토어 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 텍스트를 추가하여 계정 등록 양식에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration privacy policy
ko_KR: 등록 개인정보 보호정책

en: privacy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 페이지

note: translators: %s: privacy page link.
en: This section controls the display of your website privacy policy. The privacy notices below will not show up unless a %s is set.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 웹사이트 개인정보 보호정책의 표시를 제어합니다. 아래 개인정보 공지는 %s(을)를 먼저 설정해야만 표시됩니다.

en: Privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: Removed personal data from %s order. | Removed personal data from %s orders.
ko_KR[0]: %s 주문에서 개인 데이터를 제거했습니다.

en: Account erasure requests
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 요청

en: Accounts &amp; Privacy
ko_KR: 계정 및 개인정보

en: List of allowed billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
ko_KR: 주문했을 때 확인용 이메일을 수신하는 화이트리스트입니다. 쉼표로 구분합니다. 별표(*)를 사용하여 이메일의 부분들과 일치시킬 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 "*@gmail.com"은 모든 gmail 주소와 일치합니다.

en: Allowed emails
ko_KR: 허용된 이메일

en: Filter by registered customer
ko_KR: 등록된 고객 필터링

en: Remove personal data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 제거

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
ko_KR: 이전 열 매핑 기본 설정을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: View &amp; Customize
ko_KR: 보기 및 사용자 정의

en: Review Settings
ko_KR: 설정 검토

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판 방문

en: You can also:
ko_KR: 또한 다음이 가능합니다.

en: You're ready to add products to your store.
ko_KR: 스토어에 제품을 추가할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Create some products
ko_KR: 일부 제품 만들기

en: Continue with WooCommerce Services
ko_KR: 우커머스 서비스 계속하기

en: Connect your store to activate WooCommerce Services
ko_KR: 스토어를 연결하여 우커머스 서비스 활성화하기

en: Thanks for using Jetpack! Your store is almost ready: to activate services like %s, just connect your store.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 스토어가 이미 준비되어 있습니다. %s과(와) 같은 서비스를 활성화하려면 스토어에 연결하면 됩니다.

en: Mailchimp for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 MailChimp

en: Mailchimp icon
ko_KR: Mailchimp 아이콘

en: Join the 16 million customers who use Mailchimp. Sync list and store data to send automated emails, and targeted campaigns.
ko_KR: 1,600만 고객이 사용하는 Mailchimp를 이용해 보세요. 자동화된 이메일과 맞춤식 홍보를 위해 상점 데이터를 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: automated taxes icon
ko_KR: 자동화된 세금 아이콘

en: Save time and errors with automated tax calculation and collection at checkout. Powered by WooCommerce Services and Jetpack.
ko_KR: 결제에서 자동화된 세금 계산 및 수집을 통해 시간과 오류를 줄입니다. 우커머스 서비스 및 젯팩에서 제공합니다.

en: Storefront icon
ko_KR: 매장 아이콘

note: translators: %s: theme name.
en: Design your store with deep WooCommerce integration. If toggled on, we’ll install <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>, and your current theme <em>%s</em> will be deactivated.
ko_KR: 심층적 우커머스 통합으로 스토어를 디자인하세요. 켜기로 전환하면 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>가 설치되고 현재 테마인 <em>%s</em>이(가) 비활성화됩니다.

en: Enhance your store with these recommended free features.
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 무료 권장 기능을 통해 사이트를 개선해 보세요.

en: Recommended for All WooCommerce Stores
ko_KR: 모든 우커머스 스토어에 권장

en: The PayFast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 PayFast 확장을 사용하면 남아프리카에서 가장 인기 있는 결제 게이트웨이 중 하나를 통해 신용카드 및 EFT를 이용한 결제가 가능합니다. 설치비 또는 월 가입비는 없습니다.

en: WooCommerce PayFast Gateway
ko_KR: 우커머스 PayFast 게이트웨이

en: The eWAY extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 eWAY 확장을 사용하면 결제를 위해 고객을 타사 사이트로 리디렉팅하지 않고 본인 스토어에서 직접 신용카드 결제를 할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce eWAY Gateway
ko_KR: 우커머스 eWAY 게이트웨이

en: WooCommerce Square
ko_KR: 우커머스 스퀘어

en: Klarna Payments for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Klarna Payments

en: Klarna Checkout for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스용 Klarna Checkout

en: WooCommerce Stripe Gateway
ko_KR: 우커머스 Stripe 게이트웨이

en: The following plugins will be installed and activated for you:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 설치되고 활성화됩니다.

en: Help WooCommerce improve with usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적으로 우커머스의 개선을 도와주세요.

en: What currency do you accept payments in?
ko_KR: 결제에서 어떤 통화를 허용할 건가요?

en: Choose a state&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가 선택…

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Year(s)
ko_KR: 연도

en: Month(s)
ko_KR: 월

en: Week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do this.
ko_KR: 해당 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privileges to import products.
ko_KR: 제품을 가져올 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privileges to export products.
ko_KR: 제품을 내보낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Loading network orders
ko_KR: 네트워크 주문 로드 중

en: WooCommerce Network Orders
ko_KR: 우커머스 네트워크 주문

en: You do not have permission to edit API Keys
ko_KR: API 키를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No keys found.
ko_KR: 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Return to payments
ko_KR: 결제로 돌아가기

en: Yasothon
ko_KR: 야소톤

en: Yala
ko_KR: 얄라

en: Uttaradit
ko_KR: 우따라딧

en: Uthai Thani
ko_KR: 우타이타니

en: Udon Thani
ko_KR: 우돈타니

en: Ubon Ratchathani
ko_KR: 우본라차타니

en: Trat
ko_KR: 뜨랏

en: Trang
ko_KR: 뜨랑

en: Tak
ko_KR: 딱

en: Surin
ko_KR: 수린

en: Surat Thani
ko_KR: 수라타니

en: Suphan Buri
ko_KR: 수판부리

en: Sukhothai
ko_KR: 수코타이

en: Songkhla
ko_KR: 송클라

en: Sisaket
ko_KR: 시사껫

en: Sing Buri
ko_KR: 싱부리

en: Satun
ko_KR: 사뚠

en: Saraburi
ko_KR: 사라부리

en: Samut Songkhram
ko_KR: 사뭇송크람

en: Samut Sakhon
ko_KR: 사뭇사콘

en: Samut Prakan
ko_KR: 사뭇쁘라깐

en: Sakon Nakhon
ko_KR: 사꼰나콘

en: Sa Kaeo
ko_KR: 사깨오

en: Roi Et
ko_KR: 로이엣

en: Rayong
ko_KR: 라용

en: Ratchaburi
ko_KR: 랏차부리

en: Ranong
ko_KR: 라농

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
ko_KR: 쁘라쭈압키리칸

en: Prachin Buri
ko_KR: 쁘라찐부리

en: Phuket
ko_KR: 푸껫

en: Phrae
ko_KR: 프래

en: Phitsanulok
ko_KR: 핏사눌록

en: Phichit
ko_KR: 피찟

en: Phetchaburi
ko_KR: 펫차부리

en: Phetchabun
ko_KR: 펫차분

en: Phayao
ko_KR: 파야오

en: Phatthalung
ko_KR: 파탈룽

en: Phang Nga
ko_KR: 팡응아

en: Pattani
ko_KR: 빠따니

en: Pathum Thani
ko_KR: 빠툼타니

en: Nonthaburi
ko_KR: 논타부리

en: Nong Khai
ko_KR: 농카이

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
ko_KR: 농부아람푸

en: Narathiwat
ko_KR: 나라티왓

en: Nan
ko_KR: 난

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
ko_KR: 나콘시탐마랏

en: Nakhon Sawan
ko_KR: 나콘사완

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
ko_KR: 나콘라차시마

en: Nakhon Phanom
ko_KR: 나콘파놈

en: Nakhon Pathom
ko_KR: 나콘빠톰

en: Nakhon Nayok
ko_KR: 나콘나욕

en: Mukdahan
ko_KR: 묵다한

en: Maha Sarakham
ko_KR: 마하사라캄

en: Mae Hong Son
ko_KR: 매홍손

en: Lopburi
ko_KR: 롭부리

en: Loei
ko_KR: 르이

en: Lamphun
ko_KR: 람푼

en: Lampang
ko_KR: 람팡

en: Krabi
ko_KR: 끄라비

en: Khon Kaen
ko_KR: 콘깬

en: Kanchanaburi
ko_KR: 깐짜나부리

en: Kamphaeng Phet
ko_KR: 깜팽펫

en: Kalasin
ko_KR: 깐라신

en: Chumphon
ko_KR: 춤폰

en: Chonburi
ko_KR: 촌부리

en: Chiang Rai
ko_KR: 치앙라이

en: Chiang Mai
ko_KR: 치앙마이

en: Chanthaburi
ko_KR: 짠타부리

en: Chaiyaphum
ko_KR: 차이품

en: Chai Nat
ko_KR: 차이낫

en: Chachoengsao
ko_KR: 차층사오

en: Buri Ram
ko_KR: 부리람

en: Bueng Kan
ko_KR: 븡깐

en: Bangkok
ko_KR: 방콕

en: Ayutthaya
ko_KR: 아유타야

en: Ang Thong
ko_KR: 앙통

en: Amnat Charoen
ko_KR: 암낫짜른

en: Sinoe
ko_KR: 시노에

en: River Gee
ko_KR: 리버지

en: Rivercess
ko_KR: 리버세스

en: Nimba
ko_KR: 님바

en: Montserrado
ko_KR: 몽세라도

en: Margibi
ko_KR: 마르지비

en: Lofa
ko_KR: 로파

en: Grand Kru
ko_KR: 그랜드 크루

en: Grand Gedeh
ko_KR: 그랜드 게데

en: Grand Cape Mount
ko_KR: 그랜드 케이프 마운트

en: Grand Bassa
ko_KR: 그랜드 바사

en: Gbarpolu
ko_KR: 바르폴루

en: Bong
ko_KR: 봉

en: Bomi
ko_KR: 보미

en: Jashore
ko_KR: 제소르

en: Chattogram
ko_KR: 치타공

en: Profile &rarr;
ko_KR: 프로필 &rarr;

en: Image size used for products in the catalog.
ko_KR: 카탈로그에 있는 제품에 사용된 이미지 크기.

note: translators: %s: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you <a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 공개한 후에는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">썸네일을 재생성</a>할 때까지 새 이미지 크기가 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: tools URL 2: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you regenerate thumbnails. You can do this from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tools section in WooCommerce</a> or by using a plugin such as <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 공개한 후에는 썸네일을 재생성할 때까지 새 이미지 크기가 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">우커머스의 도구 섹션</a>에서 이를 수행하거나 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">썸네일 재생성</a>과 같은 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes will be generated automatically.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 공개한 후에는 새 이미지 크기가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Cancelled product image regeneration job.
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 재생성 작업을 취소했습니다.

en: Thumbnail regeneration has been scheduled to run in the background.
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성이 배경에서 실행되도록 예약되었습니다.

en: This will regenerate all shop thumbnails to match your theme and/or image settings.
ko_KR: 사용자의 테마 및/또는 이미지 설정과 일치하는 매장 썸네일이 모두 재생성됩니다.

en: Regenerate
ko_KR: 재생성

en: Regenerate shop thumbnails
ko_KR: 매장 썸네일 재생성

en: Thumbnail regeneration is running in the background. Depending on the amount of images in your store this may take a while.
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성이 배경에서 실행되고 있습니다. 매장에 있는 이미지의 양에 따라 시간이 좀 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Cancel thumbnail regeneration
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성 취소

en: Change order status to completed
ko_KR: 완료됨으로 주문 상태 변경

en: Change order status to processing
ko_KR: 처리 중으로 주문 상태 변경

en: Change order status to on-hold
ko_KR: 보류로 주문 상태 변경

en: Edit this order
ko_KR: 이 주문 편집

en: This is the default category and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no category.
ko_KR: 이는 기본 카테고리이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 카테고리가 없는 제품에 자동으로 카테고리가 지정됩니다.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default category
ko_KR: “%s”을(를) 기본 카테고리로 지정

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the products in that category. Instead, products that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 삭제하더라도 해당 카테고리의 제품은 삭제되지 않습니다. 대신에 삭제된 카테고리에만 지정된 제품은 %s 카테고리로 설정됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: %s quantity
ko_KR: %s 수량

en: Pay for this order
ko_KR: 이 주문 결제

en: Sandbox API signature
ko_KR: 샌드박스 API 서명

en: Sandbox API password
ko_KR: 샌드박스 API 비밀번호

en: Sandbox API username
ko_KR: 샌드박스 API 사용자명

en: Live API signature
ko_KR: 라이브 API 서명

en: Live API password
ko_KR: 라이브 API 비밀번호

en: Live API username
ko_KR: 라이브 API 사용자명

en: Send notifications when an IPN is received from PayPal indicating refunds, chargebacks and cancellations.
ko_KR: PayPal에서 환불, 결제 승인 거부 및 취소를 나타내는 IPN이 수신되면 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Enable IPN email notifications
ko_KR: IPN 이메일 알림 사용

en: IPN email notifications
ko_KR: IPN 이메일 알림

note: translators: %s: Link to PayPal sandbox testing guide page
en: SANDBOX ENABLED. You can use sandbox testing accounts only. See the <a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a> for more details.
ko_KR: 샌드박스 사용 설정. 샌드박스 테스트 계정만 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">PayPal 샌드박스 테스트 설명서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Invalid webhook.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹훅입니다.

en: Invalid download log: not found.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 다운로드 로그: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid download log: no ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 다운로드 로그: ID가 없습니다.

en: Unable to insert download log entry in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 다운로드 로그 항목을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Images will display using the aspect ratio in which they were uploaded
ko_KR: 이미지는 업로드할 때의 화면 비율대로 표시됩니다.

en: Uncropped
ko_KR: 자르지 않음

en: Images will be cropped to a custom aspect ratio
ko_KR: 이미지는 사용자 정의 화면 비율로 잘림

en: Images will be cropped into a square
ko_KR: 이미지는 정사각형으로 잘림

en: Thumbnail cropping
ko_KR: 썸네일 자르기

en: Thumbnail width
ko_KR: 썸네일 폭

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages. These images will remain uncropped.
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 기본 이미지에 사용되는 이미지 크기입니다. 이 이미지는 잘리지 않고 사용됩니다.

en: Main image width
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 폭

en: Product Images
ko_KR: 제품 이미지

en: How many rows of products should be shown per page?
ko_KR: 한 페이지에 제품을 몇 행 표시해야 하나요?

en: Rows per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 행 수

en: How many products should be shown per row?
ko_KR: 한 행에 제품을 몇 개 표시해야 하나요?

en: Products per row
ko_KR: 행당 제품 수

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
ko_KR: 카탈로그에서 기본적으로 제품이 어떻게 정렬되나요?

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 페이지에 표시할 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Category display
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
ko_KR: 기본 가게 페이지에 표시할 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Product Catalog
ko_KR: 제품 카탈로그

en: Enable store notice
ko_KR: 스토어 알림 사용 설정

en: If enabled, this text will be shown site-wide. You can use it to show events or promotions to visitors!
ko_KR: 사용 설정한 경우 이 텍스트는 사이트 전체에 표시됩니다. 이벤트 또는 프로모션을 방문자에게 보여주는 데 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Store Notice
ko_KR: 스토어 알림

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The maximum allowed setting is %d
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 설정값은 %d입니다.

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The minimum allowed setting is %d
ko_KR: 허용되는 최소 설정값은 %d입니다.

en: Completed product image regeneration job.
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 재생성 작업 완료.

note: translators: %s: ID of the attachment.
en: Regenerating images for attachment ID: %s
ko_KR: 이미지를 재생성하는 첨부 ID: %s

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Select options for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 옵션 선택

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: View products in the &ldquo;%s&rdquo; group
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹에서 제품 보기

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Buy &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: "%s" 구매

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Invalid permission ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 권한 ID입니다.

en: Municipality / District
ko_KR: 시/군

note: translators: %s: field name
en: %s is not a valid postcode / ZIP.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효하지 않은 우편번호입니다.

en: Error processing refund. Please try again.
ko_KR: 환불 처리 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Limit result set to products with specific SKU(s). Use commas to separate.
ko_KR: 특정 SKU의 제품으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다. 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: Download ID.
ko_KR: 다운로드 ID.

en: Search logs
ko_KR: 로그 검색

note: translators: WooCommerce link to setting up shipping zones
en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) or fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported. Please see the shipping zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 와일드카드(예: CB23*) 또는 완전히 숫자로 이루어진 범위(예: <code>90210...99000</code>)가 포함된 우편번호도 지원됩니다. 자세한 내용은 배송 지역 <a href="%s" target="_blank">설명서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Shop pages
ko_KR: 가게 페이지

en: No customer downloads found.
ko_KR: 고객 다운로드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Filter by IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소별로 필터링

en: Filter by user
ko_KR: 사용자별로 필터링

en: Filter by order
ko_KR: 주문별로 필터링

en: Filter by file
ko_KR: 파일별로 필터링

en: Filter by product
ko_KR: 제품별로 필터링

en: Permission ID
ko_KR: 권한 ID

en: File ID
ko_KR: 파일 ID

en: Permission #%d not found.
ko_KR: 권한 #%d을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm navigation
ko_KR: 탐색 확인

note: translators: %1$s: open link, %2$s: close link
en: This report link has expired. %1$sClick here to view the filtered report%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 보고서 링크는 만료되었습니다. %1$s필터링된 보고서를 여기를 클릭하세요%2$s.

en: Set Status - On backorder
ko_KR: 상태 설정 - 이월 주문

en: View report
ko_KR: 보고서 보기

en: Customer download log
ko_KR: 고객 다운로드 로그

en: Copy link
ko_KR: 링크 복사

en: Copying to clipboard failed. You should be able to right-click the button and copy.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하지 못했습니다. 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 복사할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Date created:
ko_KR: 생성 날짜:

note: translators: 1: date 2: time
en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s @ %2$s에 결제

en: Filter by stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태별로 필터링

en: On backorder
ko_KR: 이월 주문

en: Change status:
ko_KR: 변경 상태:

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: On-hold
ko_KR: 보류

en: Payment via
ko_KR: 결제 방법

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: Change status to completed
ko_KR: 완료로 상태 변경

en: Change status to on-hold
ko_KR: 보류로 상태 변경

en: Change status to processing
ko_KR: 처리 중으로 상태 변경

en: Create your first coupon
ko_KR: 첫 번째 쿠폰 생성

en: Existing products that match by ID or SKU will be updated. Products that do not exist will be skipped.
ko_KR: ID 또는 SKU가 일치하는 기존 제품이 업데이트됩니다. 존재하지 않는 제품은 건너뜁니다.

note: translators: 1: subscriptions docs 2: subscriptions docs
en: To receive updates and support for this extension, you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription or consolidate your extensions to one connected account by <strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">sharing</a> or <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">transferring</a></strong> this extension to this connected account.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능에 대한 업데이트와 지원을 받으려면 새 구독을 <strong>구매</strong>하거나, 이 확장을 <strong><a href="%1$s" title="문서 공유 중">공유</a> 또는 연결된 계정으로 <a href="%2$s" title="문서 이전 중">이전</a></strong>하여 해당 계정과 결합해야 합니다.

en: The WooCommerce Helper plugin is no longer needed. <a href="%s">Manage subscriptions</a> from the extensions tab instead.
ko_KR: 우커머스 Helper 플러그인은 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다. <a href="%s">대신 확장 기능 탭에서 구독</a>을 관리하세요.

en: Webhook topic unknown. Please select a valid topic.
ko_KR: 웹훅 토픽을 알 수 없습니다. 유효한 토픽을 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: webhook name
en: Delete "%s" permanently
ko_KR: "%s" 영구 삭제

en: Reasons you'll love Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 선호하는 이유

en: Continue with Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩 계속

en: payment setup
ko_KR: 결제 설정

en: payment setup and automated taxes
ko_KR: 결제 설정 및 자동세

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Email address to receive payments
ko_KR: 결제를 수령할 이메일 주소

en: Direct payments to email address:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 직접 결제:

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Square</a>.
ko_KR: 신용카드와 직불카드를 하나의 낮은 세율로 안전하게 수락합니다. 수수료는 없습니다(관세는 적용 가능). 온라인 및 매장에서 판매하고 한 곳에서 매출과 재고를 추적합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Square에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
ko_KR: 원하는 결제, 지금 결제, 나중에 결제 또는 분할 결제를 선택합니다. 신용카드 번호도 비밀번호도 필요 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Klarna에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Full checkout experience with pay now, pay later and slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
ko_KR: 지금 결제, 나중에 결제 및 분할 결제가 가능한 만족스러운 체크아웃을 경험해 보세요. 신용카드 번호도 비밀번호도 필요 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Klarna에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 135종이 넘는 통화의 직불카드 및 신용카드, Alipay와 같은 결제 방법, Apple Pay의 원터치 체크아웃 등이 허용됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: I will also be selling products or services in person.
ko_KR: 개인적으로도 제품 또는 서비스를 판매할 예정입니다.

en: Customer downloads
ko_KR: 고객 다운로드

en: Revision restored.
ko_KR: 리비전이 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Home URL
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your product URLs here. For example, using <code>shop</code> would make your product links like <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. This setting affects product URLs only, not things such as product categories.
ko_KR: 원한다면 제품 URL에 대한 사용자 정의 구조를 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 <code>shop</code>을 이용하여 <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>와 같은 제품 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 URL에만 적용되며 제품 카테고리에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
ko_KR: "%s" 글을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or color. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets.
ko_KR: 속성을 이용하여 크기 또는 색상과 같은 제품 데이터를 정의할 수 있습니다. "중첩된 탐색" 위젯을 사용하여 가게 사이드바에서 이 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Determines how this attribute's values are displayed.
ko_KR: 이 속성을 값을 어떻게 표시할지 결정합니다.

en: This product has produced sales and may be linked to existing orders. Are you sure you want to delete it?
ko_KR: 이 제품은 매출을 생성했으므로 기존 주문에 연결될 수도 있습니다. 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Read more about &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: "%s"에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Coast
ko_KR: 해안

en: New payment methods can only be added during checkout. Please contact us if you require assistance.
ko_KR: 새로운 결제 수단은 결제하는 동안에만 추가 할 수 있습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: Belarusian ruble (old)
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블(이전)

en: This key is invalid or has already been used. Please reset your password again if needed.
ko_KR: 이 키는 유효하지 않거나 이미 사용되었습니다. 필요한 경우 비밀번호를 다시 초기화하세요.

en: End date of sale price, as GMT.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 종료 날짜(GMT 기준).

en: Define if the variation is visible on the product's page.
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 변경이 표시되는 경우를 정의합니다.

en: Resend new order notification
ko_KR: 주문 알림 재전송

en: Order updated and sent.
ko_KR: 주문이 수정 및 전송되었습니다.

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
ko_KR: 가능한 배송 방법이 없습니다. 정확한 주소가 입력되었는지 다시 확인하시고, 도움이 필요하면 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: A list of your store's top-rated products.
ko_KR: 상점에서 평가가 높은 상품 목록

en: Display a list of a customer's recently viewed products.
ko_KR: 고객이 최근에 본 상품 목록 출력

en: Recent Product Reviews
ko_KR: 최근 상품평

en: Display a list of recent reviews from your store.
ko_KR: 상점의 최근 상품평 목록 출력

en: Filter Products by Rating
ko_KR: 상품 평점 필터 적용

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your store.
ko_KR: 상점에 별점 목록으로 검색 가능한 상품 필터 출력

en: A list of your store's products.
ko_KR: 상점의 상품 목록

en: Product Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 상품 태그 클라우드

en: A cloud of your most used product tags.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 상품 태그 클라우드

en: Product Search
ko_KR: 상품 검색

en: A search form for your store.
ko_KR: 상점 검색 양식

en: Maximum depth
ko_KR: 최대 깊이

en: Filter Products by Price
ko_KR: 상품 가격 필터 적용

en: Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
ko_KR: 상점에 가격 필터를 슬라이더로 출력

en: Filter Products by Attribute
ko_KR: 상품 속성 필터 적용

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your store.
ko_KR: 상점에 속성 목록으로 검색 가능한 상품 필터 출력.

en: Active Product Filters
ko_KR: 인기 상품 필터

en: Display a list of active product filters.
ko_KR: 인기 상품 필터를 목록으로 출력

en: Display the customer shopping cart.
ko_KR: 고객의 장바구니 출력

en: Relevance
ko_KR: 관련성

note: translators: 1: wc_load_cart 2: woocommerce_init translators: 1: class::method 2: plugins_loaded
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s action.
ko_KR: %2$s 동작 이전에 %1$s이 호출되면 안 됩니다.

note: translators: 1: class name 2: woocommerce_logging_class 3: WC_Logger_Interface
en: The class %1$s provided by %2$s filter must implement %3$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 필터에 포함된 %1$s 클래스는 반드시 %3$s를 구현해야 합니다.

en: Please, provide an attribute name.
ko_KR: 속성명을 입력해 주세요.

en: Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다. 주문내역을 찾는 데 어려움이 있으면 관리자에게 연락 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: "%s"의 재고가 소진되어 결제 진행이 불가능합니다. 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid level "%2$s".
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 유효하지 않은 수준 "%2$s"(으)로 호출되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: class name 2: WC_Log_Handler_Interface
en: The provided handler %1$s does not implement %2$s.
ko_KR: 제공된 %1$s 핸들러가 %2$s를 구현하지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to add payment method to your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 결제수단을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Payment method successfully added.
ko_KR: 결제수단이 추가되었습니다.

en: Invalid payment gateway.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 PG 서비스입니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 선택된 상품에는 해당 쿠폰을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid discount amount
ko_KR: 잘못된 할인 금액입니다.

en: Create account password
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호 생성

en: Fee has already been added.
ko_KR: 요금이 이미 포함되었습니다.

note: translators: %s fee amount
en: %s fee
ko_KR: %s 요금

en: This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution. This action cannot be reversed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션 선택 시 모든 세율 정보가 삭제됨에 유의하세요. 동작 후에는 취소가 불가능합니다.

en: Delete tax rates
ko_KR: 세율 삭제하기

en: Create pages
ko_KR: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create default WooCommerce pages
ko_KR: 기본 우커머스 페이지 생성하기

en: Clear customer sessions
ko_KR: 고객 세션 비우기

en: WooCommerce transients
ko_KR: 우커머스 임시 데이터

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Post Type Counts
ko_KR: 글 유형별 통계

en: Database Index Size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인덱스 크기

en: Database Data Size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 데이터 크기

en: Total Database Size
ko_KR: 총 데이터베이스 크기

note: Translators: %s: function name.
en: %s failed. Contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: %s 작업이 실패했습니다. 호스팅 업체에 문의하세요.

note: translators: 1: X-Accel-Redirect 2: X-Sendfile 3: mod_xsendfile
en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, %1$s / %2$s can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires %3$s).
ko_KR: 강제로 다운로드하면 URL이 숨겨지지만, 일부 서버가 큰 파일을 불안정하게 제공할 수 있습니다. 지원되면 %1$s / %2$s을(를) 사용하여 다운로드를 대신 제공할 수 있습니다(서버에 %3$s 필요).

en: The postal code, if any, in which your business is located.
ko_KR: 사업장 소재지의 우편번호 (있을 경우)

en: The country and state or province, if any, in which your business is located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 위치한 국가나 주 이름.

en: Country / State
ko_KR: 국가 / 주

en: The city in which your business is located.
ko_KR: 사업장 소재 도시

en: An additional, optional address line for your business location.
ko_KR: 회사 위치에 대한 추가 선택 주소 줄입니다.

en: The street address for your business location.
ko_KR: 사업장이 소재한 위치의 지번

en: This is where your business is located. Tax rates and shipping rates will use this address.
ko_KR: 사업지 주소입니다. 세율과 배송료가 이 주소 기반으로 결정됩니다.

en: Store Address
ko_KR: 상점 주소

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

note: translators: %s: version number
en: The following active plugin(s) have not declared compatibility with WooCommerce %s yet and should be updated and examined further before you proceed:
ko_KR: 다음 활성 플러그인은 아직 우커머스 %s과(와)의 호환성을 선언하지 않았으므로 계속하려면 업데이트 후 조사해야 합니다.

en: Tested up to WooCommerce version
ko_KR: 우커머스 버전까지 테스트 완료

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

note: translators: %s: version number
en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The versions of the following plugins you're running haven't been tested with WooCommerce %s. Please update them or confirm compatibility before updating WooCommerce, or you may experience issues:
ko_KR: <strong>조심하세요!</strong> 실행 중인 다음 플러그인 버전은 우커머스 %s과(와) 함께 테스트되지 않았습니다. 우커머스를 업데이트하기 전에 이러한 플러그인을 업데이트하거나 호환성을 확인하세요. 그러지 않으면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date 3: username
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s by %3$s
ko_KR: 환불 #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)

en: Add shipping
ko_KR: 배송추가

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: quantity in stock
en: The stock has not been updated because the value has changed since editing. Product %1$d has %2$d units in stock.
ko_KR: 편집 후에 값이 변경되었기 때문에 재고가 업데이트되지 않았습니다. %1$d 제품에 %2$d 단위의 재고가 있습니다.

en: Order details manually sent to customer.
ko_KR: 주문내역이 고객에게 전송되었습니다.

en: Choose an action...
ko_KR: 동작선택...

en: Send order details to customer
ko_KR: 고객에게 주문 상세 정보 보내기

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Upload a new file
ko_KR: 새 파일 업로드

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
ko_KR: 파일이 비어 있거나 UTF-8이 아닌 다른 형식으로 인코딩되어 있습니다. 다른 파일로 재시도해 주십시오.

en: Lifetime Subscription
ko_KR: 평생구독

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬:

note: translators: Introduction to list of WooCommerce.com extensions the merchant has subscriptions for.
en: Below is a list of extensions available on your WooCommerce.com account. To receive extension updates please make sure the extension is installed, and its subscription activated and connected to your WooCommerce.com account. Extensions can be activated from the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> screen.
ko_KR: 다음은 WooCommerce.com 계정에서 사용 가능한 확장 기능 목록입니다. 확장 기능 업데이트를 받으려면 확장 기능이 설치되고 구독이 활성화되었으며 WooCommerce.com 계정에 연결되었는지 확인하세요. 확장 기능은 <a href="%s">플러그인</a> 화면에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expiring Soon
ko_KR: 곧 만료됨

en: Update Available
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce 2:: five stars
en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
ko_KR: %1$s의 서비스가 마음에 드신다면 평가를 %2$s(으)로 남겨주세요. 미리 감사드립니다!

en: Transfer existing products to your new store — just import a CSV file.
ko_KR: 새 스토어에 기존 제품을 전송합니다. CSV 파일을 가져오기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Import products
ko_KR: 상품 불러오기

en: Have an existing store?
ko_KR: 기존 상점이 있으세요?

en: Create a product
ko_KR: 상품 추가하기

en: Yes please!
ko_KR: 네!

en: We're here for you — get tips, product updates, and inspiration straight to your mailbox.
ko_KR: 언제든지 도와 드리겠습니다. 팁, 제품 업데이트 및 영감을 메일박스로 가져오세요.

en: You're ready to start selling!
ko_KR: 상품 판매를 위한 준비가 완료됐습니다!

en: Your site might be on a private network. Jetpack can only connect to public sites. Please make sure your site is visible over the internet, and then try connecting again 🙏.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개인 네트워크에 있을 수 있습니다. 젯팩은 공용 사이트에만 연결할 수 있습니다. 사이트가 인터넷으로 표시되는지 확인한 다음 다시 연결해 보세요🙏.

en: Sorry! We couldn't contact Jetpack just now 😭. Please make sure that your site is visible over the internet, and that it accepts incoming and outgoing requests via curl. You can also try to connect to Jetpack again, and if you run into any more issues, please contact support.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 지금은 젯팩에 연락할 수 없습니다😭. 사이트가 인터넷으로 표시되는지 확인하고 curl을 통해 수신 및 송신 요청을 수락하는지 확인하세요. 젯팩에 다시 연결해 볼 수도 있으며, 더 많은 문제가 발생하는 경우 지원팀에 연락하세요.

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't install Jetpack for you 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to install it, and finish setting up your store.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 젯팩을 설치하려고 했지만 설치하지 못했습니다😭. 플러그인 탭으로 이동하여 설치하고 스토어 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't connect Jetpack just now 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to connect Jetpack, so that you can finish setting up your store.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 젯팩과의 연동에 실패했습니다. 😭 플러그인 탭으로 이동하여 젯팩 연동을 하시면 상점 설정을 마무리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Share new items on social media the moment they're live in your store.
ko_KR: 스토어에서 활성화되는 순간 소셜 미디어에서 새 항목을 공유합니다.

en: Product promotion
ko_KR: 상품홍보

en: Get an alert if your store is down for even a few minutes.
ko_KR: 스토어가 몇 분 동안이라도 종료된 경우 알림이 표시됩니다.

en: Store monitoring
ko_KR: 상점 모니터링

en: Get insights on how your store is doing, including total sales, top products, and more.
ko_KR: 인사이트에서 총 판매 수, 인기 제품 등을 포함하여 스토어가 어떻게 운영되는지 표시됩니다.

en: Store stats
ko_KR: 상점통계

en: Protect your store from unauthorized access.
ko_KR: 악의적인 접근 시도로부터 상점을 보호하세요.

en: Better security
ko_KR: 더 나은 보안

en: Bonus reasons you'll love Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 선호하는 또 다른 이유

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
ko_KR: 사이트에 연결하면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">서비스 약관</a> 및 워드프레스닷컴과 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">세부 정보 공유</a>에 동의하는 것입니다

en: Finish setting up your store
ko_KR: 상점설정 완료하기

en: Connect your store to Jetpack to enable extra features
ko_KR: 추가기능을 활성화하기 위해 상점을 젯팩에 연동하기

en: Connect your store to Jetpack
ko_KR: 상점을 젯팩에 연동하기

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect your store to Jetpack
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 스토어를 젯팩에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: automated taxes
ko_KR: 자동세율

en: payment setup, automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
ko_KR: 결제 설정, 자동세율 계산, 할인된 배송 라벨

note: translators: %s: list of features, potentially comma separated
en: Your store is almost ready! To activate services like %s, just connect with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 상점이 거의 준비되었습니다! %s와(과) 같은 서비스를 활성화하시려면 젯팩과 연동하세요.

en: Automated Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 자동 계산

en: Storefront Theme
ko_KR: Storefront 테마

en: Collect payments from customers offline.
ko_KR: 고객 결제를 오프라인으로 수집합니다.

note: translators: %s: Link
en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Additional payment methods</a> can be installed later.
ko_KR: 우커머스에서는 온라인, 오프라인 결제가 모두 가능합니다. 이후에 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">다른 결제수단</a>들도 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: PayPal email address:
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일 주소

en: Stripe email address
ko_KR: Stripe 이메일 주소

en: Stripe email address:
ko_KR: Stripe 이메일 주소:

en: Shipping Method
ko_KR: 배송방법

en: Shipping Zone
ko_KR: 배송구역

en: Don't charge for shipping.
ko_KR: 배송비를 부과하지 않음

en: What would you like to charge for flat rate shipping?
ko_KR: 고정 배송요금을 어떻게 설정할까요?

en: Set a fixed price to cover shipping costs.
ko_KR: 배송비를 포함하려면 고정 가격을 설정하세요.

en: Flat Rate
ko_KR: 고정 요금

en: Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩

en: I plan to sell both physical and digital products
ko_KR: 실물 상품과 디지털 상품을 모두 판매할 계획입니다.

en: I plan to sell digital products
ko_KR: 디지털 상품을 판매할 계획입니다.

en: I plan to sell physical products
ko_KR: 실물 상품을 판매할 예정입니다.

en: What type of products do you plan to sell?
ko_KR: 어떤 종류의 제품을 판매할 계획인가요?

en: The following wizard will help you configure your store and get you started quickly.
ko_KR: 다음 마법사를 통해 스토어를 구성하고 빠르게 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Store setup
ko_KR: 상점설정

en: Terms and Conditions Page
ko_KR: 이용 약관 페이지

en: My Account Page
ko_KR: 내계정 페이지

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Cart Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지

en: Shop Page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지

note: translators: %s: date
en: Coupon scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 쿠폰 일정

note: translators: %s: date
en: Order scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주문 일정

note: translators: %s: extensions count
en: Extensions %s
ko_KR: 확장기능 %s

en: Enter a fixed amount or percentage to apply as a fee.
ko_KR: 고정 금액이나 백분율로 요금을 입력하세요.

en: Invalid coupon
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿠폰

note: translators: %s: $key Key to check
en: Generic add/update/get meta methods should not be used for internal meta data, including "%s". Use getters and setters.
ko_KR: 제네릭 add/update/get 메타 메소드는 "%s"를 포함한 내부 메타 데이터에 사용되어서는 안 됩니다. getter와 setter를 사용하세요.

en: Zug
ko_KR: 추크

en: Vaud
ko_KR: 보

en: Valais
ko_KR: 발레

en: Ticino
ko_KR: 티치노

en: Thurgau
ko_KR: 투르가우

en: St. Gallen
ko_KR: 장크트갈렌

en: Solothurn
ko_KR: 졸로투른

en: Schwyz
ko_KR: 슈비츠

en: Schaffhausen
ko_KR: 샤프하우젠

en: Obwalden
ko_KR: 옵발덴

en: Nidwalden
ko_KR: 니트발덴

en: Luzern
ko_KR: 루체른

en: Jura
ko_KR: 쥐라

en: Glarus
ko_KR: 글라루스

en: Geneva
ko_KR: 제네바

en: Fribourg
ko_KR: 프리부르

en: Bern
ko_KR: 베른

en: Basel-Stadt
ko_KR: 바젤슈타트

en: Basel-Landschaft
ko_KR: 바젤란트

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
ko_KR: 아펜첼이너로덴

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
ko_KR: 아펜첼아우서로덴

en: Aargau
ko_KR: 아르가우

en: Zaire
ko_KR: 자이르

en: Uíge
ko_KR: 우이즈

en: Namibe
ko_KR: 나미브

en: Moxico
ko_KR: 모시쿠

en: Malanje
ko_KR: 말란즈

en: Lunda-Sul
ko_KR: 룬다술

en: Lunda-Norte
ko_KR: 룬다노르트

en: Luanda
ko_KR: 루안다

en: Kwanza-Sul
ko_KR: 쿠안자술

en: Kwanza-Norte
ko_KR: 쿠안자노르트

en: Kuando Kubango
ko_KR: 쿠안두쿠방구

en: Huambo
ko_KR: 우암부

en: Cunene
ko_KR: 쿠네느

en: Cabinda
ko_KR: 카빈다

en: Bié
ko_KR: 비에

en: Benguela
ko_KR: 벵겔라

en: Bengo
ko_KR: 벵구

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Unable to use image "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 이미지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The "locations not covered by your other zones" zone cannot be updated.
ko_KR: "다른 영역에 포함되지 않는 위치" 영역을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되지 않거나 "고정된 장바구니 할인"을 적용하려면 장바구니에서 제외해야 하는 제품 카테고리입니다.

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되거나 "고정된 장바구니 할인"을 적용하려면 장바구니에 포함해야 하는 제품 카테고리입니다.

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되지 않거나 "고정된 장바구니 할인"을 적용하려면 장바구니에서 제외해야 하는 제품입니다.

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되거나 "고정된 장바구니 할인"을 적용하려면 장바구니에 포함해야 하는 제품입니다.

note: translators: 1: rating 2: rating count translators: %1$s is referring to the average rating value, %2$s is referring to the number of ratings
en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
ko_KR[0]: %1$s개의 고객 평가를 기준으로 5점 만점에 %2$s점으로 평가됨

en: Search results only
ko_KR: 검색 결과만

en: Shop only
ko_KR: 상점만

en: Shop and search results
ko_KR: 상점 및 검색 결과

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 결제할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요한 경우 문의하세요.

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
ko_KR: 아래 계정으로 로그인하여 결제 양식을 계속하세요.

en: No matching product exists to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 일치하는 제품이 없습니다.

en: A product with this SKU already exists.
ko_KR: 이미 동일한 SKU를 사용하는 상품이 있습니다.

en: A product with this ID already exists.
ko_KR: 이미 동일한 상품 ID가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Not able to attach "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"을(를) 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: Variation cannot be imported: Missing parent ID or parent does not exist yet.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션을 불러올 수 없습니다: 상위 ID가 없거나 상위 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d: product ID
en: Invalid product ID %d.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 ID %d.

en: Invalid product type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 타입

en: Subject (paid)
ko_KR: 제목(유료)

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use translators: %s: list of placeholders
en: Available placeholders: %s
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 플레이스 홀더: %s

en: Invalid customer query.
ko_KR: 잘못된 고객 쿼리입니다.

en: Add New
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: All Products
ko_KR: 모든상품

note: translators: use local order of street name and house number.
en: House number and street name
ko_KR: 도로명 및 번지

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
ko_KR: API 키를 생성했습니다. 이 페이지에서 나가면 비밀 키가 숨겨지므로 지금 새 키를 복사하세요.

en: List of upsell products IDs.
ko_KR: 상향판매 상품 ID 목록

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: The URL of your %s page (along with the Page ID).
ko_KR: %s 페이지의 URL입니다(페이지 ID 포함).

en: The homepage URL of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지 URL입니다.

en: Generate CSV
ko_KR: CSV 파일 생성하기

en: Yes, export all custom meta
ko_KR: 모든 커스텀 메타를 내보내기 합니다.

en: Export custom meta?
ko_KR: 커스텀 메타를 내보내기 할까요?

en: Product variations
ko_KR: 상품옵션

en: Export all products
ko_KR: 모든 상품 내보내기

en: Which product types should be exported?
ko_KR: 어떤 상품 타입을 내보내기 하겠습니까?

en: Export all columns
ko_KR: 모든 컬럼 내보내기

en: Which columns should be exported?
ko_KR: 어떤 컬럼을 내보내기 하겠습니까?

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing a list of all products.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하여 모든 제품 목록이 포함된 CSV 파일을 생성하고 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Export products to a CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일로 상품 내보내기

en: Export Products
ko_KR: 상품 내보내기

en: Product restored
ko_KR: 상품 복구됨

en: Order restored
ko_KR: 주문 복원됨

en: Coupon restored
ko_KR: 쿠폰 복원됨

en: Locations not covered by your other zones
ko_KR: 다른 영역에 포함되지 않는 위치

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
ko_KR: 별점 평가를 선택이 아닌 필수 사항으로

en: Enable star rating on reviews
ko_KR: 상품평에 별점 평가 활성화

en: Reviews can only be left by "verified owners"
ko_KR: 상품평은 "인증된 구매자"만 남길 수 있습니다

en: Enable product reviews
ko_KR: 상품평 기능 활성화

en: Set Status - Out of stock
ko_KR: 상태설정 - 품절

en: Set Status - In stock
ko_KR: 상태설정 - 재고 있음

en: Show advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 보이기

en: Hide advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 숨기기

en: CSV Delimiter
ko_KR: CSV 구분 기호

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
ko_KR: 또는 서버의 CSV 파일에 대한 경로를 입력합니다.

en: Update existing products
ko_KR: 기존 제품 업데이트

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
ko_KR: 내 컴퓨터에서 CSV 파일 선택

en: This tool allows you to import (or merge) product data to your store from a CSV or TXT file.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 CSV나 TXT파일에서 제품 자료를 가져오기(또는 합치기)를 허용해요.

en: Your products are now being imported...
ko_KR: 지금 제품을 가져오는 중...

en: Importing
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Run the importer
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구 실행

en: Do not import
ko_KR: 가져오지 않음

en: Sample:
ko_KR: 샘플:

en: Map to field
ko_KR: 필드에 매핑

en: Column name
ko_KR: 컬럼 명

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against products fields, or to ignore during import.
ko_KR: CSV 파일의 필드를 선택하여 제품 필드에 대해 매핑하거나 가져오는 중 무시합니다.

en: Map CSV fields to products
ko_KR: 제품에 CSV 필드 매핑

en: Import Products
ko_KR: 상품 가져오기

en: Reason for failure
ko_KR: 실패 이유

note: translators: %d: import results
en: Import complete!
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료!

en: View import log
ko_KR: 가져오기 로그 보기

note: translators: %d: products count
en: Failed to import %s product | Failed to import %s products
ko_KR[0]: %s개 제품을 가져오지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product was skipped | %s products were skipped
ko_KR[0]: %s개 제품을 건너뛰었습니다.

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product updated | %s products updated
ko_KR[0]: %s개 제품을 업데이트했습니다.

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product imported | %s products imported
ko_KR[0]: %s개 제품을 가져왔습니다.

en: Parent SKU
ko_KR: 상위 SKU

en: Product Title
ko_KR: 상품명

en: Default attribute
ko_KR: 기본속성

en: Attribute visibility
ko_KR: 속성 표시 여부

en: Is a global attribute?
ko_KR: 글로벌 속성인가요?

en: Attribute value(s)
ko_KR: 속성값

en: Attribute name
ko_KR: 속성이름

en: Download URL
ko_KR: 다운로드 URL

en: Download name
ko_KR: 다운로드 이름

en: External product
ko_KR: 외부상품

[ctx: Quantity in stock]
en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

note: translators: %d: Meta number translators: %s: meta data name
en: Meta: %s
ko_KR: 메타: %s

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d URL
ko_KR: 다운로드 %d URL

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d name
ko_KR: 다운로드 %d 이름

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d default
ko_KR: 속성 %d 기본

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d global
ko_KR: 속성 %d 글로벌

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d visible
ko_KR: 속성 %d 표시

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d value(s)
ko_KR: 속성 %d 값

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d name
ko_KR: 속성 %d 이름

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: Download expiry days
ko_KR: 다운로드 만료일

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Allow customer reviews?
ko_KR: 고객 리뷰를 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Backorders allowed?
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문이 허용됐습니까?

en: Date sale price ends
ko_KR: 판매 가격 종료 날짜

en: Date sale price starts
ko_KR: 판매 가격 시작 날짜

en: Short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: Visibility in catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그에 표시 여부

en: Is featured?
ko_KR: 추천 상품입니까?

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 타입입니다. Importer는 CSV와 TXT 파일 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
ko_KR: 파일이 비어 있습니다. 업로드하세요. 이 오류는 php.ini에 업로드를 사용하지 않도록 설정되어 있거나 post_max_size가 php.ini에 upload_max_filesize보다 작게 정의된 경우 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Column mapping
ko_KR: 열 매핑

en: Upload CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일 업로드

en: Browse Extensions
ko_KR: 확장기능 찾아보기

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결해제

en: My Subscriptions
ko_KR: 나의 정기구독

en: Connected to WooCommerce.com
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com에 연결

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Once connected, your WooCommerce.com purchases will be listed here.
ko_KR: 연결되면 WooCommerce.com 구매 항목이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Manage your subscriptions, get important product notifications, and updates, all from the convenience of your WooCommerce dashboard
ko_KR: 간편한 우커머스 대시보드에서 구독을 관리하고 중요한 제품 알림 및 업데이트를 받으세요.

en: Installed Extensions without a Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 없이 설치된 확장

en: Could not find any subscriptions on your WooCommerce.com account
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com 계정에서 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

note: translators: Email address of person who shared the subscription.
en: Shared by %s
ko_KR: 공유한 사람: %s

en: Subscription: Unlimited
ko_KR: 구독: 무제한

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Using %1$d of %2$d sites available
ko_KR: 구독: %1$d/%2$d개 사이트 사용 가능

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Not available - %1$d of %2$d already in use
ko_KR: 구독: 사용할 수 없음 - %1$d/%2$d 이미 사용 중

en: Expires on:
ko_KR: 유효기간:

en: Expiring soon!
ko_KR: 곧 만료됩니다.

en: Auto renews on:
ko_KR: 다음 날짜에 자동 갱신:

en: Expired :(
ko_KR: 만료됨: (

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: WooCommerce Extensions
ko_KR: 우커머스 확장기능

en: We've made things simpler and easier to manage moving forward. From now on you can manage all your WooCommerce purchases directly from the Extensions menu within the WooCommerce plugin itself. <a href="%s">View and manage</a> your extensions now.
ko_KR: 앞으로는 더 쉽고 편리하게 관리할 수 있습니다. 이제 모든 WooCommerce 구매 내역을 우커머스 플러그인 자체의 확장 메뉴에서 직접 관리할 수 있습니다. 지금 확장 기능을 <a href="%s">조회 및 관리</a>하세요.

en: Looking for the WooCommerce Helper?
ko_KR: 우커머스 도우미를 찾으시나요?

note: translators: %1$s: helper url, %2$d: number of extensions
en: Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extension</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce. | Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extensions</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce.
ko_KR[0]: 참고: 현재 우커머스를 업데이트하기 전에 먼저 업데이트해야 하는 확장이 <a href="%1$s">%2$d개 </a>있습니다.

en: Authentication and subscription caches refreshed successfully.
ko_KR: 인증 및 구독 캐시를 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: You have successfully disconnected your store from WooCommerce.com
ko_KR: WooCommerce.com과 스토어의 연결을 해제했습니다.

en: You have successfully connected your store to WooCommerce.com
ko_KR: 스토어를 WooCommerce.com에 연결했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: plugins screen url
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the extension %1$s. Please proceed to the <a href="%2$s">Plugins screen</a> to deactivate it manually.
ko_KR: %1$s 확장을 비활성화할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 비활성화하려면 <a href="%2$s">플러그인 화면</a>으로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: The extension %s has been deactivated successfully.
ko_KR: %s 확장을 비활성화했습니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the subscription for %s. Please try again later.
ko_KR: %s 구독을 비활성화할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: deactivate url
en: Subscription for %1$s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product. <a href="%2$s">Click here</a> if you wish to deactivate the plugin as well.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 구독을 비활성화했습니다. 이 제품에 대한 업데이트가 더 이상 제공되지 않습니다. 플러그인도 비활성화하려면 <a href="%2$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Subscription for %s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 구독을 비활성화했습니다. 이 제품에 대한 업데이트가 더 이상 제공되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when activating %s. Please try again later.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s activated successfully. You will now receive updates for this product.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 활성화했습니다. 이제 이 제품에 대한 업데이트가 제공됩니다.

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>. To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
ko_KR: %s 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 업데이트를 사용하려면 새 구독을 <strong>구매</strong>해야 합니다.

en: This subscription is expiring soon. Please <strong>renew</strong> to continue receiving updates and support.
ko_KR: 이 구독은 곧 만료됩니다. 지속적인 업데이트와 지원을 받으시려면 <strong>갱신</strong>을 해주세요.

en: Enable auto-renew
ko_KR: 자동갱신 사용

en: Subscription is <strong>expiring</strong> soon.
ko_KR: 구독이 곧 <strong>만료됩니다</strong>.

en: Renew
ko_KR: 갱신

en: This subscription has expired. Please <strong>renew</strong> to receive updates and support.
ko_KR: 이 구독은 만료되었습니다. 업데이트와 지원을 받으시려면 <strong>갱신</strong>을 해주세요.

en: This subscription has expired. Contact the owner to <strong>renew</strong> the subscription to receive updates and support.
ko_KR: 구독이 만료되었습니다. 업데이트 및 지원을 받으려면 소유자에게 연락하여 구독을 <strong>갱신</strong>하세요.

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트를 사용하려면 새 구독을 <strong>구매</strong>해야 합니다.

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>activate</strong> this subscription.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트를 사용하려면 이 구독을 <strong>활성화</strong>해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>.
ko_KR: %s 버전을 <strong>사용할 수 있습니다</strong>.

en: WooCommerce Helper
ko_KR: 우커머스 도우미

en: Create a new webhook
ko_KR: 새 웹훅 만들기

en: Webhooks are event notifications sent to URLs of your choice. They can be used to integrate with third-party services which support them.
ko_KR: 웹훅은 선택한 URL로 보내는 이벤트 알림입니다. 웹훅은 웹훅을 지원하는 타사 서비스와 통합하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account.
ko_KR: 신용 카드 또는 고객의 PayPal 계정을 사용하는 안전한 결제입니다.

en: Copy from billing address
ko_KR: 청구지 주소에서 복사

en: Import products from a CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 제품 가져오기

en: This is a featured product
ko_KR: 추천상품입니다.

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 제품이 어떤 상점 페이지에 등록될지 결정합니다.

en: Filter by product type
ko_KR: 상품유형 필터 적용

en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리 필터 적용

en: Sorting
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Import <strong>products</strong> to your store via a csv file.
ko_KR: csv 파일을 이용해 상점으로 <strong>상품</strong> 데이터를 입력합니다.

en: WooCommerce products (CSV)
ko_KR: 우커머스 상품(CSV)

en: Product Import
ko_KR: 상품 불러오기

en: Product Export
ko_KR: 상품 내보내기

en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: WooCommerce Endpoint
ko_KR: 우커머스 종단점

en: Back to Attributes
ko_KR: 속성으로 돌아가기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
ko_KR: 이 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Create an API key
ko_KR: API 키 만들기

en: The WooCommerce REST API allows external apps to view and manage store data. Access is granted only to those with valid API keys.
ko_KR: 우커머스 REST API를 사용하여 외부 앱에서 스토어 데이터를 보고 관리할 수 있습니다. 액세스 권한은 유효한 API 키가 있는 사용자에게만 부여됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Services
ko_KR: 우커머스 서비스

en: Vâlcea
ko_KR: 블체아

en: Timiș
ko_KR: 티미슈

en: Sălaj
ko_KR: 설라지

en: Neamț
ko_KR: 네암츠

en: Mureș
ko_KR: 무레슈

en: Mehedinți
ko_KR: 메헤딘치

en: Maramureș
ko_KR: 마라무레슈

en: Ialomița
ko_KR: 이알로미차

en: Galați
ko_KR: 갈라치

en: Constanța
ko_KR: 콘스탄차

en: Caraș-Severin
ko_KR: 카라슈세베린

en: Buzău
ko_KR: 부저우

en: București
ko_KR: 부쿠레슈티

en: Brașov
ko_KR: 브라소브

en: Brăila
ko_KR: 브러일라

en: Botoșani
ko_KR: 보토샤니

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
ko_KR: 비스트리차너서우드

en: Bacău
ko_KR: 바커우

en: Argeș
ko_KR: 아르제슈

en: Tarija
ko_KR: 타리자

en: Potosí
ko_KR: 포토시

en: Pando
ko_KR: 판도

en: Oruro
ko_KR: 오루로

en: La Paz
ko_KR: 라파스

en: Cochabamba
ko_KR: 코차밤바

en: Beni
ko_KR: 베니

en: Chuquisaca
ko_KR: 추키사카

note: translators: %s: logout url
en: Are you sure you want to log out? <a href="%s">Confirm and log out</a>
ko_KR: 로그아웃하시겠습니까? <a href="%s">확인 및 로그아웃</a>

en: Unknown request method.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 요청 방식입니다.

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Zone ID.
ko_KR: 영역 ID

en: ID.
ko_KR: ID

en: Value (required)
ko_KR: 값 (필수)

en: Name (required)
ko_KR: 이름 (필수)

en: Recalculate
ko_KR: 다시 계산

en: Recalculate totals? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country (or the store base country) and update totals.
ko_KR: 합계를 다시 계산할까요? 다시 계산하면 고객님의 국가(또는 스토어가 있는 국가)를 기준으로 세금을 계산하고 합계를 갱신합니다.

en: All missing WooCommerce pages successfully installed
ko_KR: 누락된 모든 우커머스 페이지가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Terms in the product visibility taxonomy.
ko_KR: 제품 가시성 분류 용어입니다.

en: A list of taxonomy terms used for product visibility.
ko_KR: 제품 가시성에 사용된 분류 용어 목록입니다.

en: Taxonomies: Product visibility
ko_KR: 분류: 상품 가시성

note: translators: %s contains the name of the original product.
en: %s (Copy)
ko_KR: %s(복사)

en: Invalid product ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 ID

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 리소스를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Increase existing price by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 기존 가격 인상 (고정 금액 또는 %):

en: Parent theme author URL
ko_KR: 상위 테마 제작자 URL

en: Parent theme version
ko_KR: 상위 테마 버전

en: Parent theme name
ko_KR: 상위 테마 이름

en: Active plugins
ko_KR: 활성화된 플러그인

en: Max upload size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기

en: MySQL version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: cURL version
ko_KR: cURL 버전

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Server info
ko_KR: 서버정보

en: Customer sales
ko_KR: 고객판매

en: Shipping method
ko_KR: 배송방법

en: Customer provided note:
ko_KR: 고객이 제공한 노트:

en: Number of decimals
ko_KR: 소수 자릿수

en: Decimal separator
ko_KR: 소수점 기호

en: Thousand separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Currency position
ko_KR: 통화 기호 위치

note: Author of the plugin
en: Automattic
ko_KR: 오토매틱스

note: translators: 1: reviews count 2: product name
en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s개 리뷰

en: Awaiting product image
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 대기 중

en: Next (arrow right)
ko_KR: 다음 (오른쪽 화살표)

en: Previous (arrow left)
ko_KR: 이전 (왼쪽 화살표)

en: Zoom in/out
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 전환

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Close (Esc)
ko_KR: 닫기 (Esc)

en: Search products&hellip;
ko_KR: 제품 검색…

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits translators: %1$s is referring to the payment method brand, %2$s is referring to the last 4 digits of the payment card.
en: %1$s ending in %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s(끝번호: %2$s)

note: translators: 1: formatted order total 2: total order items
en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
ko_KR[0]: 총금액 %1$s , %2$s 개 아이템 포함

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Addresses URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
ko_KR: 계정 대시보드에서 <a href="%1$s">최근 주문</a>을 보거나 <a href="%2$s">배송 및 청구 주소</a>를 관리하거나 <a href="%3$s">계정 비밀번호 및 상세정보를 편집</a>할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: logout url
en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s 님 (%1$s 님이 아니세요? <a href="%2$s">로그아웃하기</a>)

note: translators: %s location.
en: (estimated for %s)
ko_KR: (%s 예정)

note: Translators: %1$s App name, %2$s scope.
en: This will give "%1$s" %2$s access which will allow it to:
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 "%1$s"에게 %2$s에 대한 액세스 권한이 부여됩니다. 이 액세스 권한으로 다음과 같은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: maximum price
en: Max %s
ko_KR: 최대 %s

note: translators: %s: minimum price
en: Min %s
ko_KR: 최소 %s

en: The payment gateway for this order does not support automatic refunds.
ko_KR: 이 주문에 대한 결제 게이트웨이는 자동 환불을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The payment gateway for this order does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 주문에 대한 결제 게이트웨이가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid refund amount.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 환불 수량

[ctx: Price range: from-to]
note: translators: 1: price from 2: price to
en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s~%2$s

en: Fixed product discount
ko_KR: 고정 상품 할인

en: Fixed cart discount
ko_KR: 고정 장바구니 할인

en: Percentage discount
ko_KR: 비율(%) 할인

note: translators: %s template
en: %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon code translators: %s Coupon code.
en: Coupon: %s
ko_KR: 쿠폰: %s

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Specific countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가

en: Free shipping
ko_KR: 무료배송

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits 3: expiry month 4: expiry year
en: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
ko_KR: %2$s로 끝나는 %1$s(%3$s/%4$s 만료)

en: This method should not be called before plugins_loaded.
ko_KR: 이 메서드가 plugins_loaded 전에 호출되면 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Site name
en: Visit %s admin area:
ko_KR: %s 관리자 영역 방문:

en: You have received the following WooCommerce log message: | You have received the following WooCommerce log messages:
ko_KR[0]: 다음과 같은 우커머스 로그 메시지를 수신하였습니다.

note: translators: 1: Site name 2: Maximum level 3: Log count
en: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log message | [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log messages
ko_KR[0]: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s개의 우커머스 로그 메시지

en: Product properties should not be accessed directly.
ko_KR: 제품 속성에 직접 접근해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Optionally enter the URL to a 150x50px image displayed as your logo in the upper left corner of the PayPal checkout pages.
ko_KR: PayPal 체크아웃 페이지 왼쪽 상단에 로고로 표시될 이미지의 주소를 입력하세요. (150x50px)

en: Image url
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

note: translators: %s: URL
en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a <a href="%s">developer account</a>.
ko_KR: PayPal 샌드박스를 사용하여 결제를 테스트할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">개발자 계정</a>에 가입하세요.

note: translators: %s: order ID.
en: Order #%s has been marked paid by PayPal IPN, but was previously cancelled. Admin handling required.
ko_KR: 주문번호 %1$s에는 PayPal IPN에 의해 결제되었다고 표시되어 있지만, 이전에 취소되었습니다. 관리자 처리가 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for cancelled order %s received
ko_KR: 취소된 주문 %s에 대한 결제를 받았습니다.

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
ko_KR: 결제가 승인되었습니다. 결제 상태를 처리 중으로 변경하거나 완료하여 자금을 캡처합니다.

note: translators: 1: Authorization ID, 2: Payment status
en: Payment could not be captured - Auth ID: %1$s, Status: %2$s
ko_KR: 결제를 캡처할 수 없음 - 인증 ID: %1$s, 상태: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Amount, 2: Authorization ID, 3: Transaction ID
en: Payment of %1$s was captured - Auth ID: %2$s, Transaction ID: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 결제가 캡처됨 - 인증 ID: %2$s, 거래 ID:  %3$s

note: translators: %s: Paypal gateway error message
en: Payment could not be captured: %s
ko_KR: 결제를 캡처할 수 없음 %s

en: Bank
ko_KR: 은행

note: translators: 1: Path to template file 2: Path to theme folder
en: To override and edit this email template copy %1$s to your theme folder: %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 템플릿을 재정의하고 편집하려면 %1$s을(를) 테마 폴더에 복사하세요. %2$s

en: Invalid payment token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 결제토큰입니다.

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
ko_KR: 결제토큰 필드가 유효하지 않거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid download.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 다운로드입니다.

en: Invalid customer.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 고객입니다.

en: Invalid coupon.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰입니다.

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates performed 2: Database version number
en: %1$d update functions completed. Database version is %2$s
ko_KR: %1$d 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 데이터베이스 버전은 %2$s입니다.

en: Output just the id when the operation is successful.
ko_KR: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되면 ID만 출력합니다.

en: Render response in a particular format.
ko_KR: 응답을 특정 형식으로 렌더링합니다.

en: Get the value of an individual field.
ko_KR: 개별 필드 값을 가져옵니다.

en: Limit response to specific fields. Defaults to all fields.
ko_KR: 응답을 특정 필드로 제한합니다. 기본 설정은 모든 필드입니다.

en: The id for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 ID입니다.

note: translators: %s: Route to a given WC-API endpoint
en: No schema title found for %s, skipping REST command registration.
ko_KR: %s의 스키마 제목이 없습니다. REST 명령 등록을 건너뜁니다.

en: Make sure to include the --user flag with an account that has permissions for this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 있는 계정과 함께 --user 플래그를 포함하세요.

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Trashed
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: External products cannot be backordered.
ko_KR: 외부 상품은 품절후 주문을 할 수 없습니다.

en: External products cannot be stock managed.
ko_KR: 외부 상품은 재고를 관리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Product Attribute]
note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Product %s
ko_KR: 제품 %s

en: Product shipping classes
ko_KR: 제품 배송 클래스

en: No tags found
ko_KR: 태그 찾을 수 없음

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용한 태그에서 선택

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 또는 삭제

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 태그 콤마로 구분하기

en: Popular tags
ko_KR: 인기태그

en: New tag name
ko_KR: 새로운 태그명

en: Add new tag
ko_KR: 새로운 태그 추가

en: Update tag
ko_KR: 업데이트 태그

en: Edit tag
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: All tags
ko_KR: 모든태그

en: Search tags
ko_KR: 태그 검색

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: No categories found
ko_KR: 카테고리 찾을 수 없음

en: New category name
ko_KR: 새로운 카테고리명

en: Add new category
ko_KR: 새로운 카테고리 추가

en: Update category
ko_KR: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Edit category
ko_KR: 카테고리 편집

en: Parent category:
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent category
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리

en: All categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Search categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 검색

en: Category | Categories
ko_KR[0]: 카테고리

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Order status set to %s.
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 %s(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: Invalid product
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 제품입니다.

en: Invalid variation ID
ko_KR: 잘못된 상품 옵션 ID

en: Invalid tax class
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 세금 클래스

en: Visit premium customer support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 고객지원 문의

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: Invalid value posted for %s
ko_KR: %s에 게시된 값이 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d item count
en: %d item from your previous order is currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart. | %d items from your previous order are currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart.
ko_KR[0]: 이전에 주문한 아이템 중 %d개는 현재 구매할 수 없으므로 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: product name 2: items in stock
en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
ko_KR: %1$s의 재고가 부족합니다. %2$d개가 남아 있습니다.

en: Invalid data store.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터 저장소입니다.

en: Invalid billing email address
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 청구 이메일 주소

en: Invalid role
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 역할

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid email address restriction
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소 제한입니다.

en: Invalid discount type
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 할인 유형입니다.

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc. (optional)
ko_KR: 아파트, 상품군, 개수 등 (선택사항)

en: Street address
ko_KR: 도로명 주소

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add another "%s" to your cart.
ko_KR: 다른 "%s"을(를) 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: View cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

note: translators: 1: key 2: URL
en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add %1$s to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>데이터베이스 캐싱</strong>이 우커머스에서 작동하려면 %1$s을(를) <a href="%2$s">W3 총 캐시 설정</a>의 "무시된 쿼리 문자열" 옵션에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Invalid order
ko_KR: 잘못된 주문

en: The product review cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 상품평은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The comment has already been trashed.
ko_KR: 이미 휴지통에 버려진 댓글입니다.

en: The product review does not support trashing.
ko_KR: 상품평은 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid product review ID.
ko_KR: 상품평 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Updating product review failed.
ko_KR: 상품평 수정에 실패했습니다.

en: Creating product review failed.
ko_KR: 상품평 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not update the attribute.
ko_KR: 속성을 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: The date of the customer last order, as GMT.
ko_KR: 고객의 최근 주문 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the customer was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 고객 정보가 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Invalid resource ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 리소스 ID

en: This resource cannot be created.
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The date the webhook was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the webhook was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, as GMT.
ko_KR: 웹훅 전달이 기록된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: There was an error calling this tool. There is no callback present.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 존재하는 콜백이 없습니다.

en: Tool ran.
ko_KR: 도구가 실행되었습니다.

note: translators: %d: amount of orphaned variations
en: %d orphaned variations deleted
ko_KR: %d개의 고아 상품옵션이 삭제되었습니다

en: Tool return message.
ko_KR: 도구 반환 메시지입니다.

en: Did the tool run successfully?
ko_KR: 도구가 성공적으로 실행되었나요?

en: Tool description.
ko_KR: 도구 설명입니다.

en: What running the tool will do.
ko_KR: 도구를 실행하면 수행되는 작업입니다.

en: Tool name.
ko_KR: 도구 이름입니다.

en: A unique identifier for the tool.
ko_KR: 도구의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Invalid tool ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 도구 ID입니다.

en: This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 모든 누락된 우커머스 페이지를 설치합니다. 이미 정의된 페이지나 설정은 교체되지 않습니다.

en: This tool will delete all variations which have no parent.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 상위 항목이 없는 모든 상품 옵션을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete orphaned variations
ko_KR: 고아 상품옵션 삭제

en: Orphaned variations
ko_KR: 고아 상품옵션

en: WooCommerce pages.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지입니다.

en: Hide errors from visitors?
ko_KR: 방문자에게 오류를 숨길까요?

en: Security.
ko_KR: 보안.

en: Taxonomy terms for product/order statuses.
ko_KR: 상품/주문 상태에 대한 택소노미

en: Geolocation enabled?
ko_KR: 위치 자동검출이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화기호

en: Currency.
ko_KR: 환포지션

en: SSL forced?
ko_KR: SSL이 강제되어 있습니까?

en: Settings.
ko_KR: 설정

en: Template overrides.
ko_KR: 템플릿 덮어쓰기

en: Does this theme have outdated templates?
ko_KR: 이 테마에 오래된 템플릿이 있습니까?

en: Does the theme have a woocommerce.php file?
ko_KR: 테마에 woocommerce.php 파일이 있습니까?

en: Does the theme declare WooCommerce support?
ko_KR: 테마가 우커머스를 지원하고 있습니까?

en: Is this theme a child theme?
ko_KR: 이 테마는 하위 테마입니까?

en: Theme author URL.
ko_KR: 테마 제작자 URL

en: Latest version of theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 최신버전

en: Theme version.
ko_KR: 테마 버전

en: Theme name.
ko_KR: 테마명

en: Theme.
ko_KR: 테마

en: Database tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블

en: Database prefix.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사

en: Database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Remote GET response.
ko_KR: 원격 GET 응답

en: Remote GET successful?
ko_KR: 원격 GET 요청이 성공적입니까?

en: Remote POST response.
ko_KR: 원격 POST 응답

en: Remote POST successful?
ko_KR: 원격 POST 요청이 성공적입니까?

en: Is mbstring enabled?
ko_KR: mbstring이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Is GZip enabled?
ko_KR: GZip이 사용 가능합니까?

en: Is DomDocument class enabled?
ko_KR: DOMDocument 클래스가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Is SoapClient class enabled?
ko_KR: SoapClient 클래스가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Is fsockopen/cURL enabled?
ko_KR: fsockopen/cURL이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Default timezone.
ko_KR: 기본 타임존

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
ko_KR: 수호신(SUHOSIN)이 설치되어 있습니까?

en: PHP max input vars.
ko_KR: PHP 최대 입력변수

en: PHP max execution time.
ko_KR: PHP 최대 실행시간

en: PHP post max size.
ko_KR: PHP 글 최대 크기입니다.

en: WordPress language.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 언어

en: Are WordPress cron jobs enabled?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 cron 작업이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Is WordPress debug mode active?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: WordPress memory limit.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메모리 한도

en: Is WordPress multisite?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트입니까?

en: WordPress version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: Is log directory writable?
ko_KR: 로그 디렉토리가 쓰기 가능합니까?

en: Log directory.
ko_KR: 로그 디렉토리

en: WooCommerce version.
ko_KR: 우커머스 버전

en: Site URL.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Home URL.
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Environment.
ko_KR: 환경

en: Shipping zone order.
ko_KR: 배송구역 순서

en: Shipping zones do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 배송구역은 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Resource cannot be created. Check to make sure 'order' and 'name' are present.
ko_KR: 리소스를 생성할 수 없습니다. 'order'와 'name'이 누락되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Shipping zone name.
ko_KR: 배송구역명

en: Shipping method settings.
ko_KR: 배송방법 설정

en: Shipping method enabled status.
ko_KR: 배송방법 활성화 상태

en: Shipping method sort order.
ko_KR: 배송방법 정렬순서

en: Shipping method customer facing title.
ko_KR: 고객이 볼 배송방법명

en: Shipping method instance ID.
ko_KR: 배송방법 인스턴스 ID

en: Shipping methods do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 배송방법은 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Resource cannot be created.
ko_KR: 리소스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unique ID for the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 고유 ID

en: Unique ID for the zone.
ko_KR: 구역의 고유 ID

en: Shipping zone location type.
ko_KR: 배송구역 위치유형

en: Shipping zone location code.
ko_KR: 배송구역 위치코드

en: Unique ID for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 고유 ID

en: Shipping method description.
ko_KR: 배송방법 설명

en: Shipping method title.
ko_KR: 배송방법명

en: Method ID.
ko_KR: 배송방법 ID

en: IDs for settings sub groups.
ko_KR: 하위그룹 설정의 ID

en: ID of parent grouping.
ko_KR: 상위그룹의 ID

en: A unique identifier that can be used to link settings together.
ko_KR: 복수의 설정을 연결하는 데 사용할 고유 ID

en: No setting groups have been registered.
ko_KR: 등록된 설정 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Array of options (key value pairs) for inputs such as select, multiselect, and radio buttons.
ko_KR: 선택, 다중 선택 및 라디오 버튼 등의 입력에 대한 옵션 배열(키 값 쌍)입니다.

en: Invalid setting.
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정

en: Invalid setting group.
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정 그룹입니다.

en: Settings group ID.
ko_KR: 설정 그룹 ID

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price.
ko_KR: 결과를 최고가 이하 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price.
ko_KR: 결과를 최저가 이상 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products on sale.
ko_KR: 결과를 할인 중인 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products in stock or out of stock.
ko_KR: 결과를 재고 보유 또는 품절된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products with a specific tax class.
ko_KR: 특정 세금 클래스의 제품으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to featured products.
ko_KR: 결과를 추천 상품으로 한정.

en: List of variations IDs.
ko_KR: 상품옵션 ID 목록

en: The date the product was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 상품이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준).

en: The date the product was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 상품이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Number of days until access to downloadable files expires.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일에 대한 액세스가 만료될 때까지의 일수입니다.

en: Number of times downloadable files can be downloaded after purchase.
ko_KR: 구매 후 다운로드 가능한 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 횟수입니다.

en: End date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 종료 날짜(사이트 시간대)

en: Start date of sale price, as GMT.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 시작 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Start date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 시작 날짜(사이트 시간대)

en: The date the review was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 상품평이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The content of the review.
ko_KR: 상품평의 내용

en: The date the image was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 이미지가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the image was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 이미지가 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Placeholder text to be displayed in text inputs.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 위치에 기본 표시될 문구

en: Additional help text shown to the user about the setting.
ko_KR: 설정에 대해 사용자에게 표시된 추가 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Default value for the setting.
ko_KR: 설정의 기본값

en: Setting value.
ko_KR: 설정값

en: Type of setting.
ko_KR: 설정유형

en: A human readable description for the setting used in interfaces.
ko_KR: 인터페이스에 사용된 사람이 읽을 수 있는 설명

en: A human readable label for the setting used in interfaces.
ko_KR: 인터페이스에 사용된 사람이 읽을 수 있는 레이블

en: A unique identifier for the setting.
ko_KR: 설정에 대한 고유 ID

en: Payment gateway settings.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 설정

en: Payment gateway method description.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 방법 설명

en: Payment gateway method title.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 방법명

en: Payment gateway enabled status.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 활성화 상태

en: Payment gateway sort order.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 정렬 순서

en: Payment gateway description on checkout.
ko_KR: 결제시 PG 서비스 설명

en: Payment gateway title on checkout.
ko_KR: 결제시 PG 서비스명

en: Payment gateway ID.
ko_KR: PG 서비스 ID

en: The date the order was completed, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문이 완료된 날짜(GMT)입니다.

en: The date the order was paid, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문이 결제된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the order was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Version of WooCommerce which last updated the order.
ko_KR: 주문을 마지막으로 업데이트한 우커머스 버전입니다.

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to generate the refund.
ko_KR: true이면 결제 게이트웨이 API를 사용하여 환불을 생성합니다.

en: User ID of user who created the refund.
ko_KR: 환불 요청한 사용자의 ID

en: The date the order refund was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 환불이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Limit result to customers or internal notes.
ko_KR: 결과를 고객 메모 또는 내부 메모로 제한.

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers and they will be notified. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
ko_KR: true이면 고객에게 메모가 표시되고 알림을 받게 됩니다. false이면 메모가 관리자 참조 전용이 됩니다.

en: The date the order note was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문 메모가 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Is the customer a paying customer?
ko_KR: 고객이 유료고객입니까?

en: The date the customer was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 고객 정보가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the order was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 주문이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date when download access expires, as GMT.
ko_KR: 다운로드 접근 권한이 만료되는 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: Meta ID.
ko_KR: 메타 ID

en: Meta data.
ko_KR: 메타 데이터

en: List of user IDs (or guest email addresses) that have used the coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용한 사용자 ID(또는 게스트 이메일 주소) 목록입니다.

en: If true, this coupon will not be applied to items that have sale prices.
ko_KR: true이면 이 쿠폰이 판매가가 있는 아이템에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: If true and if the free shipping method requires a coupon, this coupon will enable free shipping.
ko_KR: true인 경우 그리고 무료 배송 방법에 쿠폰이 필요한 경우 이 쿠폰을 사용하면 무료로 배송을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: How many times the coupon can be used in total.
ko_KR: 쿠폰은 총 몇 번이나 사용할 수 있나요?

en: If true, the coupon can only be used individually. Other applied coupons will be removed from the cart.
ko_KR: true이면 쿠폰을 개별적으로만 사용할 수 있습니다. 쿠폰이 적용된 다른 항목은 장바구니에서 제거됩니다.

en: The date the coupon expires, as GMT.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 만료되는 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the coupon expires, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 만료되는 날짜(사이트 시간대)입니다.

en: The date the coupon was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The date the coupon was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)

en: The amount of discount. Should always be numeric, even if setting a percentage.
ko_KR: 할인 금액 또는 할인 비율입니다. 반드시 숫자만 입력해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: amount of errors
en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
ko_KR[0]: 누락된 OAuth 매개변수 %s

en: From %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s까지

en: Set to regular price decreased by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 정상가격 일괄인하(고정금액 또는 %):

en: Decrease existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 기존 할인가격 인하 (고정금액 또는 %):

en: Increase existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 기존 할인가격 인상 (고정금액 또는 %):

en: — No change —
ko_KR: — 변경 없음 —

en: Learn how to update
ko_KR: 업데이트 방법 알아보기

en: Outdated templates
ko_KR: 오래된 템플릿

note: Translators: %1$s: Template name, %2$s: Template version, %3$s: Core version.
en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 버전은 오래되었습니다. 코어 버전은 %3$s입니다.

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Page visibility should be <a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>
ko_KR: 페이지는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">공개</a>로 설정해야 합니다.

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: Edit %s page
ko_KR: %s 페이지 편집

en: Taxonomies: Product types
ko_KR: 분류: 상품유형

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 오류 메시지가 출력되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
ko_KR: 오류 메시지에는 상점의 운영 환경에 대한 민감한 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다. 신뢰할 수 없는 방문자에게 이를 노출하지 말아야 합니다.

en: Hide errors from visitors
ko_KR: 방문자에게 오류 숨기기

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Your store is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
ko_KR: 상점에서 HTTPS를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">HTTPS 및 SSL 인증서에 대해 더 알아보기</a> .

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
ko_KR: 상점과의 연결이 안전합니까?

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
ko_KR: 보안연결 (HTTPS)

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: How to update your database table prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어를 갱신하는 방법

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend using a prefix with less than 20 characters. See: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 20자 미만의 접두어를 사용하도록 권장합니다. 다음을 참고하세요: %2$s

en: Database prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두어

en: Multibyte string
ko_KR: 멀티바이트 문자열

en: Delete log
ko_KR: 로그삭제

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs from the database?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 모든 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Flush all logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그 플러시

en: Legacy API v3 (deprecated)
ko_KR: 레거시 API v3 (사용 중지됨)

en: REST API version used in the webhook deliveries.
ko_KR: 웹훅 전달시 사용되는 REST API 버전

[ctx: Pagination]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: Search for a user&hellip;
ko_KR: 사용자 검색…

en: Zone regions
ko_KR: 구역 포함 지역

en: Are you sure you want to delete this zone? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 구역을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제 후에는 복구가 불가능합니다.

en: Enable debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 활성화

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Shipping zones
ko_KR: 배송구역

en: Never show quantity remaining in stock
ko_KR: 재고수량을 표시 안 함

en: Only show quantity remaining in stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock"
ko_KR: 부족할 때 재고수량만 표시(예: "재고 2개만 남음")

en: Always show quantity remaining in stock e.g. "12 in stock"
ko_KR: 항상 재고수량 표시(예: "재고 12개")

en: This controls how stock quantities are displayed on the frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에 재고수량 표시 방법을 제어합니다.

en: When product stock reaches this amount the stock status will change to "out of stock" and you will be notified via email. This setting does not affect existing "in stock" products.
ko_KR: 상품 재고가 설정한 값에 도달하면 재고 상태가 "품절"로 변경되고 이메일로 통지를 받습니다. 이 옵션은 "재고있음"으로 설정된 상품에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified via email.
ko_KR: 상품 재고가 설정한 값에 도달하면 이메일로 통지가 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The main body text color. Default %s.
ko_KR: 본문 텍스트 색상. 기본값은 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The main body background color. Default %s.
ko_KR: 본문 배경색. 기본값은 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The background color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
ko_KR: 우커머스 이메일 템플릿의 배경색. 기본값은 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The base color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
ko_KR: 우커머스 이메일 템플릿의 기본 색상. 기본값은 %s.

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page contents: [%s]
ko_KR: 페이지 내용 : [%s]

en: Choose a product to view stats
ko_KR: 통계를 보려면 상품을 선택하세요

note: translators: 1: total refunds 2: total refunded orders 3: refunded items
en: %1$s refunded %2$d order (%3$d item) | %1$s refunded %2$d orders (%3$d items)
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 환불 주문 %2$d 건 (%3$d개 항목)

en: Choose a category to view stats
ko_KR: 통계를 보려면 카테고리를 선택하세요

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: category name
en: %1$s sales in %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s개 판매

en: Add file
ko_KR: 파일 추가하기

en: Enter an optional description for this variation.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. (선택)

en: Length x width x height in decimal form
ko_KR: 길이 x 너비 x 높이 (십진수)

note: translators: %s: Weight unit translators: %s: weight unit translators: %s: weight
en: Weight (%s)
ko_KR: 무게(%s)

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Sale price (%s)
ko_KR: 할인가격 (%s)

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Regular price (%s)
ko_KR: 정상가격 (%s)

note: translators: %s: attribute label
en: Any %s&hellip;
ko_KR: 모든 %s&hellip;

note: translators: WooCommerce attribute label
en: No default %s&hellip;
ko_KR: %s 기본값 없음&hellip;

note: translators: WooCommerce dimension unit
en: Dimensions (%s)
ko_KR: 크기(%s)

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 포함될 상품을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Grouped products
ko_KR: 그룹상품

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s
ko_KR: 환불 #%1$s - %2$s

note: translators: refund amount
en: Refund %s manually
ko_KR: 직접 %s 환불하기

note: translators: refund amount, gateway name
en: Refund %1$s via %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s을(를) 통해 %1$s 환불하기

en: Coupon(s)
ko_KR: 쿠폰

note: translators: %s: variation id
en: %s (No longer exists)
ko_KR: %s (더 이상 존재하지 않음)

en: Note type
ko_KR: 메모유형

en: Copy billing address
ko_KR: 청구지 주소 복사

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: View other orders &rarr;
ko_KR: 다른 주문 보기 &rarr;

en: Customer payment page &rarr;
ko_KR: 고객 결제페이지 &rarr;

note: translators: %s: IP address
en: Customer IP: %s
ko_KR: 고객 IP: %s

note: translators: 1: order type 2: order number
en: %1$s #%2$s details
ko_KR: %1$s #%2$s 상세정보

en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
ko_KR: 장바구니의 모든 유효 항목에 적용

en: Unlimited usage
ko_KR: 무제한 사용

note: translators: %s: tax rates count
en: Import complete - imported %s tax rates.
ko_KR: %s개의 세율 불러오기 완료.

en: Tool does not exist.
ko_KR: 도구가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 신용 카드 또는 고객의 PayPal 계정을 사용하는 안전한 결제입니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">PayPal에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: Address line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2

en: Address line 1
ko_KR: 주소 1

note: translators: %s: URL to read more about the shop page.
en: This is the WooCommerce shop page. The shop page is a special archive that lists your products. <a href="%s">You can read more about this here</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 페이지입니다. 상점 페이지는 제품이 나열된 특별 아카이브입니다. <a href="%s">여기에서 이 페이지에 대한 세부 사항을 확인할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: All sources
ko_KR: 모든소스

en: Filter by source
ko_KR: 소스 필터 적용

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: All levels
ko_KR: 모든레벨

en: Filter by level
ko_KR: 레벨 필터 적용

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Critical
ko_KR: 치명적

en: Alert
ko_KR: 경고

en: Emergency
ko_KR: 긴급

en: System status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

note: translators: %s: review author
en: reviewed by %s
ko_KR: %s의 상품평

note: translators: %s: rating
en: %s out of 5
ko_KR: %s/5

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales this month
ko_KR: %s 이번 달 순 매출

en: (Public)
ko_KR: (공개)

en: Enable archives?
ko_KR: 보관함을 활성화합니까?

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time translators: %1$s: note date %2$s: note time translators: 1 - Product review date, 2: Product review time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Shipping is disabled.
ko_KR: 배송이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: To manipulate product variations you should use the /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; endpoint.
ko_KR: 상품옵션 변경을 위해 /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; 형식의 종단점을 사용해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Class method name. translators: %s: Method name
en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
ko_KR: '%s' 메서드가 구현되지 않았습니다. 하위 클래스에서 재정의해야 합니다.

en: An invalid setting value was passed.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 설정값이 전달되었습니다.

en: Invalid product tax status.
ko_KR: 잘못된 상품 세금상태입니다.

en: Invalid or duplicated SKU.
ko_KR: 잘못되었거나 중북된 SKU입니다.

en: Invalid catalog visibility option.
ko_KR: 잘못된 카탈로그 표시 옵션입니다.

en: Invalid currency code
ko_KR: 잘못된 통화코드

en: Invalid parent ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상위 ​​ID

en: Sindh
ko_KR: 신드

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
ko_KR: 카이베르 파크툰크와

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
ko_KR: 이슬라마바드 수도 영토

en: Gilgit Baltistan
ko_KR: 길기트 발티스탄

en: FATA
ko_KR: 파타

en: Balochistan
ko_KR: 발로키스탄

en: Azad Kashmir
ko_KR: 아자드 카슈미르

en: Zamfara
ko_KR: 잠파라

en: Yobe
ko_KR: 요베

en: Taraba
ko_KR: 타라바

en: Sokoto
ko_KR: 소코토

en: Rivers
ko_KR: 리버

en: Plateau
ko_KR: 고원

en: Oyo
ko_KR: 오요

en: Osun
ko_KR: 오순

en: Ondo
ko_KR: 온도

en: Ogun
ko_KR: 오군

en: Nasarawa
ko_KR: 나사라와

en: Lagos
ko_KR: 라고스

en: Kwara
ko_KR: 콰라

en: Kogi
ko_KR: 코기

en: Kebbi
ko_KR: 케비

en: Katsina
ko_KR: 카트시나

en: Kano
ko_KR: 카노

en: Kaduna
ko_KR: 카두나

en: Jigawa
ko_KR: 지가와

en: Imo
ko_KR: 이모

en: Gombe
ko_KR: 곰베

en: Enugu
ko_KR: 에누구

en: Ekiti
ko_KR: 에키티

en: Edo
ko_KR: 에도

en: Ebonyi
ko_KR: 에보니

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타

en: Cross River
ko_KR: 크로스 리버

en: Borno
ko_KR: 보르노

en: Benue
ko_KR: 베누

en: Bayelsa
ko_KR: 바일사

en: Bauchi
ko_KR: 바우치

en: Anambra
ko_KR: 아남브라

en: Akwa Ibom
ko_KR: 아크와 이봄

en: Adamawa
ko_KR: 아다마와

en: Abuja
ko_KR: 아부자

en: Abia
ko_KR: 아비아

en: L'Aquila
ko_KR: 라킬라

en: Wexford
ko_KR: 벡스퍼드

en: Wicklow
ko_KR: 위클로

en: Westmeath
ko_KR: 웨스트미스

en: Waterford
ko_KR: 워터 포드

en: Tipperary
ko_KR: 티퍼레리

en: Sligo
ko_KR: 슬라이고

en: Roscommon
ko_KR: 로스커먼

en: Offaly
ko_KR: 오파리

en: Mayo
ko_KR: 메이 요

en: Monaghan
ko_KR: 모나한

en: Meath
ko_KR: 미트

en: Laois
ko_KR: 라오이스

en: Leitrim
ko_KR: 레이트림

en: Limerick
ko_KR: 리머릭

en: Louth
ko_KR: 라우스

en: Longford
ko_KR: 롱포드

en: Kerry
ko_KR: 케리

en: Kilkenny
ko_KR: 킬케니

en: Kildare
ko_KR: 킬다레

en: Galway
ko_KR: 골웨이

en: Dublin
ko_KR: 더블린

en: Donegal
ko_KR: 도네갈

en: Carlow
ko_KR: 칼로우

en: Cavan
ko_KR: 캐번

en: Cork
ko_KR: 코르크

en: Clare
ko_KR: 클레어

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Webhook delivery URL.
ko_KR: 웹훅 전달 URL

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
ko_KR: 웹훅의 고유 식별자

en: Unique slug for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 고유 슬러그

en: Email of the reviewer.
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성자의 이메일

en: Name of the reviewer.
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성자의 이름

en: Review content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 검토

en: Unique identifier for the variation.
ko_KR: 상품옵션에 대한 고유 식별자

en: Unique identifier for the variable product.
ko_KR: 옵션 상품에 대한 고유 식별자

en: Unique identifier for the attribute of the terms.
ko_KR: 용어 속성의 고유 식별자

en: Order note content.
ko_KR: 주문 메모 내용

en: The order ID.
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정한 ID들로 제한.

en: ID to reassign posts to.
ko_KR: 글을 다시 지정할 ID입니다.

en: New user password.
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 비밀번호

en: New user username.
ko_KR: 신규 유저 아이디

en: New user email address.
ko_KR: 신규 유저 이메일 주소

en: Name for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 이름입니다.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트에 특정 ID가 제외되었는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: attachment id translators: %s: attachment ID translators: %s: image ID
en: #%s is an invalid image ID.
ko_KR: #%s은(는) 유효하지 않은 이미지 ID입니다.

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장

en: WooCommerce extensions
ko_KR: 우커머스 확장기능

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

note: Translators: %s Docs URL.
en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (<a href="%s" target="_blank">an SSL Certificate is required</a>).
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에 SSL(HTTPS) 강제 적용. (<a href="%s" target="_blank">SSL 인증서 필요</a>)

en: If the variation is visible.
ko_KR: 상품옵션이 공개된 경우

en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든지역

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s.
ko_KR: 오류: %s.

en: Enable shipping debug mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
ko_KR: 배송 디버그 모드를 활성화하여 매칭되는 배송구역을 확인하고 배송료 캐시를 우회합니다.

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
ko_KR: 추가하고자 하는 배송방법을 선택하세요. 해당 구역에 지원되는 배송방법만 선택 가능합니다.

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
ko_KR: 이 구역에 제공되는 배송방법이 없습니다.

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
ko_KR: 종단점은 계정 페이지에서 특정 작업을 처리하는 목적으로 페이지 URL에 덧붙여집니다. 종단점은 고유한 값을 가져야 합니다. 입력값을 비우면 삭제됩니다.

en: North Korean won
ko_KR: 북한 원

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
ko_KR: 아이템 수에 <code>[qty]</code>를, 총 아이템 비용에 <br/><code>[cost]</code>를, 퍼센트 기반 요금에 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code>를 사용합니다.

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Downloads" page.
ko_KR: "내계정 &rarr; 다운로드" 페이지에 대한 종단점

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Orders" page.
ko_KR: "내계정 &rarr; 주문" 페이지에 대한 종단점.

note: translators: 1: order number 2: order date 3: order status
en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 생성된 주문 #%1$s이 현재 %3$s 상태입니다.

en: No saved methods found.
ko_KR: 저장된 결제 방법이 없습니다.

en: No order has been made yet.
ko_KR: 아직 주문내역이 없습니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 이메일이 계정에 등록된 주소로 전송되었습니다. 받은 편지함에 나타나기까지 수분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 재시도 전에 최소 10분 이상 기다려 주세요.

en: Password reset email has been sent.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: No downloads available yet.
ko_KR: 아직 다운로드 가능한 상품이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count translators: %s number of products.
en: %s product | %s products
ko_KR[0]: %s 상품

note: translators: 1: param 2: type
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s 형이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Error getting remote image %s.
ko_KR: 원격 이미지 %s을(를) 가져오는 도중 오류 발생

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Invalid URL %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL %s

en: Zambian kwacha
ko_KR: 잠비아 콰차

en: Yemeni rial
ko_KR: 예멘 리알

en: CFP franc
ko_KR: CFA 프랑

en: West African CFA franc
ko_KR: 서아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: East Caribbean dollar
ko_KR: 동카리브 달러

en: Central African CFA franc
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
ko_KR: 사모아 탈라

en: Vanuatu vatu
ko_KR: 바누아투 바투

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Uzbekistani som
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄 솜

en: Uruguayan peso
ko_KR: 우루과이 페소

en: Ugandan shilling
ko_KR: 우간다 실링

en: Tanzanian shilling
ko_KR: 탄자니아 실링

en: New Taiwan dollar
ko_KR: 신타이비

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
ko_KR: 통가 파앙가

en: Tunisian dinar
ko_KR: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkmenistan manat
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄 마나트

en: Tajikistani somoni
ko_KR: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: Swazi lilangeni
ko_KR: 스와질란드 릴랑게니

en: Syrian pound
ko_KR: 시리아 파운드

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

en: South Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 남수단 파운드

en: Surinamese dollar
ko_KR: 수리남 달러

en: Somali shilling
ko_KR: 소말리아 실링

en: Sierra Leonean leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온 레온

en: Saint Helena pound
ko_KR: 세인트헬레나 파운드

en: Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 수단 파운드

en: Seychellois rupee
ko_KR: 세이셸 루피

en: Solomon Islands dollar
ko_KR: 솔로몬 섬 달러 (dollar)

en: Rwandan franc
ko_KR:  르완다 프랑

en: Serbian dinar
ko_KR: 세르비아 디나르

en: Qatari riyal
ko_KR: 카타르 리얄

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
ko_KR: 파라과이 구아라니

en: Transnistrian ruble
ko_KR: 트란스니스트리아 루블

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즈워티

en: Papua New Guinean kina
ko_KR: 파푸아 뉴기니 키나

en: Panamanian balboa
ko_KR: 파나마 발보아

en: Omani rial
ko_KR: 오만 리알

en: Nepalese rupee
ko_KR: 네팔 루피

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
ko_KR: 니카라과 코르도바

en: Namibian dollar
ko_KR: 나미비아 달러

en: Mozambican metical
ko_KR: 모잠비크 메티칼

en: Malawian kwacha
ko_KR: 말라위 콰차

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
ko_KR: 몰디브 루피야

en: Mauritian rupee
ko_KR: 모리셔스 루피

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
ko_KR: 모리타니 우기야

en: Macanese pataca
ko_KR: 마카오 파타카

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
ko_KR: 몽고 투그릭

en: Burmese kyat
ko_KR: 미얀마 차트

en: Macedonian denar
ko_KR: 마케도니아 데나르

en: Malagasy ariary
ko_KR: 마다가스카르 아리아리

en: Moldovan leu
ko_KR: 몰도바 레우

en: Moroccan dirham
ko_KR: 모로코 디르함

en: Libyan dinar
ko_KR: 리비아 디나르

en: Lesotho loti
ko_KR: 레소토 로티

en: Liberian dollar
ko_KR: 라이베리아 달러

en: Sri Lankan rupee
ko_KR: 스리랑카 루피

en: Lebanese pound
ko_KR: 레바논 파운드

en: Kazakhstani tenge
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Cayman Islands dollar
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Kuwaiti dinar
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Comorian franc
ko_KR: 코모로 프랑

en: Cambodian riel
ko_KR: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Kyrgyzstani som
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: Jordanian dinar
ko_KR: 요르단 디나르

en: Jamaican dollar
ko_KR: 자메이카 달러

en: Jersey pound
ko_KR: 저지 섬 파운드

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Iranian rial
ko_KR: 이란 리알

en: Iraqi dinar
ko_KR: 이라크 디나르

en: Manx pound
ko_KR: 맨 섬 파운드

en: Israeli new shekel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

en: Haitian gourde
ko_KR: 아이티 구르드

en: Honduran lempira
ko_KR: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Guyanese dollar
ko_KR: 가이아나 달러

en: Guatemalan quetzal
ko_KR: 과테말라 케찰

en: Guinean franc
ko_KR: 기니 프랑

en: Gambian dalasi
ko_KR: 감비아 달라시

en: Gibraltar pound
ko_KR: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Ghana cedi
ko_KR: 가나 세디

en: Guernsey pound
ko_KR: 건지 섬 파운드

en: Georgian lari
ko_KR: 조지아 라리

en: Falkland Islands pound
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: Fijian dollar
ko_KR: 피지 달러

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Ethiopian birr
ko_KR: 에티오피아 비르

en: Eritrean nakfa
ko_KR: 에리트레아 낙파

en: Algerian dinar
ko_KR: 알제리 디나르

en: Djiboutian franc
ko_KR: 지부티 프랑

en: Cape Verdean escudo
ko_KR: 카보베르데 이스쿠두

en: Cuban peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 페소

en: Cuban convertible peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 태환 페소

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
ko_KR: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Congolese franc
ko_KR: 콩고 프랑

en: Belize dollar
ko_KR: 벨리즈 달러

en: Belarusian ruble
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블

en: Botswana pula
ko_KR: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
ko_KR: 부탄 눌트럼

en: Bitcoin
ko_KR: 비트코인

en: Bahamian dollar
ko_KR: 바하마 달러

en: Bolivian boliviano
ko_KR: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Brunei dollar
ko_KR: 브루나이 달러

en: Bermudian dollar
ko_KR: 버뮤다 달러

en: Burundian franc
ko_KR: 부룬디 프랑

en: Bahraini dinar
ko_KR: 바레인 디나르

en: Barbadian dollar
ko_KR: 바베이도스 달러

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 태환 마르카

en: Azerbaijani manat
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Aruban florin
ko_KR: 아루바 플로린

en: Angolan kwanza
ko_KR: 앙골라 콴자

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
ko_KR: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 휠던

en: Armenian dram
ko_KR: 아르메니아 드람

en: Albanian lek
ko_KR: 알바니아 렉

en: Afghan afghani
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄 아프가니

en: Make default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: The date you provided is invalid.
ko_KR: 입력한 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
ko_KR: 요청된 범위, 응답에 있는 필드를 결정합니다.

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
ko_KR: 결과를 문자열과 일치하는 경우로 제한.

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
ko_KR: 결과 집합으로 반환될 최대 항목 수.

en: Current page of the collection.
ko_KR: 컬렉션의 현재 페이지.

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
ko_KR: 방문구매를 위한 가격옵션

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
ko_KR: 고객들이 직접 방문하여 주문품을 수령하도록 합니다. 방문수령을 이용할 때는 기본적으로 고객 주소와 관계없이 상점 위치의 세율이 적용됩니다.

en: Local pickup (legacy)
ko_KR: 방문수령 (레거시)

en: Local delivery (legacy)
ko_KR: 지역배송 (레거시)

en: International flat rate (legacy)
ko_KR: 국제고정요금 (레거시)

en: Free shipping (legacy)
ko_KR: 무료배송 (레거시)

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
ko_KR: 한 번 비활성화되면 기존의(레거시) 방법은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping zones</a>.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 버전 2.6.0에서 제거 예고되어, 추후 버전에서 제거될 예정입니다. 설정에서 이를 비활성화하고 <a href="%s">배송구역</a>을 통해 요금을 새로 설정할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Flat rate (legacy)
ko_KR: 고정요금 (레거시)

en: A minimum order amount
ko_KR: 최저 주문금액

en: Free shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
ko_KR: 무료 배송은 쿠폰 및 최소 지출로 트리거할 수 있는 특별 방법입니다.

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
ko_KR: 고정된 금액의 배송료를 부과합니다.

note: translators: %d: interval
en: Every %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분마다

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment
ko_KR: 수표결제 대기중

en: Return to emails
ko_KR: 이메일로 돌아가기

en: Order on-hold
ko_KR: 결제 확인 중인 주문

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
ko_KR[0]: %s 및 %d개 기타지역

en: Zone
ko_KR: 구역

note: translators: %s: page
en: Orders (page %d)
ko_KR: 주문 (%d 페이지)

en: Coupons list
ko_KR: 쿠폰목록

en: Coupons navigation
ko_KR: 쿠폰탐색

en: Filter coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰필터 적용

en: Orders list
ko_KR: 주문목록

en: Orders navigation
ko_KR: 주문탐색

en: Filter orders
ko_KR: 주문필터 적용

en: Products list
ko_KR: 상품목록

en: Products navigation
ko_KR: 상품탐색

en: Filter products
ko_KR: 상품필터 적용

en: Uploaded to this product
ko_KR: 이 상품에 업로드됨

en: Insert into product
ko_KR: 상품에 삽입

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
ko_KR: &quot;%s&quot;을(를) 찾을 수 없음

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: URL to WP plugin page.
en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. <a href="%2$s">Please activate it manually by clicking here.</a>
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다. <a href="%2$s">이곳을 클릭하여 수동으로 활성화하십시오.</a>

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message, 3: URL to install plugin manually. translators: 1: theme slug, 2: error message, 3: URL to install theme
en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). <a href="%3$s">Please install it manually by clicking here.</a>
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 설치하지 못했습니다(%2$s). <a href="%3$s">이곳을 클릭하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.</a>

en: Undo?
ko_KR: 취소할까요?

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
ko_KR: 이 결제 수단은 당신이 설정한 초기 내용대로 성공적으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Payment method deleted.
ko_KR: 결제방법이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Go to shop
ko_KR: 상점으로 이동

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
ko_KR: 배송방법이 선택되지 않았습니다. 주소를 한 번 더 확인해 주시고, 도움이 필요하면 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: Please enter an address to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Return to shop
ko_KR: 상점으로 돌아가기

en: Limit result set to webhooks assigned a specific status.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정한 상태에 지정된 웹훅으로 제한.

en: The date the webhook was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the webhook was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
ko_KR: 전달된 웹후크의 해시를 생성하고 요청 머리글에 제공되는 비밀 키입니다. 제공하지 않을 경우, 이것의 기본값은 현재 사용자 ID|사용자 이름의 MD5 해시입니다.

en: The URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
ko_KR: 웹훅 페이로드가 전달된 URL

en: WooCommerce action names associated with the webhook.
ko_KR: 웹훅에 연결된 우커머스 동작명

en: Webhook event.
ko_KR: 웹훅 이벤트

en: Webhook resource.
ko_KR: 웹훅 리소스

en: Webhook topic.
ko_KR: 웹훅 토픽

en: Webhook status.
ko_KR: 웹훅 상태

en: A friendly name for the webhook.
ko_KR: 웹훅에 대한 알기쉬운 이름

en: Webhook topic must be valid.
ko_KR: 웹훅 토픽은 유효해야 합니다.

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://.
ko_KR: 웹훅 전달 URL은 http:// 또는 https://로 시작하는 올바른 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid.
ko_KR: 웹훅 토픽은 필수이며 유효해야 합니다.

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 웹훅 전달이 기록된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준)

en: The response body from the receiving server.
ko_KR: 수신 서버로부터 응답 본문

en: Array of the response headers from the receiving server.
ko_KR: 수신 서버로부터 응답 헤더 목록

en: The HTTP response message from the receiving server.
ko_KR: 수신 서버로부터의 HTTP 응답 메시지

en: The HTTP response code from the receiving server.
ko_KR: 수신 서버로부터의 HTTP 응답 코드

en: Request body.
ko_KR: 요청본문

en: Request headers.
ko_KR: 요청헤더

en: The URL where the webhook was delivered.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 전달된 URL

en: A friendly summary of the response including the HTTP response code, message, and body.
ko_KR: HTTP 응답 코드, 메시지 및 본문을 비롯한 응답에 대한 쉬운 요약 정보입니다.

en: The delivery duration, in seconds.
ko_KR: 전달 시간(초)

en: Invalid webhook ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹훅 ID

en: Sort by tax class.
ko_KR: 세금 클래스로 정렬

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
ko_KR: 쿼리에 표시되는 주문을 지정합니다.

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
ko_KR: 이 세율을 배송에도 적용되는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
ko_KR: 복리 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Tax priority.
ko_KR: 세금 우선순위

en: Tax rate name.
ko_KR: 세율항목

en: Tax rate.
ko_KR: 세율

en: Postcode / ZIP.
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: State code.
ko_KR: 주 코드

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
ko_KR: ISO 3166 국가코드

en: Tax class name.
ko_KR: 세금 클래스

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 세금은 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 알기 쉬운 설명

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 영숫자 식별자

en: List of top sellers products.
ko_KR: 인기 판매상품 목록

en: List of sales reports.
ko_KR: 판매 보고서 목록

en: Total number of purchases.
ko_KR: 총 구매 수량.

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
ko_KR: 특정 종료 날짜에 대한 매출 이익, 날짜는 %s 서식으로 되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
ko_KR: 특정 시작 날짜에 대한 매출 이익, 날짜는 %s 서식으로 되어야 합니다.

en: Report period.
ko_KR: 보고기간

en: Totals.
ko_KR: 합계

en: Group type.
ko_KR: 그룹유형

en: Total of coupons used.
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰 합계

en: Total of refunded orders.
ko_KR: 환불된 주문 합계

en: Total charged for shipping.
ko_KR: 청구된 전체 배송비

en: Total charged for taxes.
ko_KR: 청구 세금 합계

en: Total of items purchased.
ko_KR: 전체 구매 항목

en: Total of orders placed.
ko_KR: 접수된 전체 주문수

en: Average net daily sales.
ko_KR: 일 평균 순 매출

en: Net sales in the period.
ko_KR: 기간 중 순 매출

en: Gross sales in the period.
ko_KR: 기간 중 총 매출

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 SKU의 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term ID (required an assigned attribute).
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 속성 용어 ID(속성 지정 필수)가 지정된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 속성이 있는 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class ID.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 배송 클래스에 지정된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag ID.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 태그 ID가 지정된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category ID.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 카테고리 ID에 지정된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 유형으로 지정된 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 상태의 상품으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 슬러그를 가진 상품으로 제한.

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서, 제품을 알맞게 정렬하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: List of grouped products ID.
ko_KR: 그룹 상품 ID 목록

en: Variation image data.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 이미지 데이터

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation height (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 높이(%s)

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation width (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 너비(%s)

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation length (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 길이(%s)

en: Variation dimensions.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 크기

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Variation weight (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 무게(%s)

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 품절 후 주문 가능 여부 표시

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드에 변형을 "재고 있음" 또는 "재고 없음"으로 표시할지의 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Stock management at variation level.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 단계에서 재고 관리

en: If the variation is downloadable.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 다운로드 가능할 경우

en: If the variation is virtual.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 가상일 경우

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 구입 가능 여부 표시

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 할인 중인지 여부 표시

en: Variation sale price.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 할인 가격

en: Variation regular price.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 정상 가격

en: Current variation price.
ko_KR: 현재 상품 옵션 가격

en: Variation URL.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 URL

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준)

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준)

en: Variation ID.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 ID.

en: List of variations.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 목록.

en: Selected attribute term name.
ko_KR: 선택된 속성 용어 명.

en: Defaults variation attributes.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 속성을 기본값으로.

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
ko_KR: 특성의 사용 가능 기간 이름 목록.

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
ko_KR: 특성을 변형으로 사용할 수 있을 경우 지정합니다.

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional information" tab in the product's page.
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 들어 있는 "추가 정보" 탭에 해당 특성의 표시 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Attribute position.
ko_KR: 속성 위치.

en: Attribute ID.
ko_KR: 속성 ID.

en: List of attributes.
ko_KR: 속성 목록.

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
ko_KR: 이미지 순서. 0은 기본 이미지를 의미합니다.

en: List of images.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록.

en: Tag slug.
ko_KR: 태그 슬러그.

en: Tag ID.
ko_KR: 태그 ID.

en: List of tags.
ko_KR: 태그 목록.

en: Category slug.
ko_KR: 분류 슬러그.

en: Category ID.
ko_KR: 분류 ID.

en: List of categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록.

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
ko_KR: 구매 후 고객에 보낼 메모(선택).

en: Product parent ID.
ko_KR: 상위 상품 ID.

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
ko_KR: 교차 판매 제품 ID 목록.

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
ko_KR: 상향 판매 상품 ID 목록.

en: List of related products IDs.
ko_KR: 연관 상품 ID 목록.

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
ko_KR: 상품에 대한 상품평 수

en: Reviews average rating.
ko_KR: 평균 평점.

en: Allow reviews.
ko_KR: 상품평 작성 허용.

en: Shipping class ID.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 ID.

en: Shipping class slug.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 슬러그.

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
ko_KR: 제품 배송의 과세 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
ko_KR: 배송이 필요한 상품인지 여부 표시.

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product height (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 높이(%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product width (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 너비(%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product length (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 길이(%s).

en: Product dimensions.
ko_KR: 상품 크기.

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Product weight (%s).
ko_KR: 상품 중량(%s).

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
ko_KR: 단일 주문에서 항목 하나를 구매할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
ko_KR: 상품이 품절 후 주문됐을 때 보이기.

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문이 가능한지 여부 표시.

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
ko_KR: 재고 관리를 하고 있는 경우, 이 옵션으로 품절 후 주문의 허용 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Stock quantity.
ko_KR: 재고 수량.

en: Stock management at product level.
ko_KR: 상품 단계에서 재고 관리.

en: Tax status.
ko_KR: 세금 상태.

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
ko_KR: 외부 상품 버튼의 텍스트. 외부 상품에 경우만 입력.

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
ko_KR: 외부 상품의 URL. 외부 상품의 경우에만 입력.

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
ko_KR: 다운로드 유형, 프런트엔드의 스키마를 조절합니다.

en: List of downloadable files.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 파일 목록.

en: If the product is downloadable.
ko_KR: 제품의 다운로드 가능성.

en: If the product is virtual.
ko_KR: 제품이 가상인지 여부.

en: Amount of sales.
ko_KR: 매출액.

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
ko_KR: 상품이 구입 가능한지 여부 표시.

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
ko_KR: 상품이 할인 중인지 여부 표시.

en: Price formatted in HTML.
ko_KR: HTML 형식의 가격.

en: End date of sale price.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 종료 날짜.

en: Start date of sale price.
ko_KR: 가격 할인 시작 날짜.

en: Product sale price.
ko_KR: 상품 할인 가격.

en: Product regular price.
ko_KR: 상품 정상 가격.

en: Current product price.
ko_KR: 현재 상품 가격.

en: Unique identifier.
ko_KR: 고유 식별자.

en: Product short description.
ko_KR: 상품 요약 설명.

en: Product description.
ko_KR: 상품 설명.

en: Catalog visibility.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 표시 여부.

en: Featured product.
ko_KR: 추천 상품.

en: Product status (post status).
ko_KR: 상품 상태(게시 상태).

en: Product type.
ko_KR: 상품 유형.

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 상품이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 상품이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Product URL.
ko_KR: 상품 URL.

en: Product slug.
ko_KR: 상품 슬러그.

en: Tag name.
ko_KR: 태그 명.

en: Shipping class name.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 명.

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
ko_KR: 상품평 작성자가 상품을 구입했는지 여부 표시.

en: Reviewer email.
ko_KR: 상품평 작성자 이메일.

en: Reviewer name.
ko_KR: 상품평 작성자 명.

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
ko_KR: 평점(0에서 5까지).

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 상품평이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Invalid product.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품.

en: Image alternative text.
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트.

en: Image name.
ko_KR: 이미지 명.

en: Image URL.
ko_KR: 이미지 URL.

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 이미지가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 이미지가 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Image ID.
ko_KR: 이미지 ID.

en: Image data.
ko_KR: 이미지 데이터.

en: Category archive display type.
ko_KR: 범주 아카이브 표시 유형.

en: The ID for the parent of the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 부모의 ID.

en: Category name.
ko_KR: 분류 명.

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
ko_KR: 속성 보관함 활성화/비활성화.

en: Default sort order.
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Type of attribute.
ko_KR: 속성 유형.

en: Attribute name.
ko_KR: 속성 명.

en: Number of published products for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대해 게시된 제품의 개수.

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 사용자 정의 정렬에 사용될 메뉴 순서.

en: HTML description of the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 HTML 설명.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형에 대한 고유 식별자로 숫자와 영문 알파벳만 포함.

en: Term name.
ko_KR: 용어 명.

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 상품이 포함된 주문으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 고객의 주문으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 상태의 주문으로 제한.

en: Refund total.
ko_KR: 환불 합계.

en: Refund reason.
ko_KR: 환불 사유

en: Refund ID.
ko_KR: 환불 ID.

en: List of refunds.
ko_KR: 환불 목록

en: Discount total tax.
ko_KR: 할인 합계 세금.

en: Discount total.
ko_KR: 할인 총 금액

en: Coupons line data.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 라인 데이터.

en: Tax status of fee.
ko_KR: 요금의 세금 상태.

en: Tax class of fee.
ko_KR: 요금의 세금 클래스.

en: Fee name.
ko_KR: 요금 명.

en: Fee lines data.
ko_KR: 요금 라인 데이터.

en: Shipping method ID.
ko_KR: 배송 방법 ID.

en: Shipping method name.
ko_KR: 배송 방법 명.

en: Shipping lines data.
ko_KR: 배송 라인 데이터.

en: Shipping tax total.
ko_KR: 배송세 합계.

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
ko_KR: 세금 합계. (배송세 미포함)

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
ko_KR: 복리 세율 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Tax rate label.
ko_KR: 세율 명.

en: Tax rate code.
ko_KR: 세율 코드.

en: Tax lines data.
ko_KR: 세금 라인 데이터.

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
ko_KR: 주문을 확인하기 위한 카트 항목의 MD5 해시가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The date the order was paid, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문이 결제된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문이 완료된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제하는 동안 고객이 남긴 메모입니다.

en: Shows where the order was created.
ko_KR: 주문이 작성된 장소를 표시합니다.

en: User agent of the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 사용자 에이전트.

en: Customer's IP address.
ko_KR: 고객 IP 주소.

en: Unique transaction ID.
ko_KR: 고유 거래 ID.

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
ko_KR: 주문의 결제 여부를 지정합니다. 상태를 처리 중으로 지정하고 재고 항목을 줄입니다.

en: Payment method title.
ko_KR: 결제 방식 명.

en: Payment method ID.
ko_KR: 결제 방식 ID.

en: Shipping address.
ko_KR: 배송 주소.

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
ko_KR: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 형식 국가 코드.

en: Billing address.
ko_KR: 청구 주소.

en: Sum of all taxes.
ko_KR: 모든 세금 합계.

en: Grand total.
ko_KR: 총 금액

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
ko_KR: 품목 세금 합계만.

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 배송세 합계.

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
ko_KR: 총 배송 금액

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 전체 할인 세금.

en: Total discount amount for the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 할인 총액.

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
ko_KR: 주문자의 사용자 ID. 0은 손님.

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: True the prices included tax during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제하는 동안 가격에 세금의 포함 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
ko_KR: 주문 시 사용된 통화 (ISO 형식).

en: Order status.
ko_KR: 오더 상태

en: Parent order ID.
ko_KR: 상위 주문 ID.

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
ko_KR: 제공된 주문 항목 ID는 주문에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Coupon code is required.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드는 필수입니다.

en: Fee name is required.
ko_KR: 요금 명은 필수입니다.

en: Shipping method ID is required.
ko_KR: 배송 방법 ID는 필수입니다.

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
ko_KR: 상품 ID 또는 SKU는 필수입니다.

en: Customer ID is invalid.
ko_KR: 고객 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
ko_KR: 각 리소스에 사용할 소수점 자리 수.

en: Meta value.
ko_KR: 메타 값.

en: Meta label.
ko_KR: 메타 레이블.

en: Meta key.
ko_KR: 메타 키.

en: Line item meta data.
ko_KR: 품목 메타 데이터.

en: Tax subtotal.
ko_KR: 세금 소계.

en: Tax total.
ko_KR: 세금 합계.

en: Line taxes.
ko_KR: 라인 세금.

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
ko_KR: 라인 합계 세금(할인 후).

en: Line total (after discounts).
ko_KR: 라인 합계(할인 후).

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
ko_KR: 라인 부분합계 세금(할인 전).

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
ko_KR: 라인 부분합계(할인 전).

en: Product price.
ko_KR: 상품 가격.

en: Tax class of product.
ko_KR: 상품의 세금 클래스.

en: Quantity ordered.
ko_KR: 주문 수량.

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
ko_KR: 해당할 경우, 변형 ID.

en: Product name.
ko_KR: 상품 명.

en: Item ID.
ko_KR: 항목 ID.

en: Line items data.
ko_KR: 품목 데이터.

en: Reason for refund.
ko_KR: 환불 사유.

en: Refund amount.
ko_KR: 환불 금액.

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문 환불이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
ko_KR: 결제 게이트웨이 API를 사용하여 환불을 작성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
ko_KR: 주문 환불을 작성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
ko_KR: 환불금액은 0 보다 더 커야 합니다.

en: Order is invalid
ko_KR: 주문이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid order refund ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 환불 ID.

en: Invalid order ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID.

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
ko_KR: 메모가 참조용인지 고객용인지를 표시하거나 지정합니다(고객에게 통지함).

en: Order note.
ko_KR: 주문 메모.

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 주문 메모가 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Webhooks do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 웹훅은 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
ko_KR: 주문 메모를 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid order item.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 항목.

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 역할을 가진 리소스로 제한.

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 이메일의 리소스로 제한.

en: List of shipping address data.
ko_KR: 배송 주소 데이터 목록.

en: Phone number.
ko_KR: 전화 번호.

en: Email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소.

en: ISO code of the country.
ko_KR: ISO 국가 코드.

en: Postal code.
ko_KR: 우편 번호.

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
ko_KR: ISO 코드 또는 주/국가, 시/도 또는 지역 명.

en: City name.
ko_KR: 도시 명.

en: Address line 2.
ko_KR: 주소 2.

en: Address line 1.
ko_KR: 주소 1.

en: Company name.
ko_KR: 회사 명.

en: Last name.
ko_KR: 성.

en: First name.
ko_KR: 이름.

en: List of billing address data.
ko_KR: 청구 주소 데이터 목록.

en: Avatar URL.
ko_KR: 아바타 URL.

en: Total amount spent.
ko_KR: 총 소비 금액.

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문한 수량.

en: Last order ID.
ko_KR: 최근 주문 ID.

en: Last order data.
ko_KR: 최근 주문 데이터.

en: Customer password.
ko_KR: 고객 암호.

en: Customer login name.
ko_KR: 고객 로그인 명.

en: Customer last name.
ko_KR: 고객 성.

en: Customer first name.
ko_KR: 고객 이름.

en: The email address for the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 고객 정보가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 고객 정보가 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
ko_KR: 다시 지정할 수 없는 리소스 ID입니다.

en: Customers do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 고객 정보는 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Username isn't editable.
ko_KR: 사용자 명은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Email address is invalid.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid resource id.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 리소스 ID.

en: Cannot create existing resource.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 리소스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: File URL.
ko_KR: 파일 URL.

en: File name.
ko_KR: 파일 명.

en: File details.
ko_KR: 파일 상세 정보.

en: The date when download access expires, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 다운로드 접근 권한이 만료되는 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Number of downloads remaining.
ko_KR: 남아 있는 다운로드 횟수.

en: Order key.
ko_KR: 주문 키.

en: Order ID.
ko_KR: 주문 ID.

en: Downloadable file name.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 파일 명.

en: Downloadable product ID.
ko_KR: 다운로드 상품 ID.

en: Download ID (MD5).
ko_KR: 다운로드 ID(MD5).

en: Download file URL.
ko_KR: 다운로드 파일 URL.

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 코드의 리소스로 제한.

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 이메일 주소의 목록.

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용할 때 허용되는 최대 주문 금액.

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 최소 주문 금액.

en: List of category IDs the coupon does not apply to.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 없는 카테고리 ID의 목록.

en: List of category IDs the coupon applies to.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 있는 카테고리 ID의 목록.

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 있는 최대 장바구니 항목 수.

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
ko_KR: 고객당 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 횟수.

en: List of product IDs the coupon cannot be used on.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용할 수 없는 상품 ID 목록.

en: List of product IDs the coupon can be used on.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 상품 ID 목록.

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 이미 사용된 횟수.

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 만료될 때 UTC DateTime.

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
ko_KR: 적용할 할인 유형을 결정합니다.

en: Coupon description.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 설명.

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 생성된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: Coupon code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드.

en: Unique identifier for the object.
ko_KR: 객체에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버리지 않고 바로 삭제 여부.

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
ko_KR: 제공된 API 키는 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
ko_KR: 제공된 API 키는 읽기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 nonce - nonce가 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Invalid timestamp.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 타임스탬프.

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 제공된 서명이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 서명 메서드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 매개 변수를 정렬하지 못했습니다.

en: Consumer key is invalid.
ko_KR: 컨슈머 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce database update
ko_KR: 우커머스 DB 업데이트

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 이용할 수 있을 때까지 고객들은 귀하의 스토어에서 실제 제품을 구입할 수 없습니다.

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you have not added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
ko_KR: 현재 배송이 활성화되었지만, 고객님의 배송 구역에 지정된 배송 방법이 없습니다.

en: Add shipping methods &amp; zones
ko_KR: 배송 방법 및 구역 추가

en: Learn more about shipping zones
ko_KR: 배송 구역에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Setup shipping zones
ko_KR: 배송 구역 설정

en: Legacy shipping methods (flat rate, international flat rate, local pickup and delivery, and free shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 구형 배송 방법(정액, 국제 정액, 현지방문 수령 및 배달, 무료 배송)은 더 이상의 사용을 권장하지 않으나 당분간은 정상대로 계속 작동합니다. <b><em>이런 기능은 우커머스의 차후 버전에서 제거될 것입니다</em></b>. 이러한 설정을 해제하고 가능한 빨리 배송 지역 내에서 새 요금을 설정할 것을 권장합니다.

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
ko_KR: 다른 배송 방법과 요금을 지정할 수 있는 지역 그룹.

en: New:
ko_KR: 신규:

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
ko_KR: woocommerce.php가 archive-product.php 보다 우선순위를 갖고 있기 때문에 woocommerce/archive-product.php 사용자 지정 템플릿을 재정의할 수 없습니다. 이것은 디스플레이 문제를 방지하기 위함입니다.

en: Archive template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보관하기

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
ko_KR: 페이지 ID가 설정되었으나, 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: MaxMind GeoIP database.
ko_KR: MaxMind GeoIP 데이터베이스입니다.

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
ko_KR: 서버에서 %s 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. MaxMind의 GeoIP 데이터베이스를 사용하기 위해 필요합니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: WordPress requirements
ko_KR: 워드프레스 요구 사항

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에 설치된 cURL 버전.

en: cURL version.
ko_KR: cURL 버전입니다.

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 cron 작업의 설정 여부를 표시합니다.

en: The secret key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers.
ko_KR: 전달된 웹후크의 해시를 생성하고 요청 머리글에 제공되는 비밀 키입니다.

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
ko_KR: 이 규칙의 우편번호. 다수의 값은 세미콜론(;)으로 구분합니다. 모든 지역에 적용하려면 공백으로 남겨두십시오. 대표문자(*)와 숫자 우편번호 범위(예, 12345...12350)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: List 1 postcode per line
ko_KR: 각 줄에 하나의 우편 번호 입력

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
ko_KR: 특정 우편번호로 제한

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
ko_KR: 필요한 만큼 지역을 추가하면, 고객은 자신의 주소에 해당되는 방법만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Europe zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping
ko_KR: 유럽 지역 = 유럽의 모든 국가 = 정액 배송

en: US domestic zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping
ko_KR: 미국 내 지역 = 미국의 모든 주 = 정액 배송

en: For example:
ko_KR: 예:

en: Rest of the world
ko_KR: 세계 나머지 지역

en: Add shipping zone
ko_KR: 배송 구역 추가하기

en: Region(s)
ko_KR: 지역

en: Zone name
ko_KR: 구역 명

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
ko_KR: 끌어 넣기 작업을 수행하여 맞춤형 배송 지역의 순서를 재정렬할 수 있습니다. 이 순서는 고객과 고객 주소를 일치시키는 순서입니다.

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
ko_KR: 배송 지역은 특정 배송 방법과 요금이 적용되는 지리적인 지역입니다.

en: Close modal panel
ko_KR: 모달 패널 닫기

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
ko_KR: 이 지역에 다수의 배송 방법을 추가할 수 있습니다. 지역 내의 고객만 이 배송 방법을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Add shipping method
ko_KR: 배송 방법 추가

en: No shipping classes have been created.
ko_KR: 생성된 배송 클래스가 없습니다.

en: Add shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 추가하기

en: Product count
ko_KR: 상품 수

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 수정에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
ko_KR: 이 배송 방법은 설정 항목이 없습니다.

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 추가하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
ko_KR: 변경 내용을 먼저 저장하겠습니까? 취소를 선택하면 변경된 데이터는 버려집니다.

en: Zone does not exist!
ko_KR: 구역이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
ko_KR: 배송 주소를 고객 청구 주소로 강제 지정합니다.

en: Default to customer billing address
ko_KR: 기본적으로 고객 청구 주소로 설정됩니다.

en: Default to customer shipping address
ko_KR: 기본적으로 고객 배송 주소로 설정됩니다.

en: Calculations
ko_KR: 계산

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리 및 상품 표시

en: Show categories &amp; products
ko_KR: 카테고리 및 상품 표시

en: Show categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: No location by default
ko_KR: 기본 위치 지정하지 않음

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 고객의 기본 위치(접속지)를 결정합니다. 위치 자동 검출을 사용할 경우 MaxMind GeoLite 데이터베이스가 wp-content 디렉터리에 정기적으로 다운로드됩니다.

en: Default customer location
ko_KR: 기본 고객 위치

en: Ship to specific countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가에만 배송

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
ko_KR: 배송 및 배송 요금 계산을 비활성화

en: Shipping location(s)
ko_KR: 배송 지역

en: Sell to specific countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가에만 판매

en: Sell to all countries, except for&hellip;
ko_KR: 다음을 제외한 모든 국가에 판매&hellip;

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page.
ko_KR: 기본 결제 방법 설정 페이지 종단점.

en: Set default payment method
ko_KR: 기본 결제 방법 설정

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page.
ko_KR: 결제 방법 삭제 페이지 종단점.

en: Delete payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 삭제

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Payment methods" page.
ko_KR: "내 계정 &rarr; 결제 방법" 페이지 종단점.

en: Payment methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Addresses
ko_KR: 주소

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
ko_KR: 주의: 환불 사유는 고객에게 표시됩니다.

en: This order is no longer editable.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 더 이상 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Add item(s)
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Delete item
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Edit item
ko_KR: 항목 수정

en: Customer download link
ko_KR: 손님 다운로드 링크

en: Stock quantity
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: Tax status
ko_KR: 세금 상태

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
ko_KR: 상품 수령 후 거래를 처리하는 단순한 오프라인 게이트웨이입니다.

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 이체(BACS)를 처리하는 단순한 오프라인 게이트웨이입니다.

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
ko_KR: 결제 방식 중 하나로, 수표를 수락할 수 있도록 해주는 단순 오프라인 게이트웨이입니다.

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check payments
ko_KR: 수표 결제

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
ko_KR: 계정 잔액 또는 신용 카드를 사용하여 PayPal을 통해 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
ko_KR: 놀라운 상품을 팔 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Learn more about coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
ko_KR: 쿠폰은 고객들께 할인과 보상을 제공하는 가장 좋은 방법입니다. 생성한 쿠폰은 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Learn more about orders
ko_KR: 주문 하는 법 살펴보기

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
ko_KR: 새로운 주문을 받으면, 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Community forum
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: Help &amp; Support
ko_KR: 도움 및 지원

en: Bank transfer (BACS) payments
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 이체

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 메모를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제 후에는 복구가 불가능합니다.

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 슬러그를 가진 리소스로 제한.

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 상품에 지정된 리소스로 제한.

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
ko_KR: 리소스 숨기기 여부가 어떤 제품에도 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
ko_KR: 컬렉션을 리소스 속성별로 정렬합니다.

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Resource does not support trashing.
ko_KR: 리소스는 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko_KR: 상위 리소스를 설정할 수 없습니다. 분류는 계층적이지 않습니다.

en: Resource does not exist.
ko_KR: 리소스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Taxonomy does not exist.
ko_KR: 분류가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot delete this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소소를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
ko_KR: 리소스는 휴지통에 버릴 수 없으므로 true 값이어야 합니다.

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 쿼리 인수를 사용하여 응답을 변경합니다. 비공개 쿼리 변수는 적절한 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 부모 ID를 가진 경우를 제외한 모든 항목으로 제한.

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 부모 ID를 가진 경우로 제한.

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
ko_KR: 컬렉션을 개체 속성별로 정렬합니다.

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 정렬 속성을 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 지정합니다.

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 항목의 특정 개수로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 ID로 제한.

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601 표준 날짜 이전에 게시된 리소스로 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601 표준 날짜 이후에 게시된 리소스로 응답을 제한합니다.

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s has already been deleted.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이미 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s does not support trashing.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. %s을(를) 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 ID.

en: ID is invalid.
ko_KR: ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Cannot create existing %s.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 %s을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to batch manipulate this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 일괄 처리 할 권한이 ​​없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 리소스를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스 목록을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: List of delete resources.
ko_KR: 삭제된 리소스 목록.

en: List of updated resources.
ko_KR: 수정된 리소스 목록.

en: List of created resources.
ko_KR: 생성된 리소스 목록.

note: translators: %s: items limit
en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청에 대해 %s개 이상의 항목을 수락할 수 없습니다.

en: Save to account
ko_KR: 계정에 저장하기

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 군소 제도

en: South America
ko_KR: 남아메리카

en: Oceania
ko_KR: 오세아니아

en: North America
ko_KR: 북아메리카

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: Asia
ko_KR: 아시아

en: Africa
ko_KR: 아프리카

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사가 실패하였습니다. Ctrl / Cmd+C 를 눌러 다시 복사해주세요.

en: Saudi riyal
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아 리얄

en: Please enter a stronger password.
ko_KR: 더 안전한 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s refunded
ko_KR: 주문 %s에 대한 지불이 환불되었습니다

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
ko_KR: 주문이 취소됨으로 변경되면 취소한 주문 이메일이 선택한 받는 사람에게 발송됩니다(이전에 처리 중 또는 보류 중이었던 경우).

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;의 첫 상품평을 남겨주세요

en: Clear
ko_KR: 클리어

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
ko_KR: %2$s에서 주문 번호 %1$s에 대한 결제가 실패했습니다. 주문 내용은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 은행/머천트의 거래 거부로 인하여 귀하의 주문이 처리될 수 없습니다. 구매를 다시 시도하시길 바랍니다.

en: Hide empty categories
ko_KR: 비어있는 카테고리 숨기기

en: Pakistani rupee
ko_KR: 파키스탄 루피

en: Kenyan shilling
ko_KR: 케냐 실링

note: translators: %s: taxes translators: %s: tax amount
en: (includes %s)
ko_KR: (%s 포함됨)

en: [{site_title}]: New order #{order_number}
ko_KR: [{site_title}]: 새 주문 #{order_number}

en: Failed order
ko_KR: 주문 실패

en: Invalid product ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 상품 ID.

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
ko_KR: 오류: 배송 URL이 리턴한 코드: %s

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
ko_KR: 오류: 배송 URL을 호출할 수 없습니다: %s

en: WooCommerce database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
ko_KR: 상품을 장바구니에 담기 전에 옵션을 먼저 선택해 주세요.

en: State / Zone
ko_KR: 주/지역

en: Tax class already exists
ko_KR: 세금 클래스가 이미 존재합니다

en: Standard rate
ko_KR: 표준 요율

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
ko_KR: 사용하시는 서버에서 %s 함수를 지원하지 않습니다 - 이것은 좀 더 나은 문자 인코딩을 위해 필요합니다. 몇몇 폴백들은 이것을 대신하여 사용됩니다.

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
ko_KR: 멀티바이트 문자(mbstring)은 문자 인코딩을 변경하는 기능을 하며, 이메일 이나 문자열을 소문자로 변경하는데 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: %s classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버는 %s 클래스가 활성화되어있지 않습니다 - 몇 결제 게이트웨이는 SOAP를 사용하며, 올바르게 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 최소 5.6 버전 이상의 MySQL을 권장합니다. 다음을 참조하세요: %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
ko_KR: PHP에 할당된 메모리 늘리기

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 최소 64MB 이상의 메모리를 권장합니다. 다음을 참조하세요: %2$s

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 쪽

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 쪽

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: No matching tax rates found.
ko_KR: 적합한 세율을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tax rate ID: %s
ko_KR: 세금 비율 ID : %s

en: Loading&hellip;
ko_KR: 로딩 중&hellip;

en: "%s" tax rates
ko_KR: "%s" 세율

en: Search&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색&hellip;

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 이 폐이지를 나가실 경우 지금까지 편집한 데이터가 사라집니다.

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Manually sent
ko_KR: 수동으로 발송됨

en: Content type
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 형식

en: Body text color
ko_KR: 본문 글자 색

en: Body background color
ko_KR: 본문 배경색

en: Footer text
ko_KR: 푸터 텍스트

en: Paste the URL of an image you want to show in the email header. Upload images using the media uploader (Media > Add New).
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더에 표시할 이미지 URL을 붙여 넣습니다. 미디어 업로더를 사용하여 이미지를 업로드합니다(미디어 > 새로 추가).

note: translators: %s: Nonced email preview link
en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 우커머스 이메일을 사용자 정의합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 클릭하면 메일 템플릿을 미리 볼 수 있습니다. </a>

en: How the sender email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 우커머스에서 전송되는 메일의 보낸 메일 주소

en: "From" address
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 주소

en: How the sender name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 우커머스에서 전송되는 메일의 보낸 사람 이름

note: translators: %s: help description with link to WP Mail logging and support page.
en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.<br>%s
ko_KR: 다음은 우커머스 에서 발송하는 이메일 알림 목록입니다. 이메일을 클릭하여 구성하세요.<br>%s

en: Email notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Average gross sales amount
ko_KR: 평균 총 매출

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross monthly sales
ko_KR: %s 월 평균 총 매출

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross daily sales
ko_KR: %s 일 평균 총 매출

en: Product permalinks
ko_KR: 상품 고유 링크

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko_KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근하시려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Setup wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Seti
ko_KR: 세티

en: Sagarmatha
ko_KR: 사가르마타

en: Rapti
ko_KR: 랩티

en: Narayani
ko_KR: 나라야니

en: Mechi
ko_KR: 메치

en: Mahakali
ko_KR: 마하칼리

en: Lumbini
ko_KR: 룸비니

en: Koshi
ko_KR: 코시

en: Karnali
ko_KR: 카르날리

en: Janakpur
ko_KR: 자나크푸르

en: Gandaki
ko_KR: 간다키

en: Dhaulagiri
ko_KR: 다울라기리

en: Bheri
ko_KR: 헤리

en: Bagmati
ko_KR: 바그마티

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko_KR: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Putrajaya
ko_KR: 푸트라자야

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
ko_KR: 페낭 (풀라우 피낭)

en: Malacca (Melaka)
ko_KR: 말라카

en: Labuan
ko_KR: 라부안

en: Buy now
ko_KR: 지금 구입하기

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: %s removed.
ko_KR: %s 삭제됨.

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 상세 정보 더 보기

note: translators: %s: method translators: %s: payment method translators: %s: shipping method
en: via %s
ko_KR: - %s

note: Description of the plugin
en: An ecommerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
ko_KR: 판매에 도움이 되는 전자상거래 툴킷입니다. 멋진 기능을 이용해 보세요.

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
ko_KR: 상품을 구매한 로그인 고객만 상품평을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Your review
ko_KR: 고객님의 상품평

en: Very poor
ko_KR: 아주 나쁨

en: Not that bad
ko_KR: 나쁘지 않음

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Perfect
ko_KR: 완벽

en: Rate&hellip;
ko_KR: 평가&hellip;

en: Your rating
ko_KR: 고객님의 평점

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출하기

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 답변을 남겨주세요

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Add a review
ko_KR: 상품평 추가하기

en: There are no reviews yet.
ko_KR: 아직 상품평이 없습니다.

en: You may also like&hellip;
ko_KR: 관심 상품&hellip;

en: verified owner
ko_KR: 인증된 구매자

en: Your review is awaiting approval
ko_KR: 상품평이 승인 대기 중입니다

en: Related products
ko_KR: 연관 상품

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 고객 상품평

en: Tag: | Tags:
ko_KR[0]: 태그:

en: Category: | Categories:
ko_KR[0]: 카테고리:

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 현재 품절이며 가능하지 않습니다.

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Order details
ko_KR: 주문 상세 정보

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Note:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Order again
ko_KR: 다시 주문하기

en: Track
ko_KR: 추적하기

en: Email you used during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 중에 사용한 이메일.

en: Billing email
ko_KR: 청구 이메일

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 아이디

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
ko_KR: 주문을 추적하려면 아래의 박스에 주문 아이디를 입력하고 "트랙" 버튼을 눌러주세요. 이것은 영수증과 이미 받은 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
ko_KR: l jS Y F, h:ia

en: Order updates
ko_KR: 주문 처리 내역

en: Order number.
ko_KR: 주문 번호.

en: Recent orders
ko_KR: 최근 주문

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
ko_KR[0]: %s번의 다운로드 남음

en: Available downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 상품

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
ko_KR: 고객님은 아직 이러한 형태의 주소를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에서 기본으로 사용될 주소입니다.

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Re-enter new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 재 입력하세요

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Enter a new password below.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실하셨나요? 사용자 ID과 이메일주소를 입력해주세요. 새로운 비밀번호를 만들기 위해 이메일을 통한 링크를 받게됩니다.

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입하기

en: Save address
ko_KR: 주소 저장

en: Shipping Address 2
ko_KR: 배송 주소 2

en: Billing Address 2
ko_KR: 청구 주소 2

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: New password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 (변경하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: Current password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호 (변경하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: Password change
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 세일!

note: translators: 1: total results 2: sorted by
en: Showing all %1$d result | Showing all %1$d results
ko_KR[0]: %1$d개 결과 출력

en: Showing the single result
ko_KR: 1개 결과 출력

en: No products were found matching your selection.
ko_KR: 선택과 일치하는 상품이 없습니다.

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어버리셨나요?

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 또는 이메일

note: translators: %s: Order link.
en: View order: %s
ko_KR: 주문 보기: %s

en: Shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Click here to reset your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

note: translators: URL follows
en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 설정하려면, 다음의 주소를 방문하세요:

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 ID: %s

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 고객님의 주문이 접수됐습니다.

en: Update totals
ko_KR: 합계 갱신하기

note: translators: $1 and $2 opening and closing emphasis tags respectively
en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 웹브라우저가 자바스크립트를 지원하지 않거나 비활성화 되어 있습니다. 주문을 확정하기 전에 %1$s합계 갱신하기%2$s버튼을 클릭해 주세요. 그렇지 않으면 상기 금액보다 실결제 금액이 클 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용 가능한 결제 수단이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 방법을 원하는 경우 문의하세요.

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko_KR: 가능한 지불 방법을 보려면 위에서 상세를 입력해주세요.

en: Ship to a different address?
ko_KR: 다른 주소로 배송

en: Pay for order
ko_KR: 주문 결제

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 배송지에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
ko_KR: 기존 고객이시면 다음 항목을 입력해 주세요. 신규 고객인 경우 청구 섹션으로 이동해 주세요.

en: Click here to login
ko_KR: 로그인 하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Returning customer?
ko_KR: 재방문 고객이신가요?

en: Click here to enter your code
ko_KR: 코드를 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Have a coupon?
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 있으세요?

en: Your order
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko_KR: 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Create an account?
ko_KR: 계정을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko_KR: 청구 및 배송

en: Return to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니로 돌아가기

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart. Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 항목에 문제가 있습니다. 장바구니 페이지로 이동하여 이러한 문제를 해결한 후 체크아웃하세요.

en: State / County:
ko_KR: 광역시/도

en: Calculate shipping
ko_KR: 배송료 계산하기

en: Proceed to checkout
ko_KR: 결제 진행하기

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: No products in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 상품이 없습니다.

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 관심 아이템&hellip;

en: Update cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 갱신

en: Apply coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 적용하기

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Cart totals
ko_KR: 장바구니 합계

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니가 현재 비어있습니다.

en: Application authentication request
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 인증 요청

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username or email address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

note: translators: %1$s: app name, %2$s: URL
en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or <a href="%2$s">cancel and return to %1$s</a>
ko_KR: %1$s에 연결하려면 로그인이 필요합니다. 다음에서 로그인하거나 %2$s 취소하고 %1$s%3$s로 돌아가십시오.

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거절

en: Approve
ko_KR: 동의

note: Translators: %s display name.
en: Logged in as %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 로그인 됨

note: Translators: %s App name. translators: %s: app name
en: %s would like to connect to your store
ko_KR: %s에서 상점에 연결하려고 합니다

en: Top rated products
ko_KR: 평점이 높은 상품

en: Recently Viewed Products
ko_KR: 최근 본 상품

en: Number of reviews to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 상품평 수

en: Recent reviews
ko_KR: 최근 상품평

en: Show hidden products
ko_KR: 숨겨진 상품 보이기

en: Hide free products
ko_KR: 무료 상품 감추기

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: On-sale products
ko_KR: 할인 상품

en: Featured products
ko_KR: 추천 상품

en: All products
ko_KR: 모든 상품

en: Number of products to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 상품 수

en: No product categories exist.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Only show children of the current category
ko_KR: 현재 카테고리의 하위만 보이기

en: Show hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층구조 보이기

en: Show product counts
ko_KR: 상품 수 보이기

en: Show as dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운으로 보이기

en: Category order
ko_KR: 카테고리 순서

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 목록 또는 드랍다운.

en: Price:
ko_KR: 가격:

note: translators: Filter: verb "to filter"
en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Max price
ko_KR: 최대 가격

en: Min price
ko_KR: 최소 가격

en: Filter by price
ko_KR: 가격 필터 적용

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Any %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Query type
ko_KR: 퀘리 형식

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Attribute
ko_KR: 속성

en: Filter by
ko_KR: 필터

note: translators: %s: minimum price translators: %s: maximum price translators: %s: rating
en: Remove filter
ko_KR: 필터 제거하기

en: Active filters
ko_KR: 사용 중인 필터

en: Hide if cart is empty
ko_KR: 장바구니가 비어있으면 감추기

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Paused
ko_KR: 정지

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 해당 사용자 ID로 회원가입 됐습니다. 다른 것을 선택하세요.

en: Please provide a valid account username.
ko_KR: 유효한 계정 사용자 아이디를 입력하세요.

en: Select a category
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Choose an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Place order
ko_KR: 주문 확정

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

note: translators: %s: reviews count
en: Reviews (%d)
ko_KR: 상품평 (%d)

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Sort by price: high to low
ko_KR: 높은가격순

en: Sort by price: low to high
ko_KR: 낮은가격순

en: Sort by average rating
ko_KR: 평점순

en: Sort by popularity
ko_KR: 인기순

en: Default sorting
ko_KR: 기본순

note: translators: %s: page number
en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
ko_KR: &nbsp;&ndash; 페이지 %s

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 검색 결과: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Refund &ndash; %s
ko_KR: 환불 &ndash; %s

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
ko_KR: 지불되지 않은 주문이 취소됐습니다 - 시간 제한에 이르렀습니다.

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 woocommerce_init 이전에 콜 되면 안됩니다.

en: Egyptian pound
ko_KR: 이집트 파운드

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

en: Turkish lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: Thai baht
ko_KR: 태국 밧

en: Swiss franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Swedish krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: South African rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

en: Singapore dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Russian ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Romanian leu
ko_KR: 루마니아 레우

en: Pound sterling
ko_KR: 파운드 스털링

en: Philippine peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: New Zealand dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Norwegian krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Nigerian naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: Mexican peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Malaysian ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이지아 링깃

en: South Korean won
ko_KR: 한국 원화

en: Lao kip
ko_KR: 라오스 킵

en: Japanese yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔화

en: Indian rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루페

en: Indonesian rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Hungarian forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Croatian kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Hong Kong dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Dominican peso
ko_KR: 도미니카 페소

en: Danish krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Czech koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Colombian peso
ko_KR: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Chinese yuan
ko_KR: 중국 위안화

en: Chilean peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Canadian dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Bulgarian lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Brazilian real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: Bangladeshi taka
ko_KR: 방글라데시 타카

en: Australian dollar
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아 달러

en: Argentine peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 디르함

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Order &ndash; %s
ko_KR: 주문 &ndash; %s

en: [Remove]
ko_KR: [제거]

en: Free shipping coupon
ko_KR: 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: Coupon:
ko_KR: 쿠폰:

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Continue shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑 계속하기

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
ko_KR[0]: %s이(가) 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 보호돼있으며 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Order fully refunded
ko_KR: 주문이 전액 환불됨

en: Please enter a valid order ID
ko_KR: 유효한 주문 아이디를 입력하세요

en: Use a new payment method
ko_KR: 새 결제 방법 사용

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 비밀번호 리셋은 해당 사용자에게 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid username or email.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 명 또는 이메일입니다.

en: Enter a username or email address.
ko_KR: 사용자 명이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 주문 총계가 갱신됐습니다. 페이지 하단에서 "주문 확정" 버튼을 눌러 주문을 확정해 주세요.

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Order number:
ko_KR: 주문 번호:

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 주문은 유효하지 않으며 지불될 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: order status
en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 주문 상태는 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;입니다 &mdash; 지불할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Shipping costs updated.
ko_KR: 배송 비용이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
ko_KR: 지역 배송이 가능한 우편번호?

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
ko_KR: 우편번호를 콤마로 분리하세요. 와일드카드 허용됨. 예: <code>P*</code>는 PE30와 일치합니다. 패턴도 허용됩니다.예: >NG1___</code>는 NG1 1AA와 일치하지만 NG10 1AA는 일치하지 않습니다.

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
ko_KR: 현지 배송을 위해 어떤 우편 번호 (zip / post code)를 사용하시겠습니까 ?

en: Allowed ZIP/post codes
ko_KR: 허용된 우편번호

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
ko_KR: 지역 배송에 어떤 수수료 부과를 원하시나요? 무료를 선택하면 무시하세요. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Delivery fee
ko_KR: 배송료

en: Fixed amount per product
ko_KR: 상품당 고정 금액

en: Percentage of cart total
ko_KR: 장바구니 총계 퍼센트

en: Fixed amount
ko_KR: 고정 금액

en: How to calculate delivery charges
ko_KR: 배송비 계산 방법

en: Fee type
ko_KR: 요금 유형

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Excluding selected countries
ko_KR: 선택된 국가 제외

en: Selected countries
ko_KR: 선택된 국가

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
ko_KR: 사용자는 무료 배송을 얻으려면 이 수량을 사용해야합니다 (위에서 활성화한 경우).

en: Minimum order amount
ko_KR: 최저 주문 금액

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 그리고 쿠폰

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 또는 쿠폰

en: A valid free shipping coupon
ko_KR: 유효한 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: Free shipping requires...
ko_KR: 무료 배송 조건...

en: Method availability
ko_KR: 방법 허용

en: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents%] | Per cost type (order, class, or item)
ko_KR: 옵션 이름 | 추가 비용[+- 퍼센트] | 비용당 형식 (주문, 클래스, 또는 아이템)

en: One per line: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents] | Per cost type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
ko_KR: 한줄에 하나씩: 옵션 이름 | 추가 비용 [+- 퍼센트] | 비용당 형식 (주문, 클래스, 아이템) 예: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 주문</code>.

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
ko_KR: 이 요금은 (정액 배송 기준) 추가 비용으로 별도의 배송료 옵션입니다.

en: Additional rates
ko_KR: 추가 요율

en: Per order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
ko_KR: 주문별 : 가장 높은 배송비 등급으로 청구

en: Per class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
ko_KR: 등급별: 배송 등급별로 각각 청구

en: Calculation type
ko_KR: 계산 유형

en: No shipping class cost
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 비용 없음

note: translators: %s: shipping class name
en: "%s" shipping class cost
ko_KR: "%s" 배송 클래스 비용

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a href="%s">product shipping class</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">제품 배송 클래스</a>에 따라 추가 배송비가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Shipping class costs
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 비용

en: Select some countries
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요

en: All allowed countries
ko_KR: 모든 허용된 국가

en: Availability
ko_KR: 허용 범위

en: Method title
ko_KR: 배송 방법 명

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
ko_KR: 다음 플레이스 홀더 (대체 문자)를 사용할 수 있습니다. : <code>[qty]</code> =  상품수, <code>[cost]</code> = 제품 가격, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 기본 수수료율

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
ko_KR: 비용 (세금 별도) 또는 총액을 입력하십시오. 예 :<code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Flat rate
ko_KR: 고정 요금

en: Credit card
ko_KR: 신용카드

note: translators: %s: Order ID.
en: [Order #%s]
ko_KR: [#%s 주문]

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
ko_KR: 페이팔로부터 API 인증서 받기.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your <a href="%s">PayPal API Credentials</a>.
ko_KR: 페이팔을 통해 환불을 진행하려면 페이팔 API 인증 코드를 입력하세요. <a href="%s">페이팔 API 인증서</a>에 대해 알아보세요.

en: API credentials
ko_KR: API 인증 코드

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 인증

en: Capture
ko_KR: 회수

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
ko_KR: 즉시 자금을 회수할지 지불 인증만 할지 선택하세요.

en: Payment action
ko_KR: 결제 동작

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
ko_KR: 페이팔은 주소를 확인하므로 이 설정은 에러를 일으킬 수 있습니다 (이것을 비활성화 할 것을 추천합니다).

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
ko_KR: 주소 정보가 변경되는 것을 방지하기 위해 "주소 덮어쓰기" 활성화

en: Address override
ko_KR: 주소 덮어쓰기

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
ko_KR: 청구 대신 배송 상세를 페이팔로 보내기.

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
ko_KR: 송장 번호에 대해 접두어를 입력하세요. 다중 상점에 페이팔 계정을 사용할 경우 이 접두어가 독특한 것인지 확실히 하세요. 페이팔은 같은 송장 번호로 주문을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Invoice prefix
ko_KR: 송장 접두어

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 "결제 데이터 전송"(프로필> 프로필 및 설정> 내 판매 도구> 웹 사이트 환경 설정)을 사용하여 ID 토큰을 여기에 복사합니다. 이것은 PayPal의 IPN 없이 결제내역을 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: PayPal identity token
ko_KR: 페이팔 식별 토큰

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
ko_KR: 메인 페이팔 이메일이 위에서 입력한 페이팔 이메일과 다를 경우 여기에 페이팔 계정 메인 수신자 이메일을 입력하세요. 이것은 IPN 요청을 인증하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Receiver email
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Enable logging
ko_KR: 로깅 활성화

en: Debug log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
ko_KR: 페이팔 샌드박스 활성화

en: PayPal sandbox
ko_KR: 페이팔 샌드박스

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요; 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: PayPal email
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
ko_KR: 페이팔을 통한 지불; 페이팔 계정이 없는 경우 자신의 신용카드로 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보게될 설명을 제어합니다.

en: Enable PayPal Standard
ko_KR: 페이팔 Standard 활성화

note: translators: %s: Order shipping method
en: Shipping via %s
ko_KR: %s를 통한 배송

en: PDT payment completed
ko_KR: PDT 지불 완료됨

note: translators: 1: Payment amount
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 금액이 일치하지 않습니다 (금액 %s)

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: order link.
en: Order #%1$s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %2$s
ko_KR: 주문 #%1$s이 고객에 의해 취소됐습니다. 결제 현황을 확인 후 주문 상태를 변경하세요: %2$s

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 취소에 대한 취소

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %2$s
ko_KR: 주문 번호 %s는 보류에 의해 반전 표시 되었습니다. - PayPal 원인 코드 : %s

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s reversed
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 지불이 취소됨

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %2$s
ko_KR: 주문 #%1$s이(가) 환불 완료로 표시됐습니다 - 페이팔 사유 코드: %2$s

note: translators: %s: payment status.
en: Payment %s via IPN.
ko_KR: IPN을 통한 지불 %s.

note: translators: %s: pending reason. translators: 1: Pending reason
en: Payment pending (%s).
ko_KR: 결제 대기 중(%s).

en: IPN payment completed
ko_KR: IPN 지불 완료

note: translators: %s: email address .
en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 다른 이메일 주소로 부터 페이팔 IPN 응답 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Amount.
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 금액이 일치하지 않습니다 (총계 %s).

note: translators: %s: currency code.
en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 통화가 일치하지 않습니다 (코드 %s).

note: translators: 1: Refund amount, 2: Refund ID
en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 환불됨 - 환불 ID: %2$s

en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency.
ko_KR: 페이팔 표준이 상점 통화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Gateway disabled
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성화됨

en: What is PayPal?
ko_KR: 페이팔이란?

en: PayPal acceptance mark
ko_KR: 페이팔 접수 표시

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: Proceed to PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔로 진행

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
ko_KR: 배달시 지불

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
ko_KR: 가상 오더의 경우 COD 허가

en: Accept for virtual orders
ko_KR: 가상 주문 수락

en: Select shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 선택하세요

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
ko_KR: COD가 일정한 방법에만 가능할 경우, 여기서 설정합니다. 모든 방법에 활성화할 경우 비워두세요.

en: Enable for shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법 활성화

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
ko_KR: 감사 페이지에 추가될 안내

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
ko_KR: 상품 수령 후 결제.

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
ko_KR: 고객이 사이트에서 보게 될 지불 방법 설명.

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
ko_KR: 고객에게 상품인도결제방식으로 지불하기

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
ko_KR: 고객님의 수표에 상점 명, 주소, 지역, 우편번호를 기입하여 발송해 주세요.

en: Enable check payments
ko_KR: 수표 결제 활성화

en: Branch code
ko_KR: 지점 코드

en: Routing number
ko_KR: 라우팅 번호

en: Bank code
ko_KR: 은행 코드

en: Branch sort
ko_KR: 지점 소트(sort)

en: Bank transit number
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 이체 번호

en: Awaiting BACS payment
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 이체(BACS) 대기 중

en: Our bank details
ko_KR: 은행 상세 정보

en: Remove selected account(s)
ko_KR: 선택된 계좌 삭제

en: + Add account
ko_KR: + 계좌 추가

en: Bank name
ko_KR: 은행 명

en: Account number
ko_KR: 계좌 번호

en: Account name
ko_KR: 예금주

en: Account details
ko_KR: 계정 정보

en: Sort code
ko_KR: 소트(sort) 코드

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
ko_KR: 감사 페이지와 이메일에 추가될 설명

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 안내

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will not be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
ko_KR: 저희 은행 계좌로 바로 지불해 주세요. 이체 시 주문 ID를 남겨 주시기 바랍니다. 입금 확인 후에 주문하신 상품의 배송이 시작됩니다.

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
ko_KR: 고객이 결제 시 보게 될 지불 방법 설명.

en: Direct bank transfer
ko_KR: 직접 은행 계좌 이체

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보는 제목을 제어합니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Enable bank transfer
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 이체 활성화

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 파일을 제거하기를 원하십니까?

en: Hide template
ko_KR: 템플릿 감추기

en: View template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: File was not found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Copy file to theme
ko_KR: 파일을 테마에 복사하기

note: translators: %s: Path to template file
en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: %s.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿은 다른 테마에 의해 덮어쓰기 됐으며, 해당 테마는 다음과 같습니다: %s.

en: Delete template file
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일 삭제하기

en: Plain text template
ko_KR: 단순 텍스트 템플릿

en: HTML template
ko_KR: HTML 템플릿

en: Template file deleted from theme.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일이 테마에서 제거됐습니다.

en: Template file copied to theme.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일이 테마에 복사됐습니다.

en: Could not write to template file.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Plain text
ko_KR: 단순 텍스트

en: New order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
ko_KR: 고객 "비밀번호 초기화" 이메일은 고객이 자신의 비밀번호를 초기화했을 때 보내집니다.

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Partial refund email heading
ko_KR: 일부 환불 이메일 머리글

en: Full refund email heading
ko_KR: 전액 환불 이메일 머리글

en: Partial refund subject
ko_KR: 일부 환불 제목

en: Full refund subject
ko_KR: 전체 환불 제목

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are refunded.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되면 고객에게 환불 결과 메일을 발송합니다.

en: Refunded order
ko_KR: 환불된 주문

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been refunded
ko_KR: 고객님이 {site_title}에서 완료하신 #{order_number}이(가) 환불되었습니다

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been partially refunded
ko_KR: 고객님이 {site_title}에서 완료하신 #{order_number}이(가) 부분적으로 환불되었습니다

en: Thank you for your order
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문에 감사드립니다

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
ko_KR: 결제 후 고객에게 전송되는 주문 알림입니다. 주문 상세 내역이 포함됩니다.

en: Processing order
ko_KR: 처리 중인 주문

en: A note has been added to your order
ko_KR: 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다.

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
ko_KR: 고객님의 {site_title} 주문 메모가 {order_date}날짜에 추가됐습니다

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
ko_KR: 고객 메모 이메일은 관리자가 주문에 메모를 추가할 경우 보내집니다.

en: Customer note
ko_KR: 고객 메모

en: Welcome to {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title}에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
ko_KR: 고객의 "새 계정" 이메일은 고객이 결제 또는 계정 페이지를 통해서 회원가입 할 경우 보내집니다.

en: New account
ko_KR: 새 계정

en: Email heading (paid)
ko_KR: 이메일 머리글 (결제 완료)

en: Order detail emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
ko_KR: 주문 정보와 결제 링크가 포함된 주문 상세 정보 이메일을 고객에게 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
ko_KR: 주문 완료 이메일은 주문이 완료로 표시될 때 고객에게 보내지며 일반적으로 주문 상품이 발송됐음을 의미합니다.

en: Completed order
ko_KR: 완료된 주문

en: Choose which format of email to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 이메일 포맷을 선택하세요.

en: Email type
ko_KR: 이메일 타입

en: Email heading
ko_KR: 이메일 머리글

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

note: translators: %s: admin email translators: %s: WP admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
ko_KR: 이메일 수신자를 입력하세요(복수일 경우 쉼표로 분리). 기본값은 %s입니다.

en: Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Enable this email notification
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
ko_KR: 주문 실패 메일은 주문이 실패했을 때 전송됩니다. (상황이 대기 중이거나 입금 대기의 경우)

en: Cancelled order
ko_KR: 취소한 주문

note: translators: %s: order number translators: %s: order ID
en: Order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s

en: Select options
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

note: translators: %s: number of orders translators: %s: count
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 실패 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 환불 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 취소한 <span class="count">%s</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 완료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 결제 확인 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
ko_KR: 결제 확인 중

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 진행 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 결제 대기 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
ko_KR: 결제 대기 중

en: No webhooks found.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 없습니다.

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
ko_KR: 이곳은 고객이 상점에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 쿠폰을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Parent coupon
ko_KR: 상위 쿠폰

en: No coupons found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No coupons found
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 검색

en: View coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기

en: New coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰

en: Edit coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수정

en: Add new coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Add coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가하기

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon | Coupons
ko_KR[0]: 쿠폰

en: Refunds
ko_KR: 환불

en: This is where store orders are stored.
ko_KR: 이곳은 상점 주문이 저장되는 곳입니다.

en: Parent orders
ko_KR: 상위 주문

en: No orders found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No orders found
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search orders
ko_KR: 주문 검색

en: Edit order
ko_KR: 주문 수정

en: Add new order
ko_KR: 새 주문 추가하기

en: Add order
ko_KR: 주문 추가하기

en: Use as product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지로 사용

en: Remove product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 제거

en: Set product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 설정

en: Product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

en: Parent product
ko_KR: 상위 상품

en: No products found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No products found
ko_KR: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search products
ko_KR: 상품 검색

en: View product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: New product
ko_KR: 새 상품

en: Edit product
ko_KR: 상품 수정

en: Add new product
ko_KR: 새 상품 추가하기

note: translators: %s number of products in cart. translators: %d is the count of products.
en: %d product | %d products
ko_KR[0]: %d개 제품

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: New %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Add new %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가하기

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Update %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name translators: %s: Address title
en: Edit %s
ko_KR: 편집 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s:
ko_KR: 상위 %s:

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s
ko_KR: 상위 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Search %s
ko_KR: 검색 %s

en: New shipping class Name
ko_KR: 새 배송 클래스 명

en: Add new shipping class
ko_KR: 새 배송 클래스 추가하기

en: Update shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 갱신

en: Edit shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 수정

en: Parent shipping class:
ko_KR: 상위 배송 클래스:

en: Parent shipping class
ko_KR: 상위 배송 클래스

en: All shipping classes
ko_KR: 모든 배송 클래스

en: Search shipping classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 검색

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Product tags
ko_KR: 상품 태그

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: API docs
ko_KR: API 문서

en: View WooCommerce API docs
ko_KR: 우커머스 API 문서 보기

en: View WooCommerce documentation
ko_KR: 우커머스 문서 보기

en: View WooCommerce settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정 보기

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 해당 상품은 가능하지 않습니다. 다른 조합을 선택해주세요.

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 선택에 일치하는 상품이 없습니다. 다른 조합을 선택해주세요.

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Please select a rating
ko_KR: 평가를 선택해주세요

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Username is required.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID은 필수입니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
ko_KR: 상품 옵션을 선택해주세요&hellip;

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목은 필수 입력입니다

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니에 추가하려는 상품을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니에 추가하고자 하는 아이템의 수량을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 더 이상 취소될 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: Your order was cancelled.
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 취소됐습니다.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
ko_KR: 주문이 고객님에 의해 취소됐습니다.

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
ko_KR: 장바구니가 고객님의 이전 주문 아이템으로 채워졌습니다.

en: Cart updated.
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트됨.

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 1 %s만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Account details changed successfully.
ko_KR: 계정 정보가 수정되었습니다.

en: New passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please re-enter your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 다시 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your current password.
ko_KR: 현재의 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please fill out all password fields.
ko_KR: 모든 비밀번호 필드를 채워주세요.

en: Your current password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 고객님의 현재 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This email address is already registered.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록됐습니다.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: Address changed successfully.
ko_KR: 주소가 성공적으로 변경됐습니다.

note: translators: 1: product quantity 2: product name 3: order number
en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
ko_KR: 주문 #%3$s에서 %2$s의 %1$s개 수량이 품절 후 주문됐습니다.

en: Product backorder
ko_KR: 상품 품절 후 주문

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s is out of stock.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 품절입니다.

en: Product out of stock
ko_KR: 상품이 품절입니다

en: Product low in stock
ko_KR: 상품이 재고가 부족합니다

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 상세 정보

en: Note
ko_KR: 메모

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No file defined
ko_KR: 파일이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: This is not your download link.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 다운로드 링크가 아닙니다.

en: Log in to Download Files
ko_KR: 파일을 내려받으려면 로그인 하세요

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: You must be logged in to download files.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드 하려면 로그인 돼있어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, this download has expired
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 다운로드는 만료됐습니다

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일에 대해서 다운로드 한도를 초과했습니다

en: Invalid order.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않는 주문.

en: Invalid download link.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 다운로드 링크

en: Please enter a coupon code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Coupon does not exist!
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 세일 아이템에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: categories list
en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 카테고리에 적용할 수 없습니다: %s.

note: translators: %s: products list
en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 상품에 적용할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 고객님의 장바구니 상품에 적용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon maximum amount
en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최대 소비는 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon minimum amount
en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최소 사용 한도는 %s입니다.

en: This coupon has expired.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 만료됐습니다.

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도가 초과됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s"는 이미 적용됐으며 다른 쿠폰과 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon code already applied!
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 적용됐습니다!

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s"가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다 - 주문에서 이제 제거됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
ko_KR: "%s" 쿠폰은 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Coupon is not valid.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 성공적으로 적용됐습니다.

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Municipality
ko_KR: 시

en: Prefecture
ko_KR: 현

en: County
ko_KR: 군

en: Town / District
ko_KR: 구/읍

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Canton
ko_KR: 면

en: Province
ko_KR: 지역

en: District
ko_KR: 구

en: Suburb
ko_KR: 교외

en: Postcode / ZIP
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: State / County
ko_KR: 주/군

en: Town / City
ko_KR: 시/도

en: Company name
ko_KR: 회사 명

en: (ex. tax)
ko_KR: (세금 제외)

en: (ex. VAT)
ko_KR: (부가세 제외)

en: (incl. tax)
ko_KR: (세금 포함)

en: (incl. VAT)
ko_KR: (부가세 포함)

en: Please rate the product.
ko_KR: 상품을 평가해주세요.

en: Invalid payment method.
ko_KR: 유호하지 않은 지불 방법.

en: Invalid shipping method!
ko_KR: 잘못된 배송 방법입니다!

note: translators: %s: shipping location (prefix e.g. 'to' + ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code)
en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 <strong>%s를 배송할 수 없습니다</strong>. 대체할 배송 주소를 입력해주세요.

note: translators: 1: state field 2: valid states
en: %1$s is not valid. Please enter one of the following: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 유효하지 않습니다. 다음 중 하나를 입력해 주세요: %2$s

note: translators: %s: email address translators: %s: Email address.
en: %s is not a valid email address.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: phone number translators: %s: Phone number.
en: %s is not a valid phone number.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 전화 번호가 아닙니다.

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
ko_KR: 올바른 우편번호를 입력해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: field name translators: %s: Field name.
en: %s is a required field.
ko_KR: %s 항목은 필수 입력입니다.

note: translators: %s: shop cart url
en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">상점으로 돌아가기</a>

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
ko_KR: 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
ko_KR: 주문 관련 메시지, 예) 배송 관련 메모.

en: Account username
ko_KR: 계정 사용자 ID

note: translators: 1: quantity in stock 2: current quantity
en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %1$s in stock and you already have %2$s in your cart.
ko_KR: 지정한 수량만큼 장바구니에 담을 수 없습니다 &mdash; 현재 %1$s개의 재고가 있으며 고객님의 장바구니에 이미 %2$s개가 담겨 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock
en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%1$s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
ko_KR: 재고가 부족하여 &quot;%1$s&quot;을(를) 지정한 수량만큼 장바구니에 담을 수 없습니다(%2$s개 남음).

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
ko_KR: 해당 상품을 품절이므로 &quot;%s&quot;을(를) 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 상품은 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
ko_KR: Get cart는 wp_loaded 액션 이전에 콜 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: "%s"의 재고가 없습니다. 장바구니 수정 후 다시 시도해 주세요. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
ko_KR: 더 이상 가능하지 않은 아이템이 고객님의 장바구니에서 제거됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: %s는 더이상 구매할 수 없기 때문에 장바구니에서 제거됐습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

note: translators: %d: page number translators: %d: Page number. translators: %d is the page number (1, 2, 3...).
en: Page %d
ko_KR: 페이지 %d

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;의 검색 결과

note: translators: %s: author name
en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

note: translators: %s: tag name
en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 글 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: product tag
en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 상품 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 에러 404

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: You do not have permission to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid nonce verification
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce 확인

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
ko_KR: 요청에 오류가 발생하여 소비자 데이터를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: The callback_url needs to be over SSL
ko_KR: SSL을 통한 callback_url이 필요함

note: translators: %s: url
en: The %s is not a valid URL
ko_KR: %s는 올바른 URL이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: scope
en: Invalid scope %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 범위 %s

en: View and manage products
ko_KR: 상품 보기 및 관리

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
ko_KR: 주문 및 판매 보고서 보기 및 관리

en: View and manage customers
ko_KR: 고객 보기 및 관리

en: View and manage coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기 및 관리

en: Create products
ko_KR: 상품 등록하기

en: Create orders
ko_KR: 주문 등록하기

en: Create customers
ko_KR: 고객 등록하기

en: Create coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 생성

en: Create webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅 생성하기

en: View products
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: View orders and sales reports
ko_KR: 주문과 매출보고서 보기

en: View customers
ko_KR: 고객 보기

en: View coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시

en: API Key updated successfully.
ko_KR: API키가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Permissions is missing.
ko_KR: 권한이 누락되었습니다.

en: User is missing.
ko_KR: 사용자가 누락되었습니다.

en: Description is missing.
ko_KR: 설명이 누락되었습니다.

en: Refund failed.
ko_KR: 환불 실패함.

en: Invalid refund amount
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 환불 금액

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: old stock level 3: new stock level
en: Item #%1$s stock increased from %2$s to %3$s.
ko_KR: 항목 #%1$s 재고가 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 증가함.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다.

en: Coupon has been removed.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Deleted %s
ko_KR: 삭제된 %s

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: The coupon code already exists
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: parameter
en: Missing parameter %s
ko_KR: 없는 매개변수 %s

en: Invalid coupon code
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 코드

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
ko_KR: 우커머스 API. username 항목에 컨슈머 키를, password 항목에 컨슈머 암호를 사용하세요.

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
ko_KR: 컨슈머 암호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: Learn more about templates
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Skip setup
ko_KR: 설정 건너뛰기

en: Run the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 실행

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스에 오신 것을 환영합니다</strong> &#8211; 판매를 시작할 준비가 거의 다 되었습니다 :)

en: Sold individually?
ko_KR: 개별 판매 상품입니까?

en: Backorders?
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문입니까?

en: In stock?
ko_KR: 재고가 있나요?

en: Catalog &amp; search
ko_KR: 카탈로그 &amp; 검색

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

note: translators: %s: Height unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: Height
en: Height (%s)
ko_KR: 높이 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Width unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: width
en: Width (%s)
ko_KR: 폭 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Length unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: length
en: Length (%s)
ko_KR: 길이 (%s)

en: Enter sale price (%s)
ko_KR: 할인 가격 입력 (%s)

en: Decrease existing price by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 기존 가격 인하 (고정 금액 또는 %):

en: Sale
ko_KR: 세일

en: Enter price (%s)
ko_KR: 가격 입력 (%s)

en: Change to:
ko_KR: 변경:

en: — No Change —
ko_KR: — 변경 없음 —

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Overrides
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
ko_KR: 이 영역은 기본 우커머스 템플릿 페이지를 덮어쓰기 하는 파일을 보여줍니다.

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Not declared
ko_KR: 선언되지 않음

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마가 우커머스 지원을 선언하는지 여부 표시.

en: WooCommerce support
ko_KR: 우커머스 지원

en: The parent theme developers URL.
ko_KR: 상위 테마 개발자 URL.

en: Parent theme author URL.
ko_KR: 상위 테마 제작자 URL입니다.

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
ko_KR: 상위 테마의 설치 버전.

en: Parent theme version.
ko_KR: 상위 테마 버전입니다.

en: The name of the parent theme.
ko_KR: 상위 테마 명.

en: Parent theme name.
ko_KR: 상위 테마 이름입니다.

note: Translators: %s docs link.
en: If you are modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme that you did not build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
ko_KR: 직접 제작한 테마가 아닌 경우 부모 테마의 우커머스 코드를 수정하는 것보다 하위 테마를 사용할 것을 권장합니다. 다음을 참고하세요: <a href="%s" target="_blank">하위 테마 생성하기</a>

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
ko_KR: 현재 테마가 하위 테마인지 여부 출력.

en: Child theme
ko_KR: 하위 테마

en: The theme developers URL.
ko_KR: 테마 개발자 URL.

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 제작자 URL

note: translators: %s: parent theme latest version
en: %s is available
ko_KR: %s가 가능합니다

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마의 설치된 버전

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: The name of the current active theme.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마 이름.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
ko_KR: 주문/상품 상태와 관련돼 사용될 수 있는 택소노미 용어 목록.

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %s shortcode.
ko_KR: 페이지에는 %s 쇼트코드가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: File does not exist
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Page not set
ko_KR: 페이지가 설정되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop base
ko_KR: 상점 기준 경로

en: API Version
ko_KR: API 버전

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격에 보이는 소수점 수.

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 소수점.

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 천단위 기호.

en: The position of the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화 기호 위치.

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 목록에 있는 통화 가격 및 게이트웨이가 지불을 받아들이는 통화.

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
ko_KR: 사이트가 거래를 위해 SSL 보안 인증서를 강제하나요?

en: Force SSL
ko_KR: SSL 강제 사용하기

en: Network enabled
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화 됨

en: Visit plugin homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지 방문

en: Active plugins.
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인입니다.

en: Table does not exist
ko_KR: 표가 존재하지 않음

en: WC database version.
ko_KR: WC 데이터베이스 버전입니다.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인은 플러그인 업데이트 시 이 통신 방법을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Remote get
ko_KR: 원격 GET

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 에러: %s

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
ko_KR: 페이팔은 거래 정보를 보낼 때 이 통신 방법을 사용합니다.

en: Remote post
ko_KR: 원격 POST

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
ko_KR: GZip (gzopen)은 MaxMind로부터 GEOIP 데이터베이스를 여는데 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
ko_KR: 서버에서 <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> 클래스가 활성화 되지 않았습니다 - HTML/Multipart 이메일과 일부 익스텐션은 DOMDocument 없이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
ko_KR: HTML/Multipart 이메일은 템픔릿에서 인라인 CSS를 생성하기 위해 DOMDocument를 사용합니다.

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
ko_KR: 배송과 같은 일부 웹서비스는 원격 서버로부터 정보를 받기 위해 SOAP를 사용합니다. 예를 들면 FedFX의 실시간 배송은 SOAP가 설치돼야 가능합니다.

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 서버가 fsockopen이나 cURL가 가능하지 않습니다 - 다른 서버와 통신하는 PayPal IPN과 다른 스크립트가 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 호스팅 서비스에 연락하세요.

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
ko_KR: 지불 게이트웨이는 지불 인증을 위해 원격 서버와 통신할 수 있도록 cURL을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 다른 플러그인도 원격 서비스와 통신할 때 이를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s: default timezone..
en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
ko_KR: 기본 타임존은 %s입니다 - UTC이어야 합니다

en: The default timezone for your server.
ko_KR: 서버의 기본 타임존.

en: Default timezone is UTC
ko_KR: UTC를 기본 타임존으로 사용

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 업로드 할 수 있는 최대 파일 크기.

en: Max upload size.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기입니다.

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버에 설치된 MySQL 버전.

en: MySQL version.
ko_KR: MySQL 버전입니다.

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
ko_KR: Suhosin은 PHP 설치를위한 고급 보호 시스템입니다. 이것은 PHP 응용 프로그램에서 이러한 응용 프로그램이나 PHP의 코어 자체의 잠재적 알려지지 않은 취약점에 대한 반면 잘 알려진 몇 가지 문제에 대해 당신의 서버를 보호하기 위해 설계되었습니다. 귀하의 서버에서 활성화되어있는 경우 Suhosin은 데이터 제출의 제한을 증가 시키도록 구성해야합니다.

en: SUHOSIN installed
ko_KR: 수호신 설치됨

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
ko_KR: 서버가 오버로드를 방지하기 위해 하나의 함수에 사용할 수 있는 최대 변수의 양.

en: PHP max input vars
ko_KR: PHP max_input_vars

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
ko_KR: 타임아웃 되기 전에 사이트가 한번의 작업에 사용하는 시간 (초). - (서버 중단 방지)

en: PHP time limit
ko_KR: PHP time_limit

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
ko_KR: 하나의 글에 포함될 수 있는 가장 큰 파일 사이즈.

en: PHP post max size
ko_KR: PHP post_max_size

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버에 설치된 PHP 버전.

en: PHP version.
ko_KR: PHP 버전입니다.

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 호스팅하고 있는 웹서버 관련 정보.

en: Server info.
ko_KR: 서버 정보.

en: Server environment
ko_KR: 서버 환경

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 사용하는 현재의 언어. 기본 = 영어

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 디버그 모드인이 여부를 표시.

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 한번에 사용될 수 있는 최대 메모리량 (RAM).

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트가 활성화됐는지 여부.

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스버전.

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 우커머스 관련 플러그인은 디버그 문제를 쉽게 해결할 수 있도록 로그를 쓰기할 수 있습니다. 이것이 가능하도록 디렉토리는 쓰기가 가능해야 합니다.

en: Log directory writable
ko_KR: 로그 디렉토리 쓰기 가능

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치된 우커머스 버전.

en: The root URL of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 루트 URL.

en: WordPress environment
ko_KR: 워드프레스 환경

en: Copy for support
ko_KR: 지원을 위해 내용 복사하기

en: Understanding the status report
ko_KR: 상태 보고서에 대해 알아보기

en: Get system report
ko_KR: 시스템 보고서 확인

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
ko_KR: 지원 서비스에 연락할 때 티켓에 이 정보를 복사해서 붙여넣으세요:

en: There are currently no logs to view.
ko_KR: 현재 보여줄 로그가 없습니다.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마켓팅

en: Itemized
ko_KR: 아이템화

en: As a single total
ko_KR: 단일 총계로

en: Display tax totals
ko_KR: 세금 합계 표시

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
ko_KR: 상품 가격 다음에 보여줄 텍스트 정의. 이것은 예를들어, 가격을 설명하기 위한 "부가세 포함"과 같이 할 수 있습니다. 다음 중 하나를 사용해서 가격을 대체할 수도 있습니다: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: Price display suffix
ko_KR: 가격 표시 접미어

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
ko_KR: 장바구니와 결제 화면에서 가격 표시

en: Excluding tax
ko_KR: 세금 제외

en: Including tax
ko_KR: 세금 포함

en: Display prices in the shop
ko_KR: 상점에서 가격 표시

en: Additional tax classes
ko_KR: 추가 세금 클래스

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
ko_KR: 라인당 반올림이 아닌 소계 단계에서 세금 반올림

en: Rounding
ko_KR: 반올림

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템 기준 배송세 클래스

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 배송이 취하는 세금 클래스를 제어합니다. 또는 배송 세금이 장바구니 아이템에 기준으로 하려면 그대로 두세요.

en: Shipping tax class
ko_KR: 배송세 클래스

en: Customer billing address
ko_KR: 고객 청구 주소

en: Customer shipping address
ko_KR: 고객 배송 주소

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 세금을 계산할 때 사용하는 주소를 결정합니다.

en: Calculate tax based on
ko_KR: 세금 계산 기준:

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
ko_KR: 아니오, 세금을 제외한 가격을 입력합니다

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
ko_KR: 네, 세금을 포함한 가격을 입력합니다

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 가격을 입력하는 방법에 영향을 주기 때문에 중요합니다. 변경하면 기존의 상품을 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: Prices entered with tax
ko_KR: 세금 포함 가격

en: Enable taxes
ko_KR: 세금 활성화

en: Save webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅 저장하기

en: Updated at
ko_KR: 업데이트 됨

en: Created at
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Webhook actions
ko_KR: 웹훅 동작

en: Secret
ko_KR: 암호

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
ko_KR: 웹후크 페이로드가 전달되는 URL

en: Enter the action that will trigger this webhook.
ko_KR: 이 웹훅을 트리거할 동작을 입력하세요.

en: Action event
ko_KR: 동작 이벤트

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Product deleted
ko_KR: 상품 삭제됨

en: Product updated
ko_KR: 상품 수정됨

en: Product created
ko_KR: 상품 생성됨

en: Order deleted
ko_KR: 주문 삭제됨

en: Order updated
ko_KR: 주문 수정됨

en: Order created
ko_KR: 주문 생성됨

en: Customer deleted
ko_KR: 고객 삭제됨

en: Customer updated
ko_KR: 고객 수정됨

en: Customer created
ko_KR: 고객 생성됨

en: Coupon deleted
ko_KR: 쿠폰 삭제됨

en: Coupon updated
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수정됨

en: Coupon created
ko_KR: 쿠폰 생성됨

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
ko_KR: 웹후크가 시작할 시간을 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: date
en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
ko_KR: 이 웹후크를 구분짓는 친화적 이름. %s에 생성된 웹후크 기본

en: Webhook data
ko_KR: 웹훅 데이터

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Tax name
ko_KR: 세금 명

en: State code
ko_KR: 주 코드

en: Country code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

en: No row(s) selected
ko_KR: 행이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Import CSV
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

en: Remove selected row(s)
ko_KR: 선택한 행 제거하기

en: Insert row
ko_KR: 행 추가하기

en: Tax rate ID.
ko_KR: 세율 ID.

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
ko_KR: 이 세율이 배송에도 적용되는지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
ko_KR: 이것이 복합 세율인지 선택하세요. 복합 세율은 다른 세율의 상위에 적용됩니다.

en: Compound
ko_KR: 복합

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
ko_KR: 이 세율에 대해 우선 순위를 선택하세요. 우선 순위당 하나의 일치하는 세율만 사용됩니다. 단일 영역에 대해 다중 세율을 정의하려면 세율당 다른 우선 순위를 특정해야합니다.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
ko_KR: 이 세율의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
ko_KR: 세율(퍼센트)을 입력하세요. (소숫점 4자리까지 가능)

en: Rate&nbsp;%
ko_KR: 비율&nbsp;%

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
ko_KR: 이 규칙에 대한 도시. 다중 값은 세미콜론(;)으로 분리. 모든 도시에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
ko_KR: 두자리의 주 코드. 예: AL. 모두에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
ko_KR: 두자리 숫자의 국가 코드, 예: US. 모두에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Country&nbsp;code
ko_KR: 국가&nbsp;코드

en: QRCode
ko_KR: QR코드

en: Consumer secret
ko_KR: 컨슈머 암호

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사하기

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Consumer key
ko_KR: 컨슈머 키

en: Revoke key
ko_KR: 키 삭제

en: Generate API key
ko_KR: API 키 생성

en: Select the access type of these keys.
ko_KR: 이 키의 접근 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Owner of these keys.
ko_KR: 해당 키의 소유자.

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
ko_KR: 키 식별을 위한 알기 쉬운 이름.

en: Key details
ko_KR: 키 상세 정보

note: translators: $s tax rate section name
en: %s rates
ko_KR: %s 세율

en: Standard rates
ko_KR: 표준 세율

en: Tax options
ko_KR: 세금 옵션

en: Shipping method(s)
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Ship to specific countries only
ko_KR: 특정 국가만 배송

en: Ship to all countries
ko_KR: 모든 국가에 배송

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
ko_KR: 판매하는 모든 국가에 배송

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
ko_KR: 배송을 원하는 국가를 선택하세요. 또는 모든 국가 로 배송하기를 선택하세요.

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
ko_KR: 이것은 기본적으로 어떤 배송 주소를 사용할지 제어합니다.

en: Shipping destination
ko_KR: 배송 목적지

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
ko_KR: 주소가 입력될 때까지 배송 비용 감추기

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지에 배송 계산기 활성화

en: Show "verified owner" label on customer reviews
ko_KR: 고객 상품평에 "인증된 구매자" 표시 보이기

en: Product ratings
ko_KR: 상품 평가

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
ko_KR: 이것은 길이를 정의할 경우의 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Dimensions unit
ko_KR: 크기 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
ko_KR: 이것은 무게를 정의할 경우 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Weight unit
ko_KR: 무게 단위

en: Measurements
ko_KR: 크기

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
ko_KR: 주문이 "완료됨"이 아닌 "처리중"인 경우 내려받기에 접근 허용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
ko_KR: 결제 후 다운로드 상품에 접근 권한 부여

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 비회원 구매 시에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Downloads require login
ko_KR: 내려받기는 로그인이 필요합니다

en: Access restriction
ko_KR: 접근 제한

en: Redirect only
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 전용

en: Force downloads
ko_KR: 직접 다운로드

en: File download method
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 방법

en: Stock display format
ko_KR: 재고 표시 형식

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그에서 품절된 항목 감추기

en: Out of stock visibility
ko_KR: 품절 시 게시 여부

en: Out of stock threshold
ko_KR: 품절 경고 기준값

en: Low stock threshold
ko_KR: 재고 소진 경고 기준값

en: Notification recipient(s)
ko_KR: 알림 수신인

en: Enable out of stock notifications
ko_KR: 품절 알림 활성화

en: Enable low stock notifications
ko_KR: 재고 부족 알림 활성화

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
ko_KR: (결제 대기 주문에 대해) x분 동안 재고를 할당합니다. 설정한 시간이 지나면 보류 중인 주문이 취소됩니다.  비활성화하려면 비워두세요.

en: Hold stock (minutes)
ko_KR: 결제 대기 시간(분)

en: Enable stock management
ko_KR: 재고 관리 활성화

en: Manage stock
ko_KR: 재고 관리

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
ko_KR: 상점 페이지에서 AJAX 장바구니 추가하기 버튼 활성화하기

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
ko_KR: 추가 성공후 장바구니 페이지로 가기

en: Add to cart behaviour
ko_KR: 장바구니 추가 형태

en: Sort by price (desc)
ko_KR: 높은가격순

en: Sort by price (asc)
ko_KR: 낮은가격순

en: Sort by most recent
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Average rating
ko_KR: 평균 평점

en: Popularity (sales)
ko_KR: 인기순 (판매)

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
ko_KR: 기본순 (사용자 정의 순서 + 상품명)

en: Default product sorting
ko_KR: 기본 상품 정렬

en: Show subcategories
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리 표시

en: Show products
ko_KR: 상품 표시

en: Shop page display
ko_KR: 상점 페이지 출력

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
ko_KR: 이것은 상점의 기본 페이지를 설정합니다. - 이것은 상품 보관물이 존재하는 곳입니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to settings.
en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
ko_KR: 기본 페이지는 <a href="%s">상품 고유주소</a>에도 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Shop page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지

en: Integration
ko_KR: 연동

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수점이 나타나는 수를 설정합니다.

en: Number of decimals.
ko_KR: 소수점 수입니다.

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 천단위 표시를 설정합니다.

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 이것은 통화 기호의 위치를 제어합니다.

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
ko_KR: 이것은 카탈로그에 가격이 어떤 통화로 나타나는지, 게이트웨이가 어떤 통화로 지불을 받을 것이지 결정합니다.

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 가격이 사이트에서 표시되는 방법에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Currency options
ko_KR: 통화 옵션

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko_KR: 실험 목적의 데모 상점입니다 &mdash; 주문을 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Store notice
ko_KR: 상점 공지

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
ko_KR: 위치 자동 검출 (페이지 캐싱 지원 포함)

en: Geolocate
ko_KR: 위치 자동 검출

en: Shop base address
ko_KR: 상점 기준 주소

en: IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Specific Countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가

en: Sell to all countries
ko_KR: 모든 국가에 판매

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 판매를 원하는 국가를 제한할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Selling location(s)
ko_KR: 판매 지역

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Base color
ko_KR: 기본 색

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use
en: The text to appear in the footer of all WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 모든 우커머스 이메일 푸터에 출력될 텍스트.

en: Header image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: "From" name
ko_KR: "보내는 사람" 이름

en: Email sender options
ko_KR: 이메일 발신자 옵션

en: Email options
ko_KR: 이메일 옵션

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Add payment method" page.
ko_KR: "결제 &rarr; 결제 방법 추가" 페이지 종단점.

en: Add payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 추가

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Order received" page.
ko_KR: "결제 &rarr; 접수된 주문" 페이지 종단점.

en: Order received
ko_KR: 접수된 주문

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Pay" page.
ko_KR: "결제 &rarr; 지불" 페이지 종단점.

en: Pay
ko_KR: 결제

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
ko_KR: 최종점은 결제 과정 동안 특정 작업을 처리하기 위해 페이지 URL에 추가됩니다. 이들은 독특해야 합니다.

en: Checkout endpoints
ko_KR: 결제 종단점

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
ko_KR: "이용 약관" 페이지를 정의하면 고객은 결제시 수락할지 질문을 받게 됩니다.

en: Terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Checkout page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Cart page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 사용자가 결제하기 위해 보낼 곳을 우커머스가 알도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
ko_KR: 결제 퇴장시 HTTP 강제

en: Force secure checkout
ko_KR: 안전 결제 필수 사용하기

en: Allows customers to checkout without an account.
ko_KR: 고객이 계정 없이도 체크아웃할 수 있습니다.

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
ko_KR: 여러 쿠폰을 적용할때는 첫번째 쿠폰을 구매총액에 적용하고 이후 두번째 쿠폰이 할인 된 가격에 적용됩니다.

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인을 순차적으로 계산

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
ko_KR: 쿠폰은 장바구니와 결제 페이지에서 적용이 가능합니다.

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 사용 활성화

en: General options
ko_KR: 일반 옵션

en: Account creation
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
ko_KR: 로그아웃을 작동시키는 최종점. 이것을 사용자 정의 링크를 통해서 메뉴에 추가할 수 있습니다: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Lost password" page.
ko_KR: "내 계정 &rarr; 비밀번호 분실" 페이지 종단점.

en: Lost password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Addresses" page.
ko_KR: "내 계정 &rarr; 주소" 페이지 종단점.

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Edit account" page.
ko_KR: "내 계정 &rarr; 계정 수정" 페이지 종단점.

en: Edit account
ko_KR: 계정 수정하기

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; View order" page.
ko_KR: "내 계정 &rarr; 주문 보기" 페이지 종단점.

en: View order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: My account page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: Account pages
ko_KR: 계정 페이지

en: Totals
ko_KR: 총계

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
ko_KR: 배송 및 세금 제외한 총 판매

en: Net profit
ko_KR: 순 수익

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping total' field within your orders.
ko_KR: 고객님 주문 내역 중 '배송료 총계' 항목의 합계입니다.

en: Total shipping
ko_KR: 총 배송

en: This is the sum of the 'Order total' field within your orders.
ko_KR: 고객님 주문 내역 중 '주문 총계' 항목의 합계입니다.

en: Total sales
ko_KR: 총 판매

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: No taxes found in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간에 세금을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
ko_KR: 이것은 총 세율입니다 (배송세 + 상품 세금).

en: Total tax
ko_KR: 세금 총계

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
ko_KR: 고객님 주문의 "세금 항목"에 있는 배송세의 합계입니다.

en: Shipping tax amount
ko_KR: 배송세 금액

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" tax amount within your orders.
ko_KR: 고객님 주문의 "세금 항목"에 있는 세액의 합계입니다.

en: Tax amount
ko_KR: 세금 금액

en: Number of orders.
ko_KR: 주문 수.

en: Rate
ko_KR: 비율

en: Units in stock
ko_KR: 재고 단위

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: No products found.
ko_KR: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sales amount
ko_KR: 판매 금액

en: Top earners
ko_KR: 최고 수익 상품

en: Top freebies
ko_KR: 최고 무료 상품

en: No products found in range
ko_KR: 범위에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Top sellers
ko_KR: 최고 판매 상품

en: Product search
ko_KR: 상품 검색

note: translators: Reset button text for filters.
en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Showing reports for:
ko_KR: 보고서 보이기:

note: translators: %s: total items purchased
en: %s purchases for the selected items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템의 %s 구매

note: translators: %s: total items sold
en: %s sales for the selected items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템의 %s 판매

en: Net sales amount
ko_KR: 순 매출

en: Gross sales amount
ko_KR: 총 매출

en: Shipping amount
ko_KR: 배송 금액

en: Average net sales amount
ko_KR: 평균 순 매출

en: Number of orders
ko_KR: 주문 수

en: Number of items sold
ko_KR: 판매된 아이템 수

note: translators: %s: total coupons
en: %s worth of coupons used
ko_KR: %s 쿠폰 사용됨

note: translators: %s: total shipping
en: %s charged for shipping
ko_KR: %s 배송료

note: translators: %s: total items
en: %s items purchased
ko_KR: %s 아이템 구매됨

note: translators: %s: total orders
en: %s orders placed
ko_KR: %s 주문 확정됨

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
ko_KR: 이것은 환불 후 배송과 세금이 제외된 주문 총계입니다.

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales in this period
ko_KR: %s 기간 중 순 매출

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
ko_KR: 이것은 환불 후 배송과 세금이 포함된 주문 총계입니다.

note: translators: %s: total sales
en: %s gross sales in this period
ko_KR: %s 기간 중 총 매출

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net monthly sales
ko_KR: %s 월 평균 순 매출

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net daily sales
ko_KR: %s 일 평균 순 매출

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: None
ko_KR: 없습니다

en: Select categories&hellip;
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택&hellip;

en: No out of stock products found.
ko_KR: 품절된 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No low in stock products found.
ko_KR: 상품 재고 부족을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자

en: Signups
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: guest orders
ko_KR: 비회원 주문

en: customer orders
ko_KR: 고객 주문

en: orders | orders
ko_KR[0]: 주문

en: Guest orders
ko_KR: 비회원 주문

en: Customer orders
ko_KR: 회원 주문

en: Guest sales
ko_KR: 비회원 판매

en: Customer role.
ko_KR: 고객 역할.

note: translators: %s: signups amount
en: %s signups in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간 %s 회원 등록

en: Last order
ko_KR: 지난 주문

en: Money spent
ko_KR: 사용 금액

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 명

en: Name (Last, First)
ko_KR: 이름 (성, 이름)

en: Link previous orders
ko_KR: 이전 주문 링크

en: View orders
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: Refresh stats
ko_KR: 통계 새로고침

en: Search customers
ko_KR: 고객 검색

note: translators: User display name
en: Refreshed stats for %s
ko_KR: %s의 새로고침된 통계

note: translators: single or plural number of orders
en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
ko_KR[0]: 링크된 %s 이전 주문

en: No customers found.
ko_KR: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Discount amount
ko_KR: 할인 금액

en: Number of coupons used
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰 수

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Most discount
ko_KR: 할인 상품

en: No coupons found in range
ko_KR: 범위에서 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Most popular
ko_KR: 인기 상품

en: No used coupons found
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: All coupons
ko_KR: 모든 쿠폰

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
ko_KR: 쿠폰 선택&hellip;

en: Filter by coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰별 필터 적용

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 지난 7일간

en: This month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

note: translators: %s: coupons amount
en: %s coupons used in total
ko_KR: 총 %s개 쿠폰 사용

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discounts in total
ko_KR: 총 %s 할인

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: days
en: Sold %1$d item in the last %2$d days | Sold %1$d items in the last %2$d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %2$d일 간 %1$d 항목 판매

note: translators: 1: total income 2: days
en: Sold %1$s worth in the last %2$d days
ko_KR: 최근 %2$d일 동안 %1$s개 판매

en: Variation description.
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 설명.

en: Tax class.
ko_KR: 세금 클래스.

en: Same as parent
ko_KR: 상위와 같음

en: Shipping classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

note: translators: %s dimension unit
en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)
ko_KR: 크기 (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)

en: Sale end date
ko_KR: 판매 종료일

en: Sale start date
ko_KR: 판매 시작일

en: Cancel schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴 취소

en: Sale price
ko_KR: 할인 가격

en: Variation price (required)
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 가격 (필수)

en: Regular price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
ko_KR: 옵션 상품 단계에서 재고 관리를 활성화 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하세요

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
ko_KR: 상품이 배송되지 않거나 배송 비용이 없는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
ko_KR: 상품의 구매시 내려받기 가능한 파일에 접근하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Upload an image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Remove this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 삭제

en: Insert file URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL을 삽입하세요

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 명

en: Add new
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Shipping name
ko_KR: 배송 명

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
ko_KR: 또는 세율 ID입력:

en: Rate %
ko_KR: 비율 %

en: Rate code
ko_KR: 평가 코드

en: Tax class
ko_KR: 세금 클래스

en: Rate name
ko_KR: 평가 이름

en: Add tax
ko_KR: 세금 추가

en: Add products
ko_KR: 상품 추가

note: translators: refund amount
en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
ko_KR: 이것을 사용한 후에는 자신의 지불 게이트웨이를 통해 수동으로 환불을 실행해야 합니다.

en: Payment gateway
ko_KR: PG 서비스

en: Reason for refund (optional):
ko_KR: 환불 사유 (선택):

en: Refund amount
ko_KR: 환불 금액

en: Total available to refund
ko_KR: 환불 가능한 총계

en: Amount already refunded
ko_KR: 금액이 이미 환불됐습니다

en: Restock refunded items
ko_KR: 환불 아이템 재고 복구

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Add fee
ko_KR: 수수료 추가

en: Add product(s)
ko_KR: 상품 추가

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending payment"
ko_KR: 이 주문 변경을 편집하려면 상태를 "결제 대기 중"으로 다시 변경하세요.

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Order Total
ko_KR: 주문 총계

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

note: translators: %s: Item name.
en: Item
ko_KR: 항목

en: After pre-tax discounts.
ko_KR: 세전 할인 이후

en: Add&nbsp;meta
ko_KR: 메타 추가하기

en: Product SKU.
ko_KR: 상품 SKU.

en: Variation ID:
ko_KR: 옵션 ID:

en: Product ID.
ko_KR: 상품 ID.

en: Fee name
ko_KR: 요금 명

en: Access expires
ko_KR: 접근 만료

en: Downloads remaining
ko_KR: 잔여 다운로드

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
ko_KR[0]: %s회 다운로드함

en: Revoke access
ko_KR: 접근 제거하기

en: Add product gallery images
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리 이미지 추가하기

en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가하기

en: Add images to product gallery
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리에 이미지 추가하기

en: Delete image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거하기

note: translators: 1: variation id 2: product name
en: Variation #%1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 상품 옵션 #%1$s

note: translators: 1: Downloadable file, 2: List of allowed filetypes.
en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %2$s
ko_KR: 다운로드 파일 %1$s은(는) 허용된 파일 형식이 아니므로 사용할 수 없습니다. 허용된 형식은 다음과 같습니다: %2$s

en: Go to the last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko_KR: 폐이지 넘기기

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
ko_KR: 중

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 폐이지 선택

en: Go to the previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the first page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지로 이동

note: translators: variations count
en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s개 항목

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Download expiry
ko_KR: 다운로드 만료

en: Download limit
ko_KR: 다운로드 한도

en: Downloadable products
ko_KR: 다운로드 상품

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
ko_KR: &quot;재고 관리&quot; 토글

en: Set scheduled sale dates
ko_KR: 할인 기간 일정 설정

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
ko_KR: 할인 가격 인하 (고정 금액 또는 백분율)

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
ko_KR: 할인 가격 인상 (고정 금액 또는 백분율)

en: Set sale prices
ko_KR: 할인 가격 설정

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
ko_KR: 일반 가격 인하 (고정 금액 또는 백분율)

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
ko_KR: 일반 가격 인상 (고정 금액 또는 백분율)

en: Set regular prices
ko_KR: 정상 가격 설정

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;가상상품&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;내려받기 가능&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;활성화&quot;

en: Delete all variations
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 제거하기

en: Default Form Values
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 배우기

en: Enable reviews
ko_KR: 상품평 활성화

en: Custom ordering position.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 순서 위치

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
ko_KR: 구매 후 고객에게 보낼 옵션 메모를 입력하세요.

en: Purchase note
ko_KR: 구매 메모

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
ko_KR: 교차 판매는 현재 상품을 기준으로 장바구니에서 관련 상품을 추가하도록 홍보하는 옵션입니다.

en: Cross-sells
ko_KR: 교차 판매

en: Upsells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
ko_KR: 상향 판매 상품은 현재 보고 있는 상품 대신 추천하는 고수익, 고품질 또는 고가의 상품을 말합니다.

en: Upsells
ko_KR: 상향 판매

en: Save attributes
ko_KR: 속성 저장하기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Expand
ko_KR: 펼치기

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스는 비슷한 상품을 그룹화해서 일정한 배송 방법에 사용됩니다.

en: Shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

en: No shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 없음

en: LxWxH in decimal form
ko_KR: 십진법에 의한 길이x넓이x높이

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 크기

en: Weight in decimal form
ko_KR: 십진법에 의한 무게

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Sold individually
ko_KR: 개별 판매

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
ko_KR: 상품이 사이트 전면에서 "재고 있음" 이나 "품절" 표시된 목록으로 나타나도록 제어합니다.

en: Stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
ko_KR: 재고를 관리할 경우 이것은 미재고 주문을 허용할 것인지 제어합니다. 활성화 되면 재고 수량은 0 이하로 내려갈 수 있습니다.

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko_KR: 허용하지만 고객에게 알림

en: Do not allow
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow backorders?
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문을 허용합니까?

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
ko_KR: 재고 수량.

en: Stock qty
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: Manage stock?
ko_KR: 본 상품의 재고를 관리합니까?

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
ko_KR: 이 제품에 대한 세금 클래스를 선택합니다. 세금 클래스는 제품의 특정 유형에 고유 한 다른 세율을 적용하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
ko_KR: 전체 제품 및 배송 등에 과세 여부를 정의합니다.

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Shipping only
ko_KR: 배송만

en: Taxable
ko_KR: 과세 가능

en: Standard product
ko_KR: 표준 상품

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
ko_KR: 내려받기 링크가 만료되는 날짜의 수를 입력하거나 비워두세요.

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
ko_KR: 무제한 다시 내려받기를 가능하게 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가하기

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객에게 보여질 내려받기 이름입니다.

en: Downloadable files
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 파일

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
ko_KR: 종료&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
ko_KR: 시작&hellip;

en: Sale price dates
ko_KR: 할인 기간

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
ko_KR: 외부 상품을 링크하는 버튼에 보여질 텍스트.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
ko_KR: 상품 구매하기

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
ko_KR: 상품에 외부 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Product URL
ko_KR: 상품 URL

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
ko_KR: SKU는 재고 관리 단위를 말합니다. 구매할 수 있는 각 구별 상품과 서비스에 대한 독특한 식별자입니다.

en: Stock Keeping Unit
ko_KR: 재고 관리 단위

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Variations
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Linked Products
ko_KR: 연결된 상품

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Inventory
ko_KR: 재고

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
ko_KR: 다운로드 상품은 구매 후 파일에 접근을 부여합니다.

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
ko_KR: 가상 상품은 무형의 상품으로 배송이 불가능합니다.

en: Product Type
ko_KR: 상품 형식

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Note to customer
ko_KR: 고객에게 노트하기

en: Private note
ko_KR: 개인용 메모

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
ko_KR: 참고를 위해 메모를 추가하기 또는 고객 메모 추가하기 (사용자에게 알림)

en: Add note
ko_KR: 메모 추가

en: There are no notes yet.
ko_KR: 메모가 아직 없습니다.

en: Delete note
ko_KR: 메모 삭제

note: translators: %s: plugin author translators: %s: note author translators: %s: Comment author.
en: by %s
ko_KR: %s

note: translators: $1: Date created, $2 Time created
en: added on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR:  %1$s %2$s에 추가됨

en: Grant access
ko_KR: 접근 허용

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
ko_KR: 다운로드 상품 검색&hellip;

note: translators: file name. translators: %d file count
en: File %d
ko_KR: 파일 %d

en: Customer notes about the order
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 고객 메모

en: Customer provided note
ko_KR: 고객이 남긴 메모

en: No shipping address set.
ko_KR: 배송 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Load shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소 가져오기

en: Shipping details
ko_KR: 배송 상세 내용

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: No billing address set.
ko_KR: 청구 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Address | Addresses
ko_KR[0]: 주소

en: Load billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소 가져오기

en: Billing details
ko_KR: 청구 상세 내용

en: Customer:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 상태

en: Order Date
ko_KR: 주문일

en: Customer ID.
ko_KR: 고객 ID.

note: translators: %s: payment method
en: Payment via %s
ko_KR: %s를 통한 지불

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

note: translators: Submit button text for filters.
en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용하기

en: Regenerate download permissions
ko_KR: 다운로드 권한 재생성하기

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 존재합니다 - 고객은 이 코드가 있는 최근의 쿠폰을 사용할 것입니다.

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an individual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 개별 사용자에게 사용될 수 있는 횟수. 비회원에 대해서는 청주 이메일을 사용하고 로그인 사용자에게는 사용자 ID를 사용합니다.

en: Usage limit per user
ko_KR: 사용자별 사용 한도

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
ko_KR: 상품 할인을 이용할 때 이 쿠폰이 적용될 수 있는 개별 아이템의 최대 수. 장바구니의 모든 합당한 아이템에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Limit usage to X items
ko_KR: X개 항목 수 내로 상요 제한

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 무효로 되기까지 사용 가능한 횟수

en: Usage limit per coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 횟수 한도

en: No restrictions
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Exclude categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 제외

en: Any category
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Product categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Exclude products
ko_KR: 상품 제외

en: Search for a product&hellip;
ko_KR: 상품 검색&hellip;

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are items in the cart that are not on sale.
ko_KR: 할인 중인 항목에 쿠폰이 적용되지 않도록 하려면 이 박스를 체크하세요. 상품 쿠폰은 항목이 할인 중이 아닐 경우에만 적용됩니다. 장바구니 쿠폰은 장바구니에 할인 상품이 없는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Exclude sale items
ko_KR: 할인 항목 제외

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 다른 쿠폰과 연계해서 사용할 수 없도록 하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요

en: Individual use only
ko_KR: 개별 사용

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal) allowed when using the coupon.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용하여 쿠폰을 사용할 때 허용된 최대 비용(소계)을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No maximum
ko_KR: 최대 없음

en: Maximum spend
ko_KR: 최대 소비

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal) allowed to use the coupon.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용하여 쿠폰에 사용할 수 있는 최소 비용(소계)을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No minimum
ko_KR: 최소 없음

en: Minimum spend
ko_KR: 최소 금액

en: Coupon expiry date
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료일

note: translators: %s: URL to free shipping document.
en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s" target="_blank">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
ko_KR: 쿠폰으로 무료 배송이 가능하게 하려면 이 박스를 체크하세요. 배송 구역에 <a href="%s" target="_blank">무료 배송 방법</a>이 활성화돼 있어야 하며, "유효한 무료 배송 쿠폰" 조건 설정이 필요합니다. ("무료 배송 조건" 설정 참고)

en: Allow free shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송 허용

en: Value of the coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 값, <strong>위에서 적용한 것이 금액인지 퍼센트인지 확인하고 입력하세요.</strong>

en: Discount type
ko_KR: 할인 형식

en: Usage limits
ko_KR: 사용 한도

en: Usage restriction
ko_KR: 사용 제한

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Upload file and import
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 및 가져오기

en: Delimiter
ko_KR: 분리자

en: OR enter path to file:
ko_KR: 또는 파일 경로를 입력하세요:

note: translators: %s: maximum upload size
en: Maximum size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 사이즈: %s

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일을 선택하세요:

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일을 업로드 하기 전에 다음 에러를 수정해야합니다:

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 상점에 콘텐츠를 가져오려면 세율을 포함한 CSV 파일을 업로드하세요. 업로드하려면 .csv 파일을 선택하고 "파일 업로드 및 가져오기"를 클릭하세요.

en: Import tax rates
ko_KR: 세율 불러오기

en: View tax rates
ko_KR: 세율 보기

en: All done!
ko_KR: 완료됐습니다!

en: The CSV is invalid.
ko_KR: CSV 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스로 판매해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사합니다 :)

en: HTML email template
ko_KR: HTML 이메일 템플릿

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Search webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅 검색

en: Add webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅 추가

en: Webhook created successfully.
ko_KR: 웹훅을 생성하였습니다.

en: Webhook updated successfully.
ko_KR: 웹혹을 수정하였습니다.

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 웹훅이 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅을 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to update Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅을 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: date
en: Webhook created on %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성된 웹훅

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 임시글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Delivery URL
ko_KR: 전달 URL

en: Topic
ko_KR: 항목

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
ko_KR: 속성 조건은 상품 및 변형에 할당 할 수 있습니다. <br/> <br/> <b>주의 </b> : 조건을 삭제하면 그것이 할당 된 모든 상품과 변형으로 그것이 삭제됩니다. 속성 조건 만 다시 만들어도 제품에 반영되지 않으므로 다시 상품마다 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top-right of this page.
ko_KR: 이곳에서 상점의 상품 카테고리를 관리할 수 있습니다. 마우스 끌어놓기를 통해 카테고리 출력 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다. 카테고리 목록을 더 보려면 페이지 우측 상단의 "화면 옵션" 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Use image
ko_KR: 이미지 사용하기

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Upload/Add image
ko_KR: 업로드/ 이미지 추가

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 섬네일

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘다

en: Subcategories
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리

en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

en: Display type
ko_KR: 보이기 형식

en: Delete WooCommerce tax rates
ko_KR: 우커머스 세율 삭제하기

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
ko_KR: 이 툴은 관리자, 고객, 상점 관리자 역할을 기본으로 초기화합니다. 사용자가 우커머스 관리자 페이지의 모든 것에 접근이 안될 경우 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Reset capabilities
ko_KR: 권한 초기화

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 상품 용어를 재계산합니다 - 카탈로그에서 상품을 감추는 식으로 설정을 변경할 때 유용합니다.

en: Recount terms
ko_KR: 용어 재계산

en: Term counts
ko_KR: 용어 통계

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 워드프레스의 만료된 모든 트랜젼트를 제거합니다.

en: Expired transients
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 데이터

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 상품/상점 과도 상태 캐시를 제거합니다.

en: Clear transients
ko_KR: 임시 데이터 초기화

en: Your changes have been saved.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: callback string
en: There was an error calling %s
ko_KR: %s를 부르는데 에러가 발생했습니다

note: translators: %1$s: callback string, %2$s: error message
en: There was an error calling %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 호출 중 오류 발생: %2$s

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
ko_KR: 세율 삭제 성공

en: Terms successfully recounted
ko_KR: 용어가 성공적으로 재계산 되었습니다

en: Roles successfully reset
ko_KR: 역할이 성공적으로 초기화됐습니다

note: translators: %d: amount of expired transients
en: %d transients rows cleared
ko_KR: %d개의 임시 데이터가 초기화됨

en: Product transients cleared
ko_KR: 상품 임시 데이터가 초기화됨

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용함

en: Enable cash on delivery
ko_KR: 상품 수령 후 결제 활성화

en: Cash on delivery
ko_KR: 상품 수령 후 결제

en: Offline Payments
ko_KR: 오프라인 결제

en: PayPal email address
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일 주소

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Decimal separator.
ko_KR: 소수점 구분 기호입니다.

en: Thousand separator.
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호입니다.

en: Right with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 오른쪽

en: Left with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Currency position.
ko_KR: 통화 위치입니다.

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
ko_KR: 통화 선택&hellip;

en: Where is your store based?
ko_KR: 상점 지역 (도시)

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

[ctx: Page title]
en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Not right now
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Let's go!
ko_KR: 시작합시다!

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 우커머스 &rsaquo; 설정 마법사

en: Ready!
ko_KR: 준비 완료!

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Page setup
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Select none
ko_KR: 아무것도 선택하지 않음

en: Select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Select a page&hellip;
ko_KR: 페이지를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Hard crop?
ko_KR: 원본 비율을 무시합니까?

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
ko_KR: 이 이미지 사이즈 설정이 비활성화 돼있습니다. 그 이유는 해당 값이 필더에 의해 덮어쓰기 되고 있기 때문입니다.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 떠나면 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Taxes by date
ko_KR: 날짜에 의한 세금

en: Taxes by code
ko_KR: 코드에 의한 세금

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

en: Most stocked
ko_KR: 대부분 재고가 있음

en: Low in stock
ko_KR: 재고 부족

en: Customer list
ko_KR: 고객 목록

en: Customers vs. guests
ko_KR: 고객 대 비회원

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Coupons by date
ko_KR: 일자별 쿠폰

en: Sales by category
ko_KR: 카테고리별 판매

en: Sales by product
ko_KR: 상품별 판매

en: Sales by date
ko_KR: 일자별 판매

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: State / County or state code
ko_KR: 주/군 또는 주 코드

en: State/County
ko_KR: 주/군

en: Postcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Catalog visibility:
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성:

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그

en: Description (optional)
ko_KR: 설명 (선택적)

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

en: Show all types
ko_KR: 모든 형태 보이기

en: Simple product
ko_KR: 단순 상품

en: Variable product
ko_KR: 옵션 상품

en: External/Affiliate product
ko_KR: 외부/연계 상품

en: Grouped product
ko_KR: 그룹 상품

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 일괄 편집에 의해 변경됐습니다:

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

en: Guest
ko_KR: 고객

en: Billing
ko_KR: 청구:

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete this review permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이 리뷰 삭제

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Move this review to the Trash
ko_KR: 이 리뷰를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore this review from the Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 이 리뷰 복원

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Toggle featured
ko_KR: 추천 상품 토글

en: Sample
ko_KR: 샘플

en: Downloadable
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능

en: Virtual
ko_KR: 가상

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Total
ko_KR: 총계

en: Order notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모

en: Ship to
ko_KR: 배송지

en: Purchase
ko_KR: 구매

en: Order | Orders
ko_KR[0]: 주문

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Expiry date
ko_KR: 만료 일자

en: Usage / Limit
ko_KR: 사용 / 한도

en: Product IDs
ko_KR: 상품 아이디

en: Coupon amount
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인 금액 또는 할인율

en: Coupon type
ko_KR: 쿠폰 형식

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 쿠폰을 휴지통에서 복구했습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 쿠폰을 휴지통에 버렸습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 쿠폰이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 쿠폰을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 쿠폰이 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 주문을 휴지통에서 복구했습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 주문을 휴지통에 버렸습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 주문을 영구적으로 삭제했습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s 개 주문을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 주문이 갱신되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 상품을 휴지통에서 복구했습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 상품을 휴지통에 버렸습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개 상품이 영구 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 제품을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개 상품 갱신됨.

en: Coupon draft updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Coupon submitted.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제출됐습니다.

en: Coupon saved.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 저장됐습니다.

en: Coupon updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Order draft updated.
ko_KR: 주문 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Order submitted.
ko_KR: 주문이 제출됐습니다.

en: Order saved.
ko_KR: 주문이 저장됐습니다.

en: Order updated.
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트됨.

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y M j, @ G:i

note: translators: 1: date 2: product url
en: Product scheduled for: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 예약됨: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product saved.
ko_KR: 상품 저장됨.

en: Product updated.
ko_KR: 상품 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Product description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
ko_KR: 사용할 사용자 정의 기반을 입력하세요. 기반을 설정해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 워드프레스에서 기본값을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Custom base
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기준 경로

en: Shop base with category
ko_KR: 카테고리가 있는 상점 기준 경로

en: Shop base
ko_KR: 상점 기준 경로

en: Product | Products
ko_KR[0]: 상품

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Product attribute base
ko_KR: 상품 속성 기준 경로

en: Product tag base
ko_KR: 상품 태그 기준 경로

en: Product category base
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 기준 경로

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 상품평

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Coupon data
ko_KR: 쿠폰 데이터

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s actions
ko_KR: %s 동작

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
ko_KR: 주의: 주문 상태가 처리중/완료됨으로 변경되면 주문 아이템의 접근 허용이 자동으로 부여됩니다.

en: Downloadable product permissions
ko_KR: 다운로드 상품 권한

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s notes
ko_KR: %s 메모

en: %s items
ko_KR: %s개의 항목

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s data
ko_KR: %s 데이터

en: Product gallery
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리

en: Product data
ko_KR: 상품 데이터

en: Product short description
ko_KR: 상품 요약 설명

en: Visit Store
ko_KR: 상점 방문

en: Add to menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: WooCommerce endpoints
ko_KR: 우커머스 종단점

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: WooCommerce settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정

en: Sales reports
ko_KR: 판매 보고서

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
ko_KR: csv 파일을 이용해 상점에 <strong>세율</strong>를 입력합니다.

en: WooCommerce tax rates (CSV)
ko_KR: 우커머스 세율(CSV)

en: Official extensions
ko_KR: 공식 확장 기능

en: Official themes
ko_KR: 공식 테마

en: GitHub project
ko_KR: GitHub 프로젝트

en: WordPress.org project
ko_KR: WordPress.org 프로젝트

en: About WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스 소개

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보:

en: Report a bug
ko_KR: 버그 보고하기

note: translators: 1: GitHub issues URL 2: GitHub contribution guide URL 3: System status report URL
en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">GitHub issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%3$s">system status report</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스 코어 내에 버그가 있으면 <a href="%1$s">GitHub 문제</a>를 통해 티켓을 생성하실 수 있습니다. 보고서를 제출하기 전에 반드시 <a href="%2$s">공동 작업 가이드</a>를 읽어보세요. 문제를 해결할 수 있도록 최대한 설명하고 <a href="%3$s">시스템 상태 보고서</a>를 포함해 주세요.

en: Found a bug?
ko_KR: 버그를 발견하셨나요?

en: Before asking for help, we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
ko_KR: 도움을 요청하기 전에 시스템 상태 페이지에서 구성 문제가 없는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL
en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 이해, 사용 또는 확장에 도움이 필요하시면, <a href="%s">문서를 참고해 주세요</a>. 스니펫, 튜토리얼 및 기타 다양한 자료를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Tax
ko_KR: 우커머스 세금

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Local pickup
ko_KR: 방문 수령

en: Local delivery
ko_KR: 지역 배송

en: Free Shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송

en: PayPal Standard
ko_KR: 페이팔 Standard

en: Shipping settings
ko_KR: 배송 설정

note: translators: %s: product id
en: Product creation failed, could not find original product: %s
ko_KR: 상품 생성에 실패했습니다. 원본 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복사할 상품이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Copy to a new draft
ko_KR: 복사해서 새 임시글 만들기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복사

en: Make a duplicate from this product
ko_KR: 이 상품에서 복사본 만들기

en: There are no product reviews yet.
ko_KR: 아직 상품평이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s개 상품</strong> 품절

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s개 상품</strong> 재고 부족

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 주문</strong> 보류 중

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 주문</strong> 처리 대기중

note: translators: 1: top seller product title 2: top seller quantity
en: %1$s top seller this month (sold %2$d)
ko_KR: %1$s 이달의 최고 판매 상품(%2$d개 판매)

en: WooCommerce status
ko_KR: 우커머스 상태

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
ko_KR: 우커머스 최근 리뷰

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
ko_KR: 이 속성을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Add attribute
ko_KR: 속성 추가하기

en: Add new attribute
ko_KR: 새 속성 추가하기

en: No attributes currently exist.
ko_KR: 현재 존재하는 속성이 없습니다.

en: Configure terms
ko_KR: 속성 설정

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Order by
ko_KR: 순서

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 상점 상품 페이지에서 용어의 분류 순서를 결정합니다. 사용자 정의 순서를 사용하려면 이 속성의 용어를 끌어놓기로 할 수 있습니다.

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: Name (numeric)
ko_KR: 이름 (숫자)

en: Custom ordering
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 순서

en: Default sort order
ko_KR: 기본 분류 순서

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
ko_KR: 이 속성이 상점에서 상품 보관함을 가지도록 하려면 활성화 하세요.

en: Enable Archives?
ko_KR: 보관함 활성화?

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be no more than 28 characters.
ko_KR: 속성에 대한 고유한 슬러그/참조값. 28자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
ko_KR: 속성에 대한 이름 (프론트 엔드에 보임)

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 존재하지 않는 속성 ID.

en: Edit attribute
ko_KR: 속성 편집하기

en: Attribute updated successfully
ko_KR: 속성 업데이트 성공

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는이미 사용중입니다. 변경해주세요.

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 유보된 용어이므로 허용되지 않습니다. 변경해주세요.

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 너무 깁니다 (최대 28글자). 짧게 해주세요.

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
ko_KR: 같은 세율을 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 다운로드 접근 폐기를 원하시나요?

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
ko_KR: 접근을 허용할 수 없습니다 - 사용자가 이 파일에 대해 이미 허용이 돼있을 수도 있거나 청구지 이메일이 설정돼있지 않습니다. 청구지 이메일이 설정돼있는지, 주문이 저장됐는지 확인하세요.

en: No customer selected
ko_KR: 고객이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천 상품

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko_KR: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
ko_KR: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 청구 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko_KR: 청구 정보를 배송 정보에 복사할까요? 이것은 현재의 모든 입력된 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
ko_KR: 새로운 속성 용어의 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Used for variations
ko_KR: 옵션에 사용됨

en: Visible on the product page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지에 보임

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
ko_KR: 몇개의 텍스트를 입력하거나 파이프(|) 분리 값으로 몇개의 속성을 입력하세요.

en: Value(s)
ko_KR: 값

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글하려면 클릭하세요

note: translators: Remove chip.
en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Remove this item meta?
ko_KR: 이 아이템의 메타를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 세금 열을 삭제하길 원하시나요? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 환불을 삭제하길 원하시나요? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 환불을 처리하길 원하시나요? 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Please select some items.
ko_KR: 몇개의 아이템을 선택해주세요.

en: Select an option&hellip;
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: %qty% variations
ko_KR: %qty%개의 상품 옵션

en: Save changes before changing page?
ko_KR: 페이지 변경 전에 변경 사항을 저장할까요?

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
ko_KR: 판매 종료일 (YYYY-MM-DD 형식 또는 비워두세요)

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
ko_KR: 판매 시작일 (YYYY-MM-DD 형식 또는 비워두세요)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 옵션 제거를 원하시나요?

en: 1 variation added
ko_KR: 1개 변형 추가됨

en: Set variation image
ko_KR: 옵션 이미지 설정

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Last warning, are you sure?
ko_KR: 마지막 경고입니다. 정말인가요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 옵션 제거를 원하시나요? 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
ko_KR: 값을 입력하세요 (고정 또는 %)

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
ko_KR: 상품 옵션 메뉴 순서 (옵션 목록에서의 위치를 결정)

en: Enter a value
ko_KR: 값을 입력하세요

note: translators: %d: Number of variations
en: Do you want to generate all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max %d per run).
ko_KR: 모든 변형을 생성하시겠어요? 그러면 각각의 새 변형과 변형 속성의 가능한 모든 조합이 생성됩니다(실행당 최대 %d개).

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
ko_KR: 보통 가격보다 적은 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
ko_KR: 두 개의 대문자로 국가 코드를 입력하세요

note: translators: %s: price decimal separator
en: Please enter a value with one monetary decimal point (%s) without thousand separators and currency symbols.
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호 및 통화 기호 없이 통화 소수점 한자리(%s)로 값을 입력하세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색중&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과 로딩&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
ko_KR: %qty%개의 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 1 아이템만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
ko_KR:  %qty% 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 1 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
ko_KR:  %qty%개 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
ko_KR: 로딩이 실패했습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko_KR: 작업이 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Search key
ko_KR: 키 검색

en: Add key
ko_KR: 키 추가

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 미상

en: Read/Write
ko_KR: 읽기/쓰기

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Revoke
ko_KR: 철회하기

en: Revoke API key
ko_KR: API 키 제거하기

en: View/Edit
ko_KR: 보기/편집

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Last access
ko_KR: 최근 접근

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Consumer key ending in
ko_KR: 다음으로 끝나는 컨슈머 키

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: translators: %s: average rating translators: %s: rating translators: %1$d is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5. translators: %s is referring to the average rating value translators: %s is the rating value wrapped in HTML strong tags.
en: Rated %s out of 5
ko_KR: 5 중에서 %s로 평가됨

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
ko_KR: 상품중 낮은 가격:

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Available on backorder
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문 가능

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: %s in stock
ko_KR: %s개 재고

en: (can be backordered)
ko_KR: (품절 후 주문 가능)

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: Only %s left in stock
ko_KR: 매진 임박 (재고 %s)

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Card code
ko_KR: 카드 코드

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
ko_KR: 만료 (MM/YY)

en: Card number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

note: translators: 1: old order status 2: new order status
en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 변경됐습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download | Downloads
ko_KR[0]: 내려받기

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download %d
ko_KR: %d 다운로드

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총계:

en: Payment method:
ko_KR: 결제 방법:

en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Shipping:
ko_KR: 배송:

en: Discount:
ko_KR: 할인:

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 소계:

en: Free!
ko_KR: 무료!

[ctx: full name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s%1$s

en: Backordered
ko_KR: 품절 후 주문됨

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Western Cape
ko_KR: 웨스턴 케이프

en: North West
ko_KR: 노스 웨스트

en: Northern Cape
ko_KR: 노던 케이프

en: Mpumalanga
ko_KR: 음푸말랑가

en: Limpopo
ko_KR: 림포포

en: KwaZulu-Natal
ko_KR: 크와줄루 나탈

en: Gauteng
ko_KR: 고텅

en: Free State
ko_KR: 자유

en: Eastern Cape
ko_KR: 이스턴 케이프

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸사모아

en: Armed Forces (AP)
ko_KR: 군대 (AP)

en: Armed Forces (AE)
ko_KR: 군대 (AE)

en: Armed Forces (AA)
ko_KR: 군대 (AA)

en: Wyoming
ko_KR: 와이오밍

en: Wisconsin
ko_KR: 위스콘신

en: West Virginia
ko_KR: 웨스트 버지니아

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Vermont
ko_KR: 버몬트

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: Texas
ko_KR: 텍사스

en: Tennessee
ko_KR: 테네시

en: South Dakota
ko_KR: 사우스다코타

en: South Carolina
ko_KR: 사우스캐롤라이나

en: Rhode Island
ko_KR: 로드 아일랜드

en: Pennsylvania
ko_KR: 펜실베니아

en: Oregon
ko_KR: 오레곤

en: Oklahoma
ko_KR: 오클라호마

en: Ohio
ko_KR: 오하이오

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 북다코타

en: North Carolina
ko_KR: 노스캐롤라이나

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: New Mexico
ko_KR: 뉴멕시코

en: New Jersey
ko_KR: 뉴저지

en: New Hampshire
ko_KR: 뉴햄프셔

en: Nevada
ko_KR: 네바다

en: Nebraska
ko_KR: 네브라스카

en: Missouri
ko_KR: 미주리

en: Mississippi
ko_KR: 미시시피

en: Minnesota
ko_KR: 미네소타

en: Michigan
ko_KR: 미시간

en: Massachusetts
ko_KR: 매사 추세 츠

en: Maryland
ko_KR: 메릴랜드

en: Maine
ko_KR: 메인

en: Louisiana
ko_KR: 루이지애나

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: Kansas
ko_KR: 캔자스

en: Iowa
ko_KR: 아이오 와

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Illinois
ko_KR: 일리노이

en: Idaho
ko_KR: 아이다호

en: Hawaii
ko_KR: 하와이

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Florida
ko_KR: 플로리다

en: District Of Columbia
ko_KR: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: Delaware
ko_KR: 델라웨어

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: Arkansas
ko_KR: 아칸소

en: Arizona
ko_KR: 애리조나

en: Alaska
ko_KR: 알래스카

en: Alabama
ko_KR: 알라바마

en: Osmaniye
ko_KR: 오스마니예

en: Kilis
ko_KR: 킬리스

en: Yalova
ko_KR: 얄로바

en: Ardahan
ko_KR: 아르다한

en: Batman
ko_KR: 배트맨

en: Karaman
ko_KR: 카라만

en: Bayburt
ko_KR: 베이버트

en: Aksaray
ko_KR: 악사라이

en: Zonguldak
ko_KR: 종굴닥

en: Yozgat
ko_KR: 요즈가트

en: Van
ko_KR: 반

en: Tunceli
ko_KR: 툰셀리

en: Trabzon
ko_KR: 트라브존

en: Tokat
ko_KR: 토카트

en: Sivas
ko_KR: 시바스

en: Sinop
ko_KR: 시노프

en: Siirt
ko_KR: 시르트

en: Samsun
ko_KR: 삼순

en: Sakarya
ko_KR: 사카리아

en: Rize
ko_KR: 리제

en: Ordu
ko_KR: 오르두

en: Mardin
ko_KR: 마르딘

en: Manisa
ko_KR: 마니사

en: Malatya
ko_KR: 말라티아

en: Konya
ko_KR: 코냐

en: Kocaeli
ko_KR: 코카엘리

en: Kayseri
ko_KR: 카이세리

en: Kastamonu
ko_KR: 카스타모누

en: Kars
ko_KR: 카르

en: Isparta
ko_KR: 이스파르타

en: Hatay
ko_KR: 하타이

en: Hakkari
ko_KR: 하카리

en: Giresun
ko_KR: 기레순

en: Gaziantep
ko_KR: 가지안테프

en: Erzurum
ko_KR: 에르주룸

en: Erzincan
ko_KR: 에르진칸

en: Edirne
ko_KR: 에디르네

en: Denizli
ko_KR: 데니즐리

en: Bursa
ko_KR: 부르사

en: Burdur
ko_KR: 부르 두르

en: Bolu
ko_KR: 볼루

en: Bitlis
ko_KR: 비틀리스

en: Bilecik
ko_KR: 빌레식

en: Artvin
ko_KR: 아르 트빈

en: Antalya
ko_KR: 안탈 리아

en: Ankara
ko_KR: 앙카라

en: Amasya
ko_KR: 아마샤

en: Afyon
ko_KR: 아피온

en: Adana
ko_KR: 아다나

en: Metro Manila
ko_KR: 메트로 마닐라

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 시부가이

en: Zamboanga del Sur
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 수르

en: Zamboanga del Norte
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 노르테

en: Zambales
ko_KR: 잠발레스

en: Tawi-Tawi
ko_KR: 타위 타위

en: Tarlac
ko_KR: 탈락

en: Surigao del Sur
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 수르

en: Surigao del Norte
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 노르테

en: Sulu
ko_KR: 술루

en: Sultan Kudarat
ko_KR: 술탄 쿠다라트

en: Southern Leyte
ko_KR: 서던 레이테

en: South Cotabato
ko_KR: 사우스 코타바토

en: Sorsogon
ko_KR: 소르소곤

en: Siquijor
ko_KR: 시키 호르

en: Sarangani
ko_KR: 사랑가니

en: Samar
ko_KR: 사마르

en: Romblon
ko_KR: 롬 블론

en: Rizal
ko_KR: 리살

en: Quirino
ko_KR: 퀴리노

en: Quezon
ko_KR: 퀘 존

en: Pangasinan
ko_KR: 판가시난

en: Pampanga
ko_KR: 팜 팡가

en: Palawan
ko_KR: 팔라완

en: Oriental Mindoro
ko_KR: 오리엔탈 민도로

en: Occidental Mindoro
ko_KR: 서양 민도로

en: Nueva Vizcaya
ko_KR: 누에바 비즈카야

en: Nueva Ecija
ko_KR: 누에바 에시야

en: Northern Samar
ko_KR: 북부 사마르

en: Negros Oriental
ko_KR: 네그로스 오리엔탈

en: Negros Occidental
ko_KR: 네그로스 옥시덴탈

en: Mountain Province
ko_KR: 마운틴

en: Misamis Oriental
ko_KR: 미사미스 오리엔탈

en: Misamis Occidental
ko_KR: 미사미스 옥시덴탈

en: Masbate
ko_KR: 마스베이트

en: Marinduque
ko_KR: 마린두크

en: Maguindanao
ko_KR: 마구인다나오

en: Leyte
ko_KR: 레이테

en: Lanao del Sur
ko_KR: 라나오 델 수르

en: Lanao del Norte
ko_KR: 라나오 델 노르테

en: Laguna
ko_KR: 라 구나

en: La Union
ko_KR: 라 유니온

en: Kalinga
ko_KR: 칼링가

en: Isabela
ko_KR: 이사벨라

en: Iloilo
ko_KR: 일로 일로

en: Ilocos Sur
ko_KR: 일로코스 수르

en: Ilocos Norte
ko_KR: 일로코스 노르테

en: Ifugao
ko_KR: 이푸가오

en: Guimaras
ko_KR: 기마라스

en: Eastern Samar
ko_KR: 동부 사마르

en: Dinagat Islands
ko_KR: 디나가트 제도

en: Davao Oriental
ko_KR: 다바오 오리엔탈

en: Davao Occidental
ko_KR: 다바오 옥시덴탈

en: Davao del Sur
ko_KR: 다바오 델 수르

en: Davao del Norte
ko_KR: 다바오 델 노르테

en: Cotabato
ko_KR: 코타바토

en: Compostela Valley
ko_KR: 콤포스텔라 밸리

en: Cebu
ko_KR: 세부

en: Cavite
ko_KR: 캐비테

en: Catanduanes
ko_KR: 카탄두안

en: Capiz
ko_KR: 카피즈

en: Camiguin
ko_KR: 카미 귄

en: Camarines Sur
ko_KR: 카마린 수르

en: Camarines Norte
ko_KR: 카마린 노르테

en: Cagayan
ko_KR: 카가얀

en: Bulacan
ko_KR: 불라칸

en: Bukidnon
ko_KR: 부키드논

en: Bohol
ko_KR: 보홀

en: Biliran
ko_KR: 빌리란

en: Benguet
ko_KR: 베구에트

en: Batangas
ko_KR: 바탕가스

en: Batanes
ko_KR: 바탄

en: Bataan
ko_KR: 바탄

en: Basilan
ko_KR: 바실란

en: Aurora
ko_KR: 오로라

en: Apayao
ko_KR: 아파야오

en: Antique
ko_KR: 안티크

en: Albay
ko_KR: 알베이

en: Aklan
ko_KR: 아클란

en: Agusan del Sur
ko_KR: 아구산 델 수르

en: Agusan del Norte
ko_KR: 아구산 델 노르테

en: Abra
ko_KR: 아브라

en: Ucayali
ko_KR: 우카얄리

en: Tumbes
ko_KR: 툼 베스

en: Tacna
ko_KR: 타크나

en: Puno
ko_KR: 푸노

en: Piura
ko_KR: 피우라

en: Pasco
ko_KR: 파스코

en: Moquegua
ko_KR: 모케구아

en: Madre de Dios
ko_KR: 마드레 드 디오스

en: Loreto
ko_KR: 로레토

en: Lima
ko_KR: 리마

en: Lambayeque
ko_KR: 람바예크

en: La Libertad
ko_KR: 라 리베르타드

en: Ica
ko_KR: 이카

en: Huancavelica
ko_KR: 후안카벨리카

en: Cusco
ko_KR: 쿠스코

en: Cajamarca
ko_KR: 카자마르카

en: Ayacucho
ko_KR: 아야쿠초

en: Arequipa
ko_KR: 아레 키 파

en: Ancash
ko_KR: 안캐쉬

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
ko_KR: 시리시니다드 메트로폴리타나 데 리마

en: El Callao
ko_KR: 엘 칼라오

en: Southland
ko_KR: 사우스 랜드

en: Otago
ko_KR: 오타고

en: Canterbury
ko_KR: 캔터베리

en: West Coast
ko_KR: 웨스트 코스트

en: Tasman
ko_KR: 타스만

en: Marlborough
ko_KR: 말보로

en: Nelson
ko_KR: 넬슨

en: Wellington
ko_KR: 웰링턴

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
ko_KR: 마나와투 왕가누이

en: Gisborne
ko_KR: 기스본

en: Taranaki
ko_KR: 타라 나키

en: Bay of Plenty
ko_KR: 베이 오브 플렌티

en: Waikato
ko_KR: 와이카토

en: Auckland
ko_KR: 오클랜드

en: Northland
ko_KR: 노스 랜드

en: Huíla
ko_KR: 후일라

en: Terengganu
ko_KR: 테렝가누

en: Selangor
ko_KR: 셀랑 고르

en: Sarawak
ko_KR: 사라왁

en: Sabah
ko_KR: 사바

en: Perlis
ko_KR: 펄리스

en: Perak
ko_KR: 페락

en: Pahang
ko_KR: 파항

en: Negeri Sembilan
ko_KR: 네게리 셈빌란

en: Kelantan
ko_KR: 켈란탄

en: Kedah
ko_KR: 케다

en: Johor
ko_KR: 조호르

en: Zacatecas
ko_KR: 자카테카스

en: Veracruz
ko_KR: 베라 크루즈

en: Tlaxcala
ko_KR: 틀랙스칼라

en: Tamaulipas
ko_KR: 타마울리파스

en: Tabasco
ko_KR: 타바스코

en: Sonora
ko_KR: 소 노라

en: Sinaloa
ko_KR: 시날로아

en: Quintana Roo
ko_KR: 퀸타나 루

en: Puebla
ko_KR: 푸에블라

en: Oaxaca
ko_KR: 오악사카

en: Nayarit
ko_KR: 나야릿

en: Morelos
ko_KR: 모렐로스

en: Hidalgo
ko_KR: 이달고

en: Guerrero
ko_KR: 게레로

en: Guanajuato
ko_KR: 과나화토

en: Durango
ko_KR: 두랑고

en: Colima
ko_KR: 콜리마

en: Coahuila
ko_KR: 코아우일라

en: Chihuahua
ko_KR: 치와와

en: Chiapas
ko_KR: 치아파스

en: Campeche
ko_KR: 캄페체

en: Baja California Sur
ko_KR: 바하 캘리포니아 수르

en: Baja California
ko_KR: 바하 캘리포니아

en: Aguascalientes
ko_KR: 아과스칼리엔테스

en: Jalisco
ko_KR: 할리스코

en: Okinawa
ko_KR: 오키나와

en: Kagoshima
ko_KR: 가고시마

en: Miyazaki
ko_KR: 미야자키

en: Oita
ko_KR: 오이타

en: Kumamoto
ko_KR: 구마모토

en: Nagasaki
ko_KR: 나가사키

en: Saga
ko_KR: 사가

en: Fukuoka
ko_KR: 후쿠오카

en: Kochi
ko_KR: 코치

en: Ehime
ko_KR: 에히메

en: Kagawa
ko_KR: 가가와

en: Tokushima
ko_KR: 도쿠시마

en: Yamaguchi
ko_KR: 야마구치

en: Hiroshima
ko_KR: 히로시마

en: Okayama
ko_KR: 오카야마

en: Shimane
ko_KR: 시마네

en: Tottori
ko_KR: 돗토리

en: Wakayama
ko_KR: 와카야마

en: Nara
ko_KR: 나라

en: Hyogo
ko_KR: 효고

en: Osaka
ko_KR: 오사카

en: Kyoto
ko_KR: 교토

en: Shiga
ko_KR: 시가

en: Mie
ko_KR: 미에

en: Aichi
ko_KR: 아이치

en: Shizuoka
ko_KR: 시즈오카

en: Gifu
ko_KR: 기후

en: Nagano
ko_KR: 나가노

en: Yamanashi
ko_KR: 야마나시

en: Fukui
ko_KR: 후쿠이

en: Ishikawa
ko_KR: 이시카와

en: Toyama
ko_KR: 도야마

en: Niigata
ko_KR: 니가타

en: Kanagawa
ko_KR: 가나가 와

en: Tokyo
ko_KR: 도쿄

en: Chiba
ko_KR: 지바

en: Saitama
ko_KR: 사이타마

en: Gunma
ko_KR: 군마

en: Tochigi
ko_KR: 토치 기

en: Ibaraki
ko_KR: 이바라키

en: Fukushima
ko_KR: 후쿠시마

en: Yamagata
ko_KR: 야마가타

en: Akita
ko_KR: 아키타

en: Miyagi
ko_KR: 미야기

en: Iwate
ko_KR: 이와테

en: Aomori
ko_KR: 아오모리

en: Hokkaido
ko_KR: 홋카이도

en: Viterbo
ko_KR: 비테 르보

en: Vicenza
ko_KR: 비첸차

en: Vibo Valentia
ko_KR: 비보 발렌티아

en: Verona
ko_KR: 베로나

en: Vercelli
ko_KR: 베르첼리

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
ko_KR: 베르바노 쿠시오 오솔라

en: Venezia
ko_KR: 베네치아

en: Varese
ko_KR: 바레 세

en: Udine
ko_KR: 우디네

en: Trieste
ko_KR: 트리에스테

en: Treviso
ko_KR: 트레비 소

en: Trento
ko_KR: 트렌토

en: Trapani
ko_KR: 트 라파 니

en: Torino
ko_KR: 토리노

en: Terni
ko_KR: 테르니

en: Teramo
ko_KR: 테라모

en: Taranto
ko_KR: 타란토

en: Sondrio
ko_KR: 손드리오

en: Siracusa
ko_KR: 시라쿠사

en: Siena
ko_KR: 시에나

en: Savona
ko_KR: 사보나

en: Sassari
ko_KR: 사사 리

en: Salerno
ko_KR: 살레르노

en: Rovigo
ko_KR: 로비고

en: Roma
ko_KR: 로마

en: Rimini
ko_KR: 리미니

en: Rieti
ko_KR: 리에티

en: Reggio Emilia
ko_KR: 레지오 에밀리아

en: Reggio Calabria
ko_KR: 레지오 칼라브리아

en: Ravenna
ko_KR: 라벤나

en: Ragusa
ko_KR: 라구사

en: Prato
ko_KR: 프라 토

en: Potenza
ko_KR: 포텐자

en: Pordenone
ko_KR: 포르데인

en: Pistoia
ko_KR: 피스토이아

en: Pisa
ko_KR: 피사

en: Piacenza
ko_KR: 피아첸차

en: Pescara
ko_KR: 페 스 카라

en: Pesaro e Urbino
ko_KR: 페사로 에 우르비노

en: Perugia
ko_KR: 페루

en: Pavia
ko_KR: 파 비아

en: Parma
ko_KR: 파르마

en: Palermo
ko_KR: 팔레르모

en: Padova
ko_KR: 파도바

en: Oristano
ko_KR: 오리스타노

en: Nuoro
ko_KR: 누오로

en: Novara
ko_KR: 노바라

en: Napoli
ko_KR: 나폴리

en: Monza e della Brianza
ko_KR: 몬자 에 델라 브리안자

en: Modena
ko_KR: 모데나

en: Milano
ko_KR: 밀라노

en: Messina
ko_KR: 메시나

en: Matera
ko_KR: 마 테라

en: Massa-Carrara
ko_KR: 마사 카라라

en: Mantova
ko_KR: 만토바

en: Macerata
ko_KR: 마커라타

en: Lucca
ko_KR: 루카

en: Lodi
ko_KR: 로디

en: Livorno
ko_KR: 리보르노

en: Lecco
ko_KR: 레코

en: Lecce
ko_KR: 레체

en: Latina
ko_KR: 라티나

en: La Spezia
ko_KR: 라 스페치아

en: Isernia
ko_KR: 이세니아

en: Imperia
ko_KR: 임 페리아

en: Grosseto
ko_KR: 그로세토

en: Gorizia
ko_KR: 고리지아

en: Genova
ko_KR: 제노바

en: Frosinone
ko_KR: 프로시네

en: Forlì-Cesena
ko_KR: 포를리 세세나

en: Foggia
ko_KR: 포자

en: Firenze
ko_KR: 피렌체

en: Ferrara
ko_KR: 페라라

en: Fermo
ko_KR: 페르모

en: Enna
ko_KR: 엔나

en: Cuneo
ko_KR: 쿠네오

en: Crotone
ko_KR: 크로톤

en: Cremona
ko_KR: 크레모나

en: Cosenza
ko_KR: 코센자

en: Como
ko_KR: 코모

en: Chieti
ko_KR: 치에티

en: Catanzaro
ko_KR: 카탄

en: Catania
ko_KR: 카타니아

en: Caserta
ko_KR: 카세르타

en: Campobasso
ko_KR: 캄포바소

en: Caltanissetta
ko_KR: 칼타니세타

en: Cagliari
ko_KR: 칼리아리

en: Brindisi
ko_KR: 브린디시

en: Brescia
ko_KR: 브레시아

en: Bolzano
ko_KR: 볼차노

en: Bologna
ko_KR: 볼로냐

en: Biella
ko_KR: 비엘라

en: Bergamo
ko_KR: 베르가모

en: Benevento
ko_KR: 베네벤토

en: Belluno
ko_KR: 벨루노

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
ko_KR: 발레타 안드리아 트라니

en: Bari
ko_KR: 바리

en: Avellino
ko_KR: 아벨리노

en: Asti
ko_KR: 아스티

en: Ascoli Piceno
ko_KR: 아스콜리 피케노

en: Arezzo
ko_KR: 아레초

en: Aosta
ko_KR: 아오스타

en: Ancona
ko_KR: 안코나

en: Alessandria
ko_KR: 알레산드리아

en: Agrigento
ko_KR: 아그리겐토

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
ko_KR: 시스탄과 발루체스탄 (سیستان و بلوچستان)

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
ko_KR: 호르모즈간 (هرمزگان)

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
ko_KR: 마르카지 (مرکزی)

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
ko_KR: 마잔다란 (مازندران)

en: Gilan (گیلان)
ko_KR: 길란 (گیلان)

en: Golestan (گلستان)
ko_KR: 골레스탄 (گلستان)

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
ko_KR: 코길루예와 보예라흐마드 (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
ko_KR: 쿠르디스탄 / کردستان))

en: Qom (قم)
ko_KR: 쿰 (قم)

en: Fars (فارس)
ko_KR: 파르스 (فارس)

en: Semnan (سمنان)
ko_KR: 셈난 (سمنان)

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
ko_KR: 북 코라산 (خراسان شمالی)

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
ko_KR: 라자비 코라산 (خراسان رضوی)

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
ko_KR: 남 코라산 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
ko_KR: 차하마할과 바흐티아리 (چهارمحال و بختیاری)

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
ko_KR: 서 아자르바이잔 (آذربایجان غربی)

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
ko_KR: 동 아자르바이잔 (آذربایجان شرقی)

en: Alborz (البرز)
ko_KR: 알보르즈 (البرز)

en: Luristan (لرستان)
ko_KR: 루리스탄 (لرستان)

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
ko_KR: 잔잔 (زنجان)

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
ko_KR: 가즈빈 (قزوین)

en: Hamadan (همدان)
ko_KR: 하마단 (همدان)

en: Kerman (کرمان)
ko_KR: 케르만 (کرمان)

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
ko_KR: 케르만샤 (کرمانشاه)

en: Yazd (یزد)
ko_KR: 야즈드 (یزد)

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
ko_KR: 이스파한 (اصفهان)

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
ko_KR: 아르다빌 (اردبیل)

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
ko_KR: 부세르 (بوشهر)

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
ko_KR: 일람 (ایلام)

en: Tehran (تهران)
ko_KR: 테헤란(تهران)

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
ko_KR: 후제스탄(خوزستان)

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
ko_KR: 폰디체리 (푸두체리)

en: Lakshadeep
ko_KR: 락샤딥

en: Delhi
ko_KR: 델리

en: Daman and Diu
ko_KR: 다만과 디우

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
ko_KR: 다드라와 나가르 하벨리

en: Chandigarh
ko_KR: 찬디가르

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
ko_KR: 안다만과 니코바르 제도

en: West Bengal
ko_KR: 웨스트 벵골

en: Uttar Pradesh
ko_KR: 우타르프라데시

en: Uttarakhand
ko_KR: 우타라칸드

en: Tripura
ko_KR: 트리푸라

en: Telangana
ko_KR: 텔랑가나

en: Tamil Nadu
ko_KR: 타밀나두

en: Sikkim
ko_KR: 시킴

en: Rajasthan
ko_KR: 라자스탄

en: Punjab
ko_KR: 펀 자브

en: Nagaland
ko_KR: 나갈랜드

en: Mizoram
ko_KR: 미조람

en: Meghalaya
ko_KR: 메갈라야

en: Manipur
ko_KR: 마니푸르

en: Maharashtra
ko_KR: 마하라슈트라

en: Madhya Pradesh
ko_KR: 마디아 프라데시

en: Kerala
ko_KR: 케랄라

en: Karnataka
ko_KR: 카르나타카

en: Jharkhand
ko_KR: 자르칸드

en: Jammu and Kashmir
ko_KR: 잠무와 카슈미르

en: Himachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 히마찰 프라데시

en: Haryana
ko_KR: 하리아나

en: Gujarat
ko_KR: 구자라트

en: Goa
ko_KR: 고아

en: Chhattisgarh
ko_KR: 차티스가르

en: Bihar
ko_KR: 비하르

en: Assam
ko_KR: 아삼

en: Arunachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 아루나찰 프라데시

en: Andhra Pradesh
ko_KR: 안드라 프라데시

en: Papua Barat
ko_KR: 파푸아 바라트

en: Papua
ko_KR: 파푸아

en: Maluku Utara
ko_KR: 말루쿠 우타라

en: Maluku
ko_KR: 말루쿠

en: Gorontalo
ko_KR: 고론탈로

en: Sulawesi Selatan
ko_KR: 술라웨시 셀라탄

en: Sulawesi Barat
ko_KR: 술라웨시 바라트

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 텅가라

en: Sulawesi Tengah
ko_KR: 술라웨시 텐가

en: Sulawesi Utara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 우타라

en: Kalimantan Utara
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 우타라

en: Kalimantan Selatan
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 셀라탄

en: Kalimantan Timur
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 티무르

en: Kalimantan Tengah
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 텐가

en: Kalimantan Barat
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 바라트

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
ko_KR: 누사 텅가라 티무르

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
ko_KR: 누사 텅가라 바라트

en: Bali
ko_KR: 발리

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
ko_KR: 대라 이시와 요야카르타

en: Jawa Timur
ko_KR: 자와 티무르

en: Jawa Tengah
ko_KR: 자와 텐가

en: Banten
ko_KR: 밴텐

en: Jawa Barat
ko_KR: 자와 바라트

en: DKI Jakarta
ko_KR: DKI 자카르타

en: Lampung
ko_KR: 람풍

en: Bengkulu
ko_KR: 벵쿨루

en: Bangka Belitung
ko_KR: 방카 벨리퉁

en: Sumatera Selatan
ko_KR: 수마테라 셀라탄

en: Jambi
ko_KR: 잠비

en: Kepulauan Riau
ko_KR: 케풀라우안 리아우

en: Riau
ko_KR: 리아우

en: Sumatera Barat
ko_KR: 수마테라 바라트

en: Sumatera Utara
ko_KR: 수마테라 우타라

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
ko_KR: 대라 이시와 아체

en: Zala
ko_KR: 잘라

en: Veszprém
ko_KR: 베스프렘

en: Tolna
ko_KR: 톨나

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
ko_KR: 자볼츠-자트마르-베레그

en: Somogy
ko_KR: 소모기

en: Pest
ko_KR: 페스트

en: Nógrád
ko_KR: 노그라드

en: Komárom-Esztergom
ko_KR: 코마롬 에슈테르곰

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
ko_KR: 야스-나기쿤-졸노크

en: Heves
ko_KR: 헤브스

en: Hajdú-Bihar
ko_KR: 하지두비하르

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
ko_KR: 교르 모손 소프론

en: Fejér
ko_KR: 페제르

en: Budapest
ko_KR: 부다페스트

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
ko_KR: 보르소-아바우스 젬플렌

en: Baranya
ko_KR: 바라냐

en: Békés
ko_KR: 베케스

en: Bács-Kiskun
ko_KR: 바크스 키스쿤

en: New Territories
ko_KR: 뉴 테리토리즈

en: Kowloon
ko_KR: 구 룡

en: Hong Kong Island
ko_KR: 홍콩 섬

en: Zaragoza
ko_KR: 사라고사

en: Zamora
ko_KR: 사 모라

en: Valladolid
ko_KR: 바 야 돌 리드

en: Valencia
ko_KR: 발렌시아

en: Toledo
ko_KR: 톨레도

en: Teruel
ko_KR: 테루엘

en: Tarragona
ko_KR: 타라고나

en: Soria
ko_KR: 소리아

en: Sevilla
ko_KR: 세비야

en: Segovia
ko_KR: 세고비아

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko_KR: 산타 크루즈 데 테네리페

en: Salamanca
ko_KR: 살라 망 카

en: Pontevedra
ko_KR: 폰테베드라

en: Palencia
ko_KR: 팔렌시아

en: Ourense
ko_KR: 오렌세

en: Navarra
ko_KR: 나바라

en: Murcia
ko_KR: 무르시아

en: Melilla
ko_KR: 멜리야

en: Madrid
ko_KR: 마드리드

en: Lugo
ko_KR: 루고

en: Lleida
ko_KR: 레이다

en: Las Palmas
ko_KR: 라스 팔마스

en: Huesca
ko_KR: 후에스카

en: Huelva
ko_KR: 후엘바

en: Gipuzkoa
ko_KR: 기푸스코아

en: Guadalajara
ko_KR: 과달라하라

en: Granada
ko_KR: 그라나다

en: Girona
ko_KR: 지로나

en: Cuenca
ko_KR: 쿠엥카

en: Ciudad Real
ko_KR: 시우다드 레알

en: Ceuta
ko_KR: 세우타

en: Cantabria
ko_KR: 칸타브리아

en: Burgos
ko_KR: 부르고

en: Barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: Baleares
ko_KR: 발레아레스

en: Badajoz
ko_KR: 바다호즈

en: Asturias
ko_KR: 아스투리아스

en: Alicante
ko_KR: 알리 칸 테

en: Albacete
ko_KR: 알바세테

en: Yukon Territory
ko_KR: 유콘 준주

en: Saskatchewan
ko_KR: 서스캐처원

en: Quebec
ko_KR: 퀘벡

en: Prince Edward Island
ko_KR: 프린스 에드워드 아일랜드

en: Ontario
ko_KR: 온타리오

en: Nunavut
ko_KR: 누나부트

en: Nova Scotia
ko_KR: 노바스코샤

en: Northwest Territories
ko_KR: 노스웨스트 준주

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
ko_KR: 뉴펀들랜드 래브라도

en: New Brunswick
ko_KR: 뉴브런즈윅

en: Manitoba
ko_KR: 매니토바

en: British Columbia
ko_KR: 브리티시컬럼비아

en: Alberta
ko_KR: 앨버타

en: Tocantins
ko_KR: 토칸틴

en: Sergipe
ko_KR: 세르기페

en: Santa Catarina
ko_KR: 산타 카타리나

en: Roraima
ko_KR: 로라이마

en: Rio Grande do Sul
ko_KR: 리오 그란데 두 술

en: Rio Grande do Norte
ko_KR: 리오 그란데 두 노르테

en: Rio de Janeiro
ko_KR: 리우데자네이루

en: Pernambuco
ko_KR: 페르남부쿠

en: Minas Gerais
ko_KR: 미나스 제라이스

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko_KR: 마토 그로소 두 술

en: Mato Grosso
ko_KR: 마토 그로소

en: Distrito Federal
ko_KR: 디스트리토 연방

en: Bahia
ko_KR: 바이아

en: Amazonas
ko_KR: 아마조나스

en: Alagoas
ko_KR: 알라고아스

en: Acre
ko_KR: 에이커

en: Yambol
ko_KR: 얌볼

en: Vratsa
ko_KR: 브랏사

en: Vidin
ko_KR: 비딘

en: Veliko Tarnovo
ko_KR: 벨리코 타르노보

en: Varna
ko_KR: 바르나

en: Targovishte
ko_KR: 타르고비슈테

en: Stara Zagora
ko_KR: 스타라 자고라

en: Sofia
ko_KR: 소피아

en: Smolyan
ko_KR: 스몰리안

en: Sliven
ko_KR: 슬리벤

en: Silistra
ko_KR: 실리스트라

en: Shumen
ko_KR: 슈멘

en: Ruse
ko_KR: 계략

en: Razgrad
ko_KR: 라즈그라드

en: Plovdiv
ko_KR: 플로 브 디 프

en: Pleven
ko_KR: 플레븐

en: Pernik
ko_KR: 페르니크

en: Pazardzhik
ko_KR: 파자르지크

en: Montana
ko_KR: 몬타나

en: Lovech
ko_KR: 러브치

en: Kyustendil
ko_KR: 규스텐딜

en: Kardzhali
ko_KR: 카르잘리

en: Haskovo
ko_KR: 하스코보

en: Gabrovo
ko_KR: 가브로보

en: Dobrich
ko_KR: 도브리치

en: Burgas
ko_KR: 부르 가스

en: Blagoevgrad
ko_KR: 블라고예브그라드

en: Thakurgaon
ko_KR: 타쿠르가온

en: Tangail
ko_KR: 탕가일

en: Sylhet
ko_KR: 실헤트

en: Sunamganj
ko_KR: 수남간지

en: Sirajganj
ko_KR: 시라지간지

en: Sherpur
ko_KR: 셔푸르

en: Shariatpur
ko_KR: 샤리아트푸르

en: Satkhira
ko_KR: 사키라 섬

en: Rangpur
ko_KR: 랑푸르

en: Rangamati
ko_KR: 랑가마티

en: Rajshahi
ko_KR: 라샤히 섬

en: Rajbari
ko_KR: 라즈바리

en: Pirojpur
ko_KR: 피로즈푸르

en: Patuakhali
ko_KR: 파투아할리

en: Panchagarh
ko_KR: 판차가르

en: Pabna
ko_KR: 파브나

en: Noakhali
ko_KR: 노아칼리

en: Nilphamari
ko_KR: 닐파마리

en: Netrakona
ko_KR: 네트라쿠나

en: Nawabganj
ko_KR: 나와브간지

en: Natore
ko_KR: 나토레

en: Narsingdi
ko_KR: 나르싱디

en: Narayanganj
ko_KR: 나라양간지

en: Narail
ko_KR: 나레일

en: Naogaon
ko_KR: 나오가온

en: Mymensingh
ko_KR: 미멘싱

en: Munshiganj
ko_KR: 문시간지

en: Moulvibazar
ko_KR: 물비바자르

en: Meherpur
ko_KR: 메헤르푸르

en: Manikganj
ko_KR: 마네킹간즈

en: Magura
ko_KR: 마구라

en: Madaripur
ko_KR: 마다리푸르

en: Lalmonirhat
ko_KR: 랄모니르하트

en: Lakshmipur
ko_KR: 락슈미푸르

en: Kushtia
ko_KR: 쿠시티아

en: Kurigram
ko_KR: 쿠리그램와 그

en: Kishoreganj
ko_KR: 키쇼어간지

en: Khulna
ko_KR: 쿨나

en: Khagrachhari
ko_KR: 카그라흐하리

en: Joypurhat
ko_KR: 조이푸르하트

en: Jhenaidah
ko_KR: 제나이다

en: Jhalokati
ko_KR: 잘로카티

en: Jamalpur
ko_KR: 자말푸르

en: Habiganj
ko_KR: 하비간지

en: Gopalganj
ko_KR: 고팔간지

en: Gazipur
ko_KR: 가지푸르

en: Gaibandha
ko_KR: 가이반다

en: Feni
ko_KR: 페니

en: Faridpur
ko_KR: 파리드푸르

en: Dinajpur
ko_KR: 디나즈푸르

en: Dhaka
ko_KR: 다카

en: Cox's Bazar
ko_KR: 콕스 바자르

en: Cumilla
ko_KR: 쿠미야

en: Chuadanga
ko_KR: 추아당가

en: Chandpur
ko_KR: 찬드푸르

en: Brahmanbaria
ko_KR: 브라만바리아

en: Bogura
ko_KR: 보구라

en: Bhola
ko_KR: 볼라

en: Barishal
ko_KR: 바리 샬

en: Barguna
ko_KR: 바르구나

en: Bandarban
ko_KR: 반다르반

en: Bagerhat
ko_KR: 바게르하트

en: Western Australia
ko_KR: 웨스턴 오스트레일리아

en: Victoria
ko_KR: 빅토리아

en: Tasmania
ko_KR: 태즈메이니아

en: South Australia
ko_KR: 남호주

en: Queensland
ko_KR: 퀸즐랜드

en: Northern Territory
ko_KR: 노던 테리토리

en: New South Wales
ko_KR: 뉴사우스웨일즈

en: Australian Capital Territory
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아 수도 준주

en: Tierra del Fuego
ko_KR: 티에라 델 푸에고

en: Santiago del Estero
ko_KR: 산티아고 델 에스테로

en: Santa Fe
ko_KR: 산타페

en: Santa Cruz
ko_KR: 산타 크루즈

en: San Luis
ko_KR: 산루이스

en: San Juan
ko_KR: 산후안

en: Salta
ko_KR: 살타

en: Misiones
ko_KR: 미시오네스

en: Mendoza
ko_KR: 멘도사

en: La Rioja
ko_KR: 라 리오하

en: La Pampa
ko_KR: 라 팜파

en: Jujuy
ko_KR: 후후이

en: Formosa
ko_KR: 포모사

en: Corrientes
ko_KR: 코리엔테스

en: Chubut
ko_KR: 추부트

en: Chaco
ko_KR: 챠코

en: Catamarca
ko_KR: 카타마르카

en: Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스아이레스

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서사하라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 월리스 푸투나

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Vatican
ko_KR: 바티칸

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: United States (US)
ko_KR: 미국

en: United Kingdom (UK)
ko_KR: 영국

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍 에미리트 연합국

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈 라우

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지 키스탄

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Syria
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르와 얀 마옌

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남수단

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스 조지아/샌드위치 제도

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
ko_KR: 상토메와 프린시페

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생 피에르와 미켈론

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴 (네덜란드 측)

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴 (프랑스 측)

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
ko_KR: 세인트 바스 에급성;레미

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 레위니옹

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Palestinian Territory
ko_KR: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 북한

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴칼레도니아

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔어

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세라트

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

en: Micronesia
ko_KR: 미크로네시아

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Laos
ko_KR: 라오스

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Ivory Coast
ko_KR: 아이보리 해안

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨 섬

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Iran
ko_KR: 이란

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 아일랜드와 맥도널드 제도

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스 남부 영토

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Falkland Islands
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 사이프러스

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
ko_KR: 쿠라카오

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko_KR: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko_KR: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카 공화국

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 준주

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부벳 아일랜드

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보네르, 생 유스타티우스, 사바

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Belau
ko_KR: 벨라우

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨로루시

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Australia
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가와 바부다

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄
