Plugins - Total Upkeep – WordPress Backup Plugin plus Restore &amp - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (864 entries)

en: 
    				<p>The %3$s plugin comes in two versions, the Free and Premium. The Premium version is part of the BoldGrid Premium Suite. To learn about the capabilities of the %3$s plugin, check out our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s User Guide</a>.</p>
    				<p>Key differences are size of backups supported, scheduling capabilities, and number of archives supported. To upgrade now, go <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.</p>
ko_KR: 
    				<p>%3$s 플러그인은 무료 및 Premium의 두 가지 버전으로 제공됩니다. 프리미엄 버전은 BoldGrid Premium Suite의 일부입니다. %3$s 플러그인의 기능에 대해 알아보려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%3$s 사용자 가이드를</a> 확인하세요.</p>
    				<p>주요 차이점은 지원되는 백업의 크기, 스케줄링 기능 및 지원되는 아카이브의 가져오기입니다. 지금 업그레이드하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.</p>

en:  (WordPress timezone:
ko_KR: (워드프레스 시간대:

en:  Most backups usually finish before this amount of time, so we will stop displaying this notice.
ko_KR: 대부분의 백업은 보통 이 시간 전에 완료되므로 이 알림은 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다.

en:  at
ko_KR:  에

en:  at unknown time
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 시간에

en:  for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대하여

en: "%s" is not a valid command.
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 유효한 명령이 아닙니다.

en: # Records in current database
ko_KR: # 현재 데이터베이스의 레코드

en: # Records in this backup
ko_KR: # 이 백업의 레코드

en: %1$s%3$s%2$s is unable to load due to the following error:
ko_KR: 다음 오류로 인해 %1$s%3$s%2$s을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$sDatabase Encryption provides another level of protection by preventing unauthorized access to your database backup archives.
    			%2$sLearn More%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s데이터베이스 암호화는 데이터베이스 백업 아카이브에 대한 무단 액세스를 방지하여 또 추가 수준의 보호를 제공합니다.
    %2$s자세히 알아보기%3$s

en: %1$sRemote Storage%2$s providers are servers other than your %3$sLocal Machine%4$s and %3$sWeb Server%4$s where you can store files. For example, %3$sFTP%4$s, %5$s, and %6$s are all considered Remote Storage Providers.
ko_KR: %1$s원격 저장소%2$s 공급자는 파일을 저장할 수 있는 %3$s로컬 머신%4$s 및 %3$s웹 서버%4$s가 아닌 서버입니다. 예를 들어, %3$sFTP%4$s, %5$s 및 %6$s는 모두 원격 저장소 공급자로 간주됩니다.

en: %1$sThe %2$s plugin is required for encryption features.
ko_KR: %1$s암호화 기능을 사용하려면 %2$s 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: %3$s can store backups on %1$s and %2$s, restore individual files with just a click, and more!
ko_KR: %3$s는 %1$s 및 %2$s에 백업을 저장하고, 클릭 한 번으로 개별 파일을 복원하는 등의 기능을 제공합니다!

en: %3$s is not active and required for encryption features.  Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page to activate it.
ko_KR: %3$s이 활성화되지 않았으며 암호화 기능에 필요합니다. 활성화하려면 %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: %3$s is not active.  Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page to activate it.
ko_KR: %3$s가 활성화되지 않았습니다. %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 활성화하세요.

en: %3$s is not active. %3$s is required for encryption features.  Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page to activate it.
ko_KR: %3$s이 활성화되지 않았습니다. %3$s는 암호화 기능에 필요합니다. 활성화하려면 %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: %3$sBoldGrid Backup has become Total Upkeep!%4$s%5$sDifferent name with the same great features.  For more information on the change, please go to %1$sour website%2$s.%6$s
ko_KR: %3$sBoldGrid Backup이 Total Upkeep이 되었습니다!%4$s%5$s같은 훌륭한 기능을 가진 다른 이름입니다. 변경 사항에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$sour website%2$s로 이동하세요.%6$s

en: /usr/bin/zip is not available.
ko_KR: /usr/bin/zip을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: <h2>%1$s - FTP Download</h2><p>Backup file <strong>%2$s</strong> successfully downloaded from FTP.</p>
ko_KR: <h2>%1$s - FTP 다운로드</h2><p>백업 파일 <strong>%2$s</strong>이 FTP에서 성공적으로 다운로드되었습니다.</p>

en: <strong>Note</strong>: Backups use resources and <a href="%s" target="_blank">must pause your site</a> momentarily.  Use sparingly.
ko_KR: <strong>참고</strong> : 백업은 리소스를 사용하므로 <a href="%s" target="_blank">사이트를 잠시 중단해야 합니다</a>. 아껴서 사용하세요.

en: <strong>Update Protection</strong> for <em>future updates</em> can be configured on your <a href="%1$s">Settings</a> page.
ko_KR: <em>향후 업데이트</em> 에 대한 <strong>업데이트 보호는</strong> <a href="%1$s">설정</a> 페이지에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: A %3$s license is required for decryption.  %1$sGet Premium%2$s
ko_KR: 복호화에는 %3$s 라이센스가 필요합니다. %1$s프리미엄 받기%2$s

en: A backup archive file has been created successfully!
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: A backup archive has been created for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 백업 아카이브가 생성되었습니다.

en: A backup archive has been restored
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브가 복원되었습니다.

en: A faster website means happier visitors and higher rankings on the search engines. Simply type in your website’s URL and receive detailed advice on making your site lightning fast.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 웹사이트는 더 행복한 방문자와 검색 엔진에서 더 높은 순위를 의미합니다. 간단히 웹사이트 URL을 입력하고 사이트를 번개처럼 빠르게 만드는 방법에 대한 자세한 조언을 받으세요.

en: A file permissions error was encountered when attempting to restore files in "%1$s".
ko_KR: "%1$s"의 파일을 복원하는 동안 파일 권한 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A folder in your FTP/SFTP server to store your backups, will be created if it doesn't exist. Please only use letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores.
ko_KR: FTP/SFTP 서버에 백업을 저장할 폴더가 없으면 생성됩니다. 문자, 숫자, 대시, 밑줄만 사용하세요.

en: A public link that is used to download a backup archive file.  You can use it to migrate your website to another WordPress installation.  Please keep download links private, as the download files contains sensitive data.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일을 다운로드하는 데 사용되는 공개 링크입니다. 이를 사용하여 웹사이트를 다른 워드프레스 설치로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 다운로드 파일에는 민감한 데이터가 포함되어 있으므로 다운로드 링크를 비공개로 유지하세요.

en: ABSPATH Version
ko_KR: ABSPATH 버전

en: Actions:
ko_KR: 동작:

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Adding files to archive...
ko_KR: 아카이브에 파일을 추가하는 중...

en: Adding tables.
ko_KR: 테이블 추가.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급의

en: After the backup is created, go to your %1$ssettings%2$s page and setup backups so they're create automatically on a set schedule.
ko_KR: 백업이 생성된 후 %1$s설정%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 백업이 설정된 일정에 따라 자동으로 생성되도록 설정하세요.

en: After your backup has been downloaded to the web server, this page will refresh and you will see more options available. To learn more about your web server vs. remote storage providers, %1$sclick here%2$s.
ko_KR: 백업이 웹 서버에 다운로드되면 이 페이지가 새로 고쳐지고 더 많은 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다. 웹 서버와 원격 저장소 공급자에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 %1$s여기를 클릭하세요%2$s.

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Plugins
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인

en: All Themes
ko_KR: 모든 테마

en: All Update Types
ko_KR: 모든 업데이트 유형

en: All database tables will be backed up.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: All the tools and services you need to succeed.
ko_KR: 성공하는 데 필요한 모든 도구와 서비스.

en: An error occurred when attempting to restore a backup archive
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브를 복원하려고 시도하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when modifying cron jobs. Please try again.
ko_KR: Cron 작업을 수정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: An unknown error has occurred when trying to get a listing of the files in this archive.
ko_KR: 이 아카이브의 파일 목록을 가져오는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error has occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred when backing up the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업하는 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred. Please close this modal and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 모달을 닫고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Archive does not exist: $1$s
ko_KR: 아카이브가 존재하지 않습니다: $1$s

en: Archive file not found
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Archive file path: %1$s
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 경로: %1$s

en: Archive file path: %s
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 경로: %s

en: Archive file size:
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 크기:

en: Archive file size: %1$s
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 크기: %1$s

en: Archive file size: %s
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 크기: %s

en: Are you sure you want to restore this database backup?
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Ask on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>에서 물어보세요

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 허가하다

en: Authorized
ko_KR: 인정 받은

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동차

en: Auto Backup Before Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Auto Backup Before Update: Automatically perform a backup before WordPress updates. When this feature is enabled, a full backup will be made during the %1$spre_auto_update action%2$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업: 워드프레스 업데이트 전에 자동으로 백업을 수행합니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 %1$spre_auto_update 작업%2$s 중에 전체 백업이 수행됩니다.

en: Auto Backup Before Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Auto Backup Before Updates is enabled!
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Auto Backup Before Updates is not enabled. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Auto Recovery
ko_KR: 자동 복구

en: Auto Rollback
ko_KR: 자동 롤백

en: Auto Rollback is enabled!
ko_KR: 자동 롤백이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Auto Rollback is not enabled. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 자동 롤백이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Auto Rollback: If something goes wrong while performing WordPress updates, automatically restore the site using a backup made before updating WordPress. This feature does not apply to auto updates.
ko_KR: 자동 롤백: 워드프레스 업데이트를 수행하는 동안 문제가 발생하면 워드프레스 업데이트 전에 만든 백업을 사용하여 사이트를 자동으로 복원합니다. 이 기능은 자동 업데이트에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Auto Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto Updates are %4$s WordPress Core Updates. This can be configured in the %1$s%3$s Settings%2$s.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트는 %4$s 워드프레스 코어 업데이트입니다. 이는 %1$s%3$s 설정%2$s에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Auto update
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automated backups, remote backup to Amazon S3 and Google Drive, stop website crashes before they happen and more. Total Upkeep is the backup solution you need.
ko_KR: 자동 백업, Amazon S3 및 Google Drive로의 원격 백업, 웹사이트 충돌이 발생하기 전에 중지 등. Total Upkeep은 필요한 백업 솔루션입니다.

en: Automatic Update.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트.

en: Backing up database...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 중...

en: Backup
ko_KR: 지원

en: Backup Archive
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브

en: Backup Archives
ko_KR: 백업 저장소

en: Backup Before Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 백업

en: Backup Browser
ko_KR: 백업 브라우저

en: Backup Canceled
ko_KR: 백업 취소됨

en: Backup Description
ko_KR: 백업 설명

en: Backup Directory
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리

en: Backup Directory does not exists: %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다: %1$s

en: Backup Directory does not have permission to delete files: %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 파일을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다: %1$s

en: Backup Directory does not have permission to rename files: %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다: %1$s

en: Backup Directory does not have permission to retrieve directory listing: %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에는 디렉토리 목록을 검색할 권한이 없습니다: %1$s

en: Backup Directory does not have read permission: %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 읽기 권한이 없습니다: %1$s

en: Backup Logs
ko_KR: 백업 로그

en: Backup Process
ko_KR: 백업 프로세스

en: Backup Schedule
ko_KR: 백업 일정

en: Backup Security
ko_KR: 백업 보안

en: Backup Site Now
ko_KR: 지금 사이트 백업

en: Backup Storage
ko_KR: 백업 저장소

en: Backup Title
ko_KR: 백업 제목

en: Backup all files (full backup)
ko_KR: 모든 파일 백업 (전체 백업)

en: Backup all tables
ko_KR: 모든 테이블 백업

en: Backup all tables (full backup)
ko_KR: 모든 테이블 백업 (전체 백업)

en: Backup archives generally should be stored in more locations than just your %3$sweb server%4$s. Be sure to keep copies on your %3$slocal machine%4$s and / or a %3$sremote storage%4$s provider. Learn more about these different locations %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브는 일반적으로 %3$s웹 서버%4$s뿐만 아니라 더 많은 위치에 저장해야 합니다. %3$s로컬 머신%4$s 및/또는 %3$s원격 저장소%4$s 공급자에 사본을 보관하세요. 이러한 다양한 위치에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s여기%2$s에서 확인하세요.

en: Backup complete
ko_KR: 백업 완료

en: Backup complete!
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되었습니다!

en: Backup completed for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 백업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Backup created successfully!
ko_KR: 백업이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Backup date
ko_KR: 백업 날짜

en: Backup description.
ko_KR: 백업 설명.

en: Backup details
ko_KR: 백업 세부 정보

en: Backup directory & permissions:
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리 및 권한:

en: Backup directory exists?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 있나요?

en: Backup directory has delete permission?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 삭제 권한이 있습니까?

en: Backup directory has modify permission?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 수정 권한이 있습니까?

en: Backup directory has read permission?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 읽기 권한이 있습니까?

en: Backup directory has write permission?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 있습니까?

en: Backup directory without ABSPATH:
ko_KR: ABSPATH 없이 백업 디렉토리:

en: Backup directory:
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리:

en: Backup everything except WordPress core files.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 파일을 제외한 모든 것을 백업하세요.

en: Backup failed
ko_KR: 백업에 실패했습니다

en: Backup failed for
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 백업에 실함

en: Backup file not found!
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Backup id to restore.
ko_KR: 복원할 백업 ID입니다.

en: Backup in progress
ko_KR: 백업 진행 중

en: Backup only the plugins and themes folders.
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마 폴더만 백업하세요.

en: Backup only the wp-content folder.
ko_KR: wp-content 폴더만 백업하세요.

en: Backup triggered by
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 백업이 시작됨

en: Backup triggered by: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 백업이 시작됨: %1$s

en: Backup will not occur if no days are selected.
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택하지 않으면 백업이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Backup will not occur if no storage locations are selected.
ko_KR: 저장 위치를 선택하지 않으면 백업이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backups saved to: %1$s%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: 백업이 다음 위치에 저장됨: %1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Backups use resources and <a href="%s" target="_blank">must pause your site</a> momentarily. Use sparingly.
ko_KR: 백업은 리소스를 사용하므로 <a href="%s" target="_blank">사이트를 잠시 중단해야 합니다</a>. 아껴서 사용하세요.

en: Before any compressors are tested, please be sure your backup directory is created and has proper permissions set.
ko_KR: 압축기를 테스트하기 전에 백업 디렉토리가 생성되었고 적절한 권한이 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Begin a filter with a forward slash(/) to specify the file or folder must be in the root WordPress directory.
ko_KR: 파일이나 폴더가 루트 워드프레스 디렉토리에 있어야 함을 지정하려면 필터를 슬래시(/)로 시작합니다.

en: Best regards
ko_KR: 감사합니다

en: BoldGrid
ko_KR: 볼드그리드

en: BoldGrid Central Login
ko_KR: BoldGrid Central 로그인

en: BoldGrid Connect Key
ko_KR: BoldGrid 연결 키

en: Browse our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Support Guides</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">지원 가이드</a>를 탐색하세요

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: By setting up Timely Auto Updates, you can have more control over when new updates are installed by WordPress.
ko_KR: 시기적절한 자동 업데이트를 설정하면 워드프레스에서 새로운 업데이트가 설치되는 시기를 보다 효과적으로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Can fetch a remote url via CLI?
ko_KR: CLI를 통해 원격 URL을 가져올 수 있나요?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Rollback
ko_KR: 롤백 취소

en: Cancel backup
ko_KR: 백업 취소

en: Cannot open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Catastrophic data loss can happen at any time. Storing your archives in multiple secure locations will keep your website data safe and put your mind at ease. Upgrade now to enable automated remote backups to %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: 치명적인 데이터 손실은 언제든지 발생할 수 있습니다. 아카이브 파일을 여러 개의 안전한 위치에 저장하면 웹사이트 데이터를 안전하게 보관하고 안심할 수 있습니다. 지금 업그레이드하여 %1$s 및 %2$s에 대한 자동 원격 백업을 활성화하세요.

en: Catastrophic data loss can happen at any time. Storing your archives in multiple secure locations will keep your website data safe and put your mind at ease. Upgrade to %3$s to enable automated remote backups to %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: 치명적인 데이터 손실은 언제든지 발생할 수 있습니다. 아카이브 파일을 여러 개의 안전한 위치에 저장하면 웹사이트 데이터를 안전하게 보관하고 안심할 수 있습니다. %3$s로 업그레이드하여 %1$s 및 %2$s에 대한 자동 원격 백업을 활성화하세요.

en: Change timezone
ko_KR: 시간대 변경

en: Changed a file and now your site isn’t working properly? With %1$s, you can browse through past backup archives and restore individual files with a single click.
ko_KR: 파일을 변경했는데 이제 사이트가 제대로 작동하지 않습니까? %1$s를 사용하면 이전 백업 아카이브를 탐색하고 한 번의 클릭으로 개별 파일을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Check Interval (in minutes)
ko_KR: 확인 간격(분)

en: Checking credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명 확인

en: Choose a full backup in the list, click the "Get Download Link" button, and then click the "Copy Link" button.  The download link is valid for a limited time and can be used to import the backed-up website into another WordPress installation using
ko_KR: 목록에서 전체 백업을 선택한 후, "다운로드 링크 얻기" 버튼을 클릭한 다음, "링크 복사" 버튼을 클릭하세요. 다운로드 링크는 제한 시간 내에 유효하며 다음을 사용하여 백업된 웹사이트를 다른 워드프레스 설치로 가져오기 할 수 있습니다:

en: Choose which Plugins you wish to update automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 업데이트할 플러그인을 선택하세요

en: Choose which Themes you wish to update automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 업데이트할 테마를 선택하세요

en: Class "Boldgrid\Library\Library\Plugin\Plugin" not found. Please ensure you are running the lastest version of the BoldGrid Library.
ko_KR: 클래스 "Boldgrid\Library\Library\Plugin\Plugin"을 찾을 수 없습니다. BoldGrid Library의 최신 버전을 실행하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Completing database backup...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업을 완료하는 중...

en: Compression Level
ko_KR: 압축 레벨

en: Compressor
ko_KR: 압축기

en: Compressor used: %1$s
ko_KR: 사용된 압축기: %1$s

en: Compressor: %s
ko_KR: 압축기: %s

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure When Auto Updates Occur
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트가 발생하는 시점 구성

en: Configure what is Auto Updated
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트되는 내용을 구성합니다.

en: Configured
ko_KR: 구성됨

en: Connect Key management has been moved to
ko_KR: Connect Key 관리가 다음으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Continue reading below to find out more about each. It is recommended to store backup archives in at least 2 different storage locations.
ko_KR: 각각에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 아래를 계속 읽어보세요. 백업 아카이브는 최소 2개의 다른 저장 위치에 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy Link
ko_KR: 링크 복사

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없었음.

en: Could not generate link.
ko_KR: 링크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not perform restoration from WP Cron task.
ko_KR: WP Cron 작업에서 복원을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not reach the URL address. HTTP error:
ko_KR: URL 주소에 도달할 수 없습니다. HTTP 오류:

en: Could not restore database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve FTP directory listing.
ko_KR: FTP 디렉토리 목록을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve the remote file.  It may not be a ZIP file, or the link is no longer valid.
ko_KR: 원격 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다. ZIP 파일이 아니거나 링크가 더 이상 유효하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not set schedule.  Check syntax.
ko_KR: 일정을 설정할 수 없습니다. 구문을 확인하세요.

en: Could not update the WordPress configuration file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 구성 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Create a backup of your site right now by clicking the %1$sBackup Site Now%2$s button at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지 상단의 %1$s지금 사이트 백업%2$s 버튼을 클릭하여 지금 바로 사이트의 백업을 만드세요.

en: Create a fully functional free WordPress demo in just a few clicks. Easily design, build, test and share your WordPress website with clients or teams.
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 완벽하게 기능하는 무료 워드프레스 데모를 만드세요. 워드프레스 웹사이트를 쉽게 디자인, 구축, 테스트하고 고객이나 팀과 공유하세요.

en: Create your first Backup now!
ko_KR: 지금 첫 번째 백업을 만들어 보세요!

en: Creating your first backup is easy! Simply go to your %1$sBackup Archives%2$s page and click %1$sBackup Site Now%2$s.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업을 만드는 것은 쉽습니다! %1$sBackup Archives%2$s 페이지로 가서 %1$sBackup Site Now%2$s를 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Cron
ko_KR: 크론

en: Cron Log
ko_KR: 크론 로그

en: Cron jobs:
ko_KR: Cron 작업:

en: Cron offset
ko_KR: Cron 오프셋

en: Cron should run in the same time zone as your server. For example, if your server timezone is EST, setting a cron to run at 5am should run it at 5am EST. This test runs a series of cron jobs to determine which timezone is used by Cron.
ko_KR: Cron은 서버와 동일한 시간대에서 실행되어야 합니다. 예를 들어, 서버 시간대가 EST인 경우, 오전 5시에 실행되도록 Cron을 설정하면 오전 5시 EST에 실행되어야 합니다. 이 테스트는 일련의 Cron 작업을 실행하여 Cron에서 사용하는 시간대를 확인합니다.

en: Cron time zone matches server time zone? <span class="dashicons dashicons-editor-help" data-id="cron-time-zone"></span>
ko_KR: Cron 시간대가 서버 시간대와 일치합니까?<span class="dashicons dashicons-editor-help" data-id="cron-time-zone"></span>

en: Crontab output to file.
ko_KR: 파일에 Crontab 출력을 저장합니다.

en: Crontab read via exec function.
ko_KR: exec 함수를 통해 Crontab을 읽습니다.

en: Curl SSL enabled?
ko_KR: Curl SSL이 활성화되어 있나요?

en: Current user:
ko_KR: 현재 사용자:

en: Currently status of the job.
ko_KR: 현재 작업 상태입니다.

en: Custom Backup
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 백업

en: DATABASE SETTINGS
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Encryption
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: Database Encryption is not configured. %1$sFix this%2$s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화가 구성되지 않았습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s

en: Database Size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기:

en: Database encryption protects sensitive data stored in backup archives.  The encryption settings are configured on the %1$sBackup Security%2$s settings page.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화는 백업 아카이브에 저장된 민감한 데이터를 보호합니다. 암호화 설정은 %1$sBackup Security%2$s 설정 페이지에서 구성됩니다.

en: Database size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기:

en: Database tables excluded
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 제외

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date the archive was created.
ko_KR: 아카이브가 생성된 날짜.

en: Date the backup was created.
ko_KR: 백업이 생성된 날짜.

en: Days of the Week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default For New Plugins
ko_KR: 새 플러그인의 기본값

en: Default For New Themes
ko_KR: 새 테마의 기본값

en: Delete backup
ko_KR: 백업 삭제

en: Delete backup from Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 백업 삭제

en: Delete settings
ko_KR: 설정 삭제

en: Description of the archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에 대한 설명.

en: Destination
ko_KR: 대상

en: Development Updates
ko_KR: 개발 업데이트

en: Directories and files to exclude.
ko_KR: 제외할 디렉토리 및 파일.

en: Directories and files to include.
ko_KR: 포함할 디렉토리와 파일.

en: Directory listing of backup directory can be fetched?
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리의 디렉토리 목록을 가져올 수 있나요?

en: Directory to store backup archives
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브를 저장할 디렉토리

en: Directory used to calculate disk space:
ko_KR: 디스크 공간을 계산하는 데 사용되는 디렉토리:

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disk free space:
ko_KR: 디스크 여유 공간:

en: Disk space
ko_KR: 디스크 공간

en: Disk total space:
ko_KR: 디스크 총 공간:

en: Disk used space:
ko_KR: 디스크 사용 공간:

en: Document root:
ko_KR: 문서 루트:

en: Does a site have auto backups enabled?
ko_KR: 사이트에서 자동 백업이 활성화되어 있나요?

en: Does a site have auto rollback enabled?
ko_KR: 사이트에 자동 롤백이 활성화되어 있나요?

en: Don't put all of your eggs in one basket! Store your backups remotely.
ko_KR: 모든 계란을 한 바구니에 담지 마세요! 백업을 원격으로 저장하세요.

en: Download & Restore
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 복원

en: Download Link
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크

en: Download URL address
ko_KR: 다운로드 URL 주소

en: Download link for the backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 위한 다운로드 링크.

en: Download to Local Machine
ko_KR: 로컬 머신에 다운로드

en: Download to web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버로 다운로드

en: Due to possible issues node_modules folders can cause when calculating disk space, your WordPress directory size was not calculated.
ko_KR: 디스크 공간을 계산할 때 node_modules 폴더가 발생할 수 있는 문제로 인해 워드프레스 디렉터리 크기가 계산되지 않았습니다.

en: Duration: %1$s seconds
ko_KR: 지속시간: %1$s초

en: Duration: %s seconds
ko_KR: 지속시간: %s초

en: Easily transfer websites!
ko_KR: 손쉽게 웹사이트를 이전하세요!

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Email sent after backup
ko_KR: 백업 후 이메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Email to notify got backups.
ko_KR: 백업이 있음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: Email: %1$s
ko_KR: 이메일: %1$s

en: Empty directory
ko_KR: 빈 디렉토리

en: Empty file.
ko_KR: 빈 파일.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled (Recommended)
ko_KR: 활성화됨 (권장)

en: Encrypt Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: Encrypt database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: Enjoying your free account?
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 즐기고 계신가요?

en: Error Details: %1$s
ko_KR: 오류 세부 정보: %1$s

en: Error Message: %s
ko_KR: 오류 메시지: %s

en: Error creating archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Error creating backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Error deleting the selected archive file.
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error restoring archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 복원 오류

en: Error, unable to get details from this database backup.
ko_KR: 오류, 이 데이터베이스 백업에서 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error, unable to import database %1$s from %2$s.
ko_KR: 오류, %2$s에서 %1$s 데이터베이스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Error: A mode was not specified.
ko_KR: 오류: 모드가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Invalid mode "%s".
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 모드 "%s".

en: Error: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Error: Log file does not exist.
ko_KR: 오류: 로그 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error: No log filename provided.
ko_KR: 오류: 로그 파일 이름이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Estimated Pause: %s seconds
ko_KR: 예상 일시 중지: %s초

en: Estimated disk sapce after backup (free - abspath - db).
ko_KR: 백업 후 추정 디스크 공간(free - abspath - db).

en: Estimated free space after backup:
ko_KR: 백업 후 예상 여유 공간:

en: Every 10 Minutes
ko_KR: 매 10분

en: Every 30 Minutes
ko_KR: 매 30분

en: Every 5 Minutes
ko_KR: 매 5분

en: Every 5 minutes
ko_KR: 5분마다

en: Everything is up to date!
ko_KR: 모든 것이 최신입니다!

en: Example 1
ko_KR: 예제 1

en: Example 2
ko_KR: 예제 2

en: Example 3
ko_KR: 예제 3

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Exclude all
ko_KR: 모두 제외

en: Excluded: %1$s
ko_KR: 제외됨: %1$s

en: Execution functions available
ko_KR: 실행 기능 사용 가능

en: FILE AND FOLDER SETTINGS
ko_KR: 파일 및 폴더 설정

en: FILE NOT FOUND
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: FTP Host
ko_KR: FTP 호스트

en: FTP Mode
ko_KR: FTP 모드

en: FTP Password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP Port
ko_KR: FTP 포트

en: FTP Settings
ko_KR: FTP 설정

en: FTP Type
ko_KR: FTP 유형

en: FTP Username
ko_KR: FTP 사용자 이름

en: FTP host should be in the format of: example.com
ko_KR: FTP 호스트는 example.com 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Failed to setup Cron time zone test.
ko_KR: Cron 시간대 테스트를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update:
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패:

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일을 쓰는 데 실패했습니다

en: Fatal error
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류

en: File Path: %1$s
ko_KR: 파일 경로: %1$s

en: File Path: %s
ko_KR: 파일 경로: %s

en: File Size: %s
ko_KR: 파일 크기: %s

en: File already exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 존재합니다

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File saved to:
ko_KR: 파일 저장 위치:

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: File size before compression:
ko_KR: 압축 전 파일 크기:

en: File upload error.  Please try again.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: File upload size limit
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 크기 제한

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 확장자로 인해 중단되었습니다.

en: Filelist Analysis
ko_KR: 파일 목록 분석

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Filename of backup.
ko_KR: 백업 파일 이름.

en: Files & Folders
ko_KR: 파일 및 폴더

en: Files and Folders
ko_KR: 파일 및 폴더

en: Files excluded
ko_KR: 제외된 파일

en: Files included
ko_KR: 포함된 파일

en: Files uploaded from your computer are limited to a maximum size.  To change the limit, you may be able to modify your server's php.ini or .htaccess file.  Please ask your web hosting provider if you need assistance.  Uploads from URL addresses do not have a size limit.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 업로드된 파일은 최대 크기로 제한됩니다. 제한을 변경하려면 서버의 php.ini 또는 .htaccess 파일을 수정할 수 있습니다. 도움이 필요하면 웹 호스팅 제공자에게 문의하세요. URL 주소에서 업로드하는 경우 크기 제한이 없습니다.

en: Filesystem Method
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 방법

en: Filesystem access method is not "direct"
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 접근 방법이 "직접"이 아닙니다

en: Filter below results
ko_KR: 아래 결과 필터링

en: Find Modified Files
ko_KR: 수정된 파일 찾기

en: Folder name
ko_KR: 폴더 이름

en: For example, <strong>/index.php</strong> will not match index.php files in subdirectories, such as wp-includes/index.php
ko_KR: 예를 들어, <strong>/index.php</strong>는 wp-includes/index.php와 같은 하위 디렉토리의 index.php 파일과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: For example, <strong>wp-*</strong> will match <strong>wp-</strong>content, <strong>wp-</strong>admin, and <strong>wp-</strong>includes.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, <strong>wp-*</strong> will match <strong>wp-</strong>content, <strong>wp-</strong>admin, 및 <strong>wp-</strong>includes.

en: For example, <strong>wp-admin,wp-includes</strong> will backup both the wp-admin folder and the wp-includes folder.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, <strong>wp-admin,wp-includes</strong>는 wp-admin 폴더와 wp-includes 폴더를 모두 백업합니다.

en: For help with creating a filter, click one of the examples. This will fill in the <strong>Include</strong> and <strong>Exclude</strong> settings below.
ko_KR: 필터 생성에 대한 도움말을 보려면 예제 중 하나를 클릭하세요. 그러면 아래의 <strong>포함</strong> 및 <strong>제외</strong> 설정이 채워집니다.

en: For help with restoring a %1$s archive file, please visit: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s아카이브 파일 복원에 대한 도움이 필요하면 %2$s를 방문하세요.

en: For security purposes, please do not set this to a publicly available directory. Once you set this, it is not recommended that you change it again. You can find more help with setting your backup directory %1$s.
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 이것을 공개적으로 사용 가능한 디렉토리로 설정하지 마십시오. 이것을 설정한 후에는 다시 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 백업 디렉토리 %1$s 설정에 대한 추가 도움말을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Free Support
ko_KR: 무료 지원

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From a file on your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터의 파일에서:

en: Functionality test has failed.
ko_KR: 기능 테스트가 실패했습니다.

en: Functionality test has failed.  You can go to %1$sFunctionality Test%2$s to view a report.
ko_KR: 기능 테스트에 실패했습니다. %1$s기능 테스트%2$s로 이동하여 보고서를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Functionality test status:
ko_KR: 기능 테스트 상태:

en: Functionality tests fail.
ko_KR: 기능 테스트가 실패했습니다.

en: Gain access to all BoldGrid premium plugins and services. This includes Post and Page Builder Premium, which offers premium Blocks and native sliders.
ko_KR: 모든 BoldGrid Premium 플러그인과 서비스에 액세스하세요. 여기에는 프리미엄 블록과 네이티브 슬라이더를 제공하는 Post and Page Builder Premium이 포함됩니다.

en: General tests
ko_KR: 일반 테스트

en: Get Download Link
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크 받기

en: Get Premium
ko_KR: Premium 얻기

en: Give your website data the protection it deserves with Total Upkeep Premium.
    	Enjoy automated remote backups to Google Drive and Amazon S3, individual file restoration,
    	the ability to restore from historical versions, premium support and more.
ko_KR: Total Upkeep Premium으로 귀하의 웹사이트 데이터에 필요한 보호를 제공하세요.
    Google Drive 및 Amazon S3에 대한 자동 원격 백업, 개별 파일 복원,
    이전 버전에서 복원하는 기능, 프리미엄 지원 등을 즐기세요.

en: Gives you more control over when new updates are installed by WordPress' Automatic Updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 자동 업데이트를 통해 새로운 업데이트가 설치되는 시기를 보다 효과적으로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to the %1$sBackups%2$s page to create a backup of your site, and then come back here for further instruction.
ko_KR: %1$s백업%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 사이트 백업을 만든 다음, 자세한 지침을 보려면 여기로 돌아오세요.

en: Have a large file to upload or want to use FTP?
ko_KR: 업로드할 파일이 크고 FTP를 사용하고 싶으신가요?

en: Hello
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Hello there! We see that you have a <strong>Premium BoldGrid Connect Key</strong> and you have the <strong>%3$s</strong> plugin activated! <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> to download the <strong>%4$s</strong> plugin and gain access to more features! After the download completes, go to <a href="%2$s">Plugins &raquo; Add New</a> and click the <em>Upload Plugin</em> button at the top of the page to upload your new plugin.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! <strong>Premium BoldGrid Connect Key가</strong> 있고 <strong>%3$s</strong> 플러그인이 활성화되어 있는 것을 확인했습니다! <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭하여</a> <strong>%4$s</strong> 플러그인을 다운로드하고 더 많은 기능에 액세스하세요! 다운로드가 완료되면 <a href="%2$s">플러그인 » 새로 추가</a> 로 이동하여 페이지 상단의 <em>플러그인 업로드</em> 버튼을 클릭하여 새 플러그인을 업로드하세요.

en: Historical Versions
ko_KR: 기록 버전

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home dir total disk free (total - used).
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리 전체 디스크 여유 공간(전체 - 사용됨).

en: Home dir total disk used.
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리에서 사용된 총 디스크 수입니다.

en: Home dir total disk.
ko_KR: 홈 디렉토리 전체 디스크.

en: Home.
ko_KR: 홈.

en: I already did / Permanently dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 나는 이미 이 알림을 영구적으로 해제했습니다.

en: INVALID DOWNLOAD FILENAME
ko_KR: 잘못된 다운로드 파일 이름

en: INVALID DOWNLOAD KEY
ko_KR: 잘못된 다운로드 키

en: If a scheduled backup cron fails, an error message will be logged to the <em>cron notices</em> log file. You can view those log entries below:
ko_KR: 예약된 백업 크론이 실패하면 오류 메시지가 <em>cron notices</em> 로그 파일에 기록됩니다. 아래에서 해당 로그 항목을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you are going to import and restore a backup containing encrypted files, then a %2$s license is required for decryption.  %1$s
ko_KR: 암호화된 파일이 포함된 백업을 가져오고 복원하려는 경우 암호 해독을 위해 %2$s 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s

en: If you are going to migrate and restore a backup containing encrypted files, then a %2$s license is required for decryption.  %1$s
ko_KR: 암호화된 파일이 포함된 백업을 마이그레이션하고 복원하려는 경우 암호 해독을 위해 %2$s 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s

en: If you change this directory, current backups will not show in the list. Would you like us to move the backups to the new directory?
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리를 변경하면 현재 백업이 목록에 표시되지 않습니다. 백업을 새 디렉토리로 이동할까요?

en: If you feel you're getting really good value from the %1$s plugin, could you do us a favor and rate us 5 stars on WordPress?
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인을 사용해 정말 좋은 가치를 얻고 있다고 생각하신다면, 워드프레스에서 5점을 주실 수 있을까요?

en: If you update WordPress, any plugins, or any themes on this page, an auto rollback will occur if anything goes wrong.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 있는 워드프레스, 플러그인 또는 테마를 업데이트하는 경우, 문제가 발생할 경우 자동 롤백이 실행됩니다.

en: If you update a plugin on this page, an auto rollback will occur if anything goes wrong.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 플러그인을 업데이트하는 경우, 문제가 발생하면 자동 롤백이 실행됩니다.

en: If you update a theme on this page, an auto rollback will occur if anything goes wrong.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 테마를 업데이트하는 경우, 문제가 발생하면 자동 롤백이 실행됩니다.

en: Ignore retention
ko_KR: 보존 무시

en: Import from a download link:
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크에서 가져오기:

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Include a filelist analysis log file with each backup. This log file will show you the largest files and directories that were added to your backup, and can be useful in troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 각 백업에 파일 목록 분석 로그 파일을 포함합니다. 이 로그 파일은 백업에 추가된 가장 큰 파일과 디렉토리를 보여주며 문제 해결에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Include all
ko_KR: 모두 포함

en: Included: %1$s
ko_KR: 포함됨: %1$s

en: Information attached to the start of the prcoess.
ko_KR: 프로세스 시작 부분에 첨부된 정보입니다.

en: Initializing backup
ko_KR: 백업 초기화

en: Insufficient permission
ko_KR: 권한이 부족합니다

en: Invalid "public_link_lifetime" configuration setting
ko_KR: 잘못된 "public_link_lifetime" 구성 설정

en: Invalid URL address.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL 주소입니다.

en: Invalid archive filename
ko_KR: 잘못된 아카이브 파일 이름

en: Invalid archive filename.
ko_KR: 잘못된 아카이브 파일 이름입니다.

en: Invalid archive filepath.
ko_KR: 잘못된 아카이브 파일 경로입니다.

en: Invalid argument
ko_KR: 잘못된 인수입니다

en: Invalid arguments
ko_KR: 잘못된 인수

en: Invalid backup directory
ko_KR: 잘못된 백업 디렉토리입니다

en: Invalid file / filepath.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일/파일 경로입니다.

en: Invalid file format. Please choose a .zip file.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식. .zip 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Invalid file name. Please choose a valid backup file.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일명. 올바른 백업 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Invalid filename for the selected archive file.
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브 파일의 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid filename.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름입니다.

en: Invalid include / exclude values.
ko_KR: 포함/제외 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid key for the selected archive file.
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브 파일에 대한 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce입니다.

en: Invalid nonce. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce입니다. 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid nonce; security check failed.
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce입니다. 보안 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Invalid restore_now value.
ko_KR: restore_now 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid settings submitted.  Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정이 제출되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid username / password.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름/비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: It is recommended to backup your site before performing updates. If you perform a backup here, before performing updates, then an automatic rollback is possible.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 수행하기 전에 사이트를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다. 업데이트를 수행하기 전에 여기에서 백업을 수행하면 자동 롤백이 가능합니다.

en: It looks like you don't have any backups! That's ok, let's fix that now. Here's what we recommend you do:
ko_KR: 백업이 없는 것으로 보입니다! 괜찮습니다, 이제 수정하면 됩니다. 저희 제안은 다음과 같습니다:

en: It looks like you've created 10 backups with the %1$s plugin!
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인으로 백업을 10개 만든 것 같습니다!

en: It's easy to forget to make a backup. Schedule automatic backups so they're made for you.
ko_KR: 백업을 하는 것을 잊기 쉽습니다. 자동 백업을 예약하여 본인에게 맞게 만들어 보세요.

en: It's website insurance. Make sure you have a backup.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 보험이에요. 백업이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Job Not found
ko_KR: 일자리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Join <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Team Orange User Group</a> on Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook에서 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Team Orange 사용자 그룹</a>에 가입하세요

en: Keep everything tidy and up to date.
ko_KR: 모든 것을 깔끔하고 최신 상태로 유지하세요.

en: Keep your backup archives safe and secure with remote, automated backups to Google Drive.
ko_KR: Google Drive에 원격으로 자동 백업하여 백업 아카이브를 안전하게 보호하세요.

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정

en: Latest Cron Notices
ko_KR: 최신 Cron 공지

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Loading log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 로딩 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Local & Remote
ko_KR: 로컬 및 원격

en: Local Machine
ko_KR: 로컬 머신

en: Log file is empty.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: Logger
ko_KR: 로그 도구

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Major Updates
ko_KR: 주요 업데이트

en: Making your web hosting account compatible with
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 계정을 다음과 호환되도록 만들기

en: Malloc failure
ko_KR: Malloc 실패

en: Manage security features to help protect backup archives.%1$s%1$s%2$sEncrypt Database%3$s%1$s This premium feature will encrypt the database dump file in backup archives in order to protect sensitive information.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브를 보호하는 데 도움이 되는 보안 기능을 관리합니다.%1$s%1$s%2$s데이터베이스 암호화%3$s%1$s 이 프리미엄 기능은 중요한 정보를 보호하기 위해 백업 아카이브의 데이터베이스 덤프 파일을 암호화합니다.

en: Manage your account, Run Automated Website Speed Tests, and more within BoldGrid Central.
ko_KR: BoldGrid Central에서 계정을 관리하고, 자동화된 웹사이트 속도 테스트를 실행하는 등의 작업을 수행하세요.

en: Maybe later, I'm still testing the plugin.
ko_KR: 나중에, 플러그인을 계속 테스트할 수도 있겠습니다.

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method used to read cron:
ko_KR: Cron을 읽기 위해 사용된 방법:

en: Minor Updates
ko_KR: 사소한 업데이트

en: Missing a temporary folder
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: More %1$s Features
ko_KR: %1$s 추가 기능

en: More BoldGrid Central Features
ko_KR: BoldGrid Central의 추가 기능

en: More Premium BoldGrid Plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 프리미엄 BoldGrid 플러그인

en: MySQL Database User does not have necessary priviliges to restore mysqldump, %1$s.
ko_KR: MySQL 데이터베이스 사용자는 mysqldump, %1$s을 복원하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: NO BACKUP ARCHIVES FOUND
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브의 이름.

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: New site url.
ko_KR: 새로운 사이트 URL.

en: Next backup in: %1$s%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: 다음 백업: %1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Nickname (If you would like to refer to this account as something other than FTP)
ko_KR: 별명(이 계정을 FTP가 아닌 다른 이름으로 부르고 싶은 경우)

en: No archive files were found.
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No archive specified.
ko_KR: 지정된 아카이브가 없습니다.

en: No backup locations selected! While we could create a backup archive, you have not selected where the backup archive should be saved. Please choose a storage location in your settings for where to save this backup archive.
ko_KR: 백업 위치가 선택되지 않았습니다! 백업 아카이브를 만들 수는 있지만, 백업 아카이브를 저장할 위치를 선택하지 않았습니다. 설정에서 이 백업 아카이브를 저장할 저장 위치를 선택하세요.

en: No entries in the log.
ko_KR: 로그에 기록이 없습니다.

en: No error code was passed
ko_KR: 오류 코드가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: No file was uploaded
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: No files match your criteria.
ko_KR: 검색 조건에 맞는 파일이 없습니다.

en: No log files exist.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 없습니다.

en: No problem, maybe now is not a good time. We want to be your WordPress backup plugin of choice. If you're experiencing a problem or want to make a suggestion, please %1$sclick here%2$s.
ko_KR: 문제없습니다. 지금은 좋은 시기가 아닐 수도 있습니다. 저희는 여러분이 선택하는 워드프레스 백업 플러그인이 되고 싶습니다. 문제가 발생하거나 제안하고 싶으시다면 %1$s여기를 클릭하세요%2$s.

en: No remote storage options available.
ko_KR: 원격 저장 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다

en: No such file
ko_KR: 해당 파일이 없습니다

en: No tables selected to backup.
ko_KR: 백업할 테이블을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not a zip archive
ko_KR: zip 아카이브가 아닙니다

en: Not an archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브가 아닙니다.

en: Not everything is up to date. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 최신 상태는 아닙니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Not fully protected. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 완벽하게 보호되지 않았습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Not written.
ko_KR: 기록되지 않음.

en: Note: Backup archives only existing in remote storage must first be downloaded to this web server in order to get a download link.  Click the "View Details" for an archive and use the details page to download from remote storage.
ko_KR: 메모: 오직 원격 저장소에만 존재하는 백업 아카이브는 우선 이 웹 서버로 다운로드 되어 다운로드 링크를 획득해야 합니다. 아카이브의 "상세 정보 보기"를 클릭한 다음, 상세 내용 페이지를 통해 원격 저장소에서 다운로드 하세요.

en: Note: If you are going to import and restore a backup containing encrypted files, then don't forget to copy your encryption token to your source site.  You can save your encryption token on the %1$sBackup Security%2$s settings page.
ko_KR: 참고: 암호화된 파일이 포함된 백업을 가져오고 복원하려는 경우 암호화 토큰을 소스 사이트로 복사하는 것을 잊지 마세요. %1$sBackup Security%2$s 설정 페이지에서 암호화 토큰을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: If you are going to migrate and restore a backup containing encrypted files, then don't forget to copy your encryption token to your destination site.  You can retrieve your encryption token on the %1$sBackup Security%2$s settings page.
ko_KR: 참고: 암호화된 파일이 포함된 백업을 마이그레이션하고 복원하려는 경우 암호화 토큰을 대상 사이트로 복사하는 것을 잊지 마세요. %1$sBackup Security%2$s 설정 페이지에서 암호화 토큰을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Performing a restoration in this installation will replace files and the database contents.
ko_KR: 메모: 이 설치에서 복원을 실행할 경우 파일 및 데이터베이스 콘텐츠를 대체하게 됩니다.

en: Notification email address
ko_KR: 알림 이메일 주소

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Now is the time to test your website to ensure the upgrade did not break anything. If the upgrade did cause problems, you can click <strong>Rollback Site Now</strong> to restore your site to just before the update. If the update was a success, click <strong>Cancel Rollback</strong> so a backup is not automatically restored at the end of the countdown.
ko_KR: 이제 업그레이드로 인해 아무것도 손상되지 않았는지 확인하기 위해 웹사이트를 테스트할 시간입니다. 업그레이드로 인해 문제가 발생한 경우 <strong>지금 사이트 롤백</strong>을 클릭하여 사이트를 업데이트 직전으로 복원할 수 있습니다. 업데이트가 성공적이었다면 <strong>롤백 취소</strong>를 클릭하여 카운트다운이 끝날 때 자동으로 백업이 복원되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Number of backup archives to retain
ko_KR: 보관할 백업 아카이브 개수

en: Old home (before changing).
ko_KR: 예전 홈 (변경 전).

en: Old siteurl (before changing).
ko_KR: 예전 사이트 URL (변경 전).

en: On this page you are able to update WordPress, Plugins, and Themes.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 워드프레스, 플러그인 및 테마를 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: On this page you are able to update plugins.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Once Every Hour
ko_KR: 매 1시간

en: One Click File Restorations
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 파일 복구

en: One or more library files are missing. Registered libraries: %1$s
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 라이브러리 파일이 없습니다. 등록된 라이브러리: %1$s

en: Only "direct" filesystem supported.
ko_KR: "직접" 파일 시스템만 지원됩니다.

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP Bzip2 available?
ko_KR: PHP Bzip2를 사용할 수 있나요?

en: PHP LZF available?
ko_KR: PHP LZF를 사용할 수 있나요?

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP ZipArchive available?
ko_KR: PHP ZipArchive를 사용할 수 있나요?

en: PHP ZipArchive test passed?
ko_KR: PHP ZipArchive 테스트에 통과했나요?

en: PHP Zlib available?
ko_KR: PHP Zlib을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: PHP allow_url_fopen enabled?
ko_KR: PHP allow_url_fopen이 활성화되어 있나요?

en: PHP in safe mode?
ko_KR: 안전 모드에서 PHP를 사용할 수 있나요?

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: Passive
ko_KR: 패시브

en: PclZip available?
ko_KR: PclZip을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: PclZip encountered the following broken symlink and is unable to create a backup:<br />%1$s
ko_KR: PclZip에서 다음과 같은 깨진 심볼릭 링크가 발견되어 백업을 만들 수 없습니다.<br /> %1$s

en: PclZip test failed. We were able to create the following test file, but we were unable to modify it. were unable to modify it:<br />
    			%1$s<br />
    			Please ensure your backup directory has read, write, and modify permissions.
ko_KR: PclZip 테스트가 실패했습니다. 다음 테스트 파일을 만들 수 있었지만 수정할 수 없었습니다. 수정할 수 없었습니다:<br /> %1$s<br /> 백업 디렉토리에 읽기, 쓰기, 수정 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: PclZip test failed. We were unable to create the following test file:<br />
    			%1$s.<br />
    			Please ensure your backup directory has read, write, and modify permissions.
ko_KR: PclZip 테스트가 실패했습니다. 다음 테스트 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.<br /> %1$s.<br /> 백업 디렉토리에 읽기, 쓰기, 수정 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: PclZip test passed?
ko_KR: PclZip 테스트에 통과했나요?

en: Permission defined. Unable to add the following file to your backup: %1$s
ko_KR: 권한이 정의되었습니다. 다음 파일을 백업에 추가할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Permission denied.
ko_KR: 허가가 거부되었습니다.

en: Permission denied. Unable to restore the following file: %1$s
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다. 다음 파일을 복원할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Please be sure that your backup directory exists. If it does, also ensure it has read, write, and modify permissions.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 있는지 확인하세요. 있다면 읽기, 쓰기, 수정 권한이 있는지도 확인하세요.

en: Please confirm the deletion of the archive file:
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일 삭제를 확인해 주세요:

en: Please confirm the restoration of this WordPress installation from the archive file:
    "%s"
    
    Please be aware that you may get logged-out if your session token does not exist in the database restored.
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일에서 이 워드프레스 설치의 복원을 확인해 주세요:
    "%s"
    
    세션 토큰이 복원된 데이터베이스에 없으면 로그아웃될 수 있습니다.

en: Please contact your server administrator for assistance with troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 서버 관리자에게 연락하셔서 문제 해결에 지원을 받으세요.

en: Please deactivate / reactivate Total Upkeep as this often resolves issues. If you are installing %1$s from .zip, ensure you downloaded it from %2$s%3$s%4$s. For additional help, please post a question in the %5$sWordPress Support Forums.%4$s
ko_KR: Total Upkeep을 비활성화/재활성화하세요. 이렇게 하면 종종 문제가 해결됩니다. .zip에서 %1$s를 설치하는 경우 %2$s%3$s%4$s에서 다운로드했는지 확인하세요. 추가 도움이 필요하면 %5$sWordPress 지원 포럼에 질문을 게시하세요.%4$s

en: Please ensure your backup directory exists and has the proper read, write, and modify permissions.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 있는지 확인하고 적절한 읽기, 쓰기, 수정 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please go to your %1$ssettings page%2$s to configure %3$s.
ko_KR: %3$s을(를) 구성하려면 %1$s설정 페이지%2$s로 이동하세요.

en: Please keep this link private, as the download file contains sensitive data.
ko_KR: 다운로드 파일에는 민감한 데이터가 포함되어 있으므로 이 링크를 비공개로 유지하세요.

en: Please note that your web hosting provider may have a policy against these types of backups. Please verify with your provider or choose a BoldGrid Official Host.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 호스팅 제공자는 이러한 유형의 백업에 대한 정책을 가지고 있을 수 있습니다. 귀하의 제공자에게 확인하거나 BoldGrid 공식 호스트를 선택해주세요.

en: Please review directory permissions. If you are on a Windows server, your user may need to be able to read BOTH the backup directory and its parent directory.
ko_KR: 디렉토리 권한을 검토하세요. Windows 서버에 있는 경우 사용자는 백업 디렉토리와 부모 디렉토리를 모두 읽을 수 있어야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please try again. If you continue to experience problems, please %1$scontact us for additional support%2$s.
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요. 문제가 계속되면 %1$s추가 지원을 위해 저희에게 문의하세요%2$s.

en: Please upgrade to %1$s%4$s%2$s to enable %3$s.
ko_KR: %3$s를 활성화하려면 %1$s%4$s%2$s으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Plugin Editor Tools
ko_KR: 플러그인 편집기 도구

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Possible backup directory parents:
ko_KR: 가능한 백업 디렉토리 부모:

en: Preflight Check
ko_KR: 사전 검사

en: Premium Features
ko_KR: Premium 기능

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Protect this backup from being deleted due to %1$sretention settings%2$s. Applies only to backups stored on your %3$sWeb Server%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s보존 설정%2$s으로 인해 이 백업이 삭제되지 않도록 보호합니다. %3$s웹 서버%4$s에 저장된 백업에만 적용됩니다.

en: Provides another level of protection by preventing unauthorized access to your database backup archives.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 아카이브에 대한 무단 액세스를 차단하여 추가 수준의 보호를 제공합니다.

en: Read error
ko_KR: 읽기 오류

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote Storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소

en: Remote Storage is not configured. %1$sFix this%2$s
ko_KR: 원격 저장소가 구성되지 않았습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s

en: Resore error: Unable to instantiate task.
ko_KR: 복구 오류: 작업을 인스턴스화할 수 없습니다.

en: Restoration complete
ko_KR: 복원 완료

en: Restoration completed for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 복구가 완료되었습니다.

en: Restoration details
ko_KR: 복원 세부 사항

en: Restoration failed
ko_KR: 복원에 실패함

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore Individual Files With One Click
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 개별 파일 복원

en: Restore a single file within the backup browser. Helpful when modifying individual files.
ko_KR: 백업 브라우저 내에서 단일 파일을 복원합니다. 개별 파일을 수정할 때 유용합니다.

en: Restore error: Missing url / id.
ko_KR: 복구 오류: URL/ID가 없습니다.

en: Restore this backup. This will restore all the files and the database in this backup. Use the %1$sBackup Browser%2$s below to look at the backup archive and see what will be restored.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 복원합니다. 이렇게 하면 이 백업의 모든 파일과 데이터베이스가 복원됩니다. 아래의 %1$sBackup Browser%2$s를 사용하여 백업 아카이브를 살펴보고 무엇이 복원될지 확인합니다.

en: Restore this database
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스를 복원합니다

en: Restoring
ko_KR: 복원 중

en: Results of the process.
ko_KR: 과정의 결과.

en: Retention
ko_KR: 보유

en: Retention (Number of backup archives to retain)
ko_KR: 보존 (보관할 백업 아카이브 개수)

en: Retrieve a download link from %1$s on another WordPress installation, paste the link in form below, and click "Upload".  Once the download completes, you can either inspect the backup files and database or click "Restore".
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스 설치의 %1$s에서 다운로드 링크를 얻어 아래 양식에 링크를 붙여 넣고, "업로드"를 클릭하세요. 다운로드가 완료되면, 백업파일 및 데이터베이스를 검사하거나 "복원"을 클릭하세요.

en: Rollback Site Now
ko_KR: 지금 사이트 롤백

en: Rollback canceled
ko_KR: 롤백이 취소되었습니다

en: Route URL to restore.
ko_KR: 복원할 경로 URL입니다.

en: Run test
ko_KR: 테스트 실행

en: Run test again
ko_KR: 테스트 재실행

en: Safely store backups in the cloud via Amazon S3. Compatible with automated remote backups feature.
ko_KR: Amazon S3를 통해 클라우드에 백업을 안전하게 저장합니다. 자동화된 원격 백업 기능과 호환됩니다.

en: Safely store backups in the cloud via DreamObjects by DreamHost. Compatible with automated backups feature.
ko_KR: DreamHost의 DreamObjects를 통해 클라우드에 백업을 안전하게 저장합니다. 자동 백업 기능과 호환됩니다.

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Saving archive to disk...
ko_KR: 디스크에 아카이브 파일을 저장 중...

en: Schedule cleared.
ko_KR: 일정이 비워졌습니다.

en: Schedule listed.
ko_KR: 일정이 나열되었습니다.

en: Schedule set.
ko_KR: 일정이 설정되었습니다.

en: Scheduled Backups
ko_KR: 예약된 백업

en: Scheduled Backups not configured. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 예약된 백업이 구성되지 않았습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Scheduler
ko_KR: 스케줄러

en: Search for all files modified within a certain time period. You can also look for other versions of that file within your backups.
ko_KR: 특정 기간 내에 수정된 모든 파일을 검색합니다. 백업 내에서 해당 파일의 다른 버전을 찾을 수도 있습니다.

en: Search through all backup archives for a particular, individual file and restore it.
ko_KR: 모든 백업 아카이브에서 특정 개별 파일을 검색하여 복원합니다.

en: Secure your backups by keeping copies of them on %1$sremote storage%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s원격 저장소%2$s에 백업 사본을 보관하여 백업을 보호하세요.

en: Secure your sensitive data with Database Encryption.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화로 민감한 데이터를 보호하세요.

en: Secure your sensitive data with the %1$s plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인으로 민감한 데이터를 보호하세요.

en: Secure your sensitive data with the Premium plugin!
ko_KR: 프리미엄 플러그인으로 민감한 데이터를 보호하세요!

en: Security violation (invalid nonce).
ko_KR: 보안 위반(잘못된 nonce).

en: Security violation (not authorized).
ko_KR: 보안 위반(승인되지 않음).

en: Security violation! Please try again.
ko_KR: 보안 위반! 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: See <a href="%1$s">Settings for %2$s</a> for details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">%2$s 설정을</a> 참조하세요.

en: Seek error
ko_KR: 오류 찾기

en: Select Which WordPress Core updates you wish to have automatically updated
ko_KR: 자동으로 업데이트할 워드프레스 코어 업데이트를 선택하세요

en: Send an email when a backup completes
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되면 이메일 보내기

en: Send an email when a restoration is performed
ko_KR: 복구가 수행되면 이메일 보내기

en: Send an email when there is a failed site check
ko_KR: 사이트 검사에 실패하면 이메일 보내기

en: Send warning email because backup failed
ko_KR: 백업에 실패했기 때문에 경고 이메일 보내기

en: Server IP Address
ko_KR: 서버 IP 주소

en: Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름

en: Server OS
ko_KR: 서버 OS

en: Server Type
ko_KR: 서버 유형

en: Server date:
ko_KR: 서버 날짜:

en: Server time zone:
ko_KR: 서버 시간대:

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings >> BoldGrid Connect
ko_KR: 설정 >> BoldGrid Connect

en: Settings deleted.
ko_KR: 설정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup Guide
ko_KR: 설치 가이드

en: Sign Up for Free!
ko_KR: 무료로 가입하세요!

en: Site Check
ko_KR: 사이트 확인

en: Site Check is a feature that can be enabled to periodically check your site for errors. If an error is found, it can be logged and an email alert can be sent to you. If logging is enabled, then activity is logged to a file "%1$s". More information on Site Check and the commands used can be found in the <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">wiki</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트 체크는 주기적으로 사이트에 오류가 있는지 확인하는 기능입니다. 오류가 발견되면 기록하고 이메일 알림을 보낼 수 있습니다. 로깅이 활성화된 경우 활동은 &quot;%1$s&quot; 파일에 기록됩니다. 사이트 체크와 사용된 명령에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">위키</a> 에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Site Checker
ko_KR: 사이트 검사기

en: Siteurl.
ko_KR: 사이트 주소.

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size of ABSPATH
ko_KR: ABSPATH의 크기

en: Size of the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 크기

en: Sometimes updating your software can break your site. It's recommended to make a backup before updates, so in the event something goes wrong, you can reasily restore your site.
ko_KR: 때때로 소프트웨어를 업데이트하면 사이트가 망가질 수 있습니다. 업데이트 전에 백업을 하는 것이 좋습니다. 그러면 문제가 발생하더라도 사이트를 쉽게 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Started at:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Success! Database %1$s imported from %2$s.
ko_KR: 성공! %1$s 데이터베이스가 %2$s에서 가져왔습니다.

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: System TAR available?
ko_KR: TAR 시스템을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: System ZIP available?
ko_KR: 시스템 ZIP을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: System crontab available?
ko_KR: 시스템 crontab을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: THERE IS NOT ENOUGH SPACE TO PERFORM A BACKUP!
ko_KR: 백업을 수행할 공간이 충분하지 않습니다!

en: THIS OPERATION WAS A DRY-RUN TEST
ko_KR: 이 작업은 테스트용 드라이런이었습니다.

en: Tables Excluded: %1$s
ko_KR: 제외된 테이블: %1$s

en: Task
ko_KR: 일

en: Telephone: %1$s
ko_KR: 전화번호: %1$s

en: Test may take up to 25 minutes to complete
ko_KR: 테스트 완료까지 최대 25분이 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Thank you for activating the <strong>%3$s</strong> plugin! Before you can begin using all of the premium features, you must <a href="%2$s">add your premium key</a>. If you are using an Official BoldGrid Host, contact them or login to their management system to retrieve your Premium key. Otherwise, please visit <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">BoldGrid Central</a> to upgrade.
ko_KR: <strong>%3$s</strong> 플러그인을 활성화해 주셔서 감사합니다! 모든 프리미엄 기능을 사용하기 전에 <a href="%2$s">Premium 키를 추가</a>해야 합니다. 공식 BoldGrid 호스트를 사용하는 경우 해당 호스트에 문의하거나 관리 시스템에 로그인하여 프리미엄 키를 검색하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">BoldGrid Central</a>을 방문하여 업그레이드하세요.

en: Thank you for installing %1$s!
ko_KR: %1$s을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for running BoldGrid Premium!
ko_KR: BoldGrid Premium을 실행해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for the previous rating! You can help us to continue improving the %3$s plugin by reporting any bugs or submitting feature requests %1$shere%2$s. Thank you for using the %3$s plugin!
ko_KR: 이전 평가에 감사드립니다! 버그를 보고하거나 기능 요청을 제출하여 %3$s 플러그인을 계속 개선하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다. %1$shere%2$s. %3$s 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for using Total Upkeep by BoldGrid! Would you be ok with helping us improve our products by sending anonymous usage data? Information collected will not be personal and is not used to identify or contact you.
ko_KR: BoldGrid의 Total Upkeep을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 익명의 사용 데이터를 보내어 제품 개선에 도움을 주시겠습니까? 수집된 정보는 개인 정보가 아니며 귀하를 식별하거나 연락하는 데 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Thanks! A new page should have opened to the %1$s ratings page on WordPress.org. You will need to log in to your WordPress.org account before you can post a review. If the page didn't open, please click the following link: %2$s
ko_KR: 감사합니다! WordPress.org의 %1$s 평가 페이지에 새 페이지가 열렸어야 합니다. 리뷰를 게시하려면 WordPress.org 계정에 로그인해야 합니다. 페이지가 열리지 않으면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요: %2$s

en: The %1$s Backup and Restore system allows you to upgrade your themes and plugins without being afraid it will do something you cannot easily undo. We perform a <a href="%2$s">Preflight Check</a> to see if the needed support is available on your web hosting account.
ko_KR: %1$s 백업 및 복원 시스템을 사용하면 쉽게 취소할 수 없는 작업을 수행할까봐 두려워하지 않고 테마와 플러그인을 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 필요한 지원이 웹 호스팅 계정에서 제공되는지 확인하기 위해 <a href="%2$s">사전 검사</a>를 수행합니다.

en: The %1$s plugin
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인

en: The %1$sWeb Server%2$s is the server where your WordPress website lives. You usually pay your web hosting provider monthly or yearly for hosting.
ko_KR: %1$s웹 서버%2$s는 워드프레스 웹사이트가 있는 서버입니다. 일반적으로 호스팅을 위해 웹 호스팅 제공자에게 월별 또는 연별로 비용을 지불합니다.

en: The %2$s plugin is required for encryption.  %1$s
ko_KR: 암호화를 위해서는 %2$s 플러그인이 필요합니다. %1$s

en: The %3$s plugin is not active.  Encryption features are not available.  Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page to activate it.
ko_KR: %3$s 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 암호화 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 활성화하세요.

en: The <strong>Files and Folders</strong> and <strong>Database</strong> settings below customize which parts of your site to backup.
ko_KR: 아래의 <strong>파일 및 폴더</strong>와 <strong>데이터베이스</strong> 설정은 사이트에서 백업할 부분을 사용자 지정합니다.

en: The Database User does not have the necessary priviliges to restore this database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 이 데이터베이스를 복원하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: The URL address is not a ZIP file.
ko_KR: URL 주소는 ZIP 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The WordPress siteurl has changed.  There was an issue changing it back.  You will have to fix the siteurl manually in the database, or use an override in your wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 URL이 변경되었습니다. 다시 변경하는 데 문제가 있었습니다. 데이터베이스에서 사이트 URL을 수동으로 수정하거나 wp-config.php 파일에서 오버라이드를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The backup directory is not configured.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: The backup directory is not writable: %1$s.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다: %1$s.

en: The compression level defines how compacted the files will be within the backup file.
    	Higher compression levels result in smaller backup files, but take longer to create and use more system resources.
    	If you are having trouble getting backups to complete successfully, try using a lower compression level.
ko_KR: 압축 수준은 백업 파일 내에서 파일이 얼마나 압축되는지 정의합니다.
    압축 수준이 높을수록 백업 파일이 작아지지만, 더 많은 시스템 리소스를 만들고 사용하는 데 시간이 더 오래 걸립니다.
    백업을 성공적으로 완료하는 데 문제가 있는 경우, 더 낮은 압축 수준을 사용해 보세요.

en: The compressor you seleted is unavailable. Please select another.
ko_KR: 선택한 압축기를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 압축기를 선택하세요.

en: The database contains VIEWS, but the database user does not have the permissions needed to create a backup.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에는 VIEW가 포함되어 있지만 데이터베이스 사용자에게 백업을 만드는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: The database dump file in this archive has been encrypted with %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 아카이브의 데이터베이스 덤프 파일은 %1$s(으)로 암호화되었습니다.

en: The database dump file was not found.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 덤프 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The database in this backup archive was encrypted with a token that does not match the one saved in your settings.  In order to access the encrypted database, the matching encryption token is required.  If you have the matching token, then go to the %1$sBackup Security%2$s settings page to save it.
ko_KR: 이 백업 아카이브의 데이터베이스는 설정에 저장된 것과 일치하지 않는 토큰으로 암호화되었습니다. 암호화된 데이터베이스에 액세스하려면 일치하는 암호화 토큰이 필요합니다. 일치하는 토큰이 있으면 %1$sBackup Security%2$s 설정 페이지로 이동하여 저장하세요.

en: The database was encrypted with a token that does not match the one saved in your settings and cannot be imported.  In order to restore the encrypted database, the matching encryption token is required.  If you have the matching token, then go to the Backup Security settings page to save it.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 설정에 저장된 것과 일치하지 않는 토큰으로 암호화되어 가져올 수 없습니다. 암호화된 데이터베이스를 복원하려면 일치하는 암호화 토큰이 필요합니다. 일치하는 토큰이 있으면 백업 보안 설정 페이지로 이동하여 저장하세요.

en: The extractor you seleted is unavailable. Please select another.
ko_KR: 선택한 추출기를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 추출기를 선택하세요.

en: The file you selected is too large.
ko_KR: 선택하신 파일은 너무 큽니다.

en: The following is a list of storage locations available to store your backup archives on. It is recommended to store your backups on at least 2 different storage locations. You can find more information <a href="%1$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 다음은 백업 아카이브를 저장할 수 있는 저장 위치 목록입니다. 백업을 최소 2개의 다른 저장 위치에 저장하는 것이 좋습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The following node_modules folder was found in your account:
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정에서 다음 node_modules 폴더가 발견되었습니다.

en: The following plugin(s) were recently updated:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 최근 업데이트되었습니다:

en: The following special characters can be used in your <strong>include</strong> and <strong>exclude</strong> filters:
ko_KR: <strong>포함</strong> 및 <strong>제외</strong> 필터에는 다음과 같은 특수 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tasks were run after creating the backup:
ko_KR: 백업을 생성한 후 다음 작업이 실행되었습니다.

en: The following theme(s) were recently updated:
ko_KR: 최근 다음 테마가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The following updates are available: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다: %1$s

en: The restoration request was made via CRON (task scheduler)
ko_KR: 복구 요청은 CRON(작업 스케줄러)을 통해 이루어졌습니다.

en: The selected archive file has been successfully restored.
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브 파일이 성공적으로 복구되었습니다.

en: The selected archive file is empty.
ko_KR: 선택된 아카이브 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: The selected archive file was not found.
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 양식에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지침을 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지침을 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The vendor folder is missing. Please run "composer install", or contact your host for further assistance.
ko_KR: 공급업체 폴더가 없습니다. "composer install"을 실행하거나 호스트에 문의하여 추가 지원을 받으세요.

en: The version of the %2$s%7$s%3$s plugin you have installed requires %2$s%6$s%3$s version %1$s or higher. Don't worry, the fix is simple. Please go to your %4$sUpdates page%5$s and update the %2$s%6$s%3$s plugin.
ko_KR: 설치한 %2$s%7$s%3$s 플러그인의 버전은 %2$s%6$s%3$s 버전 %1$s 이상을 요구합니다. 걱정하지 마세요. 해결 방법은 간단합니다. %4$s업데이트 페이지%5$s로 이동하여 %2$s%6$s%3$s 플러그인을 업데이트하세요.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There is a pending automatic rollback using the most recent backup archive.
ko_KR: 최신 백업 아카이브를 사용하는 자동 롤백이 보류 중입니다.

en: There was an error $s backup archive file.
ko_KR: $s 백업 아카이브 파일에 오류가 있습니다.

en: There was an error creating a backup archive file
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error restoring the selected backup archive file
ko_KR: 선택한 백업 아카이브 파일을 복원하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an unknown error %s a backup archive file.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일에 알 수 없는 오류 %s가 있습니다.

en: There’s more waiting for you in BoldGrid Central. Download the full-featured community versions of ALL our plugins for FREE. It’s just a click away.
ko_KR: BoldGrid Central에서 더 많은 것이 기다리고 있습니다. 모든 플러그인의 모든 기능이 포함된 커뮤니티 버전을 무료로 다운로드하세요. 클릭 한 번이면 됩니다.

en: These are advanced settings. You do not need to configure this setting.
ko_KR: 이는 고급 설정입니다. 이 설정을 구성할 필요가 없습니다.

en: These are the <strong>default</strong> settings. Include all core WordPress files and the wp-content folder (which includes your plugins, themes, and uploads).
ko_KR: 이것이 <strong>기본</strong> 설정입니다. 모든 코어 워드프레스 파일과 wp-content 폴더(플러그인, 테마, 업로드 포함)를 포함합니다.

en: This archive contains the following database backup: <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko_KR: 이 아카이브에는 다음 데이터베이스 백업이 포함되어 있습니다: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: This archive does not contain a database backup.
ko_KR: 이 아카이브에는 데이터베이스 백업이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This backup file is not on your <strong>web server</strong>, but it is saved to one or more of your <strong>remote storage providers</strong>. If you would like to restore this backup or review the contents of this backup, you will first need to download it to your web server.
ko_KR: 이 백업 파일은 귀하의 <strong>웹 서버</strong>에 없지만, 귀하의 <strong>원격 저장소 공급자</strong> 중 하나 이상에 저장됩니다. 이 백업을 복원하거나 이 백업의 내용을 검토하려면 먼저 웹 서버에 다운로드해야 합니다.

en: This backup has been successfully canceled by the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 백업을 성공적으로 취소했습니다.

en: This backup will not be deleted automatically from your Web Server due to your retention settings.
ko_KR: 보존 설정으로 인해 이 백업은 웹 서버에서 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: This includes the wp-admin and wp-includes folders, as well as all of the core WordPress files in the root directory of WordPress.
ko_KR: 여기에는 wp-admin 및 wp-includes 폴더는 물론 워드프레스 루트 디렉토리에 있는 모든 코어 워드프레스 파일도 포함됩니다.

en: This is a test file from %1$s. You can delete this file.
ko_KR: %1$s의 테스트 파일입니다. 이 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: This link expires in:
ko_KR: 이 링크는 다음 시간 후에 만료됩니다.

en: This list shows on which computers your backup archives are being stored. They can be saved to more than one location. Please <a href="admin.php?page=boldgrid-backup-tools&section=section_locations">click here</a> for more information on what <strong>Web Server</strong> and other terms mean.
ko_KR: 이 목록은 백업 아카이브가 어떤 컴퓨터에 저장되어 있는지 보여줍니다. 여러 위치에 저장할 수 있습니다. <strong>웹 서버</strong> 및 기타 용어의 의미에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="admin.php?page=boldgrid-backup-tools&section=section_locations">여기를 클릭</a> 하세요.

en: This plugin was not installed through the WordPress Plugins Repository. If auto updates are enabled, they will take place immediately.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 플러그인 저장소를 통해 설치되지 않았습니다. 자동 업데이트가 활성화될 경우, 즉시 대체됩니다.

en: This test is in progress, and may take up to 25 minutes to complete. Refresh this page for an update.
ko_KR: 이 테스트는 진행 중이며 완료하는 데 최대 25분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 업데이트를 위해 이 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: This was a dry run test
ko_KR: 이것은 드라이런 테스트였습니다

en: Throughout the %3$s plugin, you will see references to %1$sLocal Machine%2$s, %1$sWeb Server%2$s, and %1$sRemote Storage%2$s. These are all locations you can save your backup archives to.
ko_KR: %3$s 플러그인 전체에서 %1$sLocal Machine%2$s, %1$sWeb Server%2$s, %1$sRemote Storage%2$s에 대한 참조를 볼 수 있습니다. 이는 모두 백업 아카이브를 저장할 수 있는 위치입니다.

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time of Day
ko_KR: 하루 중 시간

en: Time to backup database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 시간

en: Timely Auto Updates
ko_KR: 최신 자동 업데이트

en: Timely Auto Updates are enabled!
ko_KR: 정기적인 자동 업데이트가 활성화되었습니다!

en: Timely Auto Updates are not enabled. %1$sFix this%2$s.
ko_KR: 정기 자동 업데이트가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. %1$s이 문제를 해결하세요%2$s.

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Timezone is %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s.
ko_KR: 시간대는 %1$s(%2$s)이며, 현재 %3$s입니다.

en: Timezone is %s.
ko_KR: 시간대는 %s입니다.

en: Title & Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명

en: To help remember the details of this backup, you may enter a title and description.
ko_KR: 이 백업의 세부 정보를 기억하는 데 도움이 되도록 제목과 설명을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: To ignore this warning and try again, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>
ko_KR: 이 경고를 무시하고 다시 시도하려면 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total Upkeep Archive Details
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 아카이브 세부 정보

en: Total Upkeep Backup and Restore Settings
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 백업 및 복원 설정

en: Total Upkeep Preflight Check
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 사전 검사

en: Total Upkeep Premium Features
ko_KR: Total Upkeep Premium 기능

en: Total Upkeep Support
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 지원

en: Total Upkeep Tools
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 도구

en: Total Upkeep Transfers
ko_KR: Total Upkeep 이전

en: Total Upkeep adds on top of this functionality by giving you the ability to have backups made before any auto update, and by making it easier to control what is updated and when.
ko_KR: Total Upkeep은 이 기능을 더욱 향상시켜 자동 업데이트 전에 백업을 수행할 수 있는 기능을 제공하고 무엇이 언제 업데이트되는지 쉽게 제어할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Total duration
ko_KR: 총 기간

en: Total size: %1$s
ko_KR: 전체 크기: %1$s

en: Total size: %s
ko_KR: 전체 크기: %s

en: Transfers
ko_KR: 이전

en: Translation Updates
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

en: Triggered by:
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 시작됨:

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Type of job.
ko_KR: 직업의 종류.

en: Unable to connect to %1$s over port %2$u.
ko_KR: %2$u 포트를 통해 %1$s에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create backup, functionality test failed.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성할 수 없어, 기능 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to create filelist.txt
ko_KR: filelist.txt를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create necessary file: %1$s<br />%2$s
ko_KR: 필요한 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: %1$s<br /> %2$s

en: Unable to create test directory: %1$s
ko_KR: 테스트 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Unable to create test file: %1$s
ko_KR: 테스트 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Unable to create the following directory on FTP server: %1$s
ko_KR: FTP 서버에서 다음 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Unable to create zip file.
ko_KR: zip 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create zip file: %1$s
ko_KR: zip 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: %1$s

en: Unable to delete test directory.
ko_KR: 테스트 디렉토리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display settings page. Unknown BoldGrid Library error.
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 표시할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 BoldGrid 라이브러리 오류.

en: Unable to download backup from FTP
ko_KR: FTP로부터 백업을 다운로드할 수 없음

en: Unable to extract single file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 단일 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get a directory listing from FTP server.
ko_KR: FTP 서버에서 디렉토리 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get contents of archive file:
ko_KR: 아카이브 파일의 내용을 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to get contents of file.
ko_KR: 파일 내용을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to log in to FTP server.
ko_KR: FTP 서버에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to log in to ftp server.
ko_KR: FTP 서버에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move backups from %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 백업을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move zip to test directory.
ko_KR: 테스트 디렉토리로 zip 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open mysqldump, %1$s.
ko_KR: mysqldump를 열 수 없습니다, %1$s.

en: Unable to recreate test directory.
ko_KR: 테스트 디렉토리를 다시 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to restore all files and folders.
ko_KR: 모든 파일과 폴더를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to restore backup:
ko_KR: 백업을 복원할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to restore. Missing required parameters.
ko_KR: 복원할 수 없습니다. 필수 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload backup file.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload file.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to necessary file: %1$s<br />%2$s
ko_KR: 필수 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다: %1$s<br /> %2$s

en: Unauthorized request.
ko_KR: 허가받지 않은 요청입니다.

en: Unfortunately there was an error creating your backup. Update protection is not available.
ko_KR: 불행히도 백업을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업데이트 보호를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the object.
ko_KR: 객체의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: Unknown browser
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 브라우저

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error attempting restore.
ko_KR: 복원을 시도하는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown error when attempting to restore archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브 복원을 시도하는 도중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown version
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 버전

en: Unlock Feature
ko_KR: 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unlock more features within BoldGrid Central, including Cloud WordPress Advanced Controls and Automated Website Speed Tests.
ko_KR: BoldGrid Central에서 클라우드 워드프레스 고급 컨트롤과 자동화된 웹사이트 속도 테스트를 포함한 더 많은 기능을 사용해 보세요.

en: Unnamed Backup
ko_KR: 이름 없는 백업

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update History
ko_KR: 업데이트 내역

en: Update Management
ko_KR: 업데이트 관리

en: Update Protection
ko_KR: 업데이트 보호

en: Update protection activated!
ko_KR: 업데이트 보호가 활성화되었습니다!

en: Update protection not available until you click <strong>Backup Site Now</strong> and a backup is created.
ko_KR: <strong>지금 사이트 백업</strong>을 클릭하고 백업이 생성될 때까지 업데이트 보호를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Update required
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: Updated!
ko_KR: 업데이트됨!

en: Updating...
ko_KR: 업데이트 중...

en: Upgrade to %1$s%3$s%2$s for more Storage Locations!
ko_KR: 더 많은 저장 위치를 원하시면 %1$s%3$s%2$s로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to Premium for more Storage Locations!
ko_KR: 더 많은 저장소 위치를 원하시면 Premium으로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to Premium for the option to configure a delay on updates!
ko_KR: 업데이트 지연을 구성하는 옵션을 사용하려면 Premium으로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to Premium to protect your sensitive data!
ko_KR: 민감한 데이터를 보호하려면 Premium으로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to receive Premium support from BoldGrid
ko_KR: BoldGrid의 프리미엄 지원을 받으려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to the newest version of Premium for the option to configure a delay on updates!
ko_KR: 업데이트 지연을 구성하는 옵션을 사용하려면 최신 버전의 Premium으로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload Backup
ko_KR: 백업 업로드

en: Upload a Backup Archive
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 업로드

en: Upload backup file to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 백업 파일 업로드

en: Upload file extension type %s is not allowed.
ko_KR: 업로드 파일 확장자 유형 %s은(는) 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Upload file was not send from the proper form.
ko_KR: 업로드 파일이 적절한 양식에서 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Upload has failed; %s.
ko_KR: 업로드에 실패했습니다. %s.

en: Upload successful.
ko_KR: 업로드가 성공했습니다.

en: Uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드됨

en: Uploaded File is not a Total Upkeep backup file.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일은 Total Upkeep 백업 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Uploading
ko_KR: 업로드 중

en: Use WPCORE to specify WordPress core files.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 파일을 지정하려면 WPCORE를 사용하세요.

en: Use a comma to add more than one filter.
ko_KR: 두 개 이상의 필터를 추가하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: Use an asterisk(*) as a wildcard.
ko_KR: 별 기호(*)를 와일드카드로 사용하세요.

en: Use default settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 사용

en: Use the <strong>Include</strong> and <strong>Exclude</strong> settings to adjust which files are included in your backup. Click the <strong>Preview</strong> button to see which files will be included in your backup based on your settings.
ko_KR: <strong>포함</strong> 및 <strong>제외</strong> 설정을 사용하여 백업에 포함할 파일을 조정합니다. <strong>미리보기</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 설정에 따라 백업에 포함될 파일을 확인합니다.

en: Use the File & Folders and Database tools below to browse the contents of this backup file.
ko_KR: 아래의 파일 및 폴더와 데이터베이스 도구를 사용하여 이 백업 파일의 내용을 찾아보세요.

en: Use the section selection on the left to choose if this WordPress installation is either the source or destination.
ko_KR: 이 워드프레스 설치가 원본 또는 대상일 경우, 왼쪽의 섹션 선택을 사용하세요.

en: Use this section if you want to select this WordPress installation as the destination.
ko_KR: 이 워드프레스 설치를 대상으로 선택하길 원하는 경우, 이 섹션을 사용하세요.

en: Use this section if you want to select this WordPress installation as the source.
ko_KR: 이 워드프레스 설치를 원본으로 선택하길 원하는 경우, 이 섹션을 사용하세요.

en: User access violation!
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스 위반!

en: User home directory writable?
ko_KR: 사용자 홈 디렉토리에 쓰기가 가능합니까?

en: User home directory:
ko_KR: 사용자 홈 디렉토리:

en: View Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 보기

en: View a running log of significant actions to your WordPress site, including which users updated a plugin, theme, or WordPress itself.
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 또는 워드프레스 자체를 업데이트한 사용자를 포함하여 워드프레스 사이트의 중요한 작업에 대한 실행 로그를 확인합니다.

en: View details
ko_KR: 상세 내용 보기

en: WP Cron enabled?
ko_KR: WP Cron을 활성화했나요?

en: WP Cron jobs:
ko_KR: WP Cron 작업:

en: WP_Filesystem method is not "direct"
ko_KR: WP_Filesystem 메서드는 "직접적"이 아닙니다

en: Want to store your backups on Google Drive and Amazon S3, restore individual files with just a click, and have access to more tools? Get %2$s! - %1$s
ko_KR: Google Drive와 Amazon S3에 백업을 저장하고, 클릭 한 번으로 개별 파일을 복원하고, 더 많은 도구에 액세스하고 싶으신가요? %2$s를 받으세요! - %1$s

en: Warning: Making backups uses resources. When the system is backing up, it will slow down your site for visitors. Furthermore, when the database itself is being copied, your site must “pause” temporarily to preserve data integrity. For most sites, the pause is typically a few seconds and is not noticed by visitors. Large sites take longer though. Please keep the number of backups you have stored and how often you make those backups to a minimum.
ko_KR: 경고: 백업을 하면 리소스가 소모됩니다. 시스템이 백업 중일 때는 방문자에게 사이트 속도가 느려집니다. 게다가 데이터베이스 자체가 복사될 때는 데이터 무결성을 유지하기 위해 사이트가 일시적으로 "일시 중지"되어야 합니다. 대부분 사이트의 경우 일시 중지는 일반적으로 몇 초이며 방문자에게는 눈에 띄지 않습니다. 하지만 대규모 사이트는 더 오래 걸립니다. 저장된 백업 개수와 백업 빈도를 최소한으로 유지하세요.

en: We are able to see the following information about your %1$sLocal Machine%2$s:
ko_KR: 우리는 귀하의 %1$s로컬 머신%2$s에 대한 다음 정보를 볼 수 있습니다:

en: We are able to see the following information about your %1$sWeb Server%2$s:
ko_KR: 우리는 귀하의 %1$s웹 서버%2$s에 대한 다음 정보를 볼 수 있습니다:

en: We attempted to updated file permissions, but that does not appear to have worked. Before attempting to restore again, please manually review these file permissions.
ko_KR: 파일 권한을 업데이트하려고 시도했지만 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다. 다시 복원하기 전에 이 파일 권한을 수동으로 검토하세요.

en: We have changed your compressor from PclZip to ZipArchive. Please try to create a backup again.
ko_KR: 압축자를 PclZip에서 ZipArchive로 변경했습니다. 백업 생성을 재시도해주세요.

en: We hope so. There's more available by upgrading now!
ko_KR: 그럴 수 있기를 바랍니다. 지금 업그레이드하면 더 많은 것을 이용할 수 있습니다!

en: We hope that you're finding adding titles and descriptions to your backups helpful in keeping things organized.
ko_KR: 백업에 제목과 설명을 추가하는 것이 백업을 체계적으로 정리하는 데 도움이 되기를 바랍니다.

en: We updated file permissions, and suggest that you attempt the restoration again.
ko_KR: 파일 권한을 업데이트했으므로 복원을 다시 시도해 보는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We were unable to create a backup of your website due to the following:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 이유로 웹사이트 백업을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: We were unable to save your settings for the following reason(s):
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 이유로 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: We're glad to see you're keeping your backups safe and downloading them to your local machine!
ko_KR: 백업을 안전하게 보관하고 로컬 머신에 다운로드하신다니 기쁘네요!

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Website Size:
ko_KR: 웹사이트 크기:

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: When Auto Backup is enabled, we will backup your site before any auto-updates occur.
ko_KR: 자동 백업이 활성화되면 자동 업데이트가 발생하기 전에 사이트가 백업됩니다.

en: When testing ZipArchive functionality, we are able to create a zip file and add files to it, but we were unable to close the zip file.<br /><strong>Please be sure the following backup directory has modify permissions</strong>:<br />%1$s
ko_KR: ZipArchive 기능을 테스트할 때 zip 파일을 생성하고 여기에 파일을 추가할 수 있었지만, zip 파일을 닫을 수 없었습니다.<br /> <strong>다음 백업 디렉토리에 수정 권한이 있는지 확인하세요</strong> .<br /> %1$s

en: When using WP Cron, we cannot guarantee that backups will be created at the times you specify. Cron is the recommended scheduler.
ko_KR: WP Cron을 사용할 경우, 귀하가 지정한 시간에 백업이 생성될 것이라고 보장할 수 없습니다. Cron이 권장되는 스케줄러입니다.

en: When using the WordPress Plugin Editor, Total Upkeep Premium will save a copy of the file in case you need to undo any changes.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 편집기를 사용하면 Total Upkeep Premium은 변경 사항을 취소해야 할 경우를 대비해 파일 사본을 저장합니다.

en: Where should I store my backups?
ko_KR: 백업은 어디에 저장해야 하나요?

en: Whether or not the site passed the preflight check.
ko_KR: 사이트가 사전 검사를 통과했는지 여부입니다.

en: With %1$s, you can view and restore files from here.
ko_KR: %1$s을 사용하면 여기에서 파일을 보고 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: With Auto Rollback, we can help fix your site if anything goes wrong while performing updates.
ko_KR: 자동 롤백 기능을 사용하면 업데이트를 수행하는 동안 문제가 발생할 경우 사이트를 수정하는 데 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: With automated FTP your credentials must be stored here in your WordPress. They will be encrypted in the database and this protects them significantly, but they could be decrypted in the unlikely event of a compromise. We recommended you use a separate FTP user and password specifically for backups.
ko_KR: 자동화된 FTP를 사용하면 자격 증명을 워드프레스에 저장해야 합니다. 자격 증명은 데이터베이스에 암호화되므로 상당히 보호되지만, 침해가 발생할 가능성이 낮을 경우 암호가 해독될 수 있습니다. 백업을 위해 별도의 FTP 사용자와 비밀번호를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: WordPress database charset:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 문자 집합:

en: WordPress database collate:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 정리:

en: WordPress directory size:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉토리 크기:

en: WordPress directory writable?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉토리에 쓰기가 가능한가요?

en: WordPress directory:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉토리:

en: WordPress has the ability to auto update both itself and your plugins and themes. Keeping your software up to date is very important, and this automation helps you more easily do that.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 자체와 플러그인 및 테마를 모두 자동으로 업데이트할 수 있는 기능이 있습니다. 소프트웨어를 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 매우 중요하며, 이 자동화는 이를 더 쉽게 수행하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: WordPress timezone settings can be adjusted within Settings &raquo; General
ko_KR: 워드프레스 시간대 설정은 설정 » 일반에서 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress version:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전:

en: WordPress was recently updated to version %1$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 최근 %1$s 버전으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WordPress, Plugins, & Theme Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스, 플러그인 및 테마 버전

en: Yes, I sure will!
ko_KR: 네, 꼭 그렇게 하겠습니다!

en: You are not backing up all database tables. Backups created may not contain all of the needed tables to restore your website in the event of an emergency.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 테이블을 백업하지 않습니다. 생성된 백업에는 비상 시 웹사이트를 복원하는 데 필요한 모든 테이블이 포함되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You are not using the the default <strong>Include</strong> and <strong>Exclude</strong> settings. Backups created may not contain all of the needed files to restore your website in the event of an emergency.
ko_KR: 기본 <strong>Include</strong> 및 <strong>Exclude</strong> 설정을 사용하지 않습니다. 생성된 백업에는 비상 시 웹사이트를 복원하는 데 필요한 모든 파일이 포함되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You are running the Premium version of the %2$s plugin. Please visit our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s User Guide</a> for more information.
ko_KR: %2$s 플러그인의 Premium 버전을 실행하고 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s 사용자 가이드</a>를 방문하세요.

en: You are using the the default <strong>Include</strong> and <strong>Exclude</strong> settings. Backups created will contain all of the needed files to restore your website in the event of an emergency.
ko_KR: 기본 <strong>Include</strong> 및 <strong>Exclude</strong> 설정을 사용하고 있습니다. 생성된 백업에는 비상 시 웹사이트를 복원하는 데 필요한 모든 파일이 포함됩니다.

en: You can manage notifications in your WordPress admin panel, under %1$s Settings
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 패널의 %1$s 설정에서 알림을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manage notifications in your WordPress admin panel, under %1$s settings
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 패널의 %1$s 설정에서 알림을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can receive premium support from your official reseller %1$s%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: 공식 리셀러 %1$s%2$s%3$s로부터 프리미엄 지원을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: You can receive premium support using %1$sBoldGrid Central%2$s
ko_KR: %1$sBoldGrid Central%2$s을 사용하여 프리미엄 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You can upload a backup file that was created with %1$s.
    			If you choose to restore an uploaded file from a different web location (URL), then we will try to ensure that references to URL address are updated.
    			There may be times when some items may need to be updated manually.
ko_KR: %1$s로 만든 백업 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.
    다른 웹 위치(URL)에서 업로드한 파일을 복원하도록 선택하는 경우 URL 주소에 대한 참조가 업데이트되도록 노력합니다.
    일부 항목을 수동으로 업데이트해야 할 때가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You currently have %1$s backups stored on your server, and your <a href="%3$s">backup settings</a> are only configured to store %2$s. Backing up your site now will delete your oldest backup to make room for your new backup. We recommend you download a backup to your local computer.
ko_KR: 현재 서버에 %1$s개의 백업이 저장되어 있으며, <a href="%3$s">백업 설정</a>은 %2$s에만 저장하도록 구성되어 있습니다. 지금 사이트를 백업하면 가장 오래된 백업이 삭제되어 새 백업을 위한 공간이 마련됩니다. 로컬 컴퓨터에 백업을 다운로드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You have %3$sAuto Backup Before Update%4$s disabled in the %1$s%5$s Backup and Restore Settings%2$s.  Please consider enabling the setting.
ko_KR: %1$s%5$s 백업 및 복원 설정%2$s에서 %3$s업데이트 전 자동 백업%4$s이 비활성화되었습니다. 설정을 활성화하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: You have a <strong>Premium BoldGrid Connect Key</strong> and you have the <strong>%2$s Extension installed</strong>. Please go to your <a href="%1$s">plugins page</a> and activate your premium extension!
ko_KR: <strong>프리미엄 BoldGrid Connect Key가</strong> 있고 <strong>%2$s 확장 프로그램이 설치되어</strong> 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">플러그인 페이지</a> 로 이동하여 프리미엄 확장 프로그램을 활성화하세요!

en: You last made a backup %1$s ago.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 백업한 것은 %1$s 전입니다.

en: You may leave this page, doing so will not stop your backup.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 벗어나도 백업은 중단되지 않습니다.

en: You must enter valid a URL address.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Your %1$sLocal Machine%2$s is the device you are using right now to access the internet. It could be a desktop, laptop, tablet, or even a smart phone.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %1$s로컬 머신%2$s은 현재 인터넷에 접속하는 데 사용하는 기기입니다. 데스크톱, 노트북, 태블릿 또는 스마트폰일 수 있습니다.

en: Your %7$s id is %3$s. This backup id is used to determine if a backup archive file is associated with this WordPress installation.
    		Manually uploaded archive files must have filenames starting with "%2$s", contain the %7$s id "%3$s", and end with "%4$s", to be recognized.%1$s%1$s
    		For example: %5$s%1$s%1$s
    		Manually uploaded archive files should be uploaded to: %6$s
ko_KR: %7$s ID는 %3$s입니다. 이 백업 ID는 백업 아카이브 파일이 이 워드프레스 설치와 연관되어 있는지 확인하는 데 사용됩니다.
    		수동으로 업로드한 아카이브 파일은 인식되려면 "%2$s"로 시작하는 파일 이름을 가져야 하고, %7$s ID "%3$s"를 포함하고, "%4$s"로 끝나야 합니다.%1$s%1$s
    		예: %5$s%1$s%1$s
    		수동으로 업로드한 아카이브 파일은 %6$s에 업로드해야 합니다.

en: Your <strong>WordPress directory</strong> <em>%1$s</em> cannot be within your <strong>backup directory</strong> %2$s.
ko_KR: <strong>워드프레스 디렉토리</strong> <em>%1$s</em>은 <strong>백업 디렉토리</strong> %2$s에 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Your PHP version (%1$s) is not supported.  Please upgrade PHP to %2$s or higher, or contact your host for further assistance.
ko_KR: 귀하의 PHP 버전(%1$s)은 지원되지 않습니다. PHP를 %2$s 이상으로 업그레이드하거나 호스트에 문의하여 추가 지원을 받으세요.

en: Your backup failed, and we were unable to detect any fatal errors. This usually happens when your hosting provider kills a backup process using the "SIGKILL" signal. To learn more about this as well as troubleshooting techniques, please %1$sclick here%2$s.
ko_KR: 백업에 실패했으며 치명적인 오류를 감지할 수 없습니다. 이는 일반적으로 호스팅 제공자가 "SIGKILL" 신호를 사용하여 백업 프로세스를 종료할 때 발생합니다. 이에 대한 자세한 내용과 문제 해결 기술을 알아보려면 %1$s여기를 클릭%2$s하세요.

en: Your backup is starting. This page will refresh and display the progress of the backup.
ko_KR: 백업이 시작됩니다. 이 페이지는 새로 고침되고 백업 진행 상황이 표시됩니다.

en: Your latest <em>scheduled backup</em> may not have finished successfully. For more info, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a> to see your latest <em>cron notices</em>.
ko_KR: 최근 <em>예약된 백업이</em> 성공적으로 완료되지 않았을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭하여</a> 최신 <em>cron 알림을</em> 확인하세요.

en: Your website is currently being backed up. You can perform updates when the backup is complete.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 현재 백업 중입니다. 백업이 완료되면 업데이트를 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Zip archive inconsistent
ko_KR: Zip 아카이브가 일관되지 않음

en: ago
ko_KR: 전

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: disabled for all
ko_KR: 모두를 위해 비활성화됨

en: enabled for %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s에 대해 활성화됨

en: enabled for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 활성화됨

en: enabled for all
ko_KR: 모든 사람이 사용할 수 있음

en: end
ko_KR: 끝

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: is not compatible with your hosting account. For further help please see:
ko_KR: 호스팅 계정과 호환되지 않습니다. 추가 도움말은 다음을 참조하세요.

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: mysqldump file does not exist: %1$s
ko_KR: mysqldump 파일이 존재하지 않습니다: %1$s

en: mysqldump file was not written to: %1$s
ko_KR: mysqldump 파일이 %1$s에 쓰여지지 않았습니다.

en: n/a
ko_KR: 없음

en: no
ko_KR: 아니오

en: not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: of
ko_KR: ~의

en: provides an easy way to transfer a website from one installation to another.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 설치 위치를 다른 위치로 이전하는 손쉬운 방법을 제공합니다.

en: safe-to-delete
ko_KR: 안전하게 삭제할 수 있음

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: start
ko_KR: 시작

en: starting
ko_KR: 시작하다

en: status
ko_KR: 상태

en: untested
ko_KR: 테스트되지 않은

en: update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: yes
ko_KR: 예
