Plugins - Safe SVG - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload SVG files.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. SVG 파일은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Select which user roles can upload SVG files.
ko_KR: SVG 파일을 업로드할 수 있는 사용자 역할을 선택합니다.

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Safe SVG Settings
ko_KR: Safe SVG 설정

note: translators: %s: Minimum required PHP version
en: Safe SVG requires PHP version %s or later. Please upgrade PHP or disable the plugin.
ko_KR: Safe SVG에는 PHP 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다. PHP를 업그레이드하거나 플러그인을 비활성화하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the SVG icon
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 표시

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enable SVG uploads and sanitize them to stop XML/SVG vulnerabilities in your WordPress website
ko_KR: SVG 업로드를 활성화하고 가공하여 워드프레스 웹사이트의 XML/SVG 취약점을 차단하세요.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Sorry, this file couldn't be sanitized so for security reasons wasn't uploaded
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일은 보안상의 이유로 가공 처리할 수 없어 업로드되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the command that needs to be run.
en: You appear to be running a development version of Safe SVG. Please run %1$s in order for things to work properly.
ko_KR: Safe SVG의 개발 버전을 실행 중인 것 같습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 %1$s을(를) 실행하세요.
